Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For One Night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

Awesome! You didn't kill him off! But...

What the hell is up with Edward schooling Jake on the business? I don't blame Jazz for being upset. 

Thank you.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh for crying out loud 

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 24

I can't believe you killed big D!!??

That was pretty intense. 

 

Thank you 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 24

Oh that was a crazy awesome chapter .. Great job with the whole chapter..

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

Fantastic chapter!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Riley is such a crack up.

Is this the calm before the storm?

Thank You.



Author's Response:

Hi VampireReaper13,

Yeah, Ry keeps them all on their toes, and you'll just have to keep reading. thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

I can't believe edward didn't get a little relief himself!



Author's Response:

Hi 2mpix,

i know right but you know what they say? All delicious things come to those who wait... or something like that.

thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

HI Ashmerlin,

thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 19

You just ruined the story u.



Author's Response:

Hi sonogal,

First i want to say thank you for taking the time to read and review, it means the world to me. Second, I just have to say that I love your reactions. i know that not everyone likes the trio but it is what it is...for now. I've always loved Edward and Jasper as a couple too, but i do love a good mix, however long it lasts. so with that said i hope you'll keep reading even if its just so you'll tell me what a bad job i'm doing. thanks again for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

No. Jacob is a jerk and Edward is too good. Jasper chose Edward. They should be a couple not a trio.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

I I've how Jasper calls Edward on his crap. There perfect for each other.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 14

I am lovtthis story

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

Jake is such a jerk. Jasper is better off with Edward. Glad he realizes this fact.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is just too cute.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 7

No, just no.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 22

I hope we get to read about the twins in action

With weapons or their mad fighting skills...

I feel like Jacob is going to die saving either Jasper

Or Edward.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

Ok, I feel better now. Jacob really does feel the need for Edward. I was afraid he was going to try and steel his boy away.

Thank You.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 22

So is jake crushing on Edward 

Reviewer: Vacabulldogs2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love love love , your story. Please finish and write more chapters . 



Author's Response:

Hi Vacabuldogs2016,

thank you so so so so much for all the love, there is still more to come so don't worry, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: lylyrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Jaime

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 21

Riyle is a kick!

Maybe he will take Jay's advice and talk to Paulie this weekend.

Thanks

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love rough Edward

Author's Response:

yeah me too, to bad mad jasper trumps rough edward, thanks, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 19

I think I'm going to love Jacob being apart of the family😛 the three of them together vary HOT😏



Author's Response:

Hi Petrajouise,

I know i love the three together too. thabks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter!! Sort of like jake now. 



Author's Response:

Hi crazykatwp,

thanks for reading and reviewing, i hope you do keep reading, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

That was interesting.

I have a feeling Emmett is going to have a few words to say. Not that it will mean anything to Edward. lol

Thank You.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda:)

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

That was not in any way how I saw that going. Wow.

Can't wait to see how this all plays out.

Thank you



Author's Response:

hi VampireReaper13,

thanks for reading and reviewing. i love that you guys don't mind Jasper and Edward sharing with Jacob. thanks again, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loving it!  I think I like where this is heading



Author's Response:

Hi squkyman,

thanks for reading and reviewing, and for not closing of to the idea of Jasper and Edward bringing Jacob in, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

Not into sharing! Have to see where you are going with this



Author's Response:

Hi crazykatwp,

thanks for reading and reviewing, and also for sticking around to see what happens with he guys, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 18

So did not see that coming at all... 



Author's Response:

Hi Petralouise,

i hope you hang in therwith the guys and thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 18

was loving this story 

tough as nails edward softrns up when he meets jasper and fucktard jake everything there but .....

im sorry but i cant read this any more dont like shareing 

keep writing x



Author's Response:

Hi mrsvixter,

sorry for the disapointment, i wish you wouldn't give up on the boys so quickly:(

you never know what may happen, but i still thank you for reading and reviewing.

Thank You, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Maly Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

Please jasper don't, please don't go there, I don't like jacob. I love edward and jasper, please don't be like others where they make the couples sleep with other people, please please is the first story that I like with then together, I mean is edward and jasper and the mafia what else is there 



Author's Response:

Okay Maly, please breath it WILL be okay. i only ask that you hang in there. PLEASE. I know that an Edward and Jasper storie is the best there is, but i also really need my Jacob fix, so please just hang in there.

