Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Holybitch420 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2019 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: lyssmcgrath Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2014 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh. My. God.

I love it, I find it hilarious!

It's very original and I can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 15

LOL! Awesome Ch! 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

LOL! Awesome Ch! Loved IT! Can't wait to read the next one. Update Soon! Please!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

Awesome Ch! Loved IT!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2014 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

LOL! Awesome Ch! 



Author's Response:

THANKS Darling I hope you enjoy chapter 13 just as much!!!

 

BIG HUGS!!

PG

 

 

 

Reviewer: jlove34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2014 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

Bwahahaha. Very funny. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

You are making my day!!!! Thank you sooo much sweetie for reading me and leaving me a response. It means a lot to me.

 

BIG HUGS!!

PG

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: jlove34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oooh man. That was fricking hilarious. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

It always makes me happy when someone likes my stories. Thank you soooo much for reading me.

PG

 

 

 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

LOL! Great Ch!



Author's Response:

You are the sweetest!!! I can't express how much I appreciate and always love seeing that you read me and take the time to review.....

 

LOVES YA BUNCHES

PG

 

 

 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2013 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 10

WWaiting for more I hope Paul and Bella do end up together loved it

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading me. I hope you continue to enjoy hot and silly Paul.

 

BIG HUGS!!

 

PG

 

 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2013 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved It! Hope u Update New Ch Soon! :)

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great story so far can't wait to see way happens next update soon

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

???

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love it Mama Bird, Keep up the wonderful job. 

I can't wait to read more. I also want to know when you plan on updateing the rest of your stories. You can always holla at me on ff.net. Love ya Lot's Mama Bird XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO (over)

Baby Bird Is out!!!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2012 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love IT! Can't wait for the next Update. 

Update Soon!

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2012 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

:-)



Author's Response:

Hey Sweetie,

Thank you stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_tank_top.jpgfor reading me!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 8

Damm.. Why does Bella ALWAYS find her self in the worest situwations ever? 

That girl is doomed no matter what she does. She fights, he ends up hurt. 

She tryes to run and she gets cought. She goes along with everything and she STILL ends up in a bad situwation. LOL!!

OH Paul is gonna be pissed off, but it aint Bella's fault she got cought, He should have never let her go on her own. 

I love it Mama Bird, keep up the AWSOME job. 

Love u soooo much XOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

HEY KID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

I'm Back. I"VE MISSED YA!!!!!!!!!!!

LOVE MAMA BIRD

XOXOXOXOXOXO

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_tank_top.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

ut oh.



Author's Response:

Mary,

Those two always seem to actract trouble LOL!

Thank you for reading me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_tank_top.jpg

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

LOL! That was too Funny. :)

I Loved IT! Update Soon!



Author's Response:

I always love it when I open reviews cause my Anegelbaby is always there!!!!!!!!!!!

Huge XOXOXOXOXOXO to you.

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_tank_top.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love it



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!!!

I've missed ya girl!!!!!

LOVE YA BUNCHES!!!!!

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

LMFAO!! = Laugh my fucking ass off, just so you know. LOL!!

I loved it sooo much Mama Bird, I'm glad your getting back to your naughty bad self. 

Hopefuly we can see an update on Peter and Bella and Jaxs, Bella, and Emmett. 

I'm working on my 6 some story as well, and thinking were to go next with my Peter/Bella story.

I think Paull is falling for Bella and Bella is falling for Paul.. LOL!! 

Witch would be good for both of them in the long run if u think about it, they already fight and argue like there a married couple. 

Love you bunchesssss as well Mama Bird XOXOXOXOXOXOX (BIG HUG >:D<)

Baby Bird out "OVER"



Author's Response:

LMFAO!!! Very creative!!!

I'm trying to get back to being my silly naughty girl self!!!

LOVE YA BUNCHES!!!!!!!!!!!

Mama Bird out "Over"

 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love IT! Can't wait for the next Ch. Update Soon!



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!!

I hope that you enjoy the next chapter just as much!!!

Thank you soooo much for reading me!!!!

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

I love it!! I can't wait to read more. 

Ooh Mama Bird, you are bad bad bad.. Lol!!

Hope to find out more info on this summoning ceremony in the next chapter also. I also can't wait to find out what happend to Jake. 

Keep up the wonderful job Mama Bird. love ya lots XOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Hey Kid!!!

I am getting able to be a bad girl again LOL!!!

I LOVE YA BUNCHES XOXOXOXOXOX

Mama Bird Out!!! "over"

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_shirt.jpg

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great Ch. Update Soon! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for always reading me!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_abs.jpg

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

MORE PLEASE!!!!!

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great Story. Love it!

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love the Paul in this. Great story!

