Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

Esme!!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks for the info

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 20

Edward

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 20

Edward

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2015 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

I hope it's Edward!  I'm sorry to hear about your tragedy! I can't even imagine.  Thanks for this last update!

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

Maybe Esme. I would hope he didn't call Alice. But maybe carlise and esme. Glad to see edward called the chief. Great plot can't wait to see where it goes now. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2015 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 19

That is so sad I'm sorry for your loss. Thanks for the update I hope it is Edward 



Author's Response:

I will be updating soon finally back on the net my computer crashed and I lost everything but I do need a new beta if anyone knows anyone that can help

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 18

He is a lucky man

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

He is not going to let h her go

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

Now he gets it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

Bella needs her  daddy

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

OMG he is not getting its his baby

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

He was just thinking she could read his mind

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

That was hot hot

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 11

She just wants him to love her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 10

I fell for him lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

I cant wait for what he is going to tell her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

Now if that does not shock him nothing will lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 7

Sucks to be so good at her job lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

He is lucky Alice didnt take he head off his sholders lol.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

You are not perfect but neither am I and I am loving your story just the way it is a little spelling but I cant spell for shit so I can read it just fine lol.  Thanks for taking your time to write it.  I cant wait for Edward to pull his head compeletly out of his ass.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella has grown up lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

Very interesting cant wait for them all to meet. What is the dream was the Doc Carlisle??

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2015 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

Edward took to much shit from Tanya glad he was smart enough to kick her ass out quick

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2015 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

That is tough but she is a strong girl 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is a runner also. She should understand and not be so bitter.  She would have done the same thing if she was the male. Edward was told multiple times he was sterile. He had been burned also.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

Glad your move went well and welcome back

Reviewer: dragonfly81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really hard to read without paragrahps and commas. 

I'll still continue for now, but I'm not sure if it's not too exhausting to read.



Author's Response:

I have a beta who is working on everything and as soon as she has finished with the chapters I have already posted I am going to go back and fix them.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

Work for it then jump him

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

Well she is a mess because of Alice and Edward. She wouldn't have the health problems she has if they supported her from the start. All he ever did was treat her like shit. I'd make him suffer. Horny or not he should suffer. Maybe she should make him think she moved on and he can have visitation when the baby is born. That would teach him.



Author's Response:

She is not going to let her hormones run the show and both A&E will have to work for it

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2015 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm glad you are enjoying both my stories

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2015 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Chapter 16 posted twice then I see chapter 18 and it is identical to chapter 16 word for word. What's going on?



Author's Response:

I had a problem updating. Thanks for letting me know I will correct it.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh Edward think think 



Author's Response:

He will come to his senses at some point. I just have to figure out how.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 13

Last two chapters were great you got deeper nice job

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

Could go deeper



Author's Response:

They will at some point I just wanted them to get the "I have feelings" out of the way

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 10

Your getting a good flow keep at it



Author's Response:

Thanks again. I have been playing around with it to find a good flow hopefully I can work out the kinks

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 8

Your other story I can be your daddy,daddy's sweet girl. The last two chapters were good



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading my story. I hope you come back again.

Reviewer: Izzy54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

E still needs to grovel. 

May I recommend breaking up the paragraphs so it reads easier?  It all seems so mushed together that something's gets lost. And, I really like your story so please don't be offended.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. No offense taken. Like I said this is my first story so it is kind of a learn as I go. I welcome suggestions on how to improve and make it better. I am tring to figure out where to make the btreaks so that it looks better. Sometimes when it starts flowing I don't know where to stop or start. Like I said tahnks and suggestions are always welcome.

Reviewer: Izzy54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

Way to go E. Dumbass! Now to grovel..

Reviewer: Izzy54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting, will take the ride. 

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sweet



Author's Response:

Thanks I  hope you  come back for the rest of the story 

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

well I did come back to read the next chapter and like what you have so far. I also hope you put that daddy kink story down for us to read looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks for comming back. As for the daddy kink I am working it out in my head and hope to have a rough draft to sort out in the next couple of days so stay tuned for that. As for this story my idea is kind of shifting on how it plays out but I will tell you there will be lemons for evryones lemonaide. thanks again and I hope you like the next chapter.

Reviewer: Izzy54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Could be interesting.



Author's Response:

I hope as I go I keep it interesting enough. There are a few twists and turns comming at some point but you have to stay tuned to see what they are. Thanks for reading and I hope you come back.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2015 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I will be back to read I hope Edward is older and has a daddy fetish 



Author's Response:

We shall see how this plays out for our 2 love birds. If it doesn't happen in this story I have ideas for a daddy kink runnibg through my head. I will start working on that one soon. Thanks for reading my story.It is my first ever and i just hope people like it.

You must login (register) to review.