Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For 108.9
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Inlovewithjazz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2016 10:04 AM Title: Breathe Again

Hi, I'm not a great reviewer, (I'm a reader not a writer) but I stumbled across this story by accident when fanfic went down. im so glad it did, cause this is a great story! I've loved watching there relationship grow and look forward to reading more. thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 6:16 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

An infection in one ovary = total hysterectomy ??? I think I missed something here.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 5:19 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I'm hoping Jacob gets a lap dance he can "fully" enjoy at some point.

 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 4:49 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I'm Hoping Jasper gets some peace, he's been through enough.

 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 4:18 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I stopped reading anything on FF because I was sick of stories getting pulled, it's irritating as hell. Now I only look for my favorite authors here and on Twilighted, at least then you know you are not going to get screwed halfway through the story and need to go looking for it somewhere else. So thanks for making yours available on a site that doesn't censor, your readers will get the word out and you will get more traffic.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 4:24 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

Sounds like trouble......

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 7:55 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I realize that when I review I tend to make comments to the characters.....I guess that tells you how much I get into the story. So, Bella.....tell him already.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 1:28 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I love this story, especially love Jacob.  Having said that, no Paramedic -ever- would advise, or even allow an unconscious patient to be taken anywhere other than any Emergency Room for an evaluation. At the very least Jacob should have been monitored until he regained consciousness and then given a complete neuro exam. If he was hit in the head with enough force to knock him out he could have a concussion or a bleed, people have died from less. So.....public service announcement, Head injury with loss of consciousness = go to the Emergency Room. Do not pass go, do not collect $200 dollars. Do not take an unconscious person home - call an ambulance.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 8:21 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

Nothing good comes from lies.....nothing.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 6:31 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I would hope if she had been living with a raging STD for 10+ years she would have some clue, and and if she passed it on to Dickward he should have some idea as well. Granted there are a few that have some subtle symptoms, but I can't believe she could be that clueless.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 3:19 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

Huggles for Paul and baby Alex

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 2:00 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

She is making progress, but she has to stop lying.........

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 7:03 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

So Edward's going to be okay with his brother's taking the fall for this?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 5:52 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I get that Jess was hurt, but they were not dating...... at all. She should cut him a little slack.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 11:38 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

No, don't break my Jake's heart.....you stupid, stupid bitch ! Ughhhh I'm totally hating Bella right now.

 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 11:06 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

Damnnnnn!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 10:39 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I just love Jake

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2015 8:10 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I really want Bella to find out that Eddieboy is screwing around, maybe that will help her see him for who he is.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2015 8:09 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

He's making progress, God I love Jake !

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 4:19 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I love my Jake.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 1:34 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I don't get how Bella is suppose to be a IV drug user and a stripper....and no one notices the track marks? If she's using on a regular basis in addition to starving herself, she is going to have track marks and a delayed healing time. She should be looking like shit about now. Perhaps when you have barely dressed women grinding in your face track marks don't really matter, but the addicts I've seen don't continue to look "perfect" for very long.  Having said that.... I am happy that Leah has found Sam, I hope things work out for them.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 11:16 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

It's okay Jakey, I will make you feel all better.......

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 9:04 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

I wasn't sure about this to start with. A story with the Cullens as the assholes and all. I am not team Edward, but I do love my Cullen men. You have gotten me very attached to Jake and Paul lately though. I was worried that Bella was going to be very unlikable as a drug addicted stripper, but I'm feeling suprisingly sympathetic at this point. Can't wait to see when you take this.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 6:07 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

Okay, so at this point we are suppose to rip Edward's balls off and feed him those for dinner - ugh

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 5:31 PM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

So sad to see this story reach it's end. It was wonderful, now I want to go see what this other story is I've heard mention of.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 9:59 PM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

I don't want this to be over. I'm really glad I found it after it was finished so I didnt have to wait for updates.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 6:59 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

I'm thinking big hospital bills = Edward to the rescue? = Pissed off and jealous husbands.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 4:57 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

I get that Bella is upset, rightly so, but she seems to be over reacting here.  Makes we wonder if something else is going on.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 4:00 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

This chapter required tissues-

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 3:14 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

This chapter was very well done. One thing that stuck out to me though, while I can't say that all hospitals are the same, I can't imagine a circumstace where the family would ever be denied seeing a family member who has passed. In cases where a medical examiner may be called in all the Emergency equipment would remain in place, and the family would be made aware of what they would be veiwing, but the decision to view the body would be entirely up to them.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 2:13 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

Bam!

