Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 3:28 PM Title: Case No. 186 Part I

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 8:06 PM Title: Fiery Tides

Oh my word, I have to wait for updates now!!! This story is excellent!!!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 6:07 PM Title: Fiery Tides

thanks for the updates ;) i wish there didn't have to be sacrifices ;( looking forward to more soon ;D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 12:17 AM Title: Fiery Tides

Poor Charlie.  I hope he can be saved 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2016 12:38 AM Title: Ticking Clock

OMG!!! you brought the winchesters into this !!! ;) please come back asap and complete this AWESOME!!! sequel for us with a hea of course ;D

Reviewer: lilcritter5150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2016 11:19 PM Title: Ticking Clock

Out of all of the FF I've ever read, this has the best Jacob character. Best Garrett too.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 3:39 AM Title: Ticking Clock

Hopefully rose lie could make the fuel truck into a remote controlled car and wreck remotely & start the fire.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 3:18 AM Title: Case No.: 194 Part III

Bella will need to make Edward her priority when they get home.  I can imagine he is going to be a bit possessive!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 2:58 AM Title: Case.: 194 Part II

They just can't seem to catch a break.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 2:34 AM Title: Case No.: 194 Part 1

It is only getting worse....

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 2:16 AM Title: Library Part II

I wish Jacob could give them more clues. Maybe if she gets rid of that spirit it will change their outlook.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 1:57 AM Title: Library Part I

Oh craaaap!  Edward is going to be pissed!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 1:40 AM Title: Save the Boy

I look forward to hearing what happened to him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 9:40 PM Title: Consequences

I wonder why Edward sees the Angels so often.  It is scary.  A lady came up from behind me earlier today while I was reading this story and I screamed bloody murder because I was so spooked.  I didn't realize how much this story creeps me out. :D

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 9:23 PM Title: Crossovers

Oh no what will she see?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 6:59 AM Title: Excess

She is extremely powerful!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 6:46 AM Title: So Sorry

Crap why are they in the house?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 5:21 AM Title: Case No. 191 Part II

I hope he doesn't have to do that again. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 4:58 AM Title: Case No. 191 Part I

So it's a race issue....

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 4:40 AM Title: Breaking the News

Bella knows what he is up too.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 11:42 PM Title: Haunted Christmas

Of course it is a lie. I would lie too

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 11:23 PM Title: Cry Baby Bridge

I hope he doesn't die.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 3:24 PM Title: Case No. 186 Part II

Yes making babies is always good!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 12:08 PM Title: Case No. 186 Part I

Crap!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 6:14 PM Title: Ticking Clock

Wow thank goodness Bella and the baby are OK but will they be able to stay safe or will some of them not come home

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 5:39 AM Title: Case No. 186 Part I

Thanks for finnally updating this story after such a longtime...

Reviewer: keemastcloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2015 2:53 PM Title: Case No. 186 Part II

Thats sooo awesome with the supernatural refrence..thanks for usingbmy using my boys!!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 4:05 AM Title: Ticking Clock

Gah! I have to wait for updates! I know I've said the same thing on other stories, but yours are written so well and I get so into them!!! 

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 5:41 PM Title: Case No.: 194 Part III

Great story...what a surprise to get so much of it!  Thanks0 Xanath

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 8:20 AM Title: Consequences

I absolutely love this  story can't get enough

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2014 4:45 PM Title: Even on Vacation

Oh wow I loved it what will they do next 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 6:15 AM Title: Excess

Wow she was over come and couldn't stop it from happening will she be ok will the baby update soon

Reviewer: KtPro819 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 4:52 AM Title: Haunted Christmas

Loving the story and your characters.  I hope they get a HEA and that Bella doesn't lose Edward as I think she's experienced enough heartbreak.  I look forward to your continued updates. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2014 5:25 AM Title: Breaking the News

I loved it wow the team took the news better than I thought better than I would have now will Alice find anything out about the street will it help and will they be able to chane their future

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 1:16 AM Title: Haunted Christmas

Oh boy how sweet the angels are helping her have a nice holiday and wow Charlie too will it be all of them together and wow two babies I wonder what they will be a d if I wws Edward I would lie too update soon

Reviewer: dhull Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 11:48 AM Title: Case No. 186 Part II

Yes you did fix the strangeness!  Thank you and LOVED the chapter!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 10:09 AM Title: Cry Baby Bridge

Great story. Errors?  Worry not we all make them.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 5:12 AM Title: Case No. 186 Part II

I don't know how you write this, but it is good. Much better than vampires.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 4:46 AM Title: Case No. 186 Part I

don't do this I have to sleep sometime. LOL

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2014 9:52 PM Title: Cry Baby Bridge

Brilliant plot bunny!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 11:29 PM Title: Cry Baby Bridge

Oh wow the baby is now with the mother crossed over and Edward and Bella are having a baby and getting married so sweet but can they change what is supposed to happen to the team update soon

Reviewer: dhull Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2014 4:54 PM Title: Case No. 186 Part I

I too cannot read your post due to white lines where the text should be...it's weird it didnt happen with the first story!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2014 3:56 AM Title: Case No. 186 Part II

Oh wow that's one down for them and Bella being apart of it is blowing their minds update soon

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 12:26 AM Title: Case No. 186 Part I

loved your earlier story, thank you.   unfortunately when I tried to read this it was covered in horizontal white liines.   no words to read.    ?? could you please see if this can be rectified.  thank you, Pamela Hanley

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 8:15 AM Title: Case No. 186 Part I

Oh snap that was crazy will Bella be ok will she stop the ghost will she drown update soon I need more please

You must login (register) to review.