Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A New Start.
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 8

Awesome ending!



Author's Response:

thank you for reading

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is such a bad ass!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! I love Bella in this story!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 8

Like this one...Should have read it before now



Author's Response:

Well, it and many others are here for you to read. I will be putting up aJ/B/Em fic soon.

 

Thak you for reading this though, i appreciateit very much

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 8

well there was a happy ending for bella jasper and peter and aro got what was comming to him  can't wait intill the next story you write love jasper and peter and bella  togetther keep them comming 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your support of my stories. I am putting a lot of my old ones up and ones i wrote within the last two years, which are the newer ones. Next to be edited and get put up is three for the road.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

Very good. Do you think you could throw in some purring, purring is always good

Author's Response:

Thank you, i appreciate your support of my stories.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

keep it up your doing great i love your writing don't stop please up date real soon pleaseeee.



Author's Response:

Vampella is coming up

and so is the dirty mouth and mind of each of the three of them. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 4

Now for the change

Author's Response:

Thanks and yes. she will be vampella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

mates. she said.. Okay this is Peter & bella.. I am not sure I will read on because I don't do poly whatever or slash.  Nope not for me.



Author's Response:

that is alright. Thank you for trying. I am glad you understood the , what my daughter calls, the plural sense of the word.

I just wanted everyone to see it is more than one mte. so they can bow out gracefully.

 

thankyou and have a wonderful day

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

can't wait intill more comes you  doing great with it



Author's Response:

thanks, am about to put more up soon.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

Very good

Author's Response:

thank you will put more up soon.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2012 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

i have always love japer and peterand bella storys there so hot. keep them comming lol.



Author's Response:

Thank you, darl', appreciate the review.

 

Will put the chapter up just because of my first two reviews were so positive. Thank you, once again. and have a blessed day

Wendy

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2012 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very good, but, then again your stories always are

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am putting up the next chapter simply for the first two reviews being so positive.

You must login (register a new account) to review.