Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Lulabell2875 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved the story!!

Reviewer: Susan2e Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

beautiful story.  thank you.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

i LOVED this little novella :D at the end there was no mention of rosalie in heaven? thanks for posting this story ;D

Reviewer: lilredridinghood Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2014 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my just finished reading this stroy and I love it to the moon and back... You did a great super fantastic job can't wait to read more of your stories 

Reviewer: cnybella Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2012 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

This is a very beautiful story. Romantic, poignant but above all filled with the wander of hope and happy ever after of fairy tales. Love it!

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

Totally enamored by your vision... This is an epic tale and I haven't the first complaint about anything, how could I? It was your idea, imagination, and opinion. I am only thankful that I stumbled upon it. Thank you for sharing! :)

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

I can't stop reading... :) thank you so much for sharing :)

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hooked :)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

a very well written story and a tear jerker

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

a 10

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

babys back

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

why would she want Jacob?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 8

wow

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

happy v day

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 6

how?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2011 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 2 - "Wishes Won't Wash Dishes" (American Proverb)

strange future

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2011 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

great start

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2011 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

OK so like i said this was a story worth reading thank you so much for sharing it i loved it wish, that we could "hear" read Izzy's story

 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2011 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

I would have punched him for tricking me then i would decare us even and be happy and pergnut 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2011 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 8

i Wanna do that not tell any one i have a boyfriend and just send out invites to my wedding that would be so funny "What Sai is getting married!"lol

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2011 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

ok so this part withthe spit beer all over him is funny cuz this morning my prof said something funny and i did all i could do not to spit my water all over the adorable guy who sits in front of me that would have stunk.!

 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2011 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

LIke i said i love this Beep Beep ha ha lol so good so good 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2011 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Finally a story worth reading!!!!

beside the origanl 

you had me a bit confused at first but i get it now 

Reviewer: booMcCarty Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

If only we could all be so certain about our future with someone. *sigh* I've never had one as sweet as him either. :) Loving the story.

Reviewer: green2130 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2011 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 13

I have cried, Laughed, and felt the joy of the story you told. I love to read and you have help me tremendiously with your pen to paper (you know what I mean.)    Thank you so much!

Reviewer: BellaRoseBelikov Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

perfection

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

omfg...i am bawling. wonderful, fantastic,awesome story

Reviewer: hayleyhoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 13

wow :O this story has just been amazing from the first chapter :D Loved every minute of it :D that last chapter was sad but happy, if that makes sense hehe :) and it was the perfect ending :)

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 13

thoroughly enjoyed this whole story and yes the tissue warning was indeed warranted

thanks again for such a great story

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

I loved this story and i am so glad you didnt have alot of angst and break ups .. this is truly a good tear jearker story .. it made me laugh and cry , it was fantastic , thank you

Reviewer: puja177 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for this story, and yes I need a tissue now. It was a really lovely ride. I love storys which a fluff, without angst, drama or drastic sex scenes. And yours will be not only in my list, but in my heart, especially this last chapter.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 13

It really makes you reliaze how short life is! Thanks!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

great ending ! 

Reviewer: Fluent in Sarcasm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

Dude, I writing this with tears running down my face!

So needed a HUGE tissue warning! lol

Very much enjoyed readin this, thank you!

FinS x

Reviewer: Momma Bear Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 13

What a perfectly wonderful ending to a wonderful story.  Your gift of writing is truly sublime.  Thank you for sharing your gift with us.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

excited to see what happens next chapter 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 12

well thrilled alice's little one is here and that bella and edward are expecting there first. seems his plan was to be earlier than 2 years how funny. i am glad they are all happy about the new one. seems their lives have come full circle and the ring has played a happy part in it all. i am  glad edward believed and was their for her grandmother and made sure bella got that ring.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love that she's having a baby!!! Can't wait for more and i loved Edwards scheme

Reviewer: Fluent in Sarcasm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

I totally thought that they wouldn't wait!

FinS x

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

well i am glad they waited. i am thrilled he had a tnatrum to prove to bella he cared and that is was special for him to wait. love that she did that for her man. so worth it. well now that they have there night over with they have theirall lives to get on with and a future to plan. looking forward to it. it has been exciting up to this point. love it

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 11

I loved how Edward took off his clothes and told bella he'd give her sex and hen we see they waited!! It was perfect!! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

excited to see what happens next with these 2 

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

had me smiling all the way through (apart from the first part but i knew it would be ok)

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love how he proposed even I wasn't expecting it like that!!! Wow and em and Edwards incident was priceless!! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 10

mmmm what do buy someone who has everything??? i thought the recording time was agreat idea and who's at the door?? better be edward...just saying

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

excited that they are engaged! cant wait till the next chapter 

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 2 - "Wishes Won't Wash Dishes" (American Proverb)

well that was an unexpected future for Bella to see!!!!!

Wonderful chapter~

Thank you...

