Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2021 1:02 AM Title: Outtake #1

good finish for Charlie

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2021 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

very nice

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2021 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

very nice

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2021 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

If you truly love someone you choose them because ultimately parents die and leave you

 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love this edward

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

me too

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

some nice subtle changes from the original

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2021 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

some nice subtle changes from the original

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 12:21 AM Title: Outtake #2

AWESOME!!! i LOVED this story even the second time of reading ;) thanks so much for posting it on here for us ;D 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 10:17 PM Title: Outtake #2

OMG I can just picture it.

TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 10:12 PM Title: Outtake #1

Poor Charlie.  Glad he has Sue and Marie.   lots of fishing in his future?   lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 10:09 PM Title: Epilogue

LOVED the part with her tearing off Skankya's arm.    Nice view of the family and its travels and adventures.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 39

nice to see a normal change for Bella.  Yey for first hunt

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 38

hmm  thought there was a mystery POV?  Maybe I missed it.  Poor Carlisle.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 37

woo hoo for Wedding and him teasing her. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 36

Glad she agreed to go to prom.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 35

Good Plans.   Glad she went to see Renee and she had good advice for a change.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 34

what a nice V-day.  Glad Charlie hasn't been pushing the Jake stuff again. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 33

ugh Newton is pathetic.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 32

Glad they are talking things out.  Alice is gonna have a cow.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 31

awww sweet proposal

fw

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 30

ooh yummy chapter

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 29

So wonderful that she is wanting to learn all about his past.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 28

wonderful first time.   you get a happy lemon dance for that

dl

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 27

Glad Rose is back and being a nicer person.   Love this more self assured Bella

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 26

glad the dinner went well. At least he seems to have gotten over the Jake thing....or so I hope.   aww for the cottage.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 25

Glad he got Em to call her.  Awww for Bella's mate moment

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

LOVED IT.   Glad Rose got put in her place.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

ooh Mate Moments.... I can imagine some interesting possibilities there.   Rose needs to get over herself.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

what a sweet gift and gesture she made.   Rose can have her opinion, but she doesnt need to be a biatch about it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Glad she is thinking things out.  I do agree with Carlisle about her taking care of people and not many taking care of her

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

ugh Hate that Charlie is so pushy about Jake.   Go Smexy Bella!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 19

aww wonderfully sweet chapter.  At least Charlie smiled.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 18

Glad the are talking things out.   yummy little lime and ILY's  

ily

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 17

Glad they are talking things out.   Also glad that E told Em about Rose's attitude.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

soooo Glad Bella told her off.  What a nasty biatch

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 15

Em def needs a filter.  Glad carlisle and Jasper were there at least.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

ROFL for Jessica getting sacked down.    OMG Em  you are so evil sometimes.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well that went well.   Wonder how long till Billy comes a knockin now.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

ugh Always hated how Charlie tried pushing her to Jacob, esp after the forced her to kiss him with his whole "fighting until your heart stops breathing" crap

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wonderful birthday.   hmmm wondering if she had a visit from Billy or Jake?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

Of course Rose would be the negative Nelly.   Great word on the project and the geo caching was a great idea.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loving this Edward.   Alice is a meddler but she's being a good meddler thus far.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

Awww so sweet they are getting to know each other better.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

Glad E has someone to talk with.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Hmmm sounds like someone needs to have a talk with fig newtons parents.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

Lol for bubbly Alice.  Naughty girl hiding her thoughts.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting pov. Love how much she notices.  Ugh for Jessica. Hate girls like that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2014 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

Aww I like this less broody Edward.   Have a feeling Fig Newton is going to get annoying pretty quickly.

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

Glad Esme and Carlisle talked to him.   I like the changes you are doing to the traditional Twilight.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2014 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful start.  Can't wait to see where you take this. 

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 12

Charlie should mind his own business. Bella don't love jacob got over it.

Reviewer: Damsel w Dreams Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 5:36 PM Title: Outtake #2

That was awesome! Great writing.

Reviewer: PercyJacksonFan1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 2:09 AM Title: Outtake #2

What a way to end a story!! I have loved this soo much. I have literally laughed and cried throughout. You have done an amazing job. Off to see if you have any other awesome stories. :)

Reviewer: babesbraves Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2013 2:58 AM Title: Outtake #2

Fantastic story I loved it!!!! I am glad for once to see a story based only on the Cullens and not the wolves and Volturi!!!! 



Author's Response:

Aww..... sooo sweet.. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!! I also like readiing stories where the wolves and Volturi are nowhere to be found!!

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: karemay Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 1:46 PM Title: Outtake #2

Lololololololol, oh my, Em is really something else. Love he way he makes everyone laugh, I know I did. Loved this story. Sad about Charlie hurting so much but you can't live your life for everyone else, you have to live for your self and it does hurt someone in the process. Been there, but mine worked out for the better in the end.

