Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Two Blue Lines
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Baby Steps

Loving the story. Daddy C is an Asus and I think his parents are going to cause trouble. Thank you

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Walk of Shame

I have to say I disagree with Rosalie about the slut statement. It seems like Rosalie is a slut from the way Bella talks. I can't wait in till Bella and Edward see each other again. Thank you

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Walk of Shame

I have to say I disagree with Rosalie about the slut statement. It seems like Rosalie is a slut from the way Bella talks. I can't wait in till Bella and Edward see each other again. Thank you

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Walk of Shame

I have to say I disagree with Rosalie about the slut statement. It seems like Rosalie is a slut from the way Bella talks. I can't wait in till Bella and Edward see each other again. Thank you

Reviewer: Dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Fever

Lemon good as always..

Reviewer: Dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Breaking the News

So everything's good...

Reviewer: Dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Twist of Fate

Riley is a jerk..but what's wrong with Bella attitude...one night stand..then go on dating with other guys...she should cool down a bit though instead  of jumping from other man to another man...not So clever..lucky she didn't have sex with Mike.. that will be...yiike...

Reviewer: Dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Like a Fucked-Up Fairytale

Unprotected sex..Dr.Edward? 

Reviewer: Dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Walk of Shame

That was so awkward...poor Bella..

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 12:00 PM Title: Outtake - How It Began

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Fever

I like all the other stories you have been talking about. I have read several of them.

FINALLY!!!👏 👏👏

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Where I Belong

Great chapter

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2016 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Just Friends

Come on Bella let him in

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 1:51 PM Title: Prologue

Good start 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 6:23 AM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Wedding Bells

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Surrender

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Fever

hopefully b will get it together 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Accidentally on Purpose

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 25 - The Prodigal Mother

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Invasion

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 23 - We Are Family

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Labor Day

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 21 - The Truth and Nothing But the Truth

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Where I Belong

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Ambush

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Merry Effing Christmas

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 17 - When It Rains, It Pours

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Thanksgiving

glad he made the will as well as the living will. hppefully b will give in soon

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Livin Arrangements - Again

hoping b figures things out soon

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Be Careful What You Wish For

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 13 - What Daddy Wants

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Busted!

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Just Friends

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Surprise!

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Living Arrangements

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Revealing Secrets

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Behing Closed Doors

wondering if renee and charlie will figure out b is pregnant before they leave

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Baby Steps

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Support System

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Breaking the News

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Twist of Fate

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Like a Fucked-Up Fairytale

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Walk of Shame

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 1:50 PM Title: Prologue

good

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 8:38 AM Title: Outtake - How It Began

It all makes perfect sense now! It was simply inevitable, they were meant to be!



Author's Response: Yeah, definitely inevitable. Thanks again for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 8:23 AM Title: Epilogue

Lovely way to wrap this up, with everyone happy and contented! Great story!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your wonderful reviews. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Wedding Bells

Lovely wedding, with so many happy couples! I love when things work out so well!



Author's Response: Don't they always in the end? I'm all for straight HEAs.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Surrender

Hallelujah! Good things really do come to he who waits, patiently!



Author's Response: They needed the time it took to get there. But that means they can move on with their life together more smootly now.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Fever

If she can't take a chance on this wonderful, caring, beautiful man and his love for her, then someone needs to slap her!



Author's Response: Her defenses finally broke down.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Accidentally on Purpose

So stupid and yet so sweet, and so Emmett!



Author's Response: You have no idea how much I got cussed out for Emmett pricking the holes in the condoms, and even more for Bella giggling. I didn't see it as laughing at her friend, though. I just imagined her picturing Emmett do it. That's what I did.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 25 - The Prodigal Mother

I have read a few of your rec's, and A Talionic Force was one I really loved! This chapter made me feel pretty bad for poor Esme, she has had it nearly as bad as her son! Now she's trying to get her life in order and do the right thing. I hope Edward lets her!



