Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Claiming
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 43

Wow!  This Christain is very messed up!  I am addicted to this story and I just started reading it a few days ago!  I can't wait to read what happens next!  Please update soon!

Reviewer: festuck Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 43

Lot for her to think about in down time regarding his questions about him being dirty or disgusting.

What is your update schedule?

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 42

I've very much liked your story thus far.  I'm only hoping Christian will stop before raping her further and steeling her virginity.  Not sure how she could recover or forgive him or herself from that.  Perhaps it's time for him to have a moment of conscious. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 42

thank you for the update... They aere almost there..I hope Christian sticks to his word..even though they are in this predicement becase of Christian...until you post again

Reviewer: ritziii1007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 38

hey anee,

i just read 'claiming' and have fallen in love with it. frankly speaking, i like such type of storyline alot but cant find this type of fictions. can you please tell me the date or the day you plan to update new chapters. i am looking forward to reading this story and knowing what happens. i would like tp congratulate you on writing such an amazing story.

 



Author's Response:

Thank-you for your kind words!

I try to update at least once a week. I couldn't update because TWCS was acting up. Though if this happens again, I also update on Fanfiction.com :)

Lilith

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 4

wow!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 36

your story is amazing-this Christian is so much more powerful and his actions more understandable than the real 50 shades-well done!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 36

Wow your story is amazing . I love the inner dialogue Christian is having with himself. This is an incredible spin on the 50 tale just brilliant.

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 33

Good one

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 29

Wow.  Shocking.  Hope the next chapt is soon.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow!  This is so good, sorry you gave up on it.  You wrote so well.

Reviewer: Aaliyah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loving ur story sooooooo very much, i wish u would come back & finish it!!!!! Im a BIG fan i started reading on FF but PLEASE, PLEASE come an finish this story cause  have a great start for so far......;)

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

I am anticipating for the rest of this date!

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

Christian is definatly making scrapes on her skin from the wall. Plus leaving bruses on her wrists. If not already from the graduation night. They are BOTH boarderline psychos!

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

We all have our own issues....

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

Go Anna......my newly favorite heroine!

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 16

Holy HYMEN

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 15

Go Anna!

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2016 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 27

wow

naughty christian 

loving this story

Reviewer: LemonTeaWithHoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2015 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 27

WOW!

Reviewer: MDF1026 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Waiting for another chapter!! Would love to see how it turns out!

Reviewer: MiaMia2015 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2015 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

A bit too dark for my tastes but its an interesting take on two characters I have come to recently like despite their own short comings and faults..

 

 

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2015 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 27

I discovered this story and read it within a weekend.  I have noticed that it has been a while since you posted a chapter; I hope you are doing well, and real life is not interfering with your writing. 

I love the darker turn you are taking with this story.  I have fear for Anastasia's welfare in this Christian's hands.  Normally I do not side with Kate, but the last couple of chapters makes me think Christian may actually abduct her for a TPE.  I have not read a story with that distinct possibility before.  I am beginning to wonder how she will get out of the restaurant.

I know you promised that this was a darker story, but after 27 chapters, even I am tired of Ana's virginity.  I only hope that she gives it away willingly, not have it taken from her.

I was hoping they would have a hot one night stand.  Then Ana would leave, not wanting to be clingy while Christian continued to pursue her.

Please come back to this story.  Your fans are waiting with baited breath.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2015 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for the update..Oh Christian I don't think that is going to work on Miss Steel.. I wonder what she'll do..will she pass out  or give in a sign it..until you post again

 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2014 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 27

OMG!!  I just whipped through the first 27 chapters. I sincerely hope you will continue this story. It's absolutely fabulous and delicious. I can see Ana is going to send him over the edge.  No way is she going to agree. I hope John is up to the task.  And, hopefully before he rapes her.  I sincerely hope Taylor won't let that happen.

tgankbyou for sharing your amazing talent!!

Reviewer: Cecilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2014 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

THIS IS LITERALLY MY FAVORITE STORY EVER PLEASE CONTINUE IN THE NAME OF ALL THAT IS HOLY P L E A S E IM BEGGING PLEASE

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 27

OMG ! LOVE Your story can't wait next chapter soon I Hope . 

Reviewer: Sir Forest Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 27

I was very happy to find a new chapter, thank you.  You are wonderful at describing the psychology between these two, but I still wish Christian had at least one gentlemanly bone in his body.

