Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks for the update, great story

Reviewer: saldred75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 12

good story

Reviewer: suzecues Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really like story so far!  I am fearing that she is going to put herself in a tough spot here.  I hope not but it seems like time for turmoil and the ILY is enough to scare her ? 

Reviewer: ptminor Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 27

oh no....i bet she is running scared by saying she loves him and is hooking up with another guy when walks in, but i REALLY hope im wrong. I think you are doing a fantastic job writing the story and putting up the pins is an added cool touch. but i would like elliot and kates story to get some more time.  no more 4 ways or sharing please.  i love the story line, the teasing and esp the sex.  i think it is so romantic  the special things he does for her and i REALLY hope she is letting down her walls.  they hv found their perfect match in each other and i really think she is getting cold feet...but i hate that they aren't exclusive. 

PTMinor

Reviewer: ptminor Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

this is sooooooo my favorite story and too bad fanfic took it down---jerks!!!!!  that was a very very hot hot hot chapter

PMinor

Reviewer: ptminor Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

well i loooooove FSOG and NASCAR so I am sure I'm going to love this story.

Thanks again for leading me to this story Frisky75!!!

Trish Minor

Reviewer: Dymondgirl Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hated it. !  I thought it was horrible, even their hair color is wrong,  you could of kept hera  brunette and Kate blonde,  just everything about this story was so WRONG.. you ruined a perfectly beautiful love story and turned it into a joke called yr story.. Sorry just my opinion... If yr going to keep in line of the story of AG & CG at least follow the original characters... 0 rating from me :-( 

Off to read some realistic stories on TWCS about AG &  CG

 HAVE A GREAT DAY 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you 'hated it' and yes you are entitled to your opinion however the idea of  AU stories is to go outside of the box, make the characters what you want them to be, invent story lines that fit your creativity. Changing a characters hair colour or age or job title is part of your imagination. Hope you find the story you are looking for and you have a great day!

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thanks for the updated chapter and the entertainment.  I am glad that she kind of gave him some sort of hope of their future together.  I was surprised that she said "I am fond of you".... kind of hurt him I am sure.

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh the supense, nice chapter. Good luck with your venture but I hope you can update soon, have missed this story!

 

Reviewer: taf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 27

omg what an amazing chapter poor christian at the beginning but i think they will get more serious, loved it all xx

Reviewer: Paula79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 27

It was fantastic plus ana said the love word . I can't wait to read more xxxx

Reviewer: jjgoldmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

Boy are the tables different in your story.  

Reviewer: jjgoldmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 13

I did not expect that at all.  

Reviewer: amberly Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 26

whens the next update?

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow, thanks for the updated chapter and the entertainment.  I wonder what her answer will be to that particular question.  :-D

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great story,thanks for sharing your work

Reviewer: cookielady48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 26

Awesome! Can't wait to see what Ana's answer is!

Reviewer: MrsCTGrey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 26

A bit...hell yeah it's a cliffie. But it's fabulous. Can't wait to see how this goes. 

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 26

Good chapter again

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh lord!!!!!!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful, I hope she is happy!

Reviewer: Paula79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 26

Omg I can't believe he asked her . I love it xxx

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 25

When will yhe next chapter be up? Missing his!

 

Reviewer: jiving jude Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another great chapter. Looking forward to commitment from them or a declaration of love.

Reviewer: Paula79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 25

How will they cope with the distance . I really want her to tell grey soon she loves him xxx

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 25

Boy she is falling hard.  Thanks for the updated chpater and the entertainment.  :-D

Reviewer: cookielady48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 25

Awesome as always! 😊

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 25

Good chapter again

Reviewer: rosenick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2014 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 24

can't wait for your next update!!! really enjoying this story!

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

Good chapter again

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 24

Thanks for the updated chapter and the entertainment.  :-D

Reviewer: Abbieee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow, what a chapter. Great ending too. Looking forward to more chapters. 

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thanks so much for the hot and steamy update!!!

Reviewer: Paula79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it as always . When will ana say i love you to christian xxx 

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 24

Air balloon, what a nice touch. The elavator sex, so much emotion. I then thought there was another chapter but to my disappointment 25 is empty, please update soon!

 

Reviewer: ocrazy4bam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 23

Wow, wonderful updated chapter. That Carla is a real piece of work, almost worse then in the original story.  I love how CG stood up for her despite feeling the same way in the beginning.  The relationship is changing to something special, as it the one between Kate and Elliot.  Thanks for the entertainment.  :-D

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 23

Great chapter

Reviewer: Paula79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2014 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

Carla is horrible and was a brilliant chapter thank you xx

Reviewer: Christian618 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 22

Naughty sassy Ana strikes again!

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

Yay another chapter.  Thanks for that.  Even though she says that they are not "dating", she seems to be falling also, like Ray said.  Excellent update.

Reviewer: ocrazy4bam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

Absolutely fantastic! Just love this story. Cannot wait to read more

Reviewer: Paula79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

Brilliant loved it can't wait to read more xxx

Reviewer: Christian618 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 21

HMm it always ends up the same way them hooking up and having delicious sex:-)

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2014 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 21

Good chapter again

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2014 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

Should have known that Ray knew about them.  Great chapter.  Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

Excellent!!!

 

Reviewer: ocrazy4bam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 21

Fantastic!