 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 5:53 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

At the rate Paul is going he won't need to tell Bella about the Cancer, she can read about it in his Obituary. Come on Paul, stop being a chicken shit and man-up here. You are not making this better.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 3:15 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

I don't understand why Jacob is out of the bedroom. Just because they are trying to ensure the baby is Paul's doesn't mean Jacob can't be an active participant in the "sexy time". There are MANY, MANY things they could do to be sure that any child conceived would be Pauls. So right now I want to slap Bella and Paul, Jacob needs lovin' too.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:33 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

I've been meaning to review, but honestly I'm so in love with this story I haven't wanted to take a break between chapters. Right now I am worried for Paul - I have a medical background, and that part of me says you are setting up some nasty shit for my boy. The optimistic part of me is saying that maybe it's a little to obvious and you are going to hit us with an illness but eventual recovery. And perhaps a character I don't give a rat's ass about can kick the bucket....... I am not however, a glass half full type of person. So I'm hoping for the best, preparing for the worst. Someone want to wheel the crashcart into Exam room 3 ?

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 6:56 PM Title: Blood Lust

Loved it!  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed this one :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 1:18 AM Title: Blood Lust

Awww, a happy ever after, the best way to end. I've really enjoyed this story, you're the only author that can make me like Jake and that's saying something as I am firmly Team Edward with Jasper a close second, lol.

Thanks for sharing.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the reviews, I'm glad you enjoyed the story and liked my Jake.  He was my favourite at the time although I moved over to Team Edward eventually :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 12:58 AM Title: Blood Lust

Awww, everything's working out for them and the band. I'm so glad that Seth got to sing and with a little help from Jasper he got over his nerves.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 12:28 AM Title: Blood Lust

Awww, they're moving in together. I'm really happy that both Paul and Rose have changed their attitudes towards Jasper and Jake. Now we need to find someone for Alice.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 11:56 PM Title: Blood Lust

Jasper!!!! You can't kill him off, Jake wouldn't survive. Poor Leah, at least she'll heal really quickly.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 10:04 PM Title: Blood Lust

Well I wasn't expecting that, at all.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 9:36 PM Title: Blood Lust

Paul's such a dick. I think he may be like that for the rest of his life. I'm so happy for Seth, his dreams are just starting to become reality.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 9:10 PM Title: Blood Lust

Urgh! Someone should put Rosalie down, she's so damn rude. Will the newspaper article lead Jasper's parents to him or is there enough distance between the two places that they won't see or hear about it?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 8:39 PM Title: Blood Lust

Uh-oh! Jake's just opened a whole other can of worms, the rest of the band might not be too happy about it but they can't expect him to live a secret life forever. I'm glad that some of the guys, at least, are okay with Jasper.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 7:41 PM Title: Blood Lust

I actually thought the talk with Paul went well, as well as it could have, it could have been so much worse.  

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 6:28 PM Title: Blood Lust

Damn, that was hot!  I love that Jasper's made Jake's breakfast for him, it's just such a normal thing to do for him given the vampire/wolf situation, of course it's so sweet too.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 5:38 PM Title: Blood Lust

Well he really did make his decision, although I think he'd already made it beforehand. What's Paul going to do now, will he insist on Jake choosing between the band and Jasper?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 11:26 PM Title: Blood Lust

Oh my God, so he did play him - a little bit.  Now the big question for Jake is whether he can trust him again. Maybe Jasper should put on a sort of display for Jake so he can begin to recognise the feeling when Jasper uses his talent.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Hi Jane, thank you for reading and reviewing this story. Glad that you're enjoying it so far. There is more drama ahead, but also sweetness :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 10:48 PM Title: Blood Lust

Well, Rose is her usual vile self. Jasper shouldn't have waited so long to feed, I hope him turning up means that he wants to be with Jake and he's not come to dump him because he feels guilty for what he did.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 10:20 PM Title: Blood Lust

Poor Jasper. Why has he let himself get so hungry? Was it because Jake didn't turn up when he said he would? I hope he doesn't turn him away and turn down going to live with the Cullen's, they could help him so much.  I'm so glad that Jake's dad is so supportive knowing what Jasper is.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 9:47 PM Title: Blood Lust

Is Jasper using his empath power on Jake, does he even know he has a power. Embry has some valid concerns but I don't think Jasper's playing Jake.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 9:18 PM Title: Blood Lust

Jake is so taken with Jasper, so taken that he treated Jasper as a normal boy. It's sad that Jasper had to leave his family like that, they'll wonder and worry about him for the rest of their lives.  It's a shame as well that Jasper ran off like that, I hope Jake can find him soon.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 8:17 PM Title: Blood Lust

I've never read anything with a Jasper and Jake pairing but I like this and I'm looking forward to reading the rest.

