Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 5:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story, sequel?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 25: Hangin' By a Thread

Interesting turn of events

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 24: Come Undone

Oh my

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 8: Breathe No More

Oh my



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you for all of the reviews.  I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story.  :)  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 6: In The Deep

Oh no

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 3: After The Fall

Interesting story line

Reviewer: Payton79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 6:33 PM Title: Epilogue

I so loved reading this story. Your style as well as the plot made are just great and your characters are so endearing, I was sad it was over.
Thanks for writing and sharing.

Author's Response:

Hi, 

 

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking time to send in your thoughts !  I'm glad that you enjoyed the story.  Have a great week. 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 8:28 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved our story.  It was well thought out and well written.  You have a gift for suspense!   Keep on keeping on!

Author's Response:

Hi, 

 

Thank you!  I'm glad that you enjoyed the story. :)  Take care! 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 16: Enter Sandman

Holy Smoley!!!!!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 3: After The Fall

so good

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2015 10:13 PM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

WOW!!! amazing story ;) thanks for sticking with this and completing it and posting it on here for us ;D

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2015 7:24 AM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

Great  story!  Loved every chapter!  You have serious writing skills! Bravo!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.  :)  Take care.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 9 Losing My Religon

Great chapter

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 5: Slow Dancing In a Burning Room

I'm loving what you've written so far!

Reviewer: Readersheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 9:45 PM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

This was SUCH an amazing story! Loved every single word of it! Thank you so much for sharing it with us. 

Much love. 

 

P.S. I think this was my favorite Seth ever! :-) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I am so glad that you liked it. :)  I loved wriitng Seth's character. He has a special place in my heart, so I am glad you enjoyed him as well. Take care!

Reviewer: stone5fly Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2014 7:22 AM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

Very well writen! Thank you 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am glad that you enjoyed the story. :)

Reviewer: milinpink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 10:46 PM Title: Epilogue

Amazing story. Thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am glad that you enjoyed the rest of it.  Have a great week. :)

Reviewer: milinpink Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 9 Losing My Religon

I know I am a little late to the party but just wanted to say your story here has sucked me in and this was the best chapter so far. The third person pov was perfect it made as though I was in the room watching everything unfold.



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you!  I am so glad that you are enjoying the story.  I was really nervous when I wrote this chapter, so I always appreciate hearing back from the reader on their experience of it.  I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story too.  Thank you again for taking time to send in your thoughts.  Take care! :)

Reviewer: sanreads Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2014 7:38 AM Title: Epilogue

This is hands down the best fanfiction I've read in the past couple of months! As a huge fan of crime dramas on TV, I particularly LOVE the action parts of this story. It gives me that same anticipation and excitement that I get everytime I watch a new episode of Criminal Minds!

The romance and the characterization are also spot on. My favourite character is Jenks; he's so funny, loyal to a fault, and plain awesome. Thank you for sharing your story, I can't wait for your next one! :D



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you!  Your review made my day.  :)  I am glad that you enjoyed the story.  Jenks became one of my favorites as well. ;) Have a great weekend. 

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 3:09 AM Title: Epilogue

This was the best story....  I loved it from beginning to end...  I was crying on minute and shouting the next.  This story had me on the edge of my seat on!!!!!! Thank you for sharing and I am looking foward to reading more from you. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much!  Your review brought a huge smile to my face.  I am glad you enjoyed the story.  I had a lot of fun twisting the plot in the hopes to keep people on their toes. :)  I hope you have a great week.  Take care.  :)

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2014 7:23 PM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

I loved this story and look forward to your next!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope you have a great weekend. :)

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2014 8:39 AM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2014 5:34 AM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

Awww little seth is growing up.   Hate bullies.  Loved the guys putting them in their place.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: ToAshes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 9:05 PM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

Amazing story, read it all in one sitting. Your a fantastic writer and build suspense brilliantly.



