Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 6:57 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

My heart just breaks for them all

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 9:08 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

OMG that was the best ever love that little girl.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 7:35 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I hope Esme gets strong enough to make it to the wedding. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 6:48 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 3:45 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Omg. I am crying. This is similar to what I lived through just recently. My dad fought so hard to beat lung cancer and this prologue hit home. I hope Bella finds happiness. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 11:27 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 12:03 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So sad.  Poor Esme 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 7:37 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

: )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 4:58 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Wow. The ups and downs are killing me  Cancer is really a nasty thing that takes all the wrong people. 

Wedding colors sound nice. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:42 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: imwithemmett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 1:38 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I'm a bit confused.  Earlier in the story Bella mentioned having antidepressants and a therapist near the one her children went to and in this chapter she says she hasn't been to see anyone. 

Other than this confusion I am enjoying the story very much even when you make me cry. 

Great job!

Reviewer: imwithemmett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 1:38 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I'm a bit confused.  Earlier in the story Bella mentioned having antidepressants and a therapist near the one her children went to and in this chapter she says she hasn't been to see anyone. 

Other than this confusion I am enjoying the story very much even when you make me cry. 

Great job!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 3:47 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Bella needs to stop the shots,since it takes awhile to clean out the body. She needs to start soon,since she is an older mother. I hope she has twins, so she can finish the family in one shot. Also because of her she it is more common.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 5:40 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 2:58 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Oh my gosh!!!!!! You had me crying while they read Grace' s story. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:30 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 9:07 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

That was great!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 5:03 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

: )

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:26 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Wow lots going on in this one. Glad E is ok with the ribs.  That John thing I didn't see coming . Grace is just too darn cute

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 12:43 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

awe Grace's book made me have tears :( :( 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 12:39 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Amazing chapter as always!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 9:37 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Hate teacher who shouldn't be teachers.  One of the downsides to tenure and unions.  They get too many chances.  Glad John is in a better class now.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 7:16 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Fire fire fire Jessica she is evil poor John he should of kicked her in the cooch but he is to nice of a boy. Esme is being so strong just like those around her all being strong for each other just so sad.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 11:06 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Fire Jessica, but only after she rants and tells on herself as to why she unjustly treats the boys. And, please teach Lauren a lesson; I’m tired of her sneering ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Reviewer: Twilightlove4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 5:06 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Can’t wait for more!! Love the story!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 11:53 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Jessica needs to be fired and blackballed so she can never teach or work with children again!!!!   It’s a good thing she didn’t have one of my kids because I would’ve raised the roof off the school and the district.  My momma bear mode is scary!!   lol

I hope Esme is able to enjoy the holidays with the kids!  Carlisle broke my heart.  I’m sure there will be a lot of tears to come.  But I love this story.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 11:52 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Jessica needs to be fired and blackballed so she can never teach or work with children again!!!!   It’s a good thing she didn’t have one of my kids because I would’ve raised the roof off the school and the district.  My momma bear mode is scary!!   lol

I hope Esme is able to enjoy the holidays with the kids!  Carlisle broke my heart.  I’m sure there will be a lot of tears to come.  But I love this story.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 4:05 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

ALL CAUGHT UP AND HAPPILY LOOKING  FORWARD TO THE NEXT UPDATE. EVERYTHING IS GOING GOOD SO IS THERE A STORM ON THE HORIZON????? 

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2018 11:53 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 8:43 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 3:57 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Amazing and take your time so worth the wait

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 3:56 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Amazing and take your time so worth the wait

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 11:02 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 5:43 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 5:27 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

The problems John and his class mates have had with Jessica should be more than enugh to get her fired, but if your system is as desperate for teachers than ours I'm quite sure it'll be the probation first. Though it would suck since hr behavior seriously is uncalled for:(

The engagement party sounded like a lot of fun even if it was a bigger event than they wished for. And I'm very happy it gave Esme something to do since I'm sure that's a great distraction in her situation...

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 12:58 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 2:25 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I'm glad that Jessica is out of there for now. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 2:24 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I'm glad that Jessica is out of there for now. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 9:53 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I'd like a hot cop too.  Sweet chapter.  Glad John is doing ok.  Wonder if Lauren or Jessica will last out the year.  lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 9:24 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Poor Esme.  Cancer is truly a biatch.   Sweet proposal, esp including the kiddos too

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 8:35 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

OMG  Poor John.  Glad he's doing better.  yummy lemony time

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 7:45 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Wow  Rachel is a piece of work.  Hope she gets help and Paul gets taken down. Glad B is open to marriage.  Ed is really an upstanding guy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 7:26 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Glad E isn't trying to replace Jake.  Maybe they could eventually call him pops or something like that if they want to.  Poor John...losing memories is hard.   Rachel needs her arse handed to her.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 10:39 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 12:25 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 12:25 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it! 