Jane x

Reviewer: shadowinghope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 6:32 PM Title: Breathe Again

i have to tell u for ur first fanfic, this is pretty damn good! i've read up to ch. 66 (even tho i'm leaving this on ch. 1) at least more than 10 different times by now. This isn't the usual Jake and Bells AU NM story like u said and i love it all the more for it! this is definitely one of the best fanfics out there for this fandom for all Jake and Bella lovers! your takes for both characters are exquisitely realistic and i daresay that Stephenie herself would be proud if she read it =D

please keep up the good work. i've been following this story for a while now and (sorry for not reviewing before, still kind of figuring out this whole site, i only recently found out how to respond to reviews if u can believe that lol) i can't wait to see what happens next with Emmett and Alice in town. Poor Jake =( but we all know how much Bella loves him ;-) and he should know, too lol

p.s. i also just wanted to say thank you. "Breathe Again" was one of the first stories i read among "ONIAT", "Another Definition", and "A Downright Disgrace" when i started on here and i say it in all honesty when i say that you four authors really turned me into a fanfic nut, making me obsessively in love with Jake and Bells more so than I already was and you guys have inspired me to write my own story for them. so thank you! =D

Reviewer: Kellyclo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 4:47 PM Title: Beneath the Thunder

I'm so not a Bella fan but after this story I'm definitely yours - you're a very very good writer :)

Reviewer: DezPride Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 1:48 AM Title: Sex on the Beach

I must say that I was very pleased with the fact that you left them as a threesome, I have read many stories where they write the ending as a twosome and in following story make Bella choose the other one. I hate that, I love that you left it alone. I think it was a great ending, I am almost afraid to read part 2 if you decide to change it.

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 6:46 PM Title: Blood Lust

That was an unexpected, but really sweet, pairing. :) They seemed to fit together so well. You tweaked canon, but not enough to be too noticeable.

Thanks so much for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this one, I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2013 7:55 AM Title: Never Too Late

Awwww...

I didn't cry again! So no more excuses to workmates about why my eyes are red. :P

Lovely story



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of it; thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 8:21 PM Title: Never Too Late

Awww... you made me cry with this chapter -- not the best thing when you're in public :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this one and sorry I made you cry :(  There is more sadness in the story, but hope you wll enjoy it.

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 12:59 AM Title: Shifting Directions

Lovely. I liked the slow burn here, how it took ages for Jake to find out. You're very good at not rushing things and keeping it realistic (as much as the supernatural can be realistic :P ).



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed this one, it was my first Twiight story :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 8:34 AM Title: Lost

Awww nice ending :)

The thing with the explosion does make you remember that the wolves are pretty lucky that they have Carlisle covering for them when accidents happen.

Thanks for writing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed the story :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 4:29 AM Title: Outcasts

Perfection. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm happy that you enjoyed this story :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 3:11 AM Title: Outcasts

Wow. Yeah, great twist with the Bella thing. I completely didn't see that coming! :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2013 5:23 AM Title: Outcasts

Awwww.... poor Paul. Sure, I can see why Embry's confused, but... argh! I can feel Paul's pain!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this one. I hope you enjoy the rest of it :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2013 8:29 AM Title: One Kiss

If you couldn't tell, going through your whole profile is making me a happy girl. I really like non-canon pairing imprint stories, so I'm really in my element.

It's nice seeing a gentler side of Paul. He's still got the temper, but being in love makes him a much nicer person. You make him real.

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading another of my stories, I'm glad you're enjoying them so much :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 10:53 PM Title: Revelations

Awww.... so sweet. I was so happy that Jake imprinted on him. It would have been hard living with the knowledge that you could end up like Sam.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this one, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 1:37 AM Title: Out Of Reach

Yay for happy endings. :)

I'd had in my head that they'd get those tattoos way back when it was first mentioned what Paul did. Happy to see it eventuate :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing this one, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: ggf83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2013 10:00 PM Title: Out Of Reach

Awwww... poor Seth. Want to just hug him until it's all better. Although that'd probably hurt his bruises right now.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2013 3:52 PM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 4:05 PM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it! Jessica is a good friend!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 3:33 PM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it! poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 3:05 PM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 2:31 PM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 1:58 PM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 1:18 PM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it! poor Jake and Paul

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 12:40 PM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 11:50 AM Title: Sex on the Beach

loved it!