Reviewer: MyWindowIsOpen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

So, Edward is interested in Jasper, huh. Will Jasper be able to resist?

Reviewer: MyWindowIsOpen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, this is Sue, or CSG. I didn't know you had another story? I usually don't read over here, but someone recommended this story in my Facebook group & I was like, what, she has another story? I sent you another friend request, Facebook unfriended us before. I'm going to read this ASAP. IM GLAD TO SEE YOU ARE STILL WRITING. I have been trying my hand at it, too. This pen name is my author account. 



Author's Response:

Hi Sue, sorry to disapoint but it's just the same old stuff. I do have some new stuff but its a disaster right now because of grammer or lack there of. but i reeeeeeeealy do want to post but i would hate to put out there and then people will be like "What the?" so yeah. its just the same ol'same ol. Sorry:(

As for face book, yeah i'm not the best with passwords, so that went up in smoke pretty quick, plus i suck at learning new things. I'm still stuck on myspace. I'm like an old dog that cant learn new tricks.

I'm going to post a new story here soon i just need a title for it. i have three others but the problem is i cant come up with a title and grammer, too. I'm going to keep the chapters real short so i can make sure the spelling and grammer is as good as i can get it, because there is nothing like reading a story with sentences that make no sense. if it wasnt for the two miracle workers that polished "One Night" and "My Friend"  they most likely woudn not have gotten the responce they did.

I'm glad to hear you'r writting too, i'm going to follow you. And i'm going to try fb again. if i have to make a new one i'll send you a friend request so we can kink up. Just dont hate me for not posting or getting on there too much its kind of intimidating. Don't even get me started on instagram or snap chat, Ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

So yeah, its me and please tell who ever it was that recomended this story that i realy appreate it.

And now that i have written a whole story i say good night and TTYL...i just learned what that means from my 13 year old daughter;) ,chiqalinda

 

 

 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 16

This chapter was just amazing! I loved how Jasper put Edward in his place! Can't wait for more.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Hi Ashmerlin,

thanks for the review.

Yeah our little boy knows how to wear his pants doesn't he? And big bad Edward Cullen "Mob Boss" doesn't stand a chance. Thanks againg for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love it so much!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 14

Can't wait to see mama react to what the boys have planned

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 13

Ok so I feel a little bad for Jacob.... Ok I'm over it lets talk about how hot ” Edward was when standing up to Jacob. Oh so yummy 😋😋



Author's Response:

ohb come on don't hate a jake, he's actually my fav of all the guys but edward and jasper are the sexiest combo. i hope yo r not ddisappointed with the next chapter, but pleasr let me know what you think. thanks chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 12

🌹rose was awesome love the cuddly between her and jasper... 



Author's Response:

You know she haas to be a badass she's...ROSE. thanks for leavivng some love chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 11

That chapter was GREAT‘…‘…‘…‘…‘…



Author's Response:

thanks and thanks for sticking around this long next chapter will be up today. ssorry i missed posting on friday i got cought in the 4th of july tornado. thanks again, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

Post soon



Author's Response:

Okay, okay, so pushy, geez, hope you like the next chapter, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love it! Edward's so over the top and gorgeous. Love the showdown at the end.


XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

tanks Ashmerlin i'm happy to hear you love Edward too. i hope you don't ate me as the story unfolds, and you keep reading. thanks again chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ok so what's the deal with Jacob? Just a little testy .. And Edward I would love to see his Dominant side really come out... Like always great chapters... 



Author's Response:

Jacob is just...Jacob, moody and testy as always. And belive me a dominant side will come out and there will be no doubt who the dominant one is. thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! And Jacob is definitely acting like a jealous boyfriend. What Jasper and Edward did was hot and sweet and sexy.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

i know and i hope you don't hate me for the way this story turns, and as for Jasper and Edward there is so much more to come. thanks for the love, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love this story!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

thank you :) and thanks for leavign some love, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

❤️❤️❤️😛❤️😛❤️😛



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

oh no that will piss off edward



Author's Response:

Well lets hope he doesn't get too pissed. thanks for reading and reviewng, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

You love those cliffhangers.. Can't wait to read the next chapter and see how Edward does meeting the friends



Author's Response:

i sure do ;) thanks for stopping by, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edwards side of the story. Please post soon



Author's Response:

hi Petralouise, glad to see you like his side too, Jake wll ba making an appearance soon. thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

very nice ch



Author's Response:

hi toomanycats, glad you liked it. thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thanks for the EPOV.  IT WAS A PLEASANT SURPRISE!



