Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2014 12:00 PM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

Hello!! Although I feel that some chapters are rushed and I want an EPOV badly, I absolutely love this story! This is my first time reading a HostWard story.. He's so adorable! Can't wait to check out the rest of your stories.. Thank you for sharing! :D

Reviewer: Lifeinfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 4:04 AM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

I just finished this story and i absolutely adore your creation! I don't want to let them go!



Author's Response:

aw, thanks so much, i hated to see them go as well!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 3:40 PM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

absolutely AWESOME story even the second time around thanks for keeping it posted ;D



Author's Response:

thanks so much! i will always try and keep it posted somewhere

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mary Sinning Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2013 9:35 PM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

What a lovely fic 



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: Kimmyle Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2013 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think I read this story on fan.fiction.net, before, so I'm not sure how far I will keep reading since I already know your story ;) It's still great no worries there, happy to find something I know on here since I'm so knew here, but I guess I'll keep looking for stuff i haven't read before. Great Story anyways, love it.

BW, Kimmyle

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2012 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it!



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: HerGreenEyesSee Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 12:00 AM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

What a wonderful story.  I love that it didn't have a lot of angst and had a great story line (along with the lemony goodness).  Can't wait to see what else you have written!



Author's Response:

thanks so much

oh yes, definitely wanted fun and light to balance all the angst out there

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 22

Hooray for me, I actually got to the bottom of a page and got to read the whole chapter! Wonder if the website is just having trouble today or if something is wrong with the story being posted?



Author's Response:

sorry about that, I'm assuming there is an issue with the website

it is on FFN if you rather read on there

thanks for reading and glad you are enjoying!

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

Somehow chapters 14-16 wouldn't come up for me. I'd get just a few paragraphs of the first to chapters and nothing on 16. I'm thinkkng James was maybe in there? 

Enjoying you story so much...darned WCS!!

Reviewer: HerGreenEyesSee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

cute start,too much winking though, lol ;)



Author's Response:

i know, sorry

Reviewer: christine30974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 1:57 AM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

I finally got a chance to read your fic last night. I started reading at 4pm and finished at 1am.  Thanks for taking me along this journey. I loved your story.



Author's Response:

wow, i'm honored that you just read right through it like that, thanks!

so glad you enjoyed it! i really appreciate you reading it! :D

Reviewer: nsturms72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 4:06 PM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

This story was great! I loved it!

Author's Response:

thanks so much, glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Susan2e Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 14

Not too soon to move in.  I knew after 1 week and my husband of 25 years knew after 3 weeks that we wool be married.  When you know, you know  :)



Author's Response:

each couple is unique in how fast or slow they move

sounds like you did very well

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 3:56 AM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

I love this story, keep up the good work and I will look forward to reading more of your work.



Author's Response:

thank you for reading

more work definitely to come!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 1:03 AM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

Thank you for this delightful out-take.
The wedding was perfect for this pair.
So glad Charlie made it.

Author's Response:

so glad you enjoyed this outtake!

definitely perfect

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 8:00 PM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

Very,very enjoyable...



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Edwards lover Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

its really cool and very different frm everythng else ive ever read...



Author's Response:

aw, thanks, enjoy the fic!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 1:49 AM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

I loved it.  Congratulations!



Author's Response:

wonderful, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2012 9:20 PM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding

This is such a great story.  It always had all the things that keep you on the edge of your seat begging for more.  Im sad to see it over but all good things come to an end, right???  Thanks for your hard work and for such a great story!!!



Author's Response:

yeah, so glad you have enjoyed

the end, right

thanks for reading and supporting!

Reviewer: bb120 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2012 8:23 PM Title: Outtake Two ~ Wedding



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2012 6:03 PM Title: Outtake One ~ Baby

Oh,what a great way to let him know they were expecting!
And of course she must go into labor on the show. It wouldn't fit with their history otherwise.
Looking forward to the next outtake.

Author's Response:

yes, a must!

thanks, hope to have up soon

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 5:45 AM Title: Outtake One ~ Baby

loved it...



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 2:28 AM Title: Outtake One ~ Baby

AWWWWWWW, so cute, and you decide to post this after I have watched BD. Great job I have missed this little story.



Author's Response:

aw, then it works well with BD

glad you have enjoyed, one more outtake to go!

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 1:18 AM Title: Outtake One ~ Baby

I really don't want this stoy to stop!! I love it!!

