Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME!!! o/t i was surprised that masen didn't give edward a golden shower when he got cleaned up though ;) thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love. Love. Love. Love it!!!!!!!!! Long live Nerderella and Geekward!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

So much truth in this outtake.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good for Edward.  He won in the game of life. He faced his past and won.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great outtake.
Life is so different after High School!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow, j'adoore! Ça me rappelle de méchants souvenirs quand les enfants étaient petits, je suis maintenant une grand-maman!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

LoVery it

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great outtake. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this outtake! It is so freakin fantastic!! lol I LOVE NERDS! :)=)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was very lovely and I found the same things to be true in my own life.Thanks for giving us this, and so many other wonderful, stories. Pardon my grammar....

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a cool glimpse into their lives. I am glad Edward faced his fears. There is nothing like time to help put perspective on things.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

aawwwwweeeee  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved this :)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well this is fate an early Christmas gift.  I just finished reading ANSOL this afternoon I clicked on your author name checking for updates and saw this.  Now on to the sequel.  I enjoy your stories very much thank you for updating so often for your loyal fans.  Any ideas for completion of Starcrossed I am anxious to read the completed fic.  Happy Holidays 

 



Author's Response:

I have a couple of other things on the stove that need to be attended (like finishing up A Ilha do Amor and wrapping up Starlet). I will come back to Star Crossed, promise...I am just overwhelmed. 

You must login (register) to review.