Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Set My Soul Alight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

when is this going to be upated

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

Loved the chapter! I wonder if things will go further with Isabella and Loki? Updat soon!

Reviewer: Swirly44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2016 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

So excited for the update!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2016 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

Wow she it's def a challenge to Loki isn't she.  Hmm wonder how they will thwart the V.

Reviewer: nikkirocsurworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 18: He Who Fights and Runs Away

I love this story. For being such different plot lines of books you have brought all of it together incredibly well. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 18: He Who Fights and Runs Away

Yea Fury is a bit of a wanker.  I love Tony's quips. Clarice is so classic

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2016 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 18: He Who Fights and Runs Away

annnnddddd....WELCOME BACK!!! loved it and i want the chapter for this story AND Gamma Love :D

Reviewer: HappyEverAfter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

Cannot wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: mum2shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

so hope you update soon 😊

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

Oooh Loki is such a naughty boy.  At least Bella survived Clint.

Reviewer: cullen-madness101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

Loving this pairing! i love how you have written this story and the detail, cant help but re read! please keep unpdating! :D 

Reviewer: kbrown2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2015 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

Really enjoying this story!! Keep chapters coming please.

Reviewer: catebutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2015 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 16: Game Changer

Yay an update! Loved it! Keep it up!!

Reviewer: laurie143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 16: Game Changer

Pretty please with a cherry on top update really soon I really want to know what happens next so if you could make some time could you please finish the story I really really have to know what happens next, I can't wait for more chapters!!!:)

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 16: Game Changer

oh man  lol cant wait for more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 16: Game Changer

Love that Steve, Dr B and Tony are protective of her.   Not liking Natasha much.  hmm  Guessing Loki is making her "sell her soul to the devil" for Clint?

Reviewer: catebutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 15: Blizzard

Please more!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2015 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 15: Blizzard

Fury is such a wanker.  hmmm now what does Loki know.

Reviewer: ShanaBoo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 9:19 PM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

i am so glad that you updated. I love this Bella/Loki pairing. Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 15: Blizzard

im so excited for another chapter and i love loki being more loving towards her so sweet :)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 14: Hammer Time

aaaww i love this side of Loki so much i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 14: Hammer Time

hoping for an update this is good love  it  from brandi neri

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 14: Hammer Time

Hope B can get her brother back soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Days of Thunder

I so love Tony.  

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Days of Thunder

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

Sounds like Demetri needs to die along with Victoria.  Wonder if she got away again abeit withour arms?

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

i loved this chapter! i adore them esp Loki

Reviewer: SFDEIDRICK Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2015 6:46 AM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

Good book please post more

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2015 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Days of Thunder

Ahh as always, love your work and please update soon! I am anxiously waiting for your next chapter

Reviewer: rconniving Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Days of Thunder

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

I thought Loki would end up saving Bella at some point. I really like this story and the only thing I don't like is that I must wait for updates lol. Can't wait!!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 2:07 AM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

I have seen this story before, but haven't read it until now. I've read your work before and when I finally noticed you authored this one, I jumped on it. I'm glad I did, I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Ilovelife01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

Great chapter! You are an amazing writer, the way you word and describe everything is just awesome!!! I loved the moment when Loki realized what was happening and he cried out for Bella. I can't wait for the next chapter. I check every day to see if you update the story and will continue to do so. 

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

I am absolutely addicted to your story!!! I have not stopped reading since the very first chapter, I am that hooked. Please update ASAP!! This cliffhanger is great and I cant wait to read more

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

Loved it, can't wait to read more:-)

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

damn...that was awesome!!!!! thank you for the update :D

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2014 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Suit Up

Loved It can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: babygirl2928259 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 5:18 AM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

Nice

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 4: Falling

This is really good!  I like the serious mixed with the wit and humor! Can't wait to read more of this one!

Reviewer: ahommel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Suit Up

I both love and hate it when you update. Love it because I cannot wait to read what happens next, hate it when I reach the end. I'm really enjoying this story and am eager to read what happens next! It's very well written and I can tell you put a lot of time into it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Suit Up

Cool new POV change.  Poor Bella.  Hope Loki is hurting just as much.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 10: A Call to Arms

i as always loved it and cannot wait for the next chapter, i love how i can picture the movie running thrugh myhead of bella. awesome

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

the meeting was awesome and you did great with it :)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 8: Who's There?

IM SO EXCITED YOUR STILL WORKING ON THIS!!!! you know how very few flipping awesome avengers fanfics are out there?! this is amazing PLEASE keep up the awesome work :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2014 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 10: A Call to Arms

love tony,  Ugh for Clint being in that wankers hands

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

I can't wait for the next update! Finally! some action!

Reviewer: Ariah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

The chapter was FANTASTIC thank you.  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2014 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

oooh  love that B is untouched by crazy boy's spear.  Poor Hawkeye

Reviewer: kbrown2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2014 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

Loved it! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2014 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 8: Who's There?

ROFL  Love Snarky bella esp with fury

Reviewer: kbrown2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 8: Who's There?

I am really enjoying this story and can't wait until your next update. To see how Loki and Bella interact and how the plot alters from what happened in The Avengers.

Reviewer: Olive yarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 7: Knock, Knocků

Please tell me your going to continue with this story....... I love it :)

Reviewer: Ariah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 7:45 AM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

can't wait for the update ... hope you update soon as your story is TERRIFIC

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2014 11:47 PM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

Yes someone has finaly posted a Twilight/Advengers fanfic.....woohoo.....I love this story and can't wait to see what happens next....

Reviewer: slawrence Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 3: Meetings

This is sooooo good I love it!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 7: Knock, Knocků

Update ASAP! God, i am so hooked on this!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 3: Meetings

I have to tell you that I'm not really into crossover fics, but you have me by my figuratively speaking, balls. I CANNOT stop reading this, and I really, really, have a lot of things I need to be doing right now. Good God Almighty, this is one seriously tasty fic. *rubs hands together, smacking lips*

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 7: Knock, Knocků

oooh love seeing them all rally around B.   Love to see Tony go up against Icky Vicky.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 3: Meetings

I am so excited I almost peed! I just LOVE this! Im so lucky to have found you! How often do you post?  Do you have other works in other sites? I love marvel and this is amazing truly. Please keep up this amazing talent going



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you're liking the story so far. I'm a comic book girl so while this is my first one, I do have a couple others in the works. I try to post every other week at the latest and a new chapter will be up this weekend. I do tend to post on my wordpress first (http://bertiebottwrites.wordpress.com/) and there's a fan video for this story too. Thanks again :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Dream Collision

Love girls night. ROFL for the guys at the end

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 5: Connections

Love Tony’s interaction with her. Cant wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 4: Falling

So freakin loving this story. hmmm now who was messing with Loki there.

Glad B has clint and all around her. ROFL for Tony and his craziness. We all need a little Tony around.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 3: Meetings

Wonderful as always. I love Tony too. Glad they are being cool with Clint and her being there.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 2: With A Heavy Heart

loving how you are developing this. great job

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: Taking Flight

WOW Loving this so far. Wonder if Director Fury knows about the Volturi? Can’t wait for more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:18 AM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

Interesting start. Will give it a shot since I love your other stuff. Poor Charlie.

You must login (register) to review.