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

Hummm...... I wonder how jake found them?  And who did g-maw  call? 



Author's Response:

Hey Doll,

 

G-maw is a little out there!!! Jacob is just so connected to Bella LOL!

But our naughty hottie wolf is always the same...........yummy

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_shirt.jpg

 

 

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love IT! Can't wait to see what happens Next. Update Soon! :)



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!

 

Hope you continue to enjoy our hotty haughty wolf!!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_shirt.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well Jacob is coming, is that good or bad?



Author's Response:

Jacob is both good and bad. Good because he really care but bad because  he just can't seem to check his temperLOL!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_in_black_shirt.jpg

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ooh I like were this is going Mama Bird, keep up the wonderful job. I can't wait to see what Paul and his Grandma are talking about. I just hope they don't end up hurting Bella or anything like that. 

Love ya Mama Bird. XOXOXO



Author's Response:

Hey Kid!!!

 

This is my favorite picture that I have of him. He looks so sexy!!!

Mama Bird Out "Over"

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

:-)



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much for reading me.

I am sending you some Paul love!

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved IT! Can't wait to see what happens next. Update Soon! :)



Author's Response:

I am glad that you are liking our naughty wolf. For me it is that look he gives you. To me it says I'm hot, I'm bad and you know you want it and ........... that would hell yes!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 4

Okay laughed on the Little Red Riding .. 



Author's Response:

I am glad you got a laugh from our bad wolf. He is just a silly kind of cute!!!

Thank you sooo much for reading me!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my, it's getting crazy!



Author's Response:

I kind of think crazy is Pauls middle name along with; hottie, big and bad, tie me up and I could go on and on

LOVE YA SISTER!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_shirtless.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ewww he pushed her in shit!!, yuck. He needs a spanking! I will do it!



Author's Response:

Yes he does and what an ass to get to spank!!!!!Love ya!!!!!!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_Black_and_White.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh I will call him a bad wolf anytime!!!!!



Author's Response:

You always make my day and crack me up. He is such a bad wolf and that makes him soooo good!!!! One of the things that just does it for me with him is that look he gives you........um yeah!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_the_look.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

You had me at ...".profanity, violence and hot kinky wolf loven" !



Author's Response:

Your my kind of girl sister!!!!!!

Thank you sweetie for reading my Paul

stories/58558/images/Paul_abs.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

cant wait to see what happens next



Author's Response:

Thanks doll for reading my Paul toooo!!!

I sending you some Paul love!!!!

stories/58558/images/Paul_as_wolf_and_man.jpg

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh shit



Author's Response:

Thank you Darling for reading Paul.

He is sending you some love now!!! I will be posting a new chapter in a few days!

 

stories/58558/images/Paul_as_wolf_and_man.jpg

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Omg a body!!!



Author's Response:

Those two sillys stealing.....I mean borrowing a car with a dead guy!

I am sending out wolf pack love!stories/58558/images/wolf_pack.jpg

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Omg Paul is an ass but really he wouldn't take aganist her will. Great job I'm hooked 



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reading me.

I hope that you continue to enjoy Paul!

Reviewer: twigrooveylover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

I cant wait to see how they get out of this one

Reviewer: twigrooveylover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Iread it and forgot to review crap

Love it and loveing the Paul and Bella relationship

Reviewer: twigrooveylover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am loving it already

Reviewer: ILovetoDance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

Please update because I love it.

Reviewer: ILovetoDance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

I Love this story and Paul too.

It is cooool

Reviewer: ILovetoDance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

I came from fanfiction to read you!

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

I LOVE THIS STORY!!

Alomst has much as MY JOURNEY

Please update soon!

Reviewer: rooby1321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

You have me hook line and sinker! Please updare this soon! i love the bossy Paul! He's great and it's nice to see her pushed arpund a little and not looked at like a fragile piece of china! Keep up the great writting and i will keep following you!



Author's Response:

Hey Darlin!

 

Thank you for reading Paul. I really apprecciate your coming over here!

HERE IS SOME PAUL LOVE!!!!!

 

                                             

Reviewer: coolbikermama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!  LOVE IT !!!!

Reviewer: coolbikermama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

I LOVE IT!!!!!!

I wa laughing at Paul tieing her up and gagging her!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

I have just fell in love with Paul and Bella. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Melissaboo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I cannot believe they are doing that! They will lose lots of fans. Oh well don't worry though you know me and Sam will follow you anywhere!!! I cantatas wait to see with what kind of BOOM! you'll be giving on ff. Keep writing don't let ff stop you

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved It! Can't wait for the next CH. Update Soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading me!!!!