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much!  I am glad that you enjoyed it.  I had fun trying to build it up, so it is always great to hear that it came across the the reader.  Have a great week. :)

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 9:34 PM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

Thank you for this.. It was great. I hated so much when it ended.

Can't wait for your new story.. I'll be there.

 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you!  I am glad that you enjoyed it and I appreciate your support of the new story. :)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 6:51 AM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

Lovely to see these folks again and even better to read your teaser for the new one!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you!  I am glad that you enjoyed it as well as the teaser.  Have a great week! :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 6:23 AM Title: Outtake: Operation D.I.A.

Hello I loved it too funny that was awesome thank you I can't wait for your next one



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you!  I am glad that you liked it.  I also appreciate your support for the new story.  Take care. :)

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 10:18 PM Title: Epilogue

A great story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: BellaVeyron Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 3:56 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely amazing. this was a better ending than i ever imagined. You are an extremely talented writer and are able to portray your characters so well. Jenks is honestly my favorite because you made a simple private investigator into an funny, loyal, and honest man. I really hope theres a sequel, because Im not ready to let go of these characters!!! 



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much for those kind words!  :)  I am glad that you enjoyed the rest of the story.  I had a lot of fun writing Jenks, he become one of my favorties too.  I am currently working on a different story, but have not closed the door on a sequel.  I just need a plot bunny to attack me with a story worthy of the characters.  ;)  Thanks again for your reviews, I enjoyed reading them.  Take care.

Reviewer: BellaVeyron Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2014 3:32 AM Title: Prologue

True True. The story is amazing actually...I'm re-reading because I didn't read the last 5 or so chapters! Hope you have a great week as well!!!

Reviewer: BellaVeyron Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 13: How We Operate

Edward's pissing me off... Bellas a big girl. Other than that, great chapter :)



Author's Response:

Hi!  Yeah, he may be a bit protective, but it comes from a good place, even though Bella is a strong girl.  Thanks for sending in your thoughts, I always appreciate hearing from readers!  I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.  Have a great week.  :) 

Reviewer: Flora Mile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 7:33 AM Title: Epilogue

love the story.

I think you could create a sequel to this story.

Never get enough of these two.

Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you!  I am glad you enjoyed the story.  I haven't ruled out a sequel, but I am waiting for the right inspiration for a story worthy of the characters.  :)  Have a great weekend.  Thank you for sending in your thoughts, I love hearing from readers.  :)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 11:51 AM Title: Epilogue

Those that have read and not reviewed should be ashamed, this was a really great story! It had all the elements to hold your interest and make for a good reading experience, I enjoyed it immensely! The wedding on the beach was lovely and their vows were beautiful! Great way to end it! Boy, do I love a happy ending!



Author's Response:

Hi!

I can't say enough how much I appreciate you sending your thoughts in for every chapter.  I loved reading each and every one of them.  They are my favorite type of reviews because I can experience it with the reader. :)  I am really glad you enjoyed it.  I am a sucker for a happy ending myself.  ;)   Happy 2014!  Thank you!!!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

It's not perfect yet, but with Jenk's idea of all of them working together, that's a good start! With the legal stuff under control, life is surely lots better for both Bella and Seth. It wasn't too surprising that Seth didn't want Jake's blood money and the foundation to help abused women and children was a great idea.  I'm glad Bella moved in with Edward, now she's truly home!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 28: In the Air Tonight

That was a total win! Just when we thought all was lost, Edward to the rescue, with help from Jenks and friends and of course Emmett! I'm so very pleased Edward killed Aro and Bella was okay with it! Thank God she never has to fear him again!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 27: Holding Out For a Hero

Eleven to eighteen days without sleep! That should cause near-insanity! Okay, all is forgiven, now that  Edward has  his arms wrapped around Bella! If there's any hope of getting her out and safe, it's him that will do it! What a ballsy plan those guys have come up with!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 26: Face The Dark