It is quite possible to be Dominant and not be such a prick, I hope Christian figures that out before I end up hating the poor guy ;)

You are a very talented writer, looking forward to more...

Sir Forest

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you! That'll help! T

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you!

Great chapter...hope there is another soon!

Any chance you can sort the formatting? If it was all the same size/font it might be possible to enlarge the text ... as it is I have to read on my PC, as it's invisable on my phone, and won't enlarge. Many thanks! T



Author's Response:

I've been trying to sort it out for ages with no success. I also have this story on Fanfiction.net with the name of Claiming of Fifty shdes. Feel free to read it there.

Take care!!

Reviewer: Suzanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 27

This is amazing! I want more lol!

Reviewer: heavy mist Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 27

I was checking to see if you updated...and YES ! :D  - Happy dance - 

One of the most intense chapters until now.

I can feel the edge of a knife cutting through the whole "meeting" ambiance!

Yes meeting, because Mr. grey ( the jerk as per Ana lol ) turned a wooing dinner into a business transaction with threats to boot! 

But you conveyed splendidly the tension, running deep, in both the "antagonists"!

I shall call them such, because you simply took the mask off Mr Grey to show the uncompromising arrogant Dominant's face! And the terrified submissive that is squirming in Ana, though rebellious and angry. Or livid more like it! 

With your absolutely wonderful description and even more, the enticing and spellbounding dialogue, I am waiting with abated breath for the next chapter - which I hope won't take long? ;) 

What I like is his brutal honesty, and her backbone, I love that she is not yoelding, I love that she pushed him ( and his buttons) to the extent of threatening her :D 

Girl you are one heck of a talented writer, and I cannot wait to read more of your pure magic with words :) 

Thank you for sharing this story :) 

 



Author's Response:

Thankyou so much! I love your lovely reviews and your ever constant support!! It's fun writing the arrogant Mr. Grey.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 27

Thank God you are back.  I am now sitting at the edge of my seat waiting to read what will happen next. 

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Sir Forest Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2014 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 26

Happy Birthday.  I had nearly given up hope, checked and found #26 waiting for me.  Happy day!

 

I am enjoying your characters as usual, thank you for writing down the delightfully wicked scenarios your mind went with when you read the original story and wished the author had taken a differnet direction.

 

I appreciate you!

 

Sir

Reviewer: heavy mist Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2014 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 26

Happy Birthday to you :) 

I was worried something happened, thank heavens you're well and good.

Having anxiety crisis, is like breathing to a writer, which I fully understand, it is a bit scary to write and wait for reviews, and wait...and wait...and all sort of bad ideas goes into ones mind ;) 

Thank you for updating!

A very complex  and tense chapter as I felt it , -maybe your anxiety influenced Anastasia :) - but definitely worth the long wait.

The dialogue IMHO is somehow foreshadoing what might and could happen in the near future.

But what do I know?! You're the writer :) 

Again very hilarious moments were inserted at the right moment to break the tension, though Mr. Grey finally  and unaware started his trip into possessiveness ( I think it's early to call his reaction Jealousy) 

Thank you again for the really brilliant and well written version of 50 shades of grey :) 

Take care and again best wishes on your Birthday :) 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2014 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

great chapter

well done

Reviewer: heavy mist Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you for taking the time to respond, and yes we are a couple, I smiled knowing you understand me, oh yes I am a proud loony :D

As you said that is the only way to be one ;) 

Please don't feel obliged to reply :) I 'd rather you spend  the time writing your splendid and excellent version of 50 Shades of Grey. :D 

I might offend some readers here, but IMHO, your version is way, I mean WAY better than E.L.James, ( my appologies to those offended)  :) 

I laughed so hard and loud at " Pepper spray and condoms!"  Indeed it is a war, of a different kind, and the boon is more than worth it, Mr. Grey's heart, but until that time comes, we will see battles of wills and tears and pain, and whips and chains and,welts...

I hope so :D 

I love love love your creativity, your flowing writing style, the dialogue is absolutely riveting, and witty. The humor and subtle sexiness, mingled together, is simply incomparable.

I was checking every day to see if you updated, yep you got me addicted !

Please, please do not make us wait long, us poor readers ( implores with puppy dog eyes) lol.

I again thank you for sharing the fruits of your hard labor, to give us the chance to read this "story-gem".