 



Author's Response:

aw, thanks

yeah, unfortunately it is coming to an end

i have more exb to write and they are taking up too much space in my head

glad you have enjoyed, thanks for reading

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2012 12:07 AM Title: Epilogue

aaawwwww so sweet.  I thought it was a great and unique epi.  Congratualtions!



Author's Response:

aw, thanks, so glad you enjoyed it

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: poppyanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2012 11:53 AM Title: Epilogue

Very sweet, thank you :-)



Author's Response:

thanks! and thanks for reading

Reviewer: paula2838bu Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2012 4:30 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks..I think that was a perfect ending for this story...looking forward to the outtakes as well as any new ideas for stories that you may have.  Again...congratulations on a job well done!



Author's Response:

thank you very much, i enjoyed this epi too

outtake one done and with beta, outtake two, actually in the middle of writing it right now

more stories to come for sure!

Reviewer: songii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2012 2:37 AM Title: Epilogue

great ending! cant wait for outtakes! Will miss this story-- it was upbeat and sweet! thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

glad you have enjoyed this fic

i have enjoyed writing it and will miss these two

thanks for taking the time to read

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 11:47 PM Title: Epilogue

I really hate to see them leave.  I loved that they spang something new on each other on his show.  

Great story.  Thank you so much for sharing your gift with us!

 

 



Author's Response:

i know, i hate to see them go as well

but alas the story must end

thanks for taking the time to read

Reviewer: allidel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 10:32 PM Title: Epilogue

I love it!!!  It's so funny because I was not picturing Barbara Walters at all earlier in the story.  But as soon as you mentioned that up top, I read this hearing her voice & inflections...amazing!  You nailed it perfectly!  I am going to miss this story, even though I just found it.  I can't wait for the outtakes.  Thank you for sharing!  :)

~allidel



Author's Response:

yeah! glad you read it with her voice in your head

i watched a few of those to get it just right

i wish i could put the inflections in the voice, that would be so great

glad you enjyoed the story, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 4:25 AM Title: Outtake ~ Edward's Monologue

Loved this outtake. :)
I'm excited for the epilogue, but I'm also sad the story is ending.

Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed, i'm going to miss these two as well

thanks for reading

Reviewer: allidel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 11:41 PM Title: Outtake ~ Edward's Monologue

This story is wonderful!!  I'm a huge Craig Ferguson fan as well, so I love that you combined two of my favorite things.  I love how their thing is the whispering to each other the important things.  Besides the ones already done, I'm kinda hoping one of the outtakes is her telling him she's pregnant in the same manner!  They're so freaking adorable!  I'm a little sad that it's over, but am looking forward to the epi and outtakes.  Thank you for sharing this story!  I'm going to head over to your FF profile to see what else I can read now.  :)

~allidel



Author's Response:

yeah, another craig fan

oh how i love him

so glad you have enjoyed

pregnancy is an outtake as well as their wedding

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: poppyanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 1:17 PM Title: Outtake ~ Edward's Monologue

Great, I can totally picture Rob (not Edward) doing this......very sweet and funny!



Author's Response:

yeah, definitely rob, he's funny and would do great

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 6:23 AM Title: Outtake ~ Edward's Monologue

cute



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: Library Lolita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 5:47 AM Title: Outtake ~ Edward's Monologue

Hilarious!!!



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: songii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2012 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 31

surely in future Bella will announce she is pregnant when she is a guest on the show-- it has to happen! loving the story



Author's Response:

oh yes, it will happen

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 31

Oh my, the New Year is upon us and yet another of my favorites is coming to an end!

I will happily read anything you chose to write about these two. The wedding, the Oscar win, the children, whatever!

Thank you for sharing your time and talents with all of us!



Author's Response:

i have plans for some good things

glad you have enjoyed and it was a pleasure to share what goes on in my crazy mind!

thanks for reading and supporting

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2011 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 31

I loved this story.  It was fun and amusing.  I loved the whispering secrets in the ear thing.  Great job.  Can't wait for the epi!



Author's Response:

glad you have enjoyed, makes you wonder what is said on all those talk shows

thanks for reading

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2011 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 31

 There is you hiding under the desk.....here's me sitting here crying.  I dont want it to be over, I feel like im acting like a child!!  Tell us about the wedding, does she win the Oscar, where do they honeymoon, do they have kids, just general nosey stuff we all want to know!!       Congrats on a GREAT, GREAT story, I have loved every chapter!!!



Author's Response:

i know, i've been crying too

i will do my best to cover everything in the epi and outtakes

thanks for reading and supporting!