Reviewer: Paula79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 21

So glad you are back can't believe ray know,s .looking forward to more xxxx

Reviewer: Ice77 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 20

Pls update soon ;)

Reviewer: karashin Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great to read this again......

 

Update real soon, please   :))

Reviewer: cherrygrly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

I just love this story! And im so glad i decided to pop over from FF to see what else your writing! Out of all the Fifty Shades stories im reading right now this is by far my favorite! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Well, well, Ana got her claws out and her back up.  Claim your man girl

Reviewer: shantiprime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm enjoying seeing Christian deal Ana and the fact that she is getting a bit jealous if another woman is hitting on Christian. He is happy with this insight. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Good chapter

Reviewer: cookielady48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love it😊

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks for the chapter!!! Have a great vacation !

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

So good to see this chapter, nice one, enjoyed as usual......

 

Reviewer: greyfan79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 20

Enjoy your hol hun i hope you have a good time . Really good chapter and i think ana is starting to have strong feelings for him xxxx

Reviewer: Christian618 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh boy I have a feeling that the next chapter is going to be hot hot hot hot!

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 19

A bit of a cliff hanger.  Thansk for the updated chapter

Reviewer: murray-hill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

oh wow amazing loved it all, have a great holiday xxxx

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

Good chapter

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 19

Lovely Jubbly, I hope Ana is getting Hooked.  Have a nice holiday! 

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks Toni have a lovely holiday!!!! Dinner and Dancing ....yes!!! 

Reviewer: captainreckless Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 19

it was nice chapter you have here..i love it! a comfy one. the best of the best is underwater blowjob!! lol i'm looking forward for next chapter. take care. xo

 

Reviewer: cookielady48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love it!😊have a great holiday! Can't wait for chapter 20

Reviewer: greyfan79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

Cg blushing what is going on and enjoy your holiday . When is ana going to realise that she wants a relationship with cg ? Xxx

Reviewer: Mandalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 18

I am loving the story line. You have me hooked and wanting more.



Author's Response:

Great.  I am glad you are enjoying it.   There is plenty more to come yet.   The adventure is just beginning.

Reviewer: jiving jude Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

Glad I've rediscovered your story here. Loving your take on Ana. Please keep writing this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Always great reading feedback.

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 18

Good chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: greyfan79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

Brilliant and if only I could win a million pounds xxx



Author's Response:

Yep, if only. Thanks for reading :)  x

Reviewer: murray-hill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

oh wow what a great chapter love reading this story you are such a good writer xxxxxxxxxxxxxx



Author's Response:

Thanks Donna xx

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great chater  :-D



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: ocrazy4bam Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it like I usually do. You never disappoint! Keep up thegreat work.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kind words :)

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh I so want to go to Vegas. Nice chapter, can we have the next one now as well, want to see the world move......



Author's Response:

Vegas is Awesome :)  thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 13

Um wow

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter

Reviewer: cookielady48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 17

Fantastic!😊



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Another great chapter, when are the going to confess to daddy Ray?

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Toni

Your story is on FIRE!!!!! Great chapter!!!!

thank you,

Gwen 



Author's Response:

Thanks Gwen :) x

 

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 17

Well they seem to be quite monogamous...  will it stay that way.  And... when will Ray find out  and.... what will be his reaction...  hhhmmmm

 

Thanks for the entertainment.

Reviewer: ocrazy4bam Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Fantastic!

Reviewer: greyfan79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2014 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update looking forward to more xx

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for the updated chapter.  Maybe she can try the monogomous route...hhhmmm  Iguess we will have to wait and see.  I hope that her race goes well or she may ban CG from attending.

Reviewer: Christian618 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh boy Christian is so in love but Ana is not quite there yet. What will it take for her to be there and why is she so distant and cold in the love department?

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter!!! Loved it!!! 

Gwen :)

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great chapter Toni!!!

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2014 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter

Reviewer: carriej56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this story, glad it's got a new home and as for embedded images, that would be cool, I'm not really a Pinterest fan. I can't wait for race day to come around and Christians charms to eventually get Ana submitting to his will....(if you take it there, if you don't that's cool too!) 

Carrie x

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 16

It is so nice that CG is smitten, staying the night helping Ana to relax was perfect. Good luck for your race Ana!

 

Reviewer: ocrazy4bam Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 16

Just fantadtic as always. The lemon is way hot....

Reviewer: greyfan79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

I can't wait till ana realises she wants a relationship I love ana and Christian together xx

Reviewer: Christian618 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well friends with benefits for now I guess. 

Reviewer: Christian618 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

Poor Christian he's falling in love with Ana but she's the one with committment issues. But what surprises me the most is that she is happy with multiple lovers at once. Hmm this story is getting very interesting.

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well, he runs the risk of her finding someone else to love and him getting hurt.  Yes we have all done it.

Careful CG :-(

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 14

Again didn't expect to express his feelings this early, but there you have it.  So he is on the otherside of what his subs usually wants with him  "more".

Interesting

Reviewer: VRB Mariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 13

Well, while is seems to all about sex with Ana, I thought that it would bother CG to see Elliot have sex with her and am shocked that he actually screwed Kate.

Very surprising.

Reviewer: Kazzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 15

Think he is breaking her down...she wants him and is just realising it.. ;)

Reviewer: Shalonda33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

great chapter just wondering if their is any way to get email alert for when u update

You must login (register) to review.