Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bound
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Silence1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 4:59 AM Title: Bound to the Family

i love the story, butmost of the pictures were not showing up.

Reviewer: Blackbutterbly97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 4:47 PM Title: Bound to the Family

No matter how many times I read this story, its still as great as the frist time. Just and FYI your Photobucket account needs updating, so that your pictures will show.

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 9:59 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Love it 

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:02 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Oh my gosh. Loved it. I'm so excited that there is going to be a sequel!! I love these two. Can't wait to read what happens next

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:41 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:14 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:56 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:37 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:15 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 3:09 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: loves2read205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 12:00 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Oh wow! thats a crazy amount! Maybe the photos are too raunchy for the site lol i thought it might have been my account which i why i asked.

 

Anyway loving the story, cant wait to read to the end and all your others too as the summaries seems to great.

Reviewer: loves2read205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 10:03 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loving this story so far and cant wait to carry on reading this and the other parts.

I have one question though...is there a reason why there are so many boxes of the pictues that say "please update your account for third party hosting" or is this the settings of the site?



Author's Response:

I had images with each chapter and Photobucket wants me to pay $500.00 to keep them.  I am trying to find time to move them to another site so I can repost them.

 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:13 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:58 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:34 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:19 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Great chapter!  Loved it!  Stupid Jacob! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:01 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 3:45 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 3:39 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 3:24 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 2:57 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it!  Go Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 1:27 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:54 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 7:38 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Go Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 6:54 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 6:22 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:41 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:21 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:09 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 3:58 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 5:03 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:35 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Bella is amazing!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:17 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I don't like Aro and James!  They're horrible people! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:07 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 1:34 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:56 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:13 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 11:31 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Renee is horrible!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 11:02 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 10:12 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Great chapter!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 10:01 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 9:27 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 9:09 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 8:43 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:28 PM Title: Bound to the Family

They're so cute together!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:11 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:50 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Go Edward!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:40 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:24 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Kaile51 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 7:34 PM Title: Bound and United

I read the entire Bound Series in the last 36 hours and I all I can say is that it was FUCKING EXCELLENT!!!! I have never seen a better use of the word fuck before in my life! Please please please write another one maybe with the focus being on Treyand Aine's rein as Don and Donna of the Cullen/Volturi/O'Leary family. Just a thought 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 2:24 PM Title: Bound and United

Great end. TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 2:14 PM Title: Bound and United

Woo Hoo baby is here!!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 10:54 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

WOW, good and graphic.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 10:53 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

WOW, god and graphic.

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 9:14 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I love the beginning of this story. What could be more perfect than a Mobward who is a Dom. It's perfection. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 12:45 PM Title: Bound and United

Ohhh, what a brilliant way to solidify the bounding and uniting of the families! *Sighs* 

Well to say I loved this piece of perfection would be an understatement! It's been a great ride. I know I didn't always review but I was reading and enjoying every word. Thanks for an amazing adventure. 

Yes, until next time which has already begun for me with Infinity. So on to that now. Love you dearly! Write on...and always write your heart! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 12:15 PM Title: Bound and United

Yay! I loved this wonderful ending to this amazing story! Can't wait to read the epi. I'm sorry I fell so far behind but I'm so glad I finally am getting to complete it. 

Kudos on a great job. That last paragraph was the perfect summary of everything they were, they are and always will be. 

Love you, my Honey Bunny! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 12:15 PM Title: Bound and United

Yay! I loved this wonderful ending to this amazing story! Can't wait to read the epi. I'm sorry I fell so far behind but I'm so glad I finally am getting to complete it. 

Kudos on a great job. That last paragraph was the perfect summary of everything they were, they are and always will be. 

Love you, my Honey Bunny! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: twilightmom41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 12:17 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

loved the story

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 7:08 AM Title: Bound and United

I wondered if that might happen.

Does Sean know his daughter is a submissive. Hehe.

He wasn't too found of the idea when Alec came to propose to Maggie. 

Damn it. I was hoping trey would say fuck first. Oh well can't win them all.

That family just gets bigger and bigger.

Others had better watch out.

Thank you for sharing.

I loved following these stories.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 6:57 AM Title: Bound and United

Loved it.

I think Edward was a little scared when he mentioned cutting off a certain area. Lol. 

Never get on the badside of the donna/mafia wife.

So happy for them. 

Of course Edwards child had to get one over on seans already and be born first. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 6:42 AM Title: Bound and United

Yay it's a boy.

They are going to have great families. 

The men who are such badass normally are such big softies with their ladies.

It's lovely to see. 

