Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Buying Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 10:22 PM Title: Epilogue

A hard read at times but a wonderful, beautifully written book. Thank you

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 82

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 81

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 80

Loved it! 

Reviewer: twiheart1901ec Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2016 6:18 PM Title: Epilogue

I absolutely looooove this story! It's very well written. I'm sad that it's over but loved the ending

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Title: Epilogue

Great ending. 

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 8:51 AM Title: Epilogue

What a great read this has been. Thank you 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 12:32 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it 💕

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 4:51 PM Title: Epilogue

Nice that she let her dad walk her down the aisle.  Wow Twins....that's a houseful.  Glad His mom and carlisle are doing well.  aww for Jazz and Alice though. 

Glad E went to J's house and is handling the news ok as opposed to Felix. My guess with Felix is that he felt he got off too easy....kinda same with esme.  

Wowsers about teen Ava.  Glad they are both standing firm together with her.  Oh wow  She snuck out...so not good.  Glad she is ok though and turned her life around.  Surprised ava didn't do a little internet search on her dad.

Nice that Jazz and Alice found HEAs even if not with each other. 

TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 10:03 AM Title: Epilogue

wonderful

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 12:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it!

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 9:37 PM Title: Epilogue

I'm glad they found their HEA

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 6:23 PM Title: Epilogue

Great ending 

 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 3:44 PM Title: Epilogue

Edward had a horrendous road to travel to his HEA. It was great to see into their futures. Thanks for taking me on this journey with you.

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 2:06 PM Title: Epilogue

The HEA that Edward never thought possible finally occurred.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 1:08 PM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely perfect ending for them!! I love it!!! :)

Reviewer: mori20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 1:05 PM Title: Epilogue

I'm sad that this story is over since it was really good. I'm really sorry about your mother. You are such a good author I really love your stories so much to the point where I re-read it over and over again and never tire of it, you're amazing and I hope that you do write more stories because they're really good. Again I'm sorry for your loss.

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 1:02 PM Title: Epilogue

I really loved this story. I am not a big reviewer, sorry. I enjoy reading all your stories. Looking forward to what you come up with next.

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 10:26 AM Title: Epilogue

holy cow i was glad to see emse got what was coming to her. edward and bella found their happy ending. i just loved this!!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 10:03 AM Title: Epilogue

What a wonderful story, and well-written.  Thank you for sharing.  I enjoyed it.

Truly,e

Ronni

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 8:20 AM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 7:02 AM Title: Epilogue

OMG I am so sad it is over but what a great ride loved this story.  Thanks so much

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 4:50 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story !    You have done a wonderful  job  with  this  very  serious  storyline .   

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 4:31 AM Title: Epilogue

good ending and nice wrap-up

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 3:59 AM Title: Epilogue

They really traveled a long hard road to get to their happily ever after! I loved it!!!! I will miss these two. Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 1:23 AM Title: Epilogue

Love love love!!!!!! I am sad to see this story end. You did an amazing job writing it.  Thank you for sharing it with us.  

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 12:19 AM Title: Epilogue

Awwwwww... the end

 

I just don't like the parte were Alice and Jasper get separated because it show a egoistical Alice, like she doesn't want to change, to give something up for Jasper...

Everything else was really good.

 

Thanks for this... Thanks because you share your talent with us, the readers

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 11:04 PM Title: Epilogue

wow that was a hell of a good epi! it covered a lot of ground, and there wasn't a HEA for everyone, but that's ok cuz life is like that. i'm so very happy with the way you did away with Esme. she deserved allshe got! Ava was a handful but learned her lesson the hard way, like so many of us do. thanks so much for this story. i loved it all!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 99

awww what a happy homecoming.  Yey for baby!!!  Happy Dance!!!

hd

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 98

Glad B and Charlie are working on things and C is being honest about stuff.  E has a reason to be wary.  Woo Hoo  Baby coming!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 99

Great chapter... family isn't always made of blood.

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 99

LOVE IT!! :)

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 99

It's great everyone is back home and little Ava is probably going to get spoiled by the family ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 99

Loved it so cool when someone comes to let you get some sleep lol. Love the name Ava.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 99

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 99

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 99

Love love love this chapter. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 99

Family, the best ones are bonded though experiences not always through bloodlines.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 99

What a joy it is to have a chapter like this! Birth and baby girl! Daddy's girl!  I bet she even looks like daddy, lucky girl! It's almost over and I can't believe it!  Great job!

Reviewer: PATTYBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 98

WONDERFUL AS USUAL....HOW DO YOU MANAGE WITH ALL YOU HAVE ON YOUR PLATE.... PATTY 😂

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 98

Charlie underfoot would be a bit much for Edward to accept. But their time together is healing deep emotional wounds.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 98

OMGosh!!!!! The baby is coming!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to see what they have. 

I am so glad that Bella and her dad are working on their relationship.  

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 98

I'm glad things are getting better between Bella and Charlie, hopefully it'll happen for Edward soon too ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 97

Another great chapter.!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 98

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 98

I think it will be a girl.  I love how life is going for them.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 98

Good chapter !    But what about   Esme ? 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 98

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 98

What started as Edward being an escort had morphed and changed into one of love and forgiveness. Well, that and bitch Esme getting what is coming to her. Can't wait to see what that is! Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 98

Forgiveness is a long road to travel.

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 98

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 98

ohhhh

he has to change the diamond charm in the bracelet...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 96

I'm trying to get caught up with the story.  Real-life has gotten in my way of reading.  I am proud of Edward for being able to have Bellaon top. He is definitely making progress.  

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 79

Poor Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 78

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 77

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 76

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 76

Loved it!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 97

ENGAGED AND A BABY!!!  I'm so excited!  I hope Charlie gets his head out of his ass and steps up like he claims he wants to.  Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 75

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 73

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 72

Go Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 71

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 70

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 69

Poor Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 68

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 67

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 66

Great!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 65

Great chapter!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 97

I LOVE THIS!!! ;)

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 64

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 63

Uh-oh! Esme is psychotic!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 62

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 61

Go Edward and Rosalie!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 60

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 59

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 58

Poor Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 57

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 56

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 55

Fantastic

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 54

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 53

Fantastic

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 52

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 51

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 50

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 49

Edward is amazingly strong!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 48

Carlisle is an amazing person!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 47

Carlisle is awesome!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 46

Great chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 45

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 44

Yay they're going to save Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 43

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 42

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 41

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 38

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 37

Poor Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 36

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 35

Uh-oh!

You must login (register) to review.