Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fallondyson1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2016 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 12 We’re Aviation High

PLEASE UPDATE ON THIS STORY SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: Princess H Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2016 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 12 We’re Aviation High

Oh,its amzing

Pllzlzzz updatr sooon

Reviewer: Kaiirine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 12 We’re Aviation High

Awww...i read it too fast and now there's no more...

Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 12 We’re Aviation High

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!?!?!?!??!!??!?!?

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 8 When You Are Here

Who is this myterious person? Is it an OC or an actual character of the Twilight or HP fandom? Hmm....

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 7 Gotta Keep Your Head Up

Hmmm...yeah, I don't trust this Dumbledore.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 6 I Am Hidden Everwhere

I totally heard Alan Rickman in my head at the end...is that weird? LOL

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 4 Hope is Our Four Letter Word

Yep, still loving it!

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 2 Smooth Sailing

I'm loving this fic! 

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 It Feels so Difficult

Can not wait to read more of this!

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 7 Gotta Keep Your Head Up

I love this story very much.  I love the crossover and the twist plots. Thank you for writing a great story.

 

Jukie

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2015 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 7 Gotta Keep Your Head Up

Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: ashleydrewry Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5 Cause Time Fades

please update soon. I love this so far 

Reviewer: Blackwidow23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 4 Hope is Our Four Letter Word

amazing story. You truly have an amazing talent...

Reviewer: Jgood27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2015 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 4 Hope is Our Four Letter Word

Love this story and can't wait to read more

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2015 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 4 Hope is Our Four Letter Word

Love it, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 3 Sea of Tears

update ssssssssooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnn please

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 3 Sea of Tears

whoop whoop, the Dursley’s finally get what they deserve!! *happy dance* :D

 

but this Shadow worries me...

Reviewer: Rossis Lil Devil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 2 Smooth Sailing

Awesome story so far. I'm loving Bella's badass attitude. I would love to see Bella not only mated to Sirius but also to Severus and Lucius as well. I can't wait for more. Please add more soon

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 2 Smooth Sailing

love it

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 It Gets Dark

Interesting, I like, one thing, could you make the writing font a little bigger, I have trouble reading tiny print



Author's Response:

You control the size of the font, not me.   Unfortunately, I have no idea how to do that, but you can check your prefereances.

 

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 1 It Gets Dark

update soon please wood love to read more

Reviewer: Rossis Lil Devil Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 It Gets Dark

Awesome story so far. I can picture Bella with either Lucius or Sirius but my heart is gravitating towards Lucius. I can't wait for more. Please add more soon

You must login (register) to review.