Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Dead or Alive?
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2015 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 29

They are so cute. 



Author's Response:

They are, aren't they? Thank you for your review.

 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2014 2:09 AM Title:
Chapter 7

I love this story, but it makes me soooo sad. Poor Bella and Edward 😪



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I know... the beginning is sad but once you've experienced sadness you'll value happiness. I hope to keep reading your reviews/comments/thoughts. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 27

I'm sorry to hear of your illness and hope that you have fully recovered from your accident.  I love this story, I couldn't stop reading it and was startled when I got to the end, I hope you will be up to finishing it soon.  They & you deserve the HEA!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I'm working on chapter 28, I just been a bit busy, sick, busy and on and on, but I am inspired now and I guess the chapter should be ready in a couple of days. I appreciate your concern.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 27

hey

this chapter is rreally somethig!!

I really like it... but i think Jessica is crazy... I don't know how to put ist right, but I dont like her!! 

why is Bella friends with her ??! 

I love Alice though!!

bye

Lil



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I know, Jessica is really something, I guess Bella just wants to be friends with everybody. I hope you keep reviewing, next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: Jeyd3 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2014 6:29 AM Title:
Chapter 1

Hola Eva! Me dejaste intrigada :P continuarť...

Author's Response:

Gracias... te aseguro los capis se van ampliando y mejorando :)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2014 12:16 PM Title:
Chapter 5

C'est horrible! Qu'est-ce que Edward est blessé?



Author's Response:

Merci d'avoir lu mon histoire, j'apprecie beaucoup vos commentaires. Tu peux trouver la réponse dans le prochain chapitre, j'attends tes commentaires.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2014 11:48 AM Title:
Chapter 4

Edward est un type jeune homme ...



Author's Response:

Merci d'avoir lis mon histoire, j'apprecie beaucoup votre commentaire. Je suis heureuse que tu aimes Edward.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2014 11:38 AM Title:
Chapter 3

Les parents de Bella sont vraiment mauvais avec elle.



Author's Response:

Merci d'avoir lu mon histoire, j'apprecie beaucoup votre commentaire. Quelquefois il faut que le mal passe pour que les personnes changent, j'espere que tu continues a lire l'histoire pour savoir le comportement des parents de Bella.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2014 11:20 AM Title:
Chapter 2

Est-ce-Édouard?



Author's Response:

Merci d'avoir lu mon histoire, j'apprecie beaucoup votre commentaire. Oui, c'est Edward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2014 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 26

I hope everything is ok with Bella. This couple does not need anymore drama. The just need to enjoy the night.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. You're absolutely right. Next chapter will explain more about Bella's lack of communication and prom.

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2014 4:52 PM Title:
Chapter 1

I JUST STARTED READING AND SO FAR I'M INTRIGED AND SO LOOKING FORWARD TO CONTINUING.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you're liking the story. I can't wait to hear your thoughts.

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 25

I truely haved loved reading each & every word that appears. This is such an amazingly well written story it truely is breathtaking & truely leaves me awaiting with an abated brath wanting to read more.....



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review. I'm overwhelmed and humble by it.

I'm currently writing the next chapter and I'll be posting it this week.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2014 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 25

hey

relly good chapter!

They are soooo cute together!

I'm happy that Edward is out of the hospital!!

I hope evverything will be fine!!

Bye

Lil



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like them as a couple.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2014 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 25

Bella needs to be honest with Edward about her depression. She wants him to heal and I am sure that he feels the same way about Bella. He would not want her to suffer with it when it could be treated.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. You're absolutely right. Bella wants the best for Edward, both of them are very supportive and unconditional. There're some things that need to happen before she gets help.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella needs to get help or she won't be able to support Edward with his recovery. She also needs to be honest with herself and Edward.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. She may go in the future, guess you'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 23

Bella needs to love herself and Edward enough to get help. She needs therapy. She might also have a chemical imbalance, since it has been going on her whole life.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your reply, I'm sorry I couldn't answer before due to my surgery. What do you think of the new chapter?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 12:46 PM Title:
Chapter 22

I'm glad there is still some hope for Edward  Maybe you can getBella to tell him everything while he is comatose & it will be a case where Edward hears it all



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I'm currently working on chapter 23, something's definitely going to happen between Bella and Edward. 

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 9:00 AM Title:
Chapter 20

hey

oh noo!!!!!

Edward can't be dead, right ?! 

Bella must be okay!

 

are you okay ?? 

I hope I can help you, when you need it!

bye

Lil



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I can't tell you more, I guess you'll have to wait for chapter 21. But let's say I needed to write that, things haven't been good lately, so writing is my way to express my emotions. I used to write songs but now I'm focusing on writing my story. I'm glad you're liking it and I really appreciate your review. And I just found out my story is being featured!!! I'm thrilled!

 

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 4:35 PM Title:
Chapter 19

ok that was not looked in2 enough. bella let go of how she was lied 2.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. She's still mad at Edward but she let go because they had that party and also because it has been two weeks after the revelation, so she's not as upset as she was before.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 3:14 PM Title:
Chapter 19

hey

thanks ;) 

the chapter was really nice!

Rosalie seemed nice...

and Alice and Jasper were soooooooo cute!!!

and Edward really seems to be into Bella ;) 

bye

Lil



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like. More things to come for the couples :)

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 9:51 AM Title:
Chapter 18

hey

great chapters!!

My gosh! now it gets interesting!

hopefully Bella and Rosalie will get along...

now that they are technically family!

:)

bye

Lil



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 12:39 PM Title:
Chapter 1

Good start !

I love.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you liked the story. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2013 7:19 PM Title:
Chapter 1

intersting 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Let me know what your thoughts are for the next chapters.

Reviewer: Kris21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 5:51 PM Title:
Chapter 9

Love the story. Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment. I'm currently working on chapter 11, it's going to be an emotional chapter. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: rachelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2012 12:43 AM Title:
Chapter 6

Just found this and really enjoying it! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 10:46 PM Title:
Chapter 3

She is really hurting, hum!   I like this Edward.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for reviewing my story. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 7:03 AM Title:
Chapter 2


This really sounds good so far.  Update soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you. This means a lot, you are my first review. The next chapter is ready, I'm just waiting to hear from my Beta reader. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.