Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 22

Go Bella.  Kick some ass. 

Oh Maria, you are going to regret the day you messing with Peter.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

Aro is a trip.   Hmmm so Maria could get at Peter for breaking a contract, but who would enforce it?  Aro?  Ah well.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 25

I think Aro will protect Bella at all costs. Because Peter is her mate he will be protected also. IMO

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 20

yea  I dont get it.  Why dont they just leave?  its obvious they have some freedom to run and feed and all.    Cause he gave his word??  dont het it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wow  CuntMaster is actually working FOR the Cullens?   RU kidding me.   Grrrr

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

good little filler chapter.

 

ETA to the rondavuize point   -   think you mean rendezvous    LOL

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 24

Aro was right.  I know they are all worried about what is about to go down, but this was foolish.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

My last review was for chapter 20 and not 21. Seems I skipped that some how and now I have read 20,21, and 22.. makes more sense.

 

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 21

I think he should have called Aro. He told her to listen to her gut. Well!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

Going to Maria's compound in Mexico

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 17

woo hoo they finally did it!!!lemon

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

good chapter.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

nope..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

He marked her because they were going to be around the Cullen's and who knows who else in the vampire community. ALice...grrrrrrr

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter. SO Alice was going to fry Jasper as well?  she must be screwing Edward. As they must be the ones paying for Izzy' to die.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 12

I am reading and not reviewing. Sorry, but really good story and I am into it!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

I missed this some how. They are going to Italy? Why? 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 10

It has to be one of the Cullen's. They wanted proof she was dead. Why?  So they could stop paying Vickie.  Alice, Carlisle or Rose one of them. Seems like if it was Edward he would not have gone to Italy to be destroyed.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

good for Bella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

what is wrong is Alice the meddler!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am fine with what you wrote.  Everyone goes to pieces on Edward. Well the idiot told her all those horrible mean things and now they want Her to risk her life to save him. Well why?  She doesn't even remember him. Good for her those memories are bad anyway.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

Rofl for her crunching pussywards nuts. Should rip em off. He don't need em. Oh no. Em was involved. Awww I like em

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

I thought perhaps peter would fall in love with her. I guess not. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

Why won't he ask Jasper?   Good she does not resemble her old self.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

she is not Peter's mate. Is she anyone's?  I don't think she is Edward's because he could not have left her if she was.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

ACK    gonna kill jasper.    But yummy lime     Damn Malice

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Doesn't know her own name but can remember parts of what Edward spat at her.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Glad aro saw reason

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 13

oh pussyward and malice have a lot to answer for.   Saving others will go a long way for Aro to let jazz stay with B

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 12

ooooh  Motorcycles!!!!   yeah

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 11

woo hoo the Major is back.   

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

eeek still no lemons..   damn Jazz.   Love P reaming him out.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

oh Malice  you are one stupid biatch.    Go bad ass Bella knocking her on her arse.   Surprised Malice hasnt called the rest of the family yet.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

ooooh  gonna get a lemons soon???? hope so.    Glad P isnt kowtowing to J.   grrr who did Malice call I wonder cause I assume that is what happened

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

good  let pussyward go to the Volturi.   Love P's speech to J.  Letting the Pixie Bitch order him around, Bah.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

hmmm wonder how she associated whitlock with the family.   Wasnt he using Hale then?   ah well.   Wonder what the issue with Garrett is?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 5

be interesting to see if what and when she remembers.  

 

Here's how I picture peter thinking about skanklette.  

dragon

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

woo hoo new car and got to meet Garrett!!!

clap

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peter is such a trip.  Glad he found her.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

hmmm the major....yum.    Stupid Pussyward and Malice

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

great start.  LOVE me some Peter

You must login (register a new account) to review.