The love just radiates off them.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 6:24 AM Title: Bound and United

Sad to see it ending but I have enjoyed every minute of it.

I have been hooked form the very first chapter.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:12 PM Title: Bound and United

Yay.

The evil are dead.

That planned backfired for Charlie and Paul.

Paul obviously didn't do his homework. 

Bella is better off without that prick. 

She has family who care about her.

She will never not know love again.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:56 PM Title: Bound and United

Poor Edward, who thought he would complain about too much sex.

What's wrong with him. Men.  Lol 

I had the same problem with my hubby. Haha. 

Ooo Charlie, your days are numbered. 

So are Pauls by the sounds of it.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:41 PM Title: Bound and United

What does he think he deserves?

Oh yes Jessica has been running her mouth off.

But Charlie still thinks she is a Swan.

I'm so happy for Bella right now.

This is going to be great.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:24 PM Title: Bound and United

Love it.

Hats off to Bella's gut reaction. 

No wonder Jasper was hysterical. 

Edward and Bella just can't keep their hands off each other. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:10 PM Title: Bound and United

Well done Bella.

Seems hers suspicions have made the family tighten up, but why would Paul give them a heads up?

Loved their role play. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:58 PM Title: Bound and United

Paul gave a clue there. 

He called Bella a Swan and when she corrected him he mentioned her father. Well I guess he doesn't know that she knows he's not his father.

I think Jessica has been shouting her mouth off to the chief. 

Yay, they have been reunited fully. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:44 PM Title: Bound and United

He's a little mean.

But it will be worth it in the end. 

And they got to see baby. 

Yay. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:33 PM Title: Bound and United

It never ends for the pair.

I'm gonna guess it's something to do with Charlie and Jessica? I could be wrong.

Yep Edward is really in for a ride.

Apart from the police everything seems to be falling into place.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:22 PM Title: Bound and United

Haha, Edwards on for a ride and not a ride he would look forward too either Haha.

Yeah maybe he needs to hide the guns and knifes.

But like anything else they'll get there.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:05 PM Title: Bound and United

Poor Edward.

Although he wasn't as bad as I thought he might me. Still time yet I guess. 

The news was received well.

Not that I expected any less.

They are both going to make great parents. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 7:44 PM Title: Bound and United

Oh Lord. Is this where we see another side to Edward. Once where we want to shoot him. Lol 

 

Sp glad they are all doing OK.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:32 PM Title: Bound and United

Forgot to say on the last chapter cause I was so happy with them being reunited but hell I loved Robertos demise.

He deserved everything he got. Haha. 

Yeah I also agree with Sean, Edward best not get on her badside, he could loose a vital part of his body. Haha.

Now onto this chapter. 

So happy both Edward and Sean are happy with the news.

They are both gonna make fantastic fathers. I'd bet that Edwards child will say fuck first. Lol. 

Loved this so much.

Looking forward to seeing where this will go. 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:16 PM Title: Bound and United

Jessica and chief Swan are still out there.

Plus they guy who disarmed the door.

So glad they are all reunited.

Lots of happy times to come.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:04 PM Title: Bound and United

Badass Bella.

Yeah Aro failed to give him all the information.

Looks like his mean really are shit at their jobs. 

Not only did they fail to kill Edward they failed to realise that Bella was donna.

Haha.

Someone didn't do their homework. 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 4:45 PM Title: Bound and United

I have every faith they will be reunited. 

I just hope it all goes to plan. 

Well Edward took they better than I thought he would. He knows he needs to be healing for Bella.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 4:15 PM Title: Bound and United

Yeah good luck. Lol. 

But i do believe it's for the best.

Roberto is going to regret listening to Aro. 

Wonder if they've realised Edward is actually alive. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 4:03 PM Title: Bound and United

Very sly and very clever.

And Roberto doesn't even have a clue.

They are helping in their own rescue.

Maybe Elizabeth is pregnant after all.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 3:44 PM Title: Bound and United

Yep. Knew Edward was gonna be pissed.

Wait till they find out Aro was behind it all originally. 

Roberto underestimated Edward and his family.

This is going to make other families stop and think before trying anything. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 3:29 PM Title: Bound and United

Ew, that made me crawl.

That man had just made the biggest mistake of his life.

He will know it soon enough.

Phew glad Edward is going to recover. He sure does have something to go fight for.

Will they get Bella back before he wakes?

Poor Sean, he gonna get a shock.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 3:12 PM Title: Bound and United

Phew glad you did post it.

Damn.

Edward is gonna shit a brick when he realises Bella and Elizabeth are gone.

Heads are gonna roll. 

Now the race is on. 

