Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Conventioneers
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

Hi, amazing story. Absolutely loved it. Just wondering if it’s gonna be finished as a fanfic or do you plan to publish? 

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

Hi, amazing story. Absolutely loved it. Just wondering if it’s gonna be finished as a fanfic or do you plan to publish? 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Is this story completed?

Reviewer: Azura32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

I so wish there was more to this story. I hope you get round to completing it.

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Best story ever! My absolute favorite! Please tell me you will continue it?

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

I really hope you will continue this story.  I love it so much.  You've done a great job.

Reviewer: liyahgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

This story is absolutely amazing! Keep it up

Reviewer: sailorgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

omg i love this story! its hilarious and hot as FUCK!!  i cant wait for more!!!

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Loved it update soon

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

EEK! Now I have to figure out how to put this on alert here!Can't wait to find out how the convention goes, and how Rose reacts to Bella.Thanx for sharing.

Reviewer: zhas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Ahh. Please please continue this story. I can't wait to see what happens next with Mase & Bella. 

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2013 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

Please update this soon...I am really missing this story!!!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

phew! That was fun....I'll look forward to more!

Thank you! T.

Reviewer: thackebeil1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

They're so cute together...... I don't think she should be alright with him messing with Rose anymore. I know he hasn't done it in a year and things should stay that way. I would be completely insecure in that situation, knowing she knows him sexually better then I do. Therefore knows what he likes while I'm still trying to figure things out

Reviewer: WSmith15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

worth the wait

 

Reviewer: lahragal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

This story is amazing. I cannot wait to read more.

Reviewer: hughug Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

YAY update. Love this story can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: mousekemom Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Gosh, thought you forgot about us.  Was so excited to see this update and I really enjoyed it.  Hope to read more very soon.  Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

That's hot

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

dang.... please.... make the time in between updates shorter. this story is a good excuse to get new panties!! Ruined i tell ya!!! LOL ;)

Reviewer: beachlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Plenty of us will be just fine with the direction these characters want to go!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

That was effin hot!  I want to join Mase's Kinky Academy, lol.  So Mase doesn't have a permanent sexual relationship with Rose and Em but they've had threesomes.  I think it takes great confidence and sexual security to invite a third person into your bed and relationship.  I'm glad Bella didn't run away screaming and that she realises that she won't ever know what she likes and what she doesn't if she doesn't try and that was one hell of a start, lol.

Whereabouts on her body will Bella have her tattoo?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

I don't think I can wait much longer either, lol.  Are Mase, Emmett and Rose all involved together, or have they been in the past?  It would explain why Bella thinks she's missing something when Mase talks about how close he, Emmett and Rose are.  Lol, I love Alice, she just wants to know all the dirty details, much the same as we do, hahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Year One, Day Two

Lol, oh my God, the pair of them are just a massive ball of lust and sexual tension, damn it's hot!  Bella's such a mess and soooooo naive, "Is that a bracelet? It's so small."  Bwahahahaha!!  Why would they have a very small bracelet at a sex toy convention?  Oh, Bella.  Lol.  I love all the slogans on the t-shirts that you have them wearing.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Year One, Day One

It's only been two days and already he's taking care of her, aww.  I loved Emmett asking if they could keep her, he's such a big kid, lol.  I get the feeling Bella's going to be stopped in her tracks more than once during this convention, hahaha, Thunder Bunny!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

Lol, poor Bella's going to be a complete mess during this convention.  I think she should forget her panties for the duration, I mean there's no point creating more washing for yourself, hehe!

Jane x

Reviewer: ddhayes30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2013 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Loved it! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Katb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

hot, hot, hot.... so worth the wait.  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

update soooooooonnnnn.... Hot

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Quel plaisir d'avoir un nouveau chapitre! J'ai adoré!

 

Google Translate. French. Montréal, Québec.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Damn!  That was so fucking hot!  Please update very very soon!  This Edward just blows my mind and I want one like him.  Bella is a lucky bitch!

 

Reviewer: kaybrans Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Is this where I beg for more???? Can't wait!!!

 

Kay

Reviewer: Jad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

More! Please.

Jad

Reviewer: ajenkins Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

LOVE IT!!!!  Please please please update soon!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Hawt Dayum!!!1  Love this story.  You get a lemon for that first time

dl

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

I like this story. I like the way you pass the lifestyle it for her. I like how he feels possessive unwittingly share it. I like how she begins to learn about it. I like how they have to learn how going forward will follow this for two or four. I especially like that you have returned to write this I love.