I am sending you wolf pack love

 

                                                   stories/58558/images/wolf_pack.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

lol



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading Paul. I hope you keep getting a little giggle from my boy!

stories/58558/images/Paul_as_wolf_and_man.jpg

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 2

Falling hard for Paul and Bella

I didnt see a dead body coming but I love it. I can only image what you have in store for those to.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Paul is a hot one and I am loving him as much as Peter.

I missed your writing so I came over ans signed up.

I was witchywoman before !

Reviewer: Lemonaid Gang Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG going to grandmas house!!!!

I love you so much and PAUL is damn fine too. Bella is just okay.

Reviewer: Lemonaid Gang Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

The picture of Paul in the black shirt is eo damn hot!

I am a wolf girl! So I am loving the shit out of this story!

Reviewer: Lemonaid Gang Fruit Punch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

Paul and Bella are soo cute togther. But not as cute as Bella and Peter LOL!

I was very surprised by this chapter and cannot wait to see the petersgirl special effects that you will put on this story.

 

LOVE YOU LOTS XOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: Lemonaid Gang Fruit Punch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

When I read this story I was laughing my ass off because only petersgirl could come up this. I love the shit out of this story!

Reviewer: mymonkeyman12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is even better than I expected it to be. I am finding Paul to be pretty cool. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you my favorite littlle monkey girl!!!!!!!!


YOUR NIECE BIRD WANTS TO TALLK TO YOU!!!!


Love ya sister!

Reviewer: SOAGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

This chapter was funny and I loved Paul and Bella together. Its like they belong! I have never read a story like this about them. I cannot wait until the next update.



Author's Response:

I hope that you continue too enjoy it.

Thank you soo much for reading me!!!

 

 



Author's Response:

I hope that you continue too enjoy it.

Thank you soo much for reading me!!!

 

 

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

Mama Bird! What on earth are yout alking about a Sixsome? You done got me lost LOL!!

Yes I'm ready to start working on that one story we been talking about, even tho I havent got anyone to respond back to me yet. Auntie Bird's I need ur answers or tell Mama Bird ur answers on here.

Love ya to Mama Bird, miss ya to. XOXOXO..

P.S. I LOVE this story and wish Paul would Manhandle me in bed. ;). LOL!!



Author's Response:

I knew you would love Paul man handling...............everything!!!


Auntie bird is a crazy a little monkey!!!!!!


See is on and off here.  But she was happy that I added Jacob.


P.S.  I LOVE YA TOOOOOO!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

great start.



Author's Response:

I hope that everyone will enjoy this story!!

Paul is my favorite wolf. Because he is what he is and he never pretends to like anything that the does'nt.

Thank you sooooo much for reading me!!!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

hope you keep this up. I never read a story this new.



Author's Response:

Awe thank you for reading my stories!!!!! It made my day that you read this one too!!!!

I hope to keep posting to this story this week. Like I have done with my others.

 

Reviewer: SOAGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love kinky wolf love LOL..............Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading me.

We all want a little kinky wolf love  LOL!!!!

 

Reviewer: coolbikermama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is going to be a cool story with my favorite wolf in it.

Are they going to grandmas house LOL!

Love ya sister!



Author's Response:

Actually they are going to...................grandmas house!!!!


Love ya sister

 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved it!! I cannot wait to see how everything develops please update soon.



Author's Response:

Hey my little sunshine girl!!!!!!

If you keep sending me this sweet reviews I am going to have to start posting more of my stories here LOL!!!

You are such a doll. Now I have TWCS sisters too.

Thank you soo much for reading me and sending me some java cups!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, a Paul/Bella fic?! LOL Surely Peter's going to come in to this story at some point, right? ;) LOL

Pretty steamy so far, sis! Can't imagine what's next. Hurry up and update, will ya? ;)

 



Author's Response:

Hey girl!!!

Well I am petersgirl LOL!!! I am not sure if he will be making a guest appreance yet or not LOL!!!!! Because he is my star boy!!!

I appreciate your reading me. I am still learning how to use this site and have not gotten a chance to read yet but I will!!!

I believe that ones that are both of our fans are coming over her now and that is cool!!!

Love ya sister !!!!!!! Thank you for my coffee cups!!!!! Once I understood what they meant being sent by readers I was thrilled!!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

yes Mamma Bird, Auntie Bird is right. Love the way this one is started and please update soon. Love you both. 

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

You and Auntie Bird are crazy girls.  Would not believe what she wants me to do.

I love ya both!!!

Mama Bird out!!!!!!


XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

 

Reviewer: mymonkeyman12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have never read a Paul story before. But I like this one has started. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I love ya!!!!!

You are crazy do you know that !!!!!!!!!

 

You must login (register a new account) to review.