Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Couldn't Help It!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 4:33 PM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

Yes I loved the clue!!!!

Excellent story!!! It was wonderful to read how respected the Major is!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 7:45 PM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

It was quite a fascinating story!!! I enjoyed reading it and I love it when Jasper takes control as the Major!!!

My guess is Emmett's mate is Bella!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks,

Me too, like that he can be two sides of the same coin easily,

he has nothing to prove to anyone but himself, that's why he can be Jasper Hale so easily xx

Alexis

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 7:45 PM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

It was quite a fascinating story!!! I enjoyed reading it and I love it when Jasper takes control as the Major!!!

My guess is Emmett's mate is Bella!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 7:45 PM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

It was quite a fascinating story!!! I enjoyed reading it and I love it when Jasper takes control as the Major!!!

My guess is Emmett's mate is Bella!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 7:45 PM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

It was quite a fascinating story!!! I enjoyed reading it and I love it when Jasper takes control as the Major!!!

My guess is Emmett's mate is Bella!!!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 11:43 PM Title: They Just Couldn't Help Themselves!

i love it



Author's Response:

Thanks, just a spin on first sight really xx

Alexis

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 5:18 AM Title: They Just Couldn't Help Themselves!

Really  dislike  Edward, don't  you  ? 



Author's Response:

Thanks, yes I don't care for him at all,

'What You See Ain't Always The Truth'

is a part 2 of sorts xx

Alexis

Reviewer: dark-yurika Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 4:24 PM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

wouaw , superbe , j'ai adorer cette histoire, je me doutais bien que edwouard ne durerais pas il est trop arrogant et narcicique, je me demande qui le compagnon de emmet est , peut être bella qui sait car elle fera des recherche en 2 ans et emmet trouve sont comapgnon en 2 ans, merci pour votre travail



Author's Response:

Merci, Je suis content que tu l'aies aimé, Oui, j'impliquais qu'Emmett et Bella se retrouveraient, je peux l'écrire un peu plus tard. Ne pas poster quoi que ce soit jusqu'à ce que, après le déplacement du site, ont également une nouvelle appelée «Décisions, Décisions», qui sera affiché alors trop xxAlexis (Google translated, hope it's right)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 12:52 PM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

Je ne suis pas satisfait de ce qui est arrivé à Edward.

Bon pour Rose!



Author's Response:

Thanks, well he would never have stopped trying to upset everyone,

his arrogance was his downfall xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 1:27 AM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

Are you matching Bella with Emmett?



Author's Response:

Thank you, that's what I was implying, might never do it, but you never know lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 12:51 AM Title: What You See, Ain't Always The Truth

I so love hearing Jaspers take on everything. Another great job



Author's Response:

Thanks, thought that fitted well, he also is not what he appears on first sight xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2016 3:36 PM Title: They Just Couldn't Help Themselves!

Great story 



Author's Response:

thanks, glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2016 7:54 AM Title: They Just Couldn't Help Themselves!

J'aime cette fiction, elle est bien pensée.

Je vous remercie, je traversais un bon moment à la lire.



Author's Response:

Merci, si heureux que vous l'avez aimé, c'était juste un lapin de complot fou, qui courait dans ma tête xx Alexis    

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2016 3:29 AM Title: They Just Couldn't Help Themselves!

Loved the changes in characters and the punishment.   



Author's Response:

Thank you, so pleased you enjoyed it xx Alexis

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.