Loved his return xoxo

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Lost its history.

They had a tough year away from each other.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

really like this story

already anticipating your nexy update

well done

Reviewer: chiya Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Whoohoo! that was a fantastic chapter can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

i love this story, i was looking for it after my previous laptop crashed on me

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Welcome Back!!!  Loved the chapter!  Keep up the good work!!!

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have been waiting for this update ever since you posted the last chapter. I know RL makes it difficult but I'm glad you are not giving up on this fic. Mase is HOT!! I'm so ready for him to really show Bella what his world is about. This has always been one of my favorite fics so again thanks.

Reviewer: Sophi517 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Awsome!!! I love this story...and I was so happy to get an update...can't wait for more.

Reviewer: KCLutz4475 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Oh my need new panties :)

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Edward really doesn't think of himself as a Dom? I'm very surprised at that. And I found his relationship with Emmett and Rose really interesting and very fitting. I liked that you didn't shy away from it.

And I'm really glad you updated too! I've checked on this story before in case I'd missed your update. I love it so much. Super hot and addictive :3

Reviewer: tff000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

good chapter. can't wait for more. hope all is well with you

Reviewer: SnowGoose Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Um it's getting hot in here......

 

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

I had given up on this story beliveing u had abanded it all together, and I was pleasently surprise to see u posted a new chapter!!! Please tell me do plan on updating this story more regularly?????? I give this a 10 star rating only skeptally do to not knowing if or when u will update again soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

:) loving this

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Absolutely loved it and I can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

OMG! Hot? that doesnt even begin to describe this chapter!

I so love this fic! You write it so well also.

this is one of those chapters where u want to grab ur partner & attack them for no reason! 

I dont know where the adventures of Mase and Bella will go but i will sure be there every step of the way!!!

 

Reviewer: Love to drive like a vampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

I love the chapter and can't wait for the next chapters! I absolutely can't wait to read what the next chapter will bring in their adventures and what kind of kink along with passion they will share as far as their relationship will have as their relationship progresses! Wow I can't believe that they are both thinking of having a future with eachother it is so cute that they are already thinking about things like that and are also willing to admit it.

 

Preferences § 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 - = Backspace Tab q w e r t y u i o p [ ] Return capslock a s d f g h j k l ; ' shift ` z x c v b n m , . / shift English Deutsch Español Français Italiano Português i6;m1;l9;l9;l2;l0;l1; alt alt Preferences

Reviewer: vggnns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

I can't wait either! I want Mase to teach me too! Lol

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

SO Fecking Good! This is one of about 3 stories I am eagerly awaiting updates. No matter the time between updates! Love this story so much!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

well that was just about a perfect re-introduction to this story!  I'm so glad you're back writing it again. It was an instant favorite with me when you first put it out there. Today's chapter doesn't disappoint at all!  My last bf had a prince albert.....pretty awesome feeling....

Reviewer: Bellafaery Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Yay!!!!! Dances about happily! Thank you for more. I dont care where it goes. :-)

Reviewer: Create3333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

I still think these two are so freakig adorable together! I was so excited to see that Mase was back that I squealed a bit before reading. As for where the characters are taking you, I look forward to the ride. As long as it isn't too angsty. I want these two to be happy little deviants! 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

god i love it please update real soon !

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Holy...you...hell that was hot!!!!  I have no words. I was gone when they pressed their hands on the glass.  The ending...damn!!!!  I almost came with Bella!!!!  Amazing update. 

Reviewer: nikkirocsurworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

loved it! excited for more!!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Thanks for the new chapter!! It's great.

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Well I'm so damn happy you updated and I'm hoping for a another soon :-)

Reviewer: xiolaperry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

I can't wait either!  So happy for the update!

Reviewer: MaineMomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Love it! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: NyxKey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Yay you're back! Glad they finally got it on. Super hot!

More soon please!

Reviewer: TSW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Year Two; Day One

Oh my damn... Kill me dead _____ that shit was hot! Absolutely loved it.... Please don't make us wait long for the next one... Going to take a cold shower after this... Then I'll come back and read it from the beginning ;-) hopefully I won't tape anyone after...

Reviewer: SnowGoose Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2013 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

I love your stories and I am on pins and neadles hoping for more of this one.

Reviewer: chiya Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2013 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Please can we have a new chapter soon I love this story!!!

