Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Gamma Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 23 - A New Start

Wonderful story ! Please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 23 - A New Start

Love it

Reviewer: Sminelis Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 23 - A New Start

Love it!!😍😍

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

great altho at times a kittle confusing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 10:26 AM Title: CHAPTER 2 HOT FOR STUDENT?

doing great so far

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 23 - A New Start

Love it

Reviewer: T-51 F Super Soldier Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 2:52 AM Title: CHAPTER 14 LOOSE ENDS

I like how you think. Granted its too long for me, but it's marvelous of what I did read

Reviewer: mcutie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 23 - A New Start

Omg why leave it at a cliff hanger lol but still love the story! 

Reviewer: Cheryl Grant Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2015 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 23 - A New Start

Yay!  Great story, great ending ... Loved every minute!

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 9:04 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 MR. BILL BIXBY

merci

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 23 - A New Start

Wonderful ending.  Glad they got married and adopted.    TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Personal

Glad that B and all got through to steve and tony

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Personal

I absolutely loved the chapter.  Nothing else to say really just wonderful!

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 21 - On The Otherside

A little knock on spiderman there at the end lol. Loved it thanks! Can't wait till they get married. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2015 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 21 - On The Otherside

Wow  Bella's had some rough times lately huh.

Reviewer: hael2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2015 12:03 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 MR. BILL BIXBY

I'm really loving this fix! I've read through quite a few of the stories on your profile and I've loved them all!! Can't wait for the update!!!

Reviewer: Mrs Jim Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2015 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Bell Smash

Aww I don't like this! Poor Bella and Bruce!

Question, I thought Seth was a wolf and in one of the earlier chapters. Shouldn't he have been able to heal on his own?



Author's Response:

Yes he is. But I'm sure that given the situation, Bella would be more concerned about the wound and not thinking about that. She's just being a mother hen to him. He would heal.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Bell Smash

Oooooh Evil!!! Dr Stern really needs to pay and soon.   Poor B, Tony and Steve.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Bell Smash

aaaww poor bruce:(

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Bell Smash

Nooooooo! awe man.  you can't leave us hanging like that lol.  Thanks so much. great chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Its not easy being green

Seth is too cute for words.  

Reviewer: Brickgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Its not easy being green

I really am enjoying your story I literally stayed up til 5 am reading cause I just couldn't stop! It's very well written with a few mistakes here and there but what story doesn't? I truly can not wat to read more! I lol forward to when you update hopefully that will be sooner rather then later 

Reviewer: Mrs Jim Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Its not easy being green

Oh no!

That has to be Dr. Stern. I'm still annoyed that Hulk just let him escape. Dang Peter and Hulk. Had Peter just hushed and helped Bella and Hulk not get so grumpy with anyone else near her he would no longer be an issue. 

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2015 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Its not easy being green

oh no! i hope seth, suee and charlie are ok.  glad that bruce sent renee packing.  cant wait for the next chapter. thanks

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2015 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

Love it can't wait for more.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

Glad she got Peter away from psycho stern.

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

Loved it update soon.

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

Damn!  I so can't wait to read more of this!  I've been working my way through your stories like a crazy person!  I so can't wait to read more of the others! 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

wow i knew he was going to be a creeper but the leader!!?!?!?! woo

Reviewer: harry potter girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2015 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

love it

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2015 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

Was totally excited for the update.  Well worth the wait. loved it especially seeing how Bella interacts with both banner and hulk. Can't wait to see how Charlie dels with Renee.Thank you Thank you Thanks you!

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2015 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Leader

Love it!! Can't wait for your other updates

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

oh sh*t! what?! 

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

Please update ASAP! I am a huge fan of your works and I can't get enough of reading your stories! I am eager to read more

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 17

I loved it I definitely cannot wait for the next chapter update soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

oooh Dr Stern is a real piece of work.   Poor Peter.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 16 Looking For A Friend

uh oh what happened to peter?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 16 Looking For A Friend

hmm soooooo not liking Dr Stern

Reviewer: 5SecsOfLARRYcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 15 When It Rains It Pours

Amazing chapter! I love it and I can't wait to read more! Please update whenever you can! :D

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 9:18 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 MR. BILL BIXBY

btw,

wanted to just mention,

i caught the bill bixby reference with the original

Hulk series...

Reviewer: Eliza Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 15 When It Rains It Pours

I loved it. I can't wait to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2014 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 15 When It Rains It Pours

Tony, Tony, Tony *smh*

 

but Peter Parker? can't wait to see how he comes clean with Bella & vice versa :) oh and that professor...he better not try anything!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2014 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 15 When It Rains It Pours

i love that peter is in the story! is deadpool going to make an apperance?

Reviewer: Krystalwinds1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 15 When It Rains It Pours

God dang it, Tony! It was just getting good!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 15 When It Rains It Pours

hmmm Dont thing professor sterns is on the up and up.   Poor Peter

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 15 When It Rains It Pours

Loved that Peter is in this story. I was laughing a bit when Peter was trying to get ride with them because I just yestrday watched this Lego Marvel episode with my kid and Såidey was always trying to get ride from someone but never got. 

I feel bad for Peter for having gf like MJ but good thing he got rid of her. 