Can't wait to read another one of your stories. Thank you for a great story.



Author's Response:

Yea..count on Emmett to send this story off with a bang!!! He sure knows how to make an impression!! Yea.. Charlie'e chapter was sad.. but.. you know he is gonna be just fine!!

Thanks you for reading!!

Reviewer: tufano79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

That was so delicious innocent but so erotic at the same time! Damn! 



Author's Response:

I think that is the best comment anyone has paid this story.. thanks!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 6:23 PM Title: Outtake #2

I couldn't hav picked a better ending myself that was fab I laughed so hard I actually cried hehe xxxxxxx



Author's Response:

Aww.. soo glad that you loved it... thanks for reading and all the great reviews!!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 6:14 PM Title: Outtake #1

Wow a Charlie POV was unexpected but very good I loved the bits from Bella's journal xxx



Author's Response:

Yea.... I wanted the readers to know that Charlie was going to be ok...

Glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 6:12 PM Title: Epilogue

I know I probably keep saying this but it's so unbelievably sweet this was a lovely place to do the epilogue from and I also thought the bit about Tanya was fab again go Bella !!! Xxxxx



Author's Response:

Yea... I just loved the idea ofher ripping her arm off too funny!!

Glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 39

That was wonderful I love that Bella has her Cullen crest and that the transformation went so well naturally these two would get it on after the first hunt hehe xxx



Author's Response:

Ohh I ust had to sneak in some vamp sexing.. hehe

As if Iwould let her not have her own Cullen Crest

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 38

Wow my thoughts r shock I know the change would happen when Bella wouldn't expect it but right then wow just wow xxx



Author's Response:

Yea.. I had to make it unusual.. something you haven't seen before....

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 37

The banner is lovely :D

That was a wonderful wedding absolutely fabulous hehe xxx



Author's Response:

Glad that you loved their vegas wedding..... and their wedding night.. hehe

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 36

I do I do hehe !!!! Xxx



Author's Response:

Nice to see you still liking it!!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awww not so smooth there Edward but incredibly cute hehe xxx



Author's Response:

He cant be perfect all the time.... can he??

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 34

Ummm very interesting and a lovely valentines day :D xxx



Author's Response:

Glad that you liked it... a little couple time!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 33

Love love love love love it's everywhere and I am absolutely loving that xxxx



Author's Response:

Can you feel the love tonight?? hehe

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

So overwhelmingly sweet I may need to take a quick break to calm myself hehe xxx



Author's Response:

Take all the time that you need!!

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 31

I kinda wondered about when we was gonna pop the question that was beautiful xxx



Author's Response:

Aww. .. glad you liked the proposal... it was sweet...

 

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 30

From cock-blocking to possibly the longest sexing I've ever read xxx



Author's Response:

hehe... I had to make it all worth the wait!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 29

Oh dear god do mind if I borrow Edward or Jasper or possibly Emmett to sort out the problem that chapter just caused me hehe xxx



Author's Response:

hehe.. sure why not.. just return them...

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 28

Still here still loving every minute xxx



Author's Response:

Aww.. so glad you are loving it!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved that last bit oh just thinking for Edwards fingers makes me gooey hehe xxx



Author's Response:

hmmm makes ya wish to be bella...

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 26

Yes I guessed right :D xxx



Author's Response:

heheh good to hear!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love Em and Bella's relationship and thank goodness they got through Bella's first mate moment xxx



Author's Response:

Yes.. they survived the first one.. can they survive more? I love how Em and Bella interact..

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 24

 Aww poor Emmett but go Bella for sticking up for him xxx



Author's Response:

Yea..I love their relationship and dynamic...

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 23

Things aren't getting good things are getting great xxx



Author's Response:

Awww.. soo glad you think so!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh gosh almost in tears again that was incredibly sweet and I totally understand y Bella took so long to think about it I find in annoying reading Bellas that just make the decision so quickly without rly thinking about it xxx



Author's Response:

exactly my reasoning for having her actually consider whether she wants to be changed.... it is a big choice... glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

The chat with Carlisle was wonderfully illuminating :D xxx



Author's Response:

Ohh yea... learned alot in that chapter...

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh I am loving this girl more and more she is so clever hehe xxx



Author's Response:

Ohh yea.. Bella is one smart cookie....