 

Take care :) 

 

Reviewer: Sir Forest Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

Yes, we are a couple, and I appreciate her looniness.

 

I also appreciated the new chapter, thank you.

 

I am still very much hopeful that Ana will shine some of her light into Christians very dark heart, Lord knows he's had nothing but rain in there for untold years, from the sound of things.

 

I am glad that Ana is awakening him to the reality that not all the world chases money, a concept foreign to him it seems.

 

Well done, as usual, looking forward to more.

 

Thank you for sharing your vision.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon, it's been a very long time. 

Reviewer: heavy mist Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Was waiting anxiously for the new chapter, checking everyday :) 

I wonder if Ana will submit that easily, I doibt though...considering that she's proved a tough cookie until now!

So I am on pins and needles to read what will happen " tomorrow night, at 7 sharp" :) 

Thank you again for sharing, please another chapter soon?!

PS. My husband still thinks I am a loony but that's why he loves me lol

Reviewer: Sir Forest Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 24

Another good chapter, thank you.

 

Incedently, I thank my wife for introducing me to your story, though I still reserve judgment on her looniness ;)

Reviewer: Sir Forest Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2014 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

I am really enjoying your version of the story.  Christian is indeed a basket case, which you clearly demonstrate.

And Ana has pride and backbone.  I am enjoying your portrayals and their interactions well beyond the original story.

Thank you for exploring the darkness, but I do hope Ana start to shed some light into Christian's soul soon.  

Kindest regards, and thanks again for your efforts.

Reviewer: aboutthyme Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 23

Your story thus far has been very enjoyable.  keep up the good work.

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 23

Enjoying your storyline so far, look forward to the next episode.

Reviewer: mmamosupi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 23

very good stuff, im really enjoying the story. dont keep us waiting too long

Reviewer: nanzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 23

OHH IM SO ADDICTED, THIS IS REALLY GOOD!PLEASE KEEP WRITING

Reviewer: heavy mist Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 23

I laughed so hard reading the last 3 chapters that my husband said "Honey...you're a looooney " lol.

I cannot believe how much of a spolied brat CG is and to ice his cake he's in denial! 

What he told Ana at the end of chapter 22 is true, she's conflicted, her intuition/ ( mind?) tells her to stay away from him, while her body pulls her towards him.

The conflict goes deeper because she sure as hell is liking every minute of him chasing after her, though knowing there won't be "hearts&roses" puts a damper on her attraction, her submissiveness is still latent, and waiting for his Dominant, but he's going about it the wrong way....well we can always count ...on this tiny margen of hope....

But I really really don't envy her, if in the near future we're going to read about him putting into action what he's thinking about....( shivers) lol

Again a wonderful well written story, absolutely putting me on pins and needles, with baited breath, on the edge of my seat, waiting for the next chapter!

Thank you for sharing this gem :) 

Reviewer: Suzanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 22

God I love this!

Reviewer: heavy mist Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

What can I say ?! 

Your CG is a total basket case, that you have captured and layed bare, whether by his thoughts, actions, reactions, or blatant unshameful spoken words. 

Ah the dialogue ! LOVE It, love how it sounds sexy despite being almost vulgar, or    "unorthodox" as Anastasia have phrased it :)

The man craves affection, but channels it into sex, hence being a sex addict by habit, by nurture not nature, and his BDSM tendencies are blurring his sight to real problem. 

But with Ana coming into the picture, I am seeing him relinquishing bit by bit his solid and structured sex life ( going bareback as a first step ) wanting her to be only his, though he didn't care for his other submissives if they weren't, and her virginity, rather than putting a damper on his attraction/ obsession, to the contrary it is fanning his flames. Let alone the Master / slave relation ( in his own word) is deeper than a Dom/sub. He never collared a sub, he is seriously thinking about training ana as his slave, his sub, and soon his everything :) 

Sorry I am just speculating lol you are the writer and you know where this story is heading and what's going to happen, I guess I was thinking aloud/ in writing lol. 

The storyline is unfolding at the exact right pace, I love your writing style. No unecessary delay, no uneeded details, and you hit the nail on the head every single chapter !

Again thank you for sharing this excellent work, and another thank you for the fast chapters update, please keep them coming ? :) 

Heavy Mist 

Reviewer: aboutthyme Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2014 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 16

Absolutely delightful thus far!  Keep it up.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2014 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

O my goodness,  what a chapter!  I am sitting on the edge of my seat!!

