Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lady Skyelite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well, my dear Laura, as you may know, I have been following your stories on FF-only to be reading one and then have it GONE between one chapter and the next! I do hope that you add the rest of the completed chapters that were on FF to the ones that you have here, since this is now the only place that I, and others who LOVE your work, can access them! We MISS you and your wonderful work, sweetie, and hope to see more here, or at FF soon! Please let us know what the difficulty is, and remember, those of us who enjoy these little jewels you write will be waiting to see more! Thank you, your friend, Skye-Lady Skyelite.

Reviewer: wolfpack15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

please update

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love it.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

awkward.....

Reviewer: Msmalloryreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love this story.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2014 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 18

You are doing great, update now!!!! LOL

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2014 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 18

I think you are doing axgreat job, Im just wondering if he will be turned to a vampire by Damon and if Bella is already going to live as an immortal cause she is half vampire.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 17

AWESOME!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Claire_bates Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh man that's a shitty way to end a chapter

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

oh dear..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

Poor B she has got to get her head on straight. I am glad Damon is not like Charlie. Charlie hid behind fishing and work to busy to take a deeper interest in his daughter.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 14

so being almost a vampire of Damon's type she can get pregnant.. Yippie

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 13

So scared and then.. .When can we do this again? How funny.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

One of the prettiest weddings.. You did not go for all the mention of clothing but the vows that in that day were so important.. I still believe in them to this very day.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

Damon Salavatore as a dad, Bella's dad.. I love this.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

My daughter and her husband of 19 years are the same as you met fell in love and he ask her to marry him with in very short time. I planned their wedding and we pulled it all off in 6 months, as I was already planning her brothers. They married one month apart. .. I had an empty nest but they are both very happy.

Reviewer: secret lover of him Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 16

OMG!!!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 15

Evil cliffie!! Very cool to get two updates so close together :)

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

I know its a shock for her but I thought she would be happy about the baby, shes acting like its the end of the world.

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 14

I knew it!!! Loved the chapter!!

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2014 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 14

Im happy you updated and Im so glad shes pregnant, I cant wait to here from Jasper on what his reaction will be about the baby and her secret, excellent chapter, keep them coming, glad you back!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

LOVE IT!! :) 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: secret lover of him Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2014 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please write more of the story.

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2014 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 13

Sometimes lemons are trashy, but not this one. That fact made it seem all the hotter in my opinion :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.  I kinda sweated this lemon because I wanted it to be realistic and they are young and both were virgins........so this is what came to mind.  LOL

 

 

~Spudz

Reviewer: mystictopaz6293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love how Jasper is getting ready to sleep and then she asks for more. B-) 

 

MysticTopaz

Reviewer: Kittyinaz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love this story, and that was a good mix of erotic, as well as love making while they both were nervous.  Thank goodness one fo their parents had a talk with them!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the lovely review!  I appreciate it very much!  I sweated this chapter!  LOL

~Spudz

Reviewer: mystictopaz6293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

Beautiful. B-) 

 

 

MysticTopaz



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Glad you enjoyed it!

~Spudz.

 

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

That was so sweet. Loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it.  Now onto the wedding night!  Hope I do it justice!

~Spudz

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 12

What a great chapter! I expected someone to object, because I just know someone from the future is going to show up eventually. Love it, and can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So happy you liked it!

Yeah, those folks from the future are kind of looming aren't they?

~Spudz

Reviewer: Kittyinaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can't wait for the next part!!!  Beautiful ceremony!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear!  I appreciate you reading and reviewing!

~Spudz

Reviewer: mystictopaz6293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 11

Caroline! Oh things are heating up!!!



Author's Response:

LOL  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Spudz

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

Yay!! Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Spudz

Reviewer: LilMcG Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

This story is amazing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am happy you like it. :-)

~Spudz

Reviewer: canislupusfamiliaris Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

one of the best Damon/Bella/Jasper stories.



Author's Response:

You just made my week.  Thank you for your kind words.  I appreciate them more than you know.

 

~Spudz/Laura

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

Gah!  Now I must wait for updates!! LOVE this story, and can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

I promise not to take too long.  Catching up from losing a hard drive.  Lost work I had done on every story I have.  I do, however, have about half of the next chapter of this one done already.

~Spudz

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oooh, this just keeps getting better and better!!!



Author's Response:

LOL  Thank you!  As always thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Spudz/Laura

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

I really like the way you revealed that Edward wasn't her mate.  I mean, we knew it already but the reveal was still pretty cool :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I try to be as original as I can with most plots/stories.  Glad to have you along!

~Spudz/Laura

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

You know, I have seen this story every time I have been trolling for new ones to read.  I am SO glad I finally decided to read it!  I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Glad you gave it a chance!  Thank you for that and for you review!

~Spudz/Laura

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well crap :(  can't wait to read more of this! It is a great story and I just love a human Jasper!



Author's Response:

Hi.  Glad that you are enjoying the story.  Working on the next chapter.  Trying to catch up from a hard drive crash!