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 2:45 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Thank you for coming back to this story. Cancer's a bitch, as you know, but I love this story and the warm fuzzies I get from it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:21 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Another great chapter

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:21 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Another great chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 9:10 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

They are just perfect love it

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 12:51 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Time, patience, and love can make a huge difference!  Love this story!  Can’t wait for the engagement party. 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 11:30 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

The changes truly are impressive but I always was a strong believer in love. And they all deserve that happiness; )

The promises Edward got for grace and John were awesome

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 5:31 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Well worth the wait. I'm sure it was difficult sharing those dark thoughts with Alice but... will she ever share them with Edward? 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 10:27 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

:) 

Reviewer: Angie509 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 6:01 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I just cried so much reading that chapter. It was beautiful!. Can’t wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:15 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:15 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:15 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 2:52 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

The proposal was so wonderful!

Each chapter has haf me fighting tears and this one was no difference. I hope Esme will be able to see them get married

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 1:49 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 11:07 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Perfect!!!!!!!!!! Love love love this chapter 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 9:40 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

OMG that was one of the best proposals ever.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 8:39 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

How come Gracie gets to spend time with Alice and her dogs if she is so alirgic ?? Poor kid I freak out each time one of my kids when down or got tackeled to hard. She left the opening for Edward to ask her to marry him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 6:59 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So proud of the way Bella stood up for herself.  I almost cried when Jake gave his blessing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:52 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So happy you got back to this story I am sad that it was so close to what happened to you.  Rachel is going to regret that.  Love Billy he sees that Edward is good for Bella and kids.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 3:42 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 3:42 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!! 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 3:35 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 1:47 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I love the proposal, it was so stinking cute 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 6:36 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I never expected John to be the one who would put their living arrangements into consideration, but the little man did fabulous:)

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 12:55 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Yay things went well here

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 12:15 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Hey there, glad to have you back on this one as I remember how close it was to your heart. I admire your strength to get back here as I can only imagine how very difficult it has to be for you! 

TThere was a lot happening in this chapter. But I love to see them getting closer in their family dynamic; )

And getting Billys blessing was the cherry on top

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 11:19 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 6:50 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 6:18 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 4:32 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 4:32 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 12:56 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 12:56 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 12:55 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 12:55 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 12:55 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Like all your stories, I love them.  However, I wanted to point out a few things that you may want to correct.  Before the trip to Phoenix Bella mentioned that Billy had a girlfriend named Susan but when they got there her name was Betty and Bella had just found out about her.  Second, the sub that replaced Bella supposedly was hired full time but as the summer hit, they were interviewing for the position.  Lastly, you keep mentioning your pictures on your blog, but there are not that many there.  We're some removed?  

No matter what, I love this story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 4:43 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Poor John. I can just imagine how scared Bella was. After losing her husband and then to have your son  unconscious. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 8:31 AM Title: Edward Cullen: A Work in Progress

Love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 8:30 AM Title: Edward Cullen: A Work in Progress

Love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 8:29 AM Title: Edward Cullen: A Work in Progress

Love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 11:31 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

:) 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 1:28 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I looove the story. I’m truly sorry about your loss. I really hope the memories of your life together brings you some comfort. Thank you for sharing this story about loss , love and healing when it can trigger such painful memories.  

Reviewer: nicoleraychelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 5:23 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Woooo This Bella came around and now I’m happy. Thank you for the ride!

Reviewer: nicoleraychelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 10:54 PM Title: Friends with Benefits

Bella is getting on my last nerve...like how confused and immature can a person get??? My gawd!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 7:21 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

II am glad that Billy approves of Edward and Bella together. Loved the scene at the gravesite. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 4:08 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Wow, cant believe that Rachel would slap Bella.  I mean, i kniw she is ipset but to physically hit her. I hope the kids did not see or hear it. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 3:43 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 1:15 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Rachael was awful.   But I am happy at how the rest of the trip turned out for them.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 11:08 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Amazing chapter! Edward and Bella are too cute!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 11:08 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Amazing chapter! Edward and Bella are too cute!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 3:40 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Oh, goody!  Love  a good  cat fight ,  and has Ever not heard  of  sunblock ?   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.