Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Mpf2741 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 4:38 AM Title: An Author's Forward

Did you abandoned this story? 



Author's Response:

Hi there. No the story hasn't been abandoned...I'm in the process of rewriting some things but I was cast in a musical this summer and it has taken up my writing time.

Reviewer: Mpf2741 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 9:36 PM Title: An Author's Forward

Did you abandoned this story? 

Reviewer: Diane17Lynne Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 11:32 PM Title: Chapter Four: Meet Miss Isabelle Baker

I love this story, will you update soon?



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to. I'm in the process of re-working a few of the chapters I had written previously but I was cast in a musical this summer and I don't have a whole lot of writing time. I'm hoping that I have some time to finalize things this weekend while I'm out of town and get another chapter up.

Reviewer: Amber Snodgrass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 10:22 PM Title: An Author's Forward

Wonderful post and you share excellent content in this post i am happy to comment on this  Online Fashion

Reviewer: Guilort Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 9:49 AM Title: Chapter Two: A step forward in time

Hi! Nice reading your story. It is a pity the bad experience you had in fanfiction. It took time to find your story here. Just a question. When you describe Lizzy, at first reading I thought that you wanted to say that Lizzy's eyes were like her paternal grandmother as in the following sentence you said that she makes her paternal grandmather remember her daugther. So I was wondering if you wanted to say that Lizzy looks like her paternal aunt phisically or her personality? All the best!

 

Reviewer: LadyArkytiorGem Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 8:59 PM Title: Chapter Four: Meet Miss Isabelle Baker

I am so happy that I have found this story again! I remember reading it on Fanfiction.net and came across your note there. I'm excited to read it again!

Reviewer: LMFG Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 9:26 AM Title: Chapter Four: Meet Miss Isabelle Baker

I also followed you from FF. I really like your story and am sorry you felt the need to stop posting on FF. Though, this page needs some getting used to. Is there a way to follow your progress on the story, or do I have to check for new chapters myself? Haven't found the right button yet..

Hope you start posting again :)

Reviewer: Christinebj Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 6:52 PM Title: An Author's Forward

I can't figure out how to get to the story now 

Reviewer: Diane17Lynne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 4:31 AM Title: Chapter Four: Meet Miss Isabelle Baker

I followed you from that other site. So glad I did as I am really enjoying your story. Please continue and tell those who critisize to go pound sand.

Reviewer: Elise Knox Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 4:16 PM Title: An Author's Forward

I followed you from ffn to here. I really enjoy this story, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Marina89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 8:54 AM Title: Chapter Four: Meet Miss Isabelle Baker

Lovely story and i hope you also publish at AHA:)



Author's Response:

I will be publishing on AHA but there is a 30 day waiting period before I can publish there.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 8:17 AM Title: Chapter One: Longbourn

You have set exactly the right tone, I think I am going to love this.



Author's Response:

Yay! Welcome. I hope you enjoy this story! Thanks for leaving a review! There aren't alot of Pride and Prejudice stories here...I'm hoping to change that...lol

You must login (register a new account) to review.