Reviewer: yazb Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2014 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

All that I can say is that I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ToAshes Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 16

Lol, after an incredibly bad day, this made me laugh!!! 'oh now you remember' well done!!!

Reviewer: Suzanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 16

God I love this! You are a fantastic writer!

Reviewer: opeltigra Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am loving it !! keep those updates coming!!!! LOL.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 14

I think this story is wonderful, just love it.

Being new, I am a little concern if you intend to complete this story. So many great stories start and never get finish, which leaves us readers hanging.

May I ask how often will you update.....

I wish you all the best as you continue with this story.

Blessings

Reviewer: heavy mist Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

I absolutely loved the car/kiss scene and the dialogue in all chapters.

I want to really congractulate you on how you wrote and described  the dichotomy between CG thoughts vs actions, his control vs. lising control. And how seamlessly you navigated your way between his thoughts and the real action taking place, his "attempted rape" and his excuses. 

The male that is starting to feel and the veast that only wants instant gratification! 

Although deep down he knows he's corrupted, and he knows he's bad news to Anastasia, his cruel intentions for the girl are a natural result of his conflict, like fever :) 

I also absolutely love how you are keeping the same standards for every chapter, whether the style, cadence, suspense, actions/reactions of the protaginists, every single time, no faltering or taking the easy route.

fantastically well written, I even dare say, maybe it is how E.L. James tried to write 50 Shades of Grey, ( I have read the Original trilogy, "Master of His Universe" before it was published as 50 Shades ) :) 

Yes you did indeed say clearly that it is going to be a dark story, and am loving it even more, and will definitely continue reading your intelligent, sexy, psychologically rich ( yes because with CG it is not only about sex ) and wonderful story.

Thank you for the updates, please keep them coming :)

 

 

 

Reviewer: ToAshes Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

I agree you made the summary explicitly clear, I will be continuing to read this story, I found Grey's thought's regarding his actions to be interesting giving both sides of the story.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2014 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

I don't know.  This Christian is kind of inept and although Ana thought she wanted to be donminated, she doesn't seem too receptive to it. We will see what the next chapter brings.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2014 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, this Christian is just full of self-loathing.

Reviewer: ToAshes Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

I am definitely happy with this development although I much prefer Grey's point of view rather than Anastasia. Regardless thanks for a quick update. Look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: heavy mist Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 9

I like how you are peeling one layer after another, of CG personality.

His complicated baggage and past, his BDSM experience and "opinion" on the submissives he had, and mostly his attitude, his arrogance and self- centered and narcistic behavior stemming from power and control, yet also from his traumatizing past.

They say absolute power corrupt absolutely, and you've done a wonderful job writing how CG is indeed corrupted in his inner - most center where he thinks there's no heart !

I love your Anastasia, she's funny, brave, innocent, willful and a "tough cookie" !What I liked most is that despite her attraction to him, she's not spineless, and doesn't turn into a jelly-fish, crumbling at his feet, catering to his every whim if he smiles at her, or kiss her!! (Many writers commit this mistake and I directly stop reading because no matter what, the girl has a brain, not only a vagina lol)

She is as complex a character as her counter-part is, but you described her subtly so, And you excelled at it.

The pace of the story is perfect, and keep the readers on the edge of their seat!

Nothing is repeated from both pov ( which is my petpeeve, a writer would repeat the same scene from both pov rather than mention it then continue) so thank you for avoiding this trap that many fall in. 

Chapters' length are also exactly what they need to be, no unecessary details or stuffing, rather exactly what is needed to give the time/ place and general feel,enough to give the exact description you are trying to conve! So cliff-hangers or not, you keep me waiting for more :) 

There are some nouns and verbs tenses that need to be corrected, such as "to acquiesce" and "acquiescence" but I am just trying to help by drawing this to your attention. :)

Thank you for sharing this wonderful story you are writing, please keep up the great work, and more chapters please ?! :) 

Thank you 

 

Heavy Mist. 

 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not what I expected from the summary. I like it so far!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love your story can not wait for more.

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2014 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm loving your story! I like this Christian; and I love that Isabella has an secret love of erotic literature. That makes the situation even more fun. Please keep writing. You've got :)

Reviewer: ToAshes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start, hopefully your story will lack the dreaded inner goddess reference's. Miss Steele so far is quite funny. We'll see what Mr grey has yet to offer.

You must login (register) to review.