Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 6 Beautiful Mind

Will this story ever be updated?

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 6 Beautiful Mind

I absolutely loved this so far and cant wait to read more!!!!

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 6 Beautiful Mind

Merci pour ce chapitre

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 6 Beautiful Mind

Glad she's not going to have so many horrible nightmares.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2016 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 Lift Up Your Eyes

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2016 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 5 Lift Up Your Eyes

Great update. Love the story

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 5 Lift Up Your Eyes

Wow cant wait for the next chapter. You did great i love that bella hasba family that will always be there.

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 5 Lift Up Your Eyes

Wonderful as always.  Hope the she allows haldir in soon.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2015 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 4 Song of the Star

good background information

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2015 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 4 Song of the Star

Finally!

hope you continue with the updates...

awesome storyline...

though i have never been a fan of Meester as Bella :(

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2015 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 4 Song of the Star

It's good to see this back.  Thank you and please, don't take so long again.

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 3 Breaking Ice

bien de trop, plus svp merci i adore this histoire

 

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 3 Breaking Ice

You will be updating soon i hope?i hate to start a story then left hanging.you will be making me and others happy soon won't you???? ;-)

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 3 Breaking Ice

Oh I'm gonna like this one!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 3 Breaking Ice

Holy crap! I must say, I don't think I've ever read a story that gave me goosebumps but I got them just now! Excellent!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 3 Breaking Ice

oooh A battle and learning a little more about B too.  I'd be scared too if I were her

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 2 A New Direction

Can;t wait to see where you take it with her "dropping" to to the "between" of Hobbit and LOTR

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 2 A New Direction

Woah, who tore the hole in the space/time continuum? I done tole ya'll to be keerful of that thang! JK! I'm lovin' this! I have been a Tolkien fan since way before most of you peeps were even born! To merge this with Twilight, well, that's a dream come true for me! (Also, I'm a Trekkie from the very beginning.) If you could throw some of that in there, I would be ecstatic with joy! Wait, not sure I could bear it. I would probably implode. Not a pretty sight.

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 2 A New Direction

What a wonderful mix of stories.  I read all of the books when I was in college and loved them.  Thank you for bringing them back to me, cant wait for more! Xanath

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 The Sky is Going to Break

Oh I can't wait to read more of this one!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 1 The Sky is Going to Break

Interesting start.  Not sure who you are going to pair B up with this time though

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2015 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1 The Sky is Going to Break

Holy crap! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: luladixe Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2015 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 1 The Sky is Going to Break

Nice introduction, keeping coming

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2015 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 The Sky is Going to Break

I like the start of the story, hope you update soon, can't wait what happens next

Reviewer: Ahyah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2015 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 1 The Sky is Going to Break

Off to a good start! Colour me intrigued!

You must login (register) to review.