That miserable cold-hearted son-of-a-bitch! Does Bella or someone get to kill him before he hurts her any worse? I sincerely hope so! What good is she to him if she's broken  and not working correctly?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 25: Hangin' By a Thread

So, Seth will live, Edward and Emmett quit the bureau, and Jasper is pretty much the rat Bella thought he was! Her situation is beyond dangerous, Aro probably wants her dead and James also, after he "plays" with her for a while! Thank God Seth cracked that flashdrive and sent it all to Jenks! There's a whisper of a chance to save her now! Just so you know, I really, really hate this part!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 24: Come Undone

Damn, you just had to let Bella fall into asshole James' hands! I hope Seth is alive and Edward, Emmett and Jenks make it out to hunt for her! From the sound of that last paragraph, it looks like Jacob Black didn't die after all!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 23: Passion Play

Love your lemon, really good for a first try! That whole trip to the Four Seasons was just right! Alice was cute playing spy, and shw and Bella did a great job of making their escape. I just hope she's right about Jasper, because I have the same feeling Bella does that there's something off about the way he's acting!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 22: The Game

I' really hoping that you don't let James get his hands on Bella! I think that image just might make me sick! Now that greedy little Irina is tucked away in Russia, the team is really gearing up to find Jessica. The plan to mess up james and cause him trouble with Aro is looking better all the time. The dreams Bella keeps having bother me a lot, though. Do they foretell what may happen or what will?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 21: View To A Kill

I have my fingers crossed for Jenks to pull off this fake murder! Then I can start worrying about Bella being back in Seattle, watching suspects from a distance. Good thing her gift works even when she's not in the same room with them! So happy that Edward declared himself and Bella followed suit!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 20: Uprising

I don't blame Jenks for what he said about slimy, evil James! He probably has to go home and scrub down with bleach, just from being around him tonight!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 19: Russian Roulette

Jenks did a good job of meeting James, and Seth did his magic for the false background, so far so good! Now you've made me curious, about Seth's findings on Jacob Black, Did he know how to block Bella's ability or was he as nice as Bella thought he was?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 18: Runaway Train

Poor stupid Jessica, she has gotten herself into the worst mess! I have this feeling that the corrupted file Caius put on the flashdrive may be the key to bringing down Aro!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 17: Gravity Of Love

Damn! The date was going so well, too! Wonder what the problem is?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 16: Enter Sandman

That definitely was not one of Bella's better days, from beginning to end! Glad that Jenks  had those sleeping pills. Bella probably wouldn't have had any rest without the help! I'll bet she's thrilled to see Edward, I know I was! They have been apart long enough!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 15: Turning Tables

Hope you had a lovely vacation! I really like the way Jenks pushes Bella to help herself, to get over what her father tried to do to her.  The skype with Edward was kind of sweet in spots and the sparring with Jenks was great! Loved that Bella and Seth both took him down!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 14: Letters From The Sky

It's perfectly okay, I love the heart line, too! I'm glad Jenks and Seth have shown up at Bella's door. She's been alone long enough and will be happy to talk to Edward again. I got a kick out of Jenks telling Bella about how much Edward has felt for her and for how long! I think he likes teasing both of them about it! I also think it is a real good idea to have Seth here as well.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 13: How We Operate

Okay, that went much better than it might have! Seth is going to be a big help to the team, I'm thinking. He hates Aro almost as much as Bella does. It's going to be wrenching for Bella to leave Edward and go into hiding, and he's not very happy about it, either!