Author's Response: Well, I felt the need to make Esme likeable even after the way she treated Edward and Bella. And I didn't feel bad to throw Carlisle under the bus in the process, lol.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 24 - Invasion

Too bad her thoughtful, considerate and caring parents had to go back home. They did what every couple with a new baby really need, time to rest and get used to different circumstances.



Author's Response: And they were a great reason for Edward to sleep in Bella's bed ;).

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 23 - We Are Family

I would guess it's her mom, come to help with the baby.



Author's Response: Oh, it is. Her mom AND Charlie.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Labor Day

I was exhausted by the time that baby finally got here! Poor Bella, she worked so hard to bring their son into the world! Feeling about her as he does, I figured it would stress out Edward, too!



Author's Response: I remember by hubby telling me he felt completely useless right after our first son's birth - which was basically exactly Bella's experience here.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 21 - The Truth and Nothing But the Truth

My money is on Bella being right about Rose and Emmett.  I also feel better, now that Bella and Edward have talked things over!



Author's Response: Yes, they cleared the air. And Bella understands Edward a lot better now that she knows all the gory details about his family.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Where I Belong

Rose is a real friend, who called Edward to assure him about Bella. Plus she only stayed away overnight, so it's not like she left him for real! Now, I want them to talk this out.



Author's Response: I'm glad you don't really see it as Bella leaving. I got many angry reviews back then about Bella having the audacity to leave Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Ambush

Okay, I officially vote we kill Carlisle and burn the body! Poor Edward!



Author's Response: Many readers asked for a slow and painful death for Carlisle.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Merry Effing Christmas

Despite having Scrooge for a father(or worse!), Edward did have a good Christmas. Should he have told Bella what Carlisle said? Why upset a pregnant lady?



Author's Response: Edward's decision to not tell Bella was perfectly reasonable, but considering what happens next, maybe he should have.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 17 - When It Rains, It Pours

So, interesting way to get Bella to have Christmas with Edward! Lucky she and Peanut are okay, too!



Author's Response: Not just an interesting way but something that happened to me. I was lucky, though and didn't even have any cramps.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Thanksgiving

It's a good thing Edward got all the legal details squared away. If only he could convince Bella of his love for her!



Author's Response: Edward's acting way more mature than most people his age.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Livin Arrangements - Again

I'm getting impatient with Bella's attitude. Her thinking is pretty messed up, since she really wants to be with him and still keeps pushing this look for another girl idea!



Author's Response: Bella doesn't want Edward to miss out on anything just because she's not ready to be with him and might never be. She can't believe he doesn't mind waiting as long as she's around.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Be Careful What You Wish For

Much as I might wish they would act differently, it's your story and they will do what they do! I just wish Bella could have more faith in him, and herself!



Author's Response: Bella's faith is pretty low at this point. She'll get it eventually.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 13 - What Daddy Wants

His father is absolutely horrible and I hope karma comes back to bite him in the ass! Amazing that two nice people, like Alice and Edward ever came from the awful parents they have!



Author's Response: Alice and Edward had loving grandparents and good nannies. That's the only way they could have turned out the way they did.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Busted!

Looks as if his mom is a good match to his dad, neither of whom is very nice! Cold-hearted is the nicest thing that comes to mind!



Author's Response: Well, the Cullens are a really good fit at this point in the story.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Just Friends

If not for being pregnant, I would totally slap this woman upside the head! What weird thinking is it to fuss over losing her friend/babydaddy if they give in to their mutual attraction?



Author's Response: Bella has been burned heavily. She imagines what it would be like to have a kid with Riley and having to coparent with that sleezeball after their break up. She doesn't realize that first, she and Edward won't necessarily break up and second, that, even if they do, they could still do it.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Surprise!

What a lovely birthday, party and gifts!



Author's Response: Yes, the party went well, even though Mike was there ;).

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Living Arrangements

The fire was awful, but it was cute that Rose and Edward argued over who got to have Bella stay!



Author's Response: Bella can consider herself happy to have two people wanting her to live with them.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Revealing Secrets

Jaco seems to be a really good frien in your story, so I'm okay with that. Her parents  took the news beautifully, I was a bit surprised. I'm wondering now how long it's going to take for them to realize how they feel about each other?



