Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Saving Natalie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 20

great update

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 20

I love it. I liked how you looked back. 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) :) 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

Aww Natalie's so cute sad this story is coming to a close absolutely love it look forward to next update x 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 19

They are so cute. 

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad that's them moved in and great to see them getting on so well look forward to next update x 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love your story can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great Story Another wonderful chapter....I had forgot about this story    Thanks for updating..........

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love this fic! So very sweet. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

nice update

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great story so far.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love their chemistry. 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 18

Really good

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

Bless Bella- she is Natalie's rainbow.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I love them together. 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter. I love their relationshi. They are devoted to one another. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, they are pretty cute.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2016 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

OMG!!!!! when I read that I was balling it was soooooo adorable. I can't wait for mpre



Author's Response:

Aww, Thanks!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

They are so cute. They deserve to be happy. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 17

Glad to read a new chapter, keep on writing 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am so happy they will be a family. Great chapter. So sweet. 

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

Glad you updated I really love this story and Natalie's so cute look forward to next update xx

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 17

You are one amazing person to have so much going on and still find the time to write to us thanks so much.  I wanted to cry when she asked if she could call Edward daddy.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm so glad you will have more time to write. This was a really good chapter for Bella, Edward and Natalie! They are going to make a great family!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: scgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love this story.  Very different.  I hope you are going to finish it, I cannot wait to read more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 16

They're perfect for each other. 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great story, I look forward to reading more. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great story, keep on writing

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm in love wroth your story!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am just so happy to hear from you. That was a great date they needed that WOW

Reviewer: Cassy68 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love your story and I certainly hope you keep working on this story because  is so amazingly good and well written.  It  has touch my heart and soul on what Natalie has gone through but also Bella's history with domestic violence at the hands of her ex boyfriend Tyler.  You have open many eyes and a good discussion forum on this subject that is still consider taboo to many people. You have done more good with this work than I think you will ever know.  Somewhere there is a woman or young reader that is seeing herself in Bella's previous situation for the first time,  She is taken a long hard look at her situation and hard look at the guy she is dating and is begining to ask her self the some questions.  On behalf of all women around the world  who have or are still suffering from domestic violance I thank you so oh so much for writing about this subject.  I  hope to see an update very soon in the future.  I look forward to it in fact!  Thank you

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

Fun date ;)   LOL

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great story can't wait for more!

XoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin aka Alia

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 16

Always a good chapter when these two connect!!!

Looking forward to see how Natalie doing on 1st time away

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

I was so excited to see another update! Keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: janm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

That was just perfect

Reviewer: janm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 15

So happy this story is continuing! This has to be so hard for Natalie. But really it's a good thing for her too!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

At least now we won't have to worry about them exploding! I thought that scene was beautifully done. I have to agree with Bella, how are they going to refrain from doing that all the time? Love this couple and their little girl!

Reviewer: Rachael Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

Smiles!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Awesome. Glad you're back

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

That child still has the ability to shock them both, with her views on life! It's pretty sad that she has thoughts like that, but I'm sure her therapy will help with those! I'm really looking forward to these three having a good life together!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

I figured that amazing little girl would take the news of her momther's passing the way she did! In a real way, this is the beginning of a much better life for Natalie, despite the way it happened!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

That was pretty much a heart breaker of a chapter, you did a fabulous job of it , too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

Therapy is the right thing for Natalie just now, and especially if her dies soon.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

It will actually be for the best if Heidi does just pass away, then her suffering will be over. It will mean that Natalie will have a strong foundation of love and support with Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

What a great guy these girls have found!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

Good lord, I think she has met the perfect man, at least for her and Natalie!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 8

That poor child, to have the knowledge she has, way before she should have had to deal with it! It looks like she really wants to be with Bella, and won't mind if Charlie and Edward come along to the zoo. How sad that she is nine years old and has never been to the zoo!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

Shame on both Bella and Edward for not rooting for the Seattle teams! It's nice that they have hit it off like this, even considering the circumstances of their first meeting! It will probably be a fun date at the zoo, especially if Natalie has never been!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

Bella is getting to meet Edward's family, bit by bit. Natalie's mother seems to be not long for this world. It would almost be a blessing if she just quietly slipped away. Then her chils might have a chance at a decent life!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

Yes, even out of something so horrible, some good has come! I just hope it continues!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Thankfully Bella was home when this mess happened, so help got there in time! It makes mt skin crawl to think of what could have happened to Natalie, otherwise!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Happy for Bella's success, but she really needs to get out a bit and meet a nice guy! Of course I can see how she would get involved  with a sweet little girl like Natalie. Who wouldn't?