Reviewer: Fen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 8:11 PM Title: Prologue

Loved it. I had this on my to read list for a while and just got around to reading it.
Great storyline and so refreshing to read a story that hasn't got so much lemons in it or lemons being explained into detail. Don't get me wrong, love a good lemon, but sometimes they take over the story. 
You did a great job with the twists and turns. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much!  I am glad you enjoyed the story and appreciate you taking the time to send in your thoughts. :) I had a lot of fun writing the twist and turns, so I am glad that you like them.  Happy 2014!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 12 Karma Police

I was hoping Seth would be in touch, so this meeting works well for all concerned! I really hate the idea of Bella alone in Montana, no Edward to guard her! Sure as hell, James is going to find her, or Aro will, and Edward will have to place himself in danger to save her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 11: Live To Tell

When you think about, Bella's plan was brilliant, and working hard got her a good education and a great career! Hearing what it cost, in terms of losing everyone she cared for was just heartbreaking!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 10: Bring Me To Life

Bella has to feel so much lighter and more at ease since the truth of her heritage has been revealed. I'm hoping it's like a weight off her shoulders!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 9 Losing My Religon

It finally all came tumbling out, so now Edward knows who Bella is. I don't think he'll care really, but it could make things awkward at the Bureau! Frankly, I'm relieved she spilled her terrible secret.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 8: Breathe No More

Are Edward and Jasper about to discover who Bella really is? The memories running through her mind, in these first chapters are truly awful, but how can she believe anyone would blame her for what her horrible father has done?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2013 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 7: What Makes You Stay

I don't want anything to hit the fan, I just want Bella to learn to trust that Edward loves her and will do anything to protect her! His family is going to love her too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 6: In The Deep

Looks like it may already be too late for Bella to run! She can't handle this on her own, and I'm sure Edward and Emmett would gladly help her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 5: Slow Dancing In a Burning Room

I'm wondering how long it will take for Bella's connection to the Volturi name to come to light? Edward is going to find out, so it's just a matter of time. She can't keep lying to him and Emmett for too long, I'm thinking. It also makes me wonder if the him she refers to is her evil bastard of a father?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 4: You Only Disappear

Bella has ties to this Volturi Corporation, somehow and she is so frightened she's going to run! This can't be good, for her or for Edward either one!That background of hers must be a mystery she wants no one to know!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 3: After The Fall

Emmett appears to know more about Edward's feelings toward Bella than she does. He is certainly acting as if he cares deeply for her. Maybe the revolving door girls are a smokescreen, hiding his real feelings for Bella. Her ability is amazing and not one I would care to have, although it would help to know how it protected her in the past, and from whom!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Sky Is Broken

Bella said she made a mistake, and from Grey's reaction it must have been a big one! Why was no one in that room with her, to prevent something like this from happening?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 1: Yellow Brick Road

Dr. Swan, Emmett and Edward's secret weapon, evidently. Wonder what it is she does for them and for the FBI?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 4:05 AM Title: Prologue

That properly sets the tone of this mystery!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

it was  awesome even without lemons



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I appreciate you sending in your thoughts while reading.  I am glad you enjoyed the story even without the lemons.  :)   Take care.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 23: Passion Play

sorry there  was no lemon therejust implied but luckily I like the story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 12:50 PM Title: Epilogue

Super great story

Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you!  I am glad you enjoyed the story and I appreciate you taking time to review.  I hope you have a great rest of the weekend.  :)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 12 Karma Police

so good

 

is Seth related to Jacob

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 9:41 AM Title: Epilogue

Ah, what a beautiful epilogue, I could almost see the wedding. I really loved your story, had you on alert for ages, waiting patiently for you to finish,as it drives me crazy reading stories that are not finished, then once you aid its done I read in two nights, cos it was exciting. Nice to read about a bella who can kick some arse, didn't see jacob and sets parents coming, that was sad, jacob part was sad, loved Seth, jasper was a surprise

Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you for waiting so patiently.  I am glad you enjoyed it and hopefully was worth the wait.  :)

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2013 6:24 PM Title: Epilogue

I read this sory straight through and I LOVED IT!!!  I didn't want to stop reading to work or cook dinner.  I kept it pulled up on my phone so I could read even if it was for 30 seconds. I am so looking forward to your next story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am so glad you enjoyed it...hopefully it did not distract too much.  ;) lol.  Have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2013 6:13 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved it and that was perfect I am sad to see it come to an end I loved being wrapped up in the story and try to guess what was goi g to happen next thank you for that I look forward to reading more from you in the future but not to far in the future I hope happy holidays



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am so glad you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking this journey with me and sharing your thoughts along the way.  Have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: teamswitzerlandmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 4:05 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved the chapter. The wedding was perfect and they definitely deserved the HEA. I definitely understand your working to find a balance between work, family and creativity. I just went back to work and haven't found that balance yet. Looking forward to reading more from you. 