Reviewer: poppyanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2011 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 31

I thought she might whisper she was pregnant.....

 

this has been a lovely story, I've really enjoyed the light nature of the unique subject matter.  Very original, thank you.x



Author's Response:

aw, thank you so much for the kind words

i have really enjoyed writing this one

thank you for reading!

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2011 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 31

I love this one!  Sad to see it end, but love the happy note you are leaving it on.  Well done!!  :)



Author's Response:

glad you have enjoyed

thanks for reading

Reviewer: KarenCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2011 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 31

Love this!! <3 Please post next chapter soon! <3 



Author's Response:

the epi is coming soon

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2011 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 31

Yeah, so sweet I hate to see you end this, but i know it's just time.... If theres something you leave out of the epi, can we request a future take later on? cause as of right now i dont have anything thats coming to mind..... great job, keep up the awesome work.



Author's Response:

yeah, it is time, so glad you have enjoyed

certainly, i'm going to try and touch on everything in the epi and i have a few outtakes that i'm working on as well

but send me your thoughts if you don't see it

thanks for reading

Reviewer: Kaytlinjane Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2011 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 31

Can you do Edwards monologue for the day after the perposal as an outtake?



Author's Response:

oh that is a very good idea! thank you

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: paula2838bu Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2011 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thank you for the update...I love this story and am so glad that you are going to finish it.  Good writing needs an ending and you certainly have proven that you can write a good love story.  Hope to read more of your thoughts and continue a happy holiday and new year



Author's Response:

so glad you enjoyed it, yep, last chapter just came back from the beta and i'm finishing up the epi

i appreciate the kinds words

i love love

happy holidays and new year to you too!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2011 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 30

Merry Christmas!  great chapter, this really is a beautiful story.



Author's Response:

Merry Christmas to you too!

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2011 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 30

That was a beautiful and moving chapter, you can see the pace of their live pick up and move on. They are developing a deeper and lasting relationship.



Author's Response:

yes, very much intended to do just that

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2011 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 30

It feels surreal that Edward and Bella are "settling down", starting the company and the next thiing will be marriage and babies.  I hope the epi contains this info. It will help bring closure for all of us who have stuck with the story and love it!!!!



Author's Response:

it is surreal that this is coming to an end for me too

the epi and a few outtakes will help close everything out

thanks for reading and hanging in there with me

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2011 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 30

Merry Christmas to you as well, Great chapter. Keep up the great work



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and hanging in there with me!

ending coming up soon

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2011 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 30

Things are really shapping up well for these two.  Still love the story so much!



Author's Response:

thanks for hanging in there with me, they are shapping up nicely

Reviewer: KarenCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 29

omg! <3 please write the next chapter soon!! <3  Please! Please! Please!



Author's Response:

thanks for reading

working very hard on the next chapter

i shall do my very best

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2011 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 29

Missed this story!  Thanks for the update!  :)



Author's Response:

i know, thanks for hanging in there with me, hope to not keep you waiting so long for the next chapter

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2011 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 29

How exciting that Edward is hosting the Emmys and she gets to surprise him. Also glad she is back home and starting to look at the production side of the business. Thanks for another great chapter!

Author's Response:

thanks so much for reading and reviewing

oh yes, she has so much to do, excitment all around!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 27

I want him to ask the BIG question so badly!!



Author's Response:

i do too!

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

Really love these guys! Their careers keep them apart so much but they sure make up for it when they are together! Nice lemons!!!!



Author's Response:

thanks!

i love these two as well

i love having something sweet when there is so much angst in ficland

hmm, lemons

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

Always happy when I see yo in my In-box.  :)



Author's Response:

aw, thanks!

glad you are reading

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh i love table sex I miss it 30 more days to go Loved it very much and update when you can....



Author's Response:

and your countdown is even closer now!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 26

First off: cockblocker! Lol I wanted to see the yummy lemon that would come from Bella's silk nightie but guess not. (mock glare) but u did make up for it with the fruit so you're forgiven. :D ooh wonder why Tia wants Edward? Interesting! I can't wait to find out. Keep up the great work & thanks again. Bye for now.



Author's Response:

i know, sorry about that

but you did get the fruit lemon

i wouldn't worry a ton about tia

working hard on the next chapter!

Reviewer: Leens Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 26

So lucky for seeing CraigyFerg live!!! :D I'm watching the late late show right now as I'm reading this :).  I'm going to go see him in Boston at the end of July! :D Love this fic!