Author's Response:

Hi 2mpix, glad you like it i'll be throwing Jake in there now and then too, hope you like, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm dying waiting for you to post again 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Edward is so freaking busy!



Author's Response:

yes he is but the time him and Jazz spend together is worth every bit. He is learning how to juggle his old and new life, i hope you like the rest, thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward is going to break him in nice & slowly.  I wonder how jealous jake is going to be?



Author's Response:

oh yes he is, and as for Jake well you'll just have to see.

I hope you don't hate me when you do find out.

thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

What is going to happen now??????  How old is edward anyway?



Author's Response:

what next?

well you'll just have to hang aroung to find out.

How old is edward?

early twenties.

thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

I don't think it will go down how u are thinking Jasper!



Author's Response:

yeah little did he know. thanks for readingand reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE THIS!  It's going to be so steamy!



Author's Response:

Thanks 2mpix, i hope you enjoy the rest, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

I love when you post it makes me so happy. Emmit cracks me up I hope rose busts his balls😂😂❤️



Author's Response:

thanks Petralouise, i love to read the reviews after you've read the chapter sorry it took me so long to respond i've been out of town. and belive me you WILL love when they meet for the first time, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

hi Ashmerlin, glad to see you like. thanks for the review, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

So loved the last chapter I did like when Edward called sweet boy it's all kinds of dirty hot😛😛please post soon❤️❤️



Author's Response:

Thanks for the love. you have no idea how hard it was to tone him down, i hope their first time is up to your expectations. later, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow! Hot and sexy and sweet. You write slash very well I can't believe this is your first time writing it.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Wow, thanks, I'm glad to know I'm on the right track. I hope you're not disapointed with their first time, its coming soon...chiqalnda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my goodness your doing a great job . I've been waiting for the next chapter. I hope you post soon😛😛



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy the next chapter too, chiqalinda. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

did he just give me to you lol jasper your so going to get some fun lol



Author's Response:

I'm happy to see you're enjoying it. thanks for leaving some love, chiqalinda.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to see you're enjoying it. thanks for leaving some love, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Edward can be 😛😛😛Dirty and  pervy that's what makes it fun and hot 



Author's Response:

Okay so glad to see I'm not alone in this. i hope you like where this is leading and don't hate me later for the way it plays out, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love it so glad you posted the first chapter can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

thanks for comming back, i hope you like the rest, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the picture you have up of jasper 



Author's Response:

Thanks had to find one that wouldn't make Edward seem like to much of a perv...

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

❤️❤️ Hate that chapter ones not posted would love to read how they meet... ❤️❤️ Loving the age difference always makes for a great twist.. Hope you post soon on both your story's..



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry about chapter one, I'll work on putting it back up. I'm still trying to get the hang of posting. but i will add chapter 3 as well. hopfuly i don't delete th whole thing. thanks for reading and revewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where is chapter one



Author's Response:

Sorry about that, I had it posted but deleted it some how. I'm still getting used to posting, but to make up for it I'll post chapter 3 early. Thanks for reading and again sorry the missing chapter,Chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Maicer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Gucci replica is one of the most opaque brands in the world when it comes to releasing information, photos and pricing about its handbags, but if you're in the market for one of the French house's pieces in the near future, we have some good news for you: the brand just released a Spring 2017 lookbook with nearly a hundred bags in it, all with prices, and they're all available in boutiques and department stores now. Because of chanel outlet naming system, what it calls Spring 2017 is what the fashion world more commonly refers to as a resort collection, which is why these bags are hitting stores as we speak. The collection includes lots of favorites like the Luggage Tote and Belt Bag, as well as a whole host of new designs. Most notable among the newcomers is the Frame Bag, which is a lot less hard-edged than the name makes it sound. Check out it and all the other Spring 2017 mulberry replica bags below!

You must login (register) to review.