Author's Response: Yes, Jacob's just a friend. There's a bit of history there but that's it - past.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Behing Closed Doors

So far, so good! He's really happy she doesn't still care for Riley, and was so sweet with her morning sickness! I think her parents may figure out about Peanut if she is sick again.



Author's Response: Yes, Edward's the perfect baby daddy.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Baby Steps

As little as we have seen of Dr. Cullen senior, I already dislike him, intensely! Alice and Jasper are totally different, even with Jazz inadvertently making Bella uncomfortable. Makes me wonder if Alice is having glimpses of their future!



Author's Response: No, this Alice doesn't have premonitions, just intuition.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Support System

On balance, their friends, and sister, took the news quite well. It made me smile when Emmett and Rose got all over each other. I suspect it may be their weird kind of foreplay!



Author's Response: Definitely foreplay!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Breaking the News

I'm kind of proud of both of them, her for telling him, and him for accepting the situation so well!



Author's Response: Many readers were afraid this would turn into the almost-stadard situation of Bella not telling Edward and him fingind out about his kids years later. I didn't want that. And I didn't want him doubting Bella or treating her bad. I thought, given his own family situation, Edward would be welcoming to the idea of having a baby.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Twist of Fate

Crossing my fingers that she can find his apartment again, I really hope this goes well!



Author's Response: Although Bella probably wouldn't admit it, I'm sure she had no problems finding Edward's apartment.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Like a Fucked-Up Fairytale

I'm kind of like that bartender, sad that Edward can't find the girl he's so taken with! I trust you are about to get them back together, though!



Author's Response: Many readers suggested Edward should walk around Cinderella style, having random women try on the bra, lol.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Walk of Shame

Sounds to me as if this scenario is not the norm for either of them!



Author's Response: It definitely isn't ;).

Reviewer: deborablack Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Breaking the News

that's the way I like it! simple no lies no confusions no doubts...responsibleward!]loving it!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I only just saw I never replied. So, here I am doing it now. No, no lies. I don't like those stories where Edward only learns years later that he has a child. I wanted something different here.

Reviewer: twifam1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 5:23 AM Title: Outtake - How It Began

Loved it!  I am looking forward to the next story! 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Somehow I must have missed it earlier. I'm glad you liked it, though. See you over at Tie the Knot.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2016 3:49 AM Title: Outtake - How It Began

Cool prequel to the story.  Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. Now I finally feel like we've come full circle and I can leave them to their HEA. Hope to hear from you again over at my new story Tie the Knot.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2015 10:24 PM Title: Outtake - How It Began

Thanks for the epi, loved getting a bit more insight. 

Sherry



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad I could give you the last missing piece to E and B's story. Now I can say goodbye to them with a clear conscience. Now, maybe you already checked out Tie the Knot. If not, I hope to meet you again over there.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 3:15 AM Title: Outtake - How It Began

Thanks for the outtake. Nice surprise.  On to the new story.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad I could give you the last missing piece to E and B's story. Now I can say goodbye to them with a clear conscience. See you over at Tie the Knot.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2015 10:21 PM Title: Outtake - How It Began

Loved the outtake! 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad I could give you the last missing piece to E and B's story. Now I can say goodbye to them with a clear conscience. Now, maybe you already checked out Tie the Knot. If not, I hope to meet you again over there.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2015 3:39 PM Title: Outtake - How It Began

Thank you so much for the outtake. I have missed these two so much.
Thanks for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad I could give you the last missing piece to E and B's story. Now I can say goodbye to them with a clear conscience. Now, maybe you already checked out Tie the Knot. If not, I hope to meet you again over there.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2015 9:00 AM Title: Outtake - How It Began

WOW it was too bad that she never remembered how good that first time was loved it Thanks so much



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad I could give you the last missing piece to E and B's story. Now I can say goodbye to them with a clear conscience. Now, maybe you already checked out Tie the Knot. If not, I hope to meet you again over there.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2015 5:04 AM Title: Outtake - How It Began