Bella not only has Edward to fight for but her little one too. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 2:54 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

No he's not dead.

No he's not dead.

No he's not dead.

No he's not dead.

This has Roberto all over it.

How the hell is Bella gonna carry on fighting if she thinks he's dead. She needs to fight for her baby.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 12:36 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Oooo, is Bella pregnant. 

I'm not surprised Edward has a gut feeling.

I have one too.

I don't trust Roberto.

He's managing to give them the slip too. 

That's scary. 

So happy for Elizabeth and Sean.

Hopefully Esme can show Maria what a real dominant and submissive relationship is.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:00 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Ooo, Roberto has been told to take Edward out the and Edwards team have been or will be hired to take him out.

Could be an interesting show down.

Well at least they have one club position filled.

Looking forward to seeing where this will go. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:09 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

I just love the bond Bella and Edward have.

They just get stronger every day.

So glad Elizabeth is giving Sean a chance. 

That was sad, but a great send off for someone so special. 

Oh shit Jessica is in forks with chief Swan.

Oh shit. That could be and I guess will be bad.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:25 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Whoop whoop, he is dead.

But I'm sure this won't be the end of it.

But at least he can burn in hell and some women have been saved from his torture. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 7:44 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Well they know about Roberto at least.

Everyone is closing in.

Elizabeth is scared to open her heart. Sean needs to prove himself.

Now Jessica has done a runner.

Will it ever end for this guys. Lol. 

But at least they have newton now.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 7:31 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

But damn, he made it someone to take Edward out. 

So now even when they rid of Aro they'll still have a threat. 

Aro has really underestimated Edward and esp Bella though. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 7:16 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

He was paying anyway.

Now it just became even more personal.

I'm hoping once this heals for Elizabeth she will realise what she has with Sean.

I hope he don't give up so easily either.

Lots going on for all involved in this chapter.

And they are practising for a baby. Whoop whoop. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 6:53 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Oh yeah Peter is lucky to be alive.

I think he knows that too.

Bet he's glad Bella is the donna she is now.

Bella knows which battles are worth it.

This is going to get bad.

Poor Elizabeth. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 6:33 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

They are all after the motherfucker. 

I'm sure they'll all have their turn when he is captured. 

Loved Bella being dom on Edward. It's good that they can share that.

It will only make them stronger.

I think Elizabeth and Sean would make a great couple.

Sean needs to wow Elizabeth. Her Walls are already crumbling, I'm sure he will.win her round.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 6:12 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

I shed some tears twice in this chapter.

First at the.begining with Sean and Maggie and now with Elizabeth and the conversation Sean had on the phone.

These chapters just get more and more involved. 

So even more families could be in alliance with the cullen's/volturi soon.

Aro I'd just give yourself up mate. Your toast.

So Lisa was some part of a mafia family.

That's gonna hurt. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:53 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

I think Sean would have done anything for Edward regardless of this relationship cause of the fact of what Edward did before.

But so happy their family is getting bigger. Maybe it will get even bigger sooner too.

And Bella missed it. Hope Edward fills her in cause he sure didn't miss it. Lol. 

Bless Alec. He held his for sure against Sean.

Oh Aro they are onto you.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:53 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

I think Sean would have done anything for Edward regardless of this relationship cause of the fact of what Edward did before.

But so happy their family is getting bigger. Maybe it will get even bigger sooner too.

And Bella missed it. Hope Edward fills her in cause he sure didn't miss it. Lol. 

Bless Alec. He held his for sure against Sean.

Oh Aro they are onto you.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:53 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

I think Sean would have done anything for Edward regardless of this relationship cause of the fact of what Edward did before.

But so happy their family is getting bigger. Maybe it will get even bigger sooner too.

And Bella missed it. Hope Edward fills her in cause he sure didn't miss it. Lol. 

Bless Alec. He held his for sure against Sean.

Oh Aro they are onto you.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:36 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

He's got to be involved or somehow connected to the mob for Aro to know the name.

That picture you posted of Aro was perfect, gave me the creeps.

Aro is going to be shocked when he sees Alec isn't as stupid as he thinks he is.

They're gonna bring you down.

Can't wait to see him when he finds out it was Bella that killed James. Haha. 

Alec is so sweet, I hope they can convince Sean.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 9:16 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Yep cold shower needed.

That was just hot.

I love seeing them spend Dom/sub time together. 

They are just perfect together at whatever stage they are at. Edward/Bella, dom/sub, Don/donna.

So happy for Ben and Angela. They deserve the happiness too.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 8:55 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Wow, they really are moving forward with everything. 

Loved how protective of Bella Emmett is.

 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.