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yes incredibly sappy but good sappy :D xxx



Author's Response:

yea.. I still love it!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh my goodness hot and sweet at the same time how do u do it girl hehe xxx



Author's Response:

lots and lots of practice.. err editing

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Me me me!!! Can I get a piggyback ride ? Hehe

On a more serious note I love the chat they had while Edward was running its nice to see them discussing stuff and progressing in their relationship xxx



Author's Response:

Yea.. we allwant a ride.... I think that they didn't talk enough as adults in SM's.. they talked at each other but not too each other

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh my god human girl power this Bella rocks !!! Xxx



Author's Response:

Yea..I am soo proud of hewr in this chapater

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love him to and I have this new love Jasper too after this chapter I'd love a Jasper like this one xxx



Author's Response:

Yea.. Jasper is a good guy in this one.... I always felt he was too harsh on himself in SM's version

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh no epic cock-block darn it !!! Xxx



Author's Response:

Yea.. I know.. I am the queen of cockblocking in this story

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

Well that wasn't as messy as I thought it might be it was positively lovely and sweet :D xxx



Author's Response:

Don't fret.. things wont linger for too long.. I kept it nice a fluffy..

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Go Bella go Bella kick some vampire ass btw Jacob=uber annoying go Bella for putting up with that xxx



Author's Response:

Yea... my Jake is just as annoying as he came across to me in the books...good thing he doesn't last...

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh dear that's not good xxx



Author's Response:

Hang in there... it will all work out!!

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

Reading this just makes my heart sore although if I'm honest I kinda agree with Edward when he got angry about the meeting I get that his family r excited but they do seem to push him a bit much owell life can't be perfect eh xxx



Author's Response:

Yea... I think his family is just sooo happy for him.. they want to make sure everything goes well... soo they mean well. hehe

Reviewer: bubblescurly18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh my goodness oh my goodness that was the most amazingly sweet kiss ever !!! Xxx



Author's Response:

Yea... I have to say that I am in love with this first kiss..... makes me swoon!!

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 39

Yea, Bella is a vampire now, so she can now experience real sex a la vampire style  (sounds exhausting for this human)



Author's Response:

I have to say.. I like my vamp Bella better than SM's... shhhh dont tell

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 38

Must be pretty morbid to watch your own funeral.  I am not sure I could have handled that, but at least her journal will give Charlie some closure.  So, I assume the Bella was surprised to be bitten in the car.  She did ask to not know when it was coming, but even I wasn't thinking on the ride.



Author's Response:

Yea.. I myself know I could never handle being there like she did. Honestly, I think for Bella it was her punishment.. it was the one way she could truly see what she left behind. While the memory my fade the older she gets as a vamp.. she will at least for a while..know what she did. You are right... she didn't want to know and I though a car would be different and no one would see it coming!!

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 37

Poor Charlie, that Edward is stealing his baby girl...I am glad they told him.  I am ready to see what the plan is to fake her death, but the wedding was fun too!  And the wedding in Vegas ended up being Alice-approved!



Author's Response:

Yea... this where everything goes down.... Bella wanted Charlie to know she was serious about him!!

 

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 36

Love it, they can't turn down the Limo sexin'!  Question, I know your story didn't go there with the love triangle with Jacob [thank you for that], but is there any connections with the werewolves in this story?  They have been awful quiet lately... I was wondering if they freak out about Bella dating a vampire and maybe becoming one some day.



Author's Response:

I dont think anyone could turn down limo sexing!!

 

Ah the wolves they are a non-factor in this story.. it is all fluff and sex.. hehe

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 35

Glad she got to visit Renee, and yea Esme, give broody Edward a kick in the pants.



Author's Response:

She needed to say good bye.. ahh I had to work in a little bit of a emo Edward somewhere!

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 34

They are so cute bickering with each other :)  And those were some great Valentine gifts, so much more than cliche` flowers, candy or jewelry.  I was wondering if she was going to see her mom before the change.



Author's Response:

Yea... I love the idea that they can act like anormal couple.. I wanted their gifts to be unique and personalable!!

 

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 33

Atta girl Bella, someone needs to stand up to Alice, especially since it is Bella's dream wedding to plan, not hers.

And glad that douche Mike got what he deserved - good job Edward!



Author's Response:

hehe.. I loved the idea of someone beating up Mike and well I needed a story where alice didn't always get her way right.. away!!

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 32

oh my gosh, a mature conversation related to Bella's change as a vampire - Thank you!  Time to leave the cottage and back to the real world, at least you squeezed another couple of lemons in there...



Author's Response:

LOL>. you are welcome.. another thing I felt wasmissing from the books.. they never really sat down to talk about it.... in fact they never talked about ANYTHING...

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 31

That's nice they got a couple of breaks in there from all the sex [HA!]...Beyond all the lovin, what I really like about this time is that they are connectly on multiple levels [mental, emotional], not just the physical.

PS - Glad your Bella didn't freak out at the thought of marriage.  That always drove me crazy in the books that she was eager to commit life as a vampire but couldn't commit to being Edward's wife.

 



Author's Response:

Well I had to make the sex believeable ya know.. so it couldn't be non-stop.. hehe

Yea.. that irked me as well.... hence why my Bella is a bit more mature!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.