Reviewer: Deenohh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 4:30 PM Title: Breathe Again

Jacob didnt screw up, Bella did. SHE started it. Bella needs to wake up and get over herself already. Bella is not broken but she is selfish, self centered and is using Jacob and sending him a lot of mixed signals to keep him dancing on her string. That is the worst sort of cruelty. The relationship with Mr Sparkles lasted a few months at this point.  She needs to get a clue and stop thinking like love is a story in bronte book. Edward was a dishonest, manipulative, obssesive creep but Bella's behavior towards Jake is not much bettefr 

Reviewer: BabyDollKisses Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 11:28 AM Title: Breathe Again

All at once :D 

This fic is pretty good! Still trying to get used to the different POV's of the same scene. I think I'm just impatient and used to a fast pace :) 

 

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2013 11:11 AM Title: Breathe Again

love your story!!!!!!!!! just spent the last 3 days reading it al!

Reviewer: smlpate Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 12:23 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

Raises hand!!  Yes! You freaked me the fuck out!  I was thinking I needed to go back and reread the last chapter. 

And yes, that talk was needed!

whew?

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 4:59 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

They were sexy sweet hot horny adorable and amazing!

Loved the b&b!

a cruise?? We will see!

Reviewer: thatbitchcalledkharma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2012 11:51 AM Title: Never Too Late

Great read! I enjoyed your take on the characters personas.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I appreciate you reading and taking the time to review :)

Reviewer: Sisteria27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2012 4:35 AM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

Great chapter!

I was a little surprised at Pauls advice to Quil. He never told them to find a permanent 3rd for their threesome.

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 11:08 PM Title: Shifting Directions

Loved it! Thanks for writing.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much - this was the first one I wrote so it's nice to hear that people are still reading it :)

Reviewer: julie70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 3:06 PM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

I am so glad to read a new chapter of this story,it always has been a fave of mine..

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 2:59 PM Title: Sex on the Beach 2: Never Too Late

Welcome back!  I missed you, I re-read last chapter just 4 days ago cause I missed this!

 

Great come back chapter!  I loved it!  I am anxious to see what the boys are cooking up!  :)

Reviewer: BubblesLove13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2012 2:26 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

Haha Jacob can be soo clueless!Awesome Story!!

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 8:28 PM Title: Lost

Was that the end. If it is, it was a good place to stop. Wouldnt mind reading a future take or epilogue. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response:

That was indeed the end, I'm glad you enjoyed it, thank you for your reviews :)

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 4:48 PM Title: Lost

Oh oh! Paul to the rescue. LOL! thanks for writing.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your reviews, I'm glad you found me on here :)  I thought I better start posting somewhere else as well as FF just in case they decide to wipe me out too :(

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 3:39 PM Title: Lost

I think I read atleast part of this one on ffn. But I just found you here so gonna finish it here. I dont read on ffn much anymore. Most of my fics were pulled so I follow the bread crumbs to find my stories again. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: reading4fun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 9:43 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

All the love for this memorable journey!! I don't review much, but am a regular reader of this piece.

Really quite an effort on your part to make this idea of 'Cullens- the Villains' work. Although I'm a big Twifan of all characters(Edward, Bella, Jacob, Cullens, Wolves etc.) alike, I'm a hardcore Edwardian. So, it was hard for me in the start. But, you managed to gain my hatred towards this Edward. Finally, I know what a menace Emmet can be, were he not a 'teddy bear'!

Only thing I didn't like in your story was Jacob's long hair, for I prefer short hair on him. But, since its your story, I'm gonna stop right here.

Now, I only am waiting for a suited ending for this well-crafted piece.

<3<3

Reviewer: jassi82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 5:13 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

wow. that was great. how i like a good drama chapter. i really thought jacob will badly end up in the hospital. but now bella is hurt as well. and jacobs feeling, when she was hit. i love that. i am evil, i know. i really hope  the next chapter is not the last. need more. 

Reviewer: shiftyless Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2012 4:51 AM Title: The Handyman

so very awesome

Reviewer: rosegirl-16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 10:30 AM Title: In Love with a Stripper

when is chapter 35 coming out??

Reviewer: reading4fun Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 12:06 PM Title: In Love with a Stripper

updates please!!! some of the fans are really dying of suspence......

 

 

 

P.S. love your piece......<3

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 9:48 AM Title: Sex on the Beach

I love this chapter

Reviewer: inbetweendayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 10:42 AM Title: Blood Lust

great chapter !!! thank you for sharing



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm happy you're enjoying the story :)

Reviewer: rasheedah2907 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 6:14 AM Title: Sex on the Beach

I love the story so far!

Reviewer: rasheedah2907 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 2:57 AM Title: The Handyman

Hawt, hawt, hawt!!!

Reviewer: shiftyless Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 9:40 AM Title: Defiance

haha poor seth saw some of his sister and alpha wonder what they'll say to each other face to face?

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.