I love everything you write. You are a very talented writer, I hope you continue sharing more with us. THANK YOU and LOVE YA!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad I could give you the last missing piece to E and B's story. Now I can say goodbye to them with a clear conscience. Now, maybe you already checked out Tie the Knot. If not, I hope to meet you again over there.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 8:44 PM Title: Outtake - How It Began

I was excited to get this from you. I have missed these two. Thanks for sharing in more detail how they got together. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad I could give you the last missing piece to E and B's story. Now I can say goodbye to them with a clear conscience. Now, maybe you already checked out Tie the Knot. If not, I hope to meet you again over there.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 8:13 PM Title: Outtake - How It Began

:) Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you too 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad I could give you the last missing piece to E and B's story. Now I can say goodbye to them with a clear conscience. Now, maybe you already checked out Tie the Knot. If not, I hope to meet you again over there.

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 2:45 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for writing and sharing your story! I really enjoyed it.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and letting me know you liked my story. You have no idea how much that means to an author. Maybe, if you like, you can read my other story, Puzzle of My Heart or my OS Tie the Knot which will be turned into a full length story some time this month. Take care.

Reviewer: Brittanyy89 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 7:59 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story so much! Now on to read your other one! ;)



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and leaving a reaview. I'm glad you liked the story and I hope to hear from you again once I start updating Tie the Knot some time this months.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 10:28 AM Title: Epilogue

great job



Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and leaving a review. I'm glad you liked the story and maybe you'll give my next one a chance as well.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Living Arrangements

so good



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 2:48 AM Title: Epilogue

This was a great story. Thanks for sharing it.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. Maybe you'll like my next story too. I sure hope so.

Reviewer: vmal1992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 9:18 PM Title: Prologue

Absolutely captivating I seriously stayed up until 7 am because I couldn't stop reading!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really sorry about your sleepless night, but am totally excited someone passed up on sleep to read my story. Hope to see you again over at my new story, Tie the Knot.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 12:14 AM Title: Epilogue

The epi was absolutely PERFECT!  It really was such a joyful ending!  I won't be able to forget this Edward & Bella 



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the epi. It was giving me a very hard time writing it. I won't be able to forget those two either. For us writers, the stories are like our babies and we have a hard time letting them grow up and leave eventually. But I had a new little "baby". It's called Tie the Knot and posted yesterday. I'd love to hear from you again.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 11:25 PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful end to a great story.  Thank you for sharing with us all

ty



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful words and the flowers. I have no idea how you did that. Hope to see you again over at my new story, Tie the Knot.

Reviewer: goodgodhenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 10:20 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story.  Love it. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed my story. I really loved writing it. Hope to see you again over at my new story, Tie the Knot.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Wedding Bells

I'm so glad esme got a divorce too!



Author's Response: Thanks for another review. Yeah, Esme got her divorce, although it cost her a lot, but she didn't mind ;).

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Surrender

I bet it's Alice's wedding. I wasn't sure if you were planning on getting her pregnant really quick again. It made me laugh.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Nope, no second pregnancy, yet ;). But I'm sure you know that by now.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Fever

Beyond time sounds really good! I can't believe they finally did it again! Then to put the whip on top Edward says I love you!  Woo hoo! I'm so excited for the next chapter!

i have a few recs for you... 

WIP: The Faceless Man by Sande this story is only on TWCS

This writer is really young but her writing is so captivating! I love anything she writes!!

Summary: 

From a most dramatic encounter unfolds a story between a man, whose identity is unknown to most, and a woman, whose identity is perfectly ordinary. Their attraction is instant, but forbidden by his secret life. If he chooses her, her life can land at serious risk. As a spy, he has no time for love. But he will soon learn the true power of such a force, and how merciless its hold is.

WIP: If This, Then by Bled Dry

this story has the best & worst teenage angst!

SUMMARY:

If you have chemistry, you only need one other thing: timing. But timing is a bitch.

 

 

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 10:02 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story. Sad to see the end of these characters. 

Thank you for sharing! 

You must login (register) to review.