Reviewer: PercyJacksonFan1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2013 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

It just got good amd youre leaving us here??? No!!! ilobe this :)

Reviewer: Love to drive like a vampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2013 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

 

Preferences § 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 - = Backspace Tab q w e r t y u i o p [ ] Return capslock a s d f g h j k l ; ' shift ` z x c v b n m , . / shift English Deutsch Español Français Italiano Português i6;m1;l9;l9;l2;l0;l1; alt alt Preferences

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

I can't wait for the next chapter...it has been a while since you posted...Please, please, please update soon!!!

Reviewer: drbelladonna Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Year One, Day Three

Is he in a three way relationship with Rose and Emmett? Please please please update soon!

Reviewer: bmoregirl311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2013 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

love this story. need update. ahhhhhhhhhhhhh

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2013 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

Sign me up for that study!

Reviewer: LCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

I hope you're going to udate this story! I want to read which secrets Mase hides! 

Reviewer: enukee Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Year One, Day Two

Begging for an update to this story. I love it. MORE PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: AJ51079 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

This is a awesome story.

Reviewer: mamaowl78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Really good story, hope to see an update soon.

Reviewer: pinay_samurai Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2013 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

It's bound to be explosive when they get together. I cannot wait!!

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2013 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

OMG I REALLY, REALLY LOVE THIS STORY ALL EXCEPT THAT IT'S SO SHORT AND I WANTED TO READ ABOT THEM MAKING LOVE AND EVERY THING ABOUT THEM. IT'S REALLY SO, SO GOOD.

Reviewer: shopperlm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2013 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

I cant wait much longer!!!! Hurry!/ Mase!!! This story is so good

Reviewer: stressmaster Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

im already hooked, cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: CullenMeCrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

I am so glad ur updating again I cant wait for more i loved this chapter

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

so are you adding another chapter or leaving it at this cause if you leave it at this i will be severly disapointed!!!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2012 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Nice and sexy chapter and I'm ready for that next chapter how do u find out when the next update for the stories you like I'm sorry if I'm bothering you I'm just really new with this

Reviewer: Lovingyou-4ever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2012 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

please...please...please.... I want to read the rest.... I need to know how it goes...

Reviewer: cullen74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2012 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

OMG I am hooked love the story. I can not wait to read the next chapter. Please keep them coming.

Reviewer: monkey22marie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2012 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Can't wait until the next up date and hope its really soon PLEASE

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

So good!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

I cant wait either! lol

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I was actually thinking about messaging you last week about not giving up on this story. This Edward, a.k.a. Mase, is so fuck-hot!!! I'm so glad to see you are still continuing on with it. I can't wait for more. Although, I had to go back and read the story again from the beginning, because I like it so much.

 

Thanks again for not giving up on it.

Reviewer: punafraser Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Fuck Yes you're back. i was following this story on fanfiction. and i just so happened to be scrolling twcs and closed my phone when it hit me. i was like did i see what i think ibsaw Conventioneers!!!! Again I say Fuck Yes. you didnt disapoint.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Ok i love this but i am really hoping thats its not going where i think its going. edward, em and rosalie being all together. Bella is into edward not them and I just dong see her with em and rosalie no matter how hard edward presses her to be with them. or "falling in love" with them.. now if they are and he ends it to be with bella cause she is not ok with it then i am ok with it LOL

hope i am wrong cause i love this and how much they are attracted to each other i guess i only like canon!

Reviewer: stacy71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Year One, The Day Before

Loved it! Can't wait to see what happens next. Update soon :)

 

Reviewer: IANticipate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

WOW! WOW! Is really all I can say! This truely is an amazingly beautifully well written story! This stroy truely, truely has captured my intrest for sure & has caused me to latch on to reading each & every word!! This wonderfully written story has absoultly captivated & intriguied me!!! I am absolutly love reading story amazingly well developed story line/ plot which definatly is capturing the hearts of ur readers!!! Thanks for all ur hard work & dedication in writting this story. Please post a new chapter real, real sooooooon!!! I will be impatiently waiting for next update to this story, which I absolutly adore!!! I am rating this story as a #10 out of a #10!!

Reviewer: enukee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

I adore this story. Update soon! I love this story.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Year One to Two: The Gap

J'ai hâte que vous ayez du temps pour continuer cette histoire plus régulièrement, je l'adore!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Year One, Day Three

wow!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Year One, Day Two

adorable Bella!

You must login (register a new account) to review.