Author's Response:

he was so funny, i laughed so hard

thanks for reading

and for watching craigy, he is awesome

enjoy him in july!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

I really love this story!

 



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

aawww



Author's Response:

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

boohoo



Author's Response:

*hands you a tissue*

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

just wondering if there will ever be any EPOV 

would really love to know what edward thought of bella before he met her



Author's Response:

nope, sorry, no EPOV, but working on some outtakes that will give you more insight to him

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 17

alone with edward on a private island, yummy



Author's Response:

i know, wow, the things they can do

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

love it

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

yay, charlie likes Edward and what is up with Bella ignoring important pink elephants



Author's Response:

we all tend to ignore a pink elephant every now and then

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

he can't be worse than Esme, lol



Author's Response:

let's hope not!

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 13

love the way you have them having private words in public, its fun



Author's Response:

they have to have their own thing, makes you wonder what kstew and rpatz say to each other

Reviewer: queenfrizz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 25

wonderful chapter, I love how everything is moving along, not to mention the continuing development of Edward and bella's relationship, and her career. I can't wait to see what happens next. Glad your back.



Author's Response:

thanks, glad to be back

working hard on finishing the next chapter

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

TMZ attack, lol



Author's Response:

and you know they do things like this all the time

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 11

monster-in-law



Author's Response:

oh esme has her reasons

wouldn't you be protective of your son in that environment?

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 10

james is creepy



Author's Response:

you have no idea

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

they are outed ;-)



Author's Response:

it was bound to happen sooner or later

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 8

yay, he followed her :-)



Author's Response:

these two can't get enough of each other!

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2011 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 6

nice that they both know they want the same thing



Author's Response:

yep, and they talk too

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am rereading  your story! I love it ......



Author's Response:

aw, thanks

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

nice seeing a fic where bella is not a clumsy clueless girl who doesn't think she is pretty 



Author's Response:

yeah, i kinda like that too

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

trouble already



Author's Response:

would it be ff without some trouble?

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

Great chapter . . . missed you!  And I missed the BD leaks, dang it!



Author's Response:

i know, sorry about that

working harder to not get blocked

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

full speed ahead Bella, lol



Author's Response:

i know, go bella!

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

I also like Craig Ferguson. He is hilarious!



Author's Response:

I love Craig, he is great. So glad they have full episodes online to watch.

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2011 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 25

I hate when there apart there just not as happy and that Lauren is pissing me off She needs to mind her own p's and q's  see you next update or on twitter.....



Author's Response:

Yeah, they much better together.

See you on twitter darling!

Reviewer: tone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh wow. I hope Edward says yes. And they should definitely clean the rug.

Reviewer: bethcullen29 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 24

Awesome chapter

LOVE THIS STORY

Can't wait for more more more

Reviewer: queenfrizz Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked the latest chapter, quite entertaining, and an interesting twist. I can't wait to see if Bella and Edward decide to start a production company together, I am sure it will mean great things for their future. Nor can I wait to see what happens with the most recent sepertion.

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 24

Have fun in NOLA...Great food!!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 24

Ooohhh... I like it!!!

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it girl and I am so excited that they might work together thanks for sharing this with me and update when you can Have a good rest of the week....

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it very much thanks for sharing this and update when you can....

Reviewer: tone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

Bit of a cliffy. But I guess Jasper just proposed?

loved Edward's suprise arrival.

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 23

OMG I hope everythink is OK I wonder if he poped the question loved it so very much and update when you can.....

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

OOOO can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

Great chapter I love Edward!!!

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 9

Still loving Edward and Bella thank you again for your story

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am really enjoying your story.... Thank you so much.

Reviewer: luvstwilight14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am so enjoying this story so much I couldn't stop reading today.  My hubby had to force me away from the computer to watch a movie with him tonight that I picked out to watch.  Now that I am caught up Im left with a cliffie! Arrrgghhh!  I know who is screaming though.  It has to be Alice.  And I know why!  Right?  Hope so!  Can wait til next update.  I have only read completed stories on here and this one is the first that wasnt (I thought it was before starting but then I couldnt stop once I did) so I hope it works like FF and Twilighted and informs me by email.  I would hate to not know when you do update.  Great story and Great job!

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: bethcullen29 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome chapter

can't wait  for next update

the scream was Alice when Jasper proposed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

Nice one.  Missed you and this cool story!  :)

Reviewer: Edwardskeilo75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thats Alice being proposed to..  I love it..

E/k

You must login (register a new account) to review.