Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For His Baby-Doll
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cherie100 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Are you still going to write the sequel? I hope so. It was very good...



Author's Response:

No to a sequel, but I did write another chapter to this story. I posted it on fanfiction.net and http://archiveofourown.org/ . I'm leaving my acount here on this cite, but I am no longer updating my stories here. Any and all updates to my stories will be posted at the above mentioned cites. I'm glad you enjoyed my story and thank you for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: Downwithdumbles Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, such a cute little story. Would love to see this as a multi chap story, or maybe a sequel. Keep up the good work. Xx

Reviewer: Silence1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

i really like this story and wish you would continue it.

Reviewer: mellusene Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Dawww!

Reviewer: Kittyinaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2016 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Still love this story!!



Author's Response:

This review just made my day. Thank you.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

SEQUEL?!!??!?!!?!??!?!? PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: SinfullySweet-Demongirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this story! Bucky as the main character is always a plus. Are you planning on making a sequal? If you do I hope to see it posted soon! 



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late response. I didn't get a notification of a new review and just checked this account today. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Bucky is one of my favorite characters and reading a good bucky centric fic always makes my day. I was planning a sequel, not sure if I'm ever going to be able to actually write it. I don't want it (the sequel) to be forced and there have been many a false starts and redues. If I manage to write one, I'll post it;however, I can't promise a definite sequel. sorry. But thank you for reviewing, reviews always make my day.

Reviewer: Luner Kat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

More? Like when hydra colapses... ugh

 

Reviewer: lynne Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I thought it was great!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: bapplebee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2015 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just saying I really love this so cute! Are you going to make it more than a one-shot? 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it and I plan to write a sequel to it some time in the near future.

Reviewer: lilybear28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Update this story please it's good.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing!

I can't wait to read the sequel.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad that you enjoyed this.

Reviewer: dreamer14u Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2015 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is really interesting, I kept on thinking, "What happens next?" Is the Winter Soldier no longer in touch with Bella?^^ I didn't realise this was suppose to be a one-shot story...are you thinking of making another one or maybe a sequel to it?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this and yes I am planning to make a sequel, though it will be a couple months before I do. Sooner if I can.

Reviewer: lillasiangurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Keep up the good work. Update soon 😺.



Author's Response:

Thank you, the update won't be for a while though, I want to finish Death-Mist before I start another story.

Reviewer: razorbladekiss29 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Buckyyyyy😭😭😭😭



Author's Response:

I know, right!? LOL. We need more stories with him as the main character.

You must login (register) to review.