Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Broil
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mslara84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2014 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww wow im crying

Reviewer: CSG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

WHY AM I JUST NOW FINDING THIS? I am adding it to my tbr! I hope to start it & soon!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Very motivating, to stand up for yourself.

Reviewer: gumibear26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2013 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story.  I wish all domestic abuse stories ended with the person being hurt getting out with the support of family or friends, but I know that so many others stay becasue they can't see the way out.  Thanks for sharing this.

Reviewer: letsjustdance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2013 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...amazing, simply amazing. I felt this story, more than read it...you are dead-on about the hopelessness and the fear...but, it IS a brand new day, for so many, like myself, and others. Great story! *hugs*

Reviewer: thelittlegerman Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a beautifully sad story. I love it. Thank you so much for it!  And I am crying. Not sure if I should thank you for that, since I loathe to cry, but I'll do it anyways.

Reviewer: GrnPanther Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I hadn't read this one before. Sad, but so good. 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella and Bree!

Reviewer: amhall1977 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

having a hard time with Carlise as a bad person 

but love the overall story 

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is so farmilar story. Only I never had a Alice and Edward. I'm still there :(

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked this story, that was some evil Carlisle & slutty Esme.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2011 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

As horrible as abuse is at any time to any individual. I never stopped to think how much harder it was for women during my grandmother's time who didn't have protection, means of supporting themselves & kids and public opinion to help them fight.

thank you for sharing this tragic tale.



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading and reviewing. Ashma and I worked our butts off one this, trying to create the correct mood and such. Thanks again, and yes it is tragic :(

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, this seems so familiar, Was this posted somewhere else? ff.net maybe? anyway, it was still a great one shot, and yes sometimes this situaions work out like this but it's a few and far between.

You must login (register a new account) to review.