Author's Response:

Hi!  I wish you luck finding balance too.  You will get there!  :)  Thank you so much for all of your kind words.  I am glad you enjoyed the story.  :)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 2:55 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for the wonderful story!  I enjoyed it all!  You are very talented!  Can't wait to see what comes next from you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I appreciate your support as well as all the time you gave to send your thoughts in after every chapter.  I really appreciate it.  :)

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 12:08 PM Title: Epilogue

I'm sad to know that I won't get to enjoy these characters and their relationships again now that the story is over. I love your version of Jenks and the close bond between Bella, Jenks and Seth. 

I love enjoyed each twist and turn of this tale and wanted to thank you for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Hi!  I am so glad you enjoyed the story.  I had a lot of fun writing the twist and turns, so it is always great to hear that it translated well to reader.  :)  I will miss writing Jenks and Seth too, they were a lot of fun to create.  Thank you and have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 1:59 AM Title: Epilogue

I thank you for a wonderfully written story!!  There are a lot of writers out there however you certainly stand out as one of the best!!



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much for your compliment, it really means a lot to me as I know there is a lot of talent out there. :)  I am glad you enjoyed the story.  Have a great week.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 1:48 AM Title: Epilogue

You did very good! I was honored to help. Such an original plot line and unusual twists! I hope you keep writing!!!

Author's Response:

Words will never express how much your help has meant to me!  Thank you so much!!!  You will be the first to know about anything new.  :) 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 3:56 PM Title: Epilogue

This was a great story!  Very well written and obviously well thought out and planned.  Thank you for sharing!  keep it up!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 1:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story so much, Thank you for sharing your talent



Author's Response:

It was my pleasure.  I am glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking time to send in reviews.  I really appreciate it.  Have a great week!  :) 

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 10:47 AM Title: Epilogue

A wonderful story, thank you for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am glad you enjoyed it.  Have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 8:50 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks good chapter awesome story

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am glad you enjoyed it and I appreciate it you taking time out to send reviews.  I hope you have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: Drmeow Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 7:11 AM Title: Epilogue

You should do as equal because I love your stories



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I appreciate your support and willingness to take another journey with me!  Have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 3:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful end.   TY so much for writing and sharing.

TY



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really appreciate your support and all that you do so that we have a place like TWCS to post stories.  You are amazing.  Have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 3:17 AM Title: Epilogue

This has story line/plot has truly kept me on the edge of my seat impatienly waiting tapping my foot imapiently just waitng for the next update!! This amazing story truley has has had a very well developed plot/story line. Thanks for all ur effort ,time & dedication in writting this beautifully captivating & absolutly instriging story!!

I really hope u do plan on writting a sequel sooooooooooon please as this story was such an amazing story to read!!



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words.  Your review brought a huge smile to my face.  I am so glad that you like the story!!  As for a sequel or new story...I am trying to sort out some ideas right now, so hopefully I may have something.   Have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: klcivinski Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 2:47 AM Title: Epilogue

Love it....cannot wait till the next.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am glad you enjoyed the story!  Have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 2:30 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Rachael Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 2:07 AM Title: Epilogue

Enjoyed the story!  Very well written and suspenseful.  I will put you on alert!



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you.  I am glad you enjoyed the story.  I had a lot of fun writing the suspense.  :)  I also appreciate your willingness to go on another journey with me.  Have a great week. 