~Spudz/Laura

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

Im excited that he asked her but still curious if he will change him in the future and if Bella will already live forever necause she is half vampire  im excited tp read more and learn



Author's Response:

Hi.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  I would answer your questions but don't want to reveal any future plot!  LOL

~Spudz/Laura

Reviewer: mystictopaz6293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 10

Squeal!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I know.  I was pretty darn excited myself.  LOL

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Spudz/Laura

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow so Renee's even more of a flake than usual



Author's Response:

She comes through a little bit.  LOL  But yeah, she didn't cut Charlie any slack, that's for sure.

~Spudz

Reviewer: mystictopaz6293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yes!!!!!! Finally!!!!!! I know because of the time that they're in the courting progresses slowly, and that makes the anticipation all the better, but it's still great that they finally got there!!!

 

 

MysticTopaz



Author's Response:

I know, right?  I find myself becoming impatient at times and I just have to sit back for a while and talk myself down from rushing the story along.  LOL  Glad that you are enjoying it though.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 

~Spudz

Reviewer: canislupusfamiliaris Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 9

excellent chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Happy you enjoyed it!  Thanks very much for reading and reviewing!

~Spudz

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 9

Aaaaw first kiss! I wonder what will be of edward? Not that I worry as much as for the next update ;) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Already working on the next chapter!

~Spudz

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

So exciting I loved it



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thank you for reading and reviewing.

~Spudz

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

Well I liked that very much. Good chapter. hurry your little self up writing.



Author's Response:

LOL  Yes Ma'am.  I'm on it!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Spudz

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love the back and forth between them.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

Well in the current time Edward and the Cullens know Alice is toast. Now In the time with Damon and Bella all is looking good.

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

This is getting so exciting and i cant wait to see if Jasper becomes a vampire like Damon or how this all turns out maybe they will even have a baby  cant wait for more

Reviewer: canislupusfamiliaris Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

very good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Terass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hope she reins in her modern day morals in the future or she will blow it



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: canislupusfamiliaris Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 6

this just became my favorite story, keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

To know that you enjoy it that much means very much to me.  Thank you for letting me know and for the encouragement.

 

As always, thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

You did a fantastic job at getting the speech down and made it very belivable. I could see it in my head as if I were watching it as a movie insted of reading and I am so exited about this story, you are truly talented in the art of story writing and telling.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you for the wonderful compliment and also for your feedback.  I appreciate both so very much.

Now it's back to the keyboard for me.  I'm so very excited about her finally meeting Jasper!  LOL

 

~Spudzmom/Laura

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

well good they could not stop them. They are looking for Alice.



Author's Response:

You're right of course.  They just made it out though.  *Whew!*  LOL

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

Jasper not Edward.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

well you have me now..



Author's Response:

Glad to have you!

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2014 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

That was fantastic and I can't wait for the next chapter or how Jasper will react to all of this



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!  We're moving along and they are finally on their way! 

Now we will get to see what's happening from two time periods.  Wish me luck!  LOL

As always, Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2014 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh this is exciting and I'm glad she figured out that it is Jasper and not Edward who is her mate



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  I am pretty excited for her to just get there, and for them to finally meet!  Isn't that ridiculous?!  To be excited about your own story?  LOL  *sigh*  I am though and I'm having great fun with this story.  Thanks for taking the journey with me.

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

That was so sweet and he was so gental with her I can't wait to see the protective daddy role and I wouldn't be surprised if Damon went with Bella back in time   can't wait for more  I love your work



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!  I'm so happy you liked the Chapter!  I loved writing this Damon and getting the chance to see that he's not so callous as he would have everyone believe.  I look forward to developing that side of his character, as well as the old world gentleman!

 

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like the story idea its different and intriging can't wait for the next chapter and for Bella to call Damion Dad or Daddy now that would be funny and I really hope it does happen and they can have a true bond like that



Author's Response:

Hi, and thank you for the review!

I really make every effort to go with original ideas in stories.  Before I ever wrote a word, I was an avid reader and it got tiring seeing the same old recycled plots.  That, in large part, is what motivated me to begin writing!  Not that I'm belittling any other authors out there, as there are so many that are talented and wonderful, but I think you know what I mean.

Anyhow, I really appreciate you taking the time to review and express your desires and opinions!  I too look forward to where this story is going!

Reviewer: jill parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi, another excellent piece of work from you. Do you have any plans to update " the dark Lord's mate" in the near future? 



Author's Response:

You know, I have about half a chapter sitting in my docs right now, and every time I pull it up and stare at it, it doesn't speak to me yet.  I get nothing and it's very frustrating to me, so I pull up a different one and work it.  I did this with A light in my Dark for a while too until it clicked.  All I can say is that I will not leave it unfinished and Draco will speak to me soon, I'm certain of it.  He's just being a recalcitrant brat right now.

Thanks for hanging in there with me though and I'm glad you like my other stuff too.  I'll whip Draco into shape soon or maybe have the Dark Lord do it.  *evil cackle*

You must login (register) to review.