Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Cosa Nostra
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

Great fic! Thank you for writing and sharing your story.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

Lmao loved this story

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh my goodness. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

Holy moly she killed Aro. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

I love this story. 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm glad I found this rec on FB. I've enjoyed it. Can't wait to start the sequel.

There's no chapter 12.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2016 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

I don't know what to believe.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

She's one stupid cop. She could fuck up the whole investigation.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm already hooked!

Reviewer: TeamEdwardgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 23

Does this story have a sequel coming? It just seems like there is more. Does she actually marry Edward, what about the baby, just the Cullen's all together? I mean there is so much left unsaid. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 23

Hi, I competed this story on FFN.net but was unable to read the sequel.
Will you be posting Blood Lines here as well?
I hope to finish reading your great Story.
Moltz

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow so good it's amaing its so smart written congrats honestly 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 23

I didn't catch any signs of her being preggers. I normally do so that was really good writing!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 22

What a way to answer him! Nothing like giving him something to live & kill for!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

She is getting so much great training with all she is learning from Edward!  I love that Edward put Emmett in his place about Rosalie!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yes I wanted a yes but I understand that I can't have it yet.  I did enjoy the morning wake up!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Please say yes Bella!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

He really wants to be with her but she neeeeds so much softening!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

He does want to marry her!!!! That does make me very very happy!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jacob is a part of this too.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 15

So she got the holding she wanted!  Aro is dead!  She is becoming the perfect mob wife. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 14

Was that a dream?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 13

He left his mark on her!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Something is just a pawn.  I wasn't sure.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

They are flirting & she likes the view!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 9

Staying with Edward already! Here we go!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

So Bella & edward might know each other.  I am wondering if Edward was kidnapped as a child and that's why maybe e was in foster care,

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

He is making her into a cop that he has total control of.  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

Bella is moving to the dark side.  Or the yummy side.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

Edward mason is the missing son of the Cullen's.  I think they gave him a different last name so they could get him into politics.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh wow! Now we have some problems!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 3

Holy crap she shot him!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

He is the one that disappeared into the club.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

And here we goooo!

Reviewer: Pikaboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2014 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've just recently found this story and it is amazing. I was wondering if this is the end or if you will be placing a sequel. It is amazing and had me drawn in to the last word

Reviewer: desdemona Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2014 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

great story.  can't wait for part 2 :)   i know it won't be sunshine and rainbows but i do hope there's a HEA for them.  and what is it about Esme?     

Reviewer: JustPink Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just got done reading and this has to be one of my fave mafia stories. Are you going to be posting Bloodlines on this site or is it somewhere else?
P.S. You are a great writer

Reviewer: elledolittle Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2014 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved the story. Read the story start to finish yesterday when I was supposed to be working ... well it was just too interesting. I read this on fanfiction.net so I started Bloodlines, too. Today as I was reading Sympathy for the Devil it got pulled. 

Anyway I would love to preread/beta your stories.

Reviewer: Claire_bates Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2014 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

That's just mean ending it like this .... Can't wait for the sequel putting you on alerts so I don't miss it ..... Love this bella btw she is bad ass 

Reviewer: Angelmagnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I know I'm late reading this story but why would she think the Cullens had anything to do with these murders?

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh oh poor Seth. Hope Edward and Bella can get him out. Again love your story and thank you

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love it!!! I can't wait to see what's next thanks for keeping the suspense

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love how slowly they are starting to like each other

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love Bella and Edwards characters 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love this story

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for another awsome chapter. Great writing

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 4

Another great chapter

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is such a great story. Love your characters

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story

Reviewer: MovieMoments Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

I absolutely love this story

Reviewer: gabriella Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Making popcorn..... Laughed every time I re-read it :') Brilliant line. Enjoying the story very much.

Reviewer: vhorlturi Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 10

I'm enjoying your story very much. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well it is too short for much.  So Seth is implicated, now what?

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love this story!   Can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

Unbelievable story did well written what a plot line

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 10

oh goodness seth how are you mixed up in the mess

 

can't wait for more

loving it, thank you

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

i am lost

how does esme know bella

oh my it keeps getting better and better

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

oh bella i'd tell you to run but you won't and he won't let you either

wow

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

blown away

oh bella leave it be

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

i still think edward is the son that everyone thinks died and they reinvented him to be what they needed

love it

bella you are in over your head

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds great!  Thanks for sharing!   

Reviewer: sinister thing Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

keep it coming!! lol i love it!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

Well I am waiting for all this foreplay to be over with already. 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2013 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

oh bella you seem to get your self into trouble so easily

i am hoping for the best

love it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

i am wondering how he knew her parents where murdered

wow alot of information

can't wait to see what happens next

love it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

well this will be intresting

i can't wait for more

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

Brilliant

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am loving this story.  I beleive I read this on another site awhile back  but I haven't seen an update in awhile.

You must login (register a new account) to review.