Reviewer: beadgirl61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 1:39 AM Title: Epilogue

Enjoyed your story very much, and thank you for finishing in a timely manner.



Author's Response:

It was my pleasure.  Thank you and I am glad you enjoyed the story.  Have a great week. :)

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 1:29 AM Title: Epilogue

I thoroughly enjoyed this story. I'm glad you kept Seth as a more important part, I really loved his character. He had some great funny one liners. It also had a great plot with lots of dramatic entertainment. (Lol, what the heck does that mean). Anyway, I look forward to seeing more of your work in the future.



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you.  I am glad you enjoyed Seth as much as I enjoyed writing him.  Oh and I love the term dramatic entertainment...I think I will use it more often.  ;) lol.  Thank you for taking the time to send in your thoughts, I really appreicate it.  I hope you have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 1:20 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks so much for the story!!! I have loved reading it!  You did a great job with all the people in it.  Thanks Again!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am glad you enjoyed the story and all the characters.  I had a fun time writing them.  I hope you have a good week.  Take care.  :)

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 12:46 AM Title: Epilogue

This was a great ride.  You had everything.  I can't wait to see what you have to share later on.

 

Thank you for sharing with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am glad that you liked it.  Have a wonderful week.  :)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2013 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

LOVED this :) Can't wait to read the epilogue and see what their future holds :) 

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am so glad you liked the chapter.  The epilogue will be up either this week or next.  Have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

This is truely an amzingly brilliantly captivating & intriging story that leaves me impatiently awiting next update!!! Can't wait 4 next update --most definatly give this a 10 star rating!!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Wow!  Thank you so much!  I am so glad that you enjoyed the story and I appreciate you sending in a reveiw.  I am working on the Epi right now and it will probably post the week after Thanksgiving.  :)  Have a great week.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2013 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 16: Enter Sandman

Wow. Just spent the last couple days reading this story. It was great, I really enjoyed the drama angst and suspense. I can't to read more from you. 



Author's Response:

Hi,  Thank you so much!  I am glad you enjoyed the story.  I appreciate you taking a chance on it and taking time to send a review.  I hope you have a great week! :)

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2013 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope you have a great week.  :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

I have enjoyed this story. I will miss it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for sticking with the story and for sending in your thoughts, I really appreciate it! :)  The Epi will be up sometime after Thanksgiving. 

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

Fantastic story, your writing is superb. Thank you for sharing your talent!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you!  :)  I appreciate that you stuck with the story and took the time to send in your thoughts.  I loved hearing from you.  The Epi will be up sometime after Thanksgiving.  I hope you have a great week. :)

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

Great chapter. I would like to see how everybody is but especially does jasper get Alice to take him back or is he out for good. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I also appreciate letting me know what you want to know about, your request is an easy one to fill.  The Epi will be up sometime after Thanksgiving and will include both.  :)

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

If you're burned out on these characters I don't blame you, but their new business venture sets you up perfectly for a kick-ass sequel!



Author's Response:

Hi!  The fact that you want to see more of these characters means a lot to me, thank you!  I'm not burnt out on them, so I am not ruling it out, but I also want to have a good story to put them in and nothing has come to me quite yet.  But you never know when the muse will strike.  :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

I loved it they are free from all agencies and law now they can move on and forward but the two best parts they are working together and Bella finally have a home a real home safe warm and loving and she has a family again well three but you know thank you 



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  Thank you for sticking with this story and for sending your thoughts every chapter.  It is was always great to hear from you.  The Epi will be up sometime after Thanksgiving.  Have a great week! 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 29: Tonight and the Rest of My Life

This is one of the best stories on the internet. Thank you and I look forward to the epilogue even though I don't want the story to end.



Author's Response:

Wow!!!  I am so humbled my your compliment, thank you so much!  I don't even know what to say, but I can tell you that the Epi will be up sometime after Thanksgiving.  Thank you for taking a chance on my story and for sending your thoughts.  :) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.