Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For One Night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 11

That chapter was GREAT‘…‘…‘…‘…‘…

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

Post soon



Author's Response:

Okay, okay, so pushy, geez, hope you like the next chapter, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love it! Edward's so over the top and gorgeous. Love the showdown at the end.


XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

tanks Ashmerlin i'm happy to hear you love Edward too. i hope you don't ate me as the story unfolds, and you keep reading. thanks again chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ok so what's the deal with Jacob? Just a little testy .. And Edward I would love to see his Dominant side really come out... Like always great chapters... 



Author's Response:

Jacob is just...Jacob, moody and testy as always. And belive me a dominant side will come out and there will be no doubt who the dominant one is. thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! And Jacob is definitely acting like a jealous boyfriend. What Jasper and Edward did was hot and sweet and sexy.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

i know and i hope you don't hate me for the way this story turns, and as for Jasper and Edward there is so much more to come. thanks for the love, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love this story!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

thank you :) and thanks for leavign some love, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

❤️❤️❤️😛❤️😛❤️😛



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

oh no that will piss off edward



Author's Response:

Well lets hope he doesn't get too pissed. thanks for reading and reviewng, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

You love those cliffhangers.. Can't wait to read the next chapter and see how Edward does meeting the friends



Author's Response:

i sure do ;) thanks for stopping by, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love seeing Edwards side of the story. Please post soon



Author's Response:

hi Petralouise, glad to see you like his side too, Jake wll ba making an appearance soon. thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

very nice ch



Author's Response:

hi toomanycats, glad you liked it. thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thanks for the EPOV.  IT WAS A PLEASANT SURPRISE!



Author's Response:

Hi 2mpix, glad you like it i'll be throwing Jake in there now and then too, hope you like, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm dying waiting for you to post again 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Edward is so freaking busy!



Author's Response:

yes he is but the time him and Jazz spend together is worth every bit. He is learning how to juggle his old and new life, i hope you like the rest, thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward is going to break him in nice & slowly.  I wonder how jealous jake is going to be?



Author's Response:

oh yes he is, and as for Jake well you'll just have to see.

I hope you don't hate me when you do find out.

thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

What is going to happen now??????  How old is edward anyway?



Author's Response:

what next?

well you'll just have to hang aroung to find out.

How old is edward?

early twenties.

thanks for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

I don't think it will go down how u are thinking Jasper!



Author's Response:

yeah little did he know. thanks for readingand reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE THIS!  It's going to be so steamy!



Author's Response:

Thanks 2mpix, i hope you enjoy the rest, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

I love when you post it makes me so happy. Emmit cracks me up I hope rose busts his balls😂😂❤️



Author's Response:

thanks Petralouise, i love to read the reviews after you've read the chapter sorry it took me so long to respond i've been out of town. and belive me you WILL love when they meet for the first time, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

hi Ashmerlin, glad to see you like. thanks for the review, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

So loved the last chapter I did like when Edward called sweet boy it's all kinds of dirty hot😛😛please post soon❤️❤️



Author's Response:

Thanks for the love. you have no idea how hard it was to tone him down, i hope their first time is up to your expectations. later, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow! Hot and sexy and sweet. You write slash very well I can't believe this is your first time writing it.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Wow, thanks, I'm glad to know I'm on the right track. I hope you're not disapointed with their first time, its coming soon...chiqalnda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my goodness your doing a great job . I've been waiting for the next chapter. I hope you post soon😛😛



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy the next chapter too, chiqalinda. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

did he just give me to you lol jasper your so going to get some fun lol



Author's Response:

I'm happy to see you're enjoying it. thanks for leaving some love, chiqalinda.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to see you're enjoying it. thanks for leaving some love, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Edward can be 😛😛😛Dirty and  pervy that's what makes it fun and hot 



Author's Response:

Okay so glad to see I'm not alone in this. i hope you like where this is leading and don't hate me later for the way it plays out, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love it so glad you posted the first chapter can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

thanks for comming back, i hope you like the rest, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the picture you have up of jasper 



Author's Response:

Thanks had to find one that wouldn't make Edward seem like to much of a perv...

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

❤️❤️ Hate that chapter ones not posted would love to read how they meet... ❤️❤️ Loving the age difference always makes for a great twist.. Hope you post soon on both your story's..



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry about chapter one, I'll work on putting it back up. I'm still trying to get the hang of posting. but i will add chapter 3 as well. hopfuly i don't delete th whole thing. thanks for reading and revewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where is chapter one



Author's Response:

Sorry about that, I had it posted but deleted it some how. I'm still getting used to posting, but to make up for it I'll post chapter 3 early. Thanks for reading and again sorry the missing chapter,Chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Maicer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Gucci replica is one of the most opaque brands in the world when it comes to releasing information, photos and pricing about its handbags, but if you're in the market for one of the French house's pieces in the near future, we have some good news for you: the brand just released a Spring 2017 lookbook with nearly a hundred bags in it, all with prices, and they're all available in boutiques and department stores now. Because of chanel outlet naming system, what it calls Spring 2017 is what the fashion world more commonly refers to as a resort collection, which is why these bags are hitting stores as we speak. The collection includes lots of favorites like the Luggage Tote and Belt Bag, as well as a whole host of new designs. Most notable among the newcomers is the Frame Bag, which is a lot less hard-edged than the name makes it sound. Check out it and all the other Spring 2017 mulberry replica bags below!

You must login (register) to review.