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 15

I just found this story and am all caught up. So glad you're working on it again. Beautiful, thoughtful writing and a heartbreaking, yet so hopeful story. Please keep it up. We're anxious to see what's next! ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

So happy to hear from you I am with you all the way. Natalie has come along way but she has many more bumps to go.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

At least she's honest about what she does to make rent money. It's nice of Bella to offer to keep Natalie so she isn't exposed to what goes on at her apartment. You can't help but feel sorry for the way this little girl lives!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

This was great.  

Poor Nat has been through so much...

 

Loving this and looking ofrward to more :D

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 15

I can't imagine the pain of writers block bit so glad to get an update. I'd take some errors and more chapters than fine tooth combed edited ;) ijs haha!!! Can't wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great update. Missed ya

Reviewer: Rachael Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great job. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a pathetic situation! Didn't take Bella long to figure out what was going on, either!

Reviewer: Eeffle_Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love it xXx

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: GSRgirlforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love this story so far and really look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: With love kk Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon this is a great story!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

This is soo good.

 

Poor Nat, she has gone through so much.  Hopefuelly things will start being better for her.

 

Loving this Edward!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2015 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

I followed this from a FB rec.  Its very good!!  :D



Author's Response:

I was wondering why my email was blowing up with new followers.  Thank you!  Chapter 15 is in the works.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Natalie was ready so sad but it was good she was ready. Edward is so sweet

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

Found this story today and love it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love this story.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

What a great day for Natalie.  Edward and Bella will be great parents. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: beng26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Yeah, it's so obvious that both Bella and Edward are falling hard for each other! Moving in a normal house and a new neighborhood will be a great start for Natalie. I hope we get more updates on this story. :) 

I'm reading/following Come Back Tomorrow too! Really a sad story. I'm still hoping some miracles to happen to Edward but it seems he's getting worst. I hope he doesn't get pneumonia...

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks for the new chapter. I really like this couple and sweet Natalie. Come Back Tomorrow is a great story!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) loving this story

Reviewer: bboteler0157 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2015 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 13

I love this story....Any new updates?

Hopefully soon.

Brenda

Reviewer: beng26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

This is a hard chapter to read. Natalie talking to her mom, letting her go so as not feel more pain really made me cry. I don't know how I'll deal with something likw that but it proves that even if Heidi made poor decisions in life, she's done a good job raising that little girl. Hope there'll be an update soon...

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wonderful story!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

This is a fantastic story. And I totally understand what Natalie meant about her mum not being there. I felt the same about my grandmother the last time I saw her.

XoxoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin

Author's Response:

Thank you! I have an aunt that overdosed on heroine and too much insulin.  While she was in a complete coma I really felt as though she was gone.  Her soul wasn't there.  She eventually did wake up and recover enough to live but is now a 47 year old 3 year old. 

 

Reviewer: Lotus1011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

Yay!!! You're back. So glad you choose to continue the story. Natalie is such a strong little thing. Can't til next chapter. 

Reviewer: pamspastime Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

So glad to see an update......thanks for not bailing on it......

Natalie is one amazing kid......that was the sweetest goodbye ever.......now her and Bella can start their bonding as a family......

See you next time....

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

I was so excited to see your update Thanks.  What an amazing little girls.

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 13

*sniff*  so touching.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

My heart is breaking for this little girl and all those around her she is such a sweet brave little girl that has had to grow up way to fast.  I was so excited to see your post thanks much I am here when ever you post.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 12

The poor dear. I'm so glad she is accepting help from everyone. 

Reviewer: pamspastime Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks for updating :) and I love your characters to...Natalie had a good first therapy session so hopefully she'll be able to open up and get past this.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loving it! Fantastic story with great characters.

Reviewer: PrincessBrat78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 11

great story so far! please update soon!!

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 11

Very pleasant mini lemon. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 10

They really are a perfect family. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad they had such a good day. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love that she calls him Charles. Too cute. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2014 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

I'm glad Natalie is doing okay so far. I'm sure it won't last though. It can't be that easy. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2014 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 6

Natalie is such a strong little girl. As horrible as it may seem it's almost a good thing that Heidi wasn't a dedicated mother. It will make it a little easier on Natalie. And we meet more of the Cullen clan. 

You must login (register) to review.