Reviewer: wendy1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 8:49 PM Title: CHAPTER 14 LOOSE ENDS

wonderful

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:28 PM Title: CHAPTER 14 LOOSE ENDS

Go Sexy morning Bella. Was wondering if Betty would appear one day. Nice double date with T/P. Wonder if Fury will listen this time. Nice forks visit. ROFL for Seth forgetting the message from Renee. Ugh Renee is such a biatch. Surprised Phil puts up with her. Ugh I hate Jessica. Skank. Angela was always my favorite.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:28 PM Title: CHAPTER 13 CATCH Ė 22

Oooh interesting time at the waterfall. Uh Oh Jealous Bruce. Glad Tony stuck up for them and Steve too. Fury is being an idiot. Glad Tony talked her down. Hope Bruce understands where b is coming from. Glad Tony/Pepper are there for them.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:28 PM Title: CHAPTER 12 TAKE TWO AND CALL ME IN THE MORNING

yummy way to wake up and yummy shower. Fury just had to push his luck. Investigate her if you must you moron. Hmm that school thing was disconcerting. noooooo, no 50 shades. ROFL for her taking out Fury and BW. Stupid move pissing off Bella & Bruce.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:27 PM Title: CHAPTER 11 THERAPEUTIC LOVE

Aww for proposal. Gotta love Tony. LOL for Charlie’s call. Nice Date.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:27 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 BEHIND THE FORTUNE

Jessica is such a biatch.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:25 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 HEY LADY, THATíS MY HEAD!

Can’t wait for E to die. Love B kicking his ass. Oh no Charlie?!?!? Grr for those stupid Kings for making B think that. Glad Jasper is helping bruce. Hope they can get Charlie out of there. Grr fucking doucheward trying to kill him. Hulk Baby Smash; ROFLMFAO. Puny Kings; Love it!!!. Why would he need to leave? They are in Italy not forks? Are they afraid of him being followed? I like Charlie knowing but not Bruce leaving.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:25 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 INTERFERENCE

B’s pushing her luck with the classroom stuff. They are gonna get caught if they don’t take care. Glad Jasper told them to leave but I bet its not the last time they’ll see them I’m afraid. Ugh Paul needs a green smack or two.

How B&B have kept it wuiet all this time is amazing with Ms Jones around. Was thinking E or Dr C would make an “anonymous” phone call or something to the school. Aww for Charlie and Sue. Wonder how long till he finds out about the wolves. Renee is such a witch. Ugh Edward just had to show up. Respect?!?! Ha Ha. Ugh of course she had to get kidnapped. What did Charlie mean? Jessica is such a biatch.

At least Bruce found the cellphone. That is the bad part of Jasper leaving. No one to watch out for her, esp with Victoria on the loose. and they had to know E would not listen and come back.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:25 PM Title: CHAPTER 7 PUNY FLEA

Edward is such a wanker. Puny Flea indeed!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:22 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 IN HONOR OF YOUR PRESENCE

Ugh Victoria again. Guessing the venom is going to have a wierd reaction with the gamma stuff. Glad Jake was there to help though. Go Bad Ass Bella. Hmmm so some Hulk abilitier but not full transformation….interesting.

Ugh Ms Jones is so annoying. Alice needs to get her own life instead of messing with B’s. Malice is getting on my nerves along with Ms Jones.

Bruce is getting brave with the classrooms stuff. Hope Ms jones or someone doesn’t catch them.

Wonder why Jake hasn’t come over. Hmmm the Cullen thing is worrisome too. Ms Jones is going to be a problem I think. Jake really does have temper issues. oh wow Jake saw?!?!?! Oh My Edward has really gone off the deep end. hmmm Bruce is mad. Can’t wait for the confrontation.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:21 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE SKIRT

Cool present. Ugh Alice is quickly becoming Malice. Hope Jazz puts her in her place and soon. Ugh Mr Blonde Teacher is getting annoying. B should have told Charlie about what Alice did with the spying and doucheward crap. Ugh Ms Jones is a skank. Hate women like that make us all look bad. Glad Bruce is telling B his whole story, Good and Bad.

awww for the ILY’s. LOL for The Skirt. Oh wow, was thinking that was a dream or something. LOL for Kevin. Hmmm is she gonna be a She Hulk? Charlie is too funny. ack for Cliffy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:21 PM Title: CHAPTER 4 TEMPTATION

Ugh Stupid Paul. At least she tried. Oh wow for Doucheward’s closet. Glad Em and Jazz were there. E has a lot to pay for and Alice too. hmmm now what is Carlisle up to? Threatening Mr B is sooooo not a good idea.

Paul really needs to grow up. Glad Emily talked some sense into them.

Oooh Naughty Doc at school. Yumminess

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:21 PM Title: CHAPTER 3 CHEMISTRY

I read the rest of the chapters on my plane rides and was writing my thoughts as I went along so please forgive my ramblings on the rest of the chapters.

Glad she went to see another doc. I wouldn’t want to see Carlisle under the circumstances either. aww first kiss. hmm now what was Mr B doing in the woods. LOL for naked man. Love her reaction to her finding out. She’s good with wierd. LOL for the quiet geeks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:21 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 HOT FOR STUDENT?

Ugh Rose is utterly pathetic along with Jessica. hmmm Maybe there is hope for Alice. Don’t blame bella for not wanting to see Dr Cullen

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:20 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 MR. BILL BIXBY

hmmm already hating Doucheward and Malice. Wonder if Carlisle and Esme knows what they are doing or if they are in on it. Glad Jasper is looking out for her.

You must login (register) to review.