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why oh why can't I have a doctor like him!!!!

This story sounds so promising, I can't wait to read more...

Thank you!

Reviewer: centralmamommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh Charlie, Charlie, Charlie...so out of line there. And why would Bella want to be with someone younger than her? What a dumb move to isolate your child like that. He needs someone to knock some sense into him.

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this tale.. several times you have refered to this as a fantasy, plz dont tell me this is all a dream.  I will be devistated if this is all just a dream.

i love your stories and you writing ,thank you for sharing your gift with us.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 9

well i hope that charlie comes around and im excited for whats to come next 

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it and can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 9

well charlies had his say and if he likes jacob so much he should marry him.....lol.i really want see what bella has to say to him.

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 8

i like that they know whats at the finish line ....they just have to be patient and get there

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

I loved it!!! Edward is so sweet I wish he was mine!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 8

they are so cute together im excited to see whats instore for them next 

Reviewer: BellaRoseBelikov Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Sweet and hot - perfect!

:)

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

i really like that he's open to the wishs ,after all its a win win situation...lol

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 7

I do read to escape my boring life!! And inlove that Edward knows and the candy hearts were cute! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

well im happy that he didnt wigg out ! cant wiat to see what happens next 

Reviewer: flavia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

I just found this story and felt completely in love with it!!! Please update soon!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

Omg I can't wait for more!!! I really love the magic!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

So adorable!

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

so edward knows about the ring .......interesting

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

im excited to see what he knows about the ring

Reviewer: centralmamommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

Did grandma Marie spill the beans about the ring??

 

Oh, and I think it was kind of a big thing that his research was inspired by finding out if BELLA would be predisposed to getting Altzhimers. 

Reviewer: centralmamommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

I think my heart might have melted a little with Dr. Feel-Me-Up's confessions. Now do they get to move onto their happily ever afters??

Reviewer: BellaRoseBelikov Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

very sweet stuff here :)

wonderful story

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 5

well im totally excited for her next wish ! 

Reviewer: clancy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

this is so much fun : )

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

that was really good ,i'm glad that bella used her second wish to see how things turn out edward ,but when they do talk somemore he needs to address that first date he says he's been waiting for her all this time ,but that show with his ex was just poor form

Reviewer: BellaRoseBelikov Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

loving it

thank you

Reviewer: BellaRoseBelikov Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice!

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

seems things might start looking up for bella and the good doctor

Reviewer: centralmamommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Just a little confused, has she had the dejavu yet?



Author's Response:

She did...it's about midway down in the chapter before she talks to Edward and agrees to pick him up at the airport.  Thanks for reading

Reviewer: clancy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

wow wow wow..... : )

are things really falling into place for Bella ?? or is the trouble afoot ??

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

well i hope something happens with edward! 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 3

i love it

i am looking forward to alice beng pregnant soon. all is coming along and i am wondering what on earth bella's next wish will be. love it

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

how rude to be treated like that when your're out with someone ,i re read the chapter and he just didn't seem to get how inappropriate the situation was ,although bella knowing that it was going to be bad was just way to kind.

waitng to see what happens next

Reviewer: mentalmute Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hopefully soon!! This is currently the story I most look forward to updates for!! And that says a lot, cause I have no life and read A LOT OF STORIES!!!! lol

Reviewer: clancy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

If that had been me on a date like - being forgotten in lieu of the ex - I dont think I'd be talking to him so soon.... your Bella is a better woman than me : )

I do like her spunk !!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

well im excited to see what happens next 

Reviewer: centralmamommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh Bella...so confused. Maybe getting a glimpse into your future just isn't a good thing. Will Edward man up and tell her what is up? 

 

How long is this story going to be?



Author's Response:

this story is going to be 12 chapters.  I'm so glad your still engaged.  thank you.

Reviewer: centralmamommy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 2 - "Wishes Won't Wash Dishes" (American Proverb)

So is this going to be sad and angsty? Poor Bella seems so lost!



Author's Response:

No angst...like break-up/make-up/break-up crap.  There will be a little sadness...like when her Grandma died, but for the most part, it's happy and funny.  She was a little lost before the wish, but I think you'll see a change in her in the next chapter!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: clancy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 2 - "Wishes Won't Wash Dishes" (American Proverb)

So Bella has had her first wish.... I actually just want to get that time, but I'm sure the journey there will be fun : )

Whats that about a bad date with Edward ?? surely you jest ??

Reviewer: centralmamommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Reminds me sort of of the Gift of the Magi. Very sweet concept, looking forward to seeing where you take it. How long do you see this being?



Author's Response:

It will be about ten to twelve chapters.  It's complete, I'm just breaking it into chapters (which is very difficult!).  Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: clancy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow the whole idea is absolutely unique and that first chapter.... wonderful : )



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope people like it.  I really enjoyed writing it.

You must login (register a new account) to review.