Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Under Construction
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

OMG I'm crying so sad they are all in pain

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

Well that didn't go the way he hoped what a creep. Aro is very cool he sees the love I feel so bad for her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 18

James has messed in Bella s life

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella is such a fool. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2015 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 20

fin... seriously well that sucks

 

guess you just got tired of it but for a loyal fan I am totally dissappointed



Author's Response:

There's a third installment that will begin posting on Wednesday. I did not get tired. I just broke up the story. It was in the authors note at the beginning.  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 20

Fin??? That means the end. This can't be the end of the story! I understand her fears of being found out and labeled a deviant. I do. There has to be another way to salvage this lovely relationship. People can be so narrow....

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Aro and his Brother's will see a decrease in Bella's enthusiasm for life. But, it won't affect the quality of work she accomplishes. It will however cause them to ask her to take some time off to regroup and figure out how to move forward.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Agh!  Nooooo

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow, she didn't even talk it over with them.  Harsh

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

Holy sh *t!!!! OMG!!! :( I am so sad for them.
I am excited for the next installment! :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 20

...or will she?

i still think a miracle will happen and she is pregnant. Maybe it's just wishful thinking. I don't know what will bring her back to her guys but something will. They belong together. 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh no you didn't! I will hunt you down and make you post sooner!

Reviewer: Bcullen1026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 20

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have I expressed my sadness and displeasure enough? No? Well then...I'm so sad. :( I can only hope this separation doesn't last long.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 20

😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow that was heartbreaking what will the guys do will they let her go or fight for her

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 20

If you truly ended it here, I yh7nk I might have to hurl my tablet at you!!!!!

*huggles*

Reviewer: Baandfam69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 20

Well damn, I saw that coming.  James is massive clingy little douche of a man who has to make someone else suffer for his mistakes. I'm hoping the third part of this tale involves the trio kicking ass and taking names...together.  Love all your stories but this chapter got me all choked up. Damn holiday hormones.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

So sad......  Looking forward to reading the next part 

Reviewer: meschelw Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

You can't finish the story like that - PLEASE.  I hope you have another story coming, to finish this one???

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow. That was heart breaking for all three of them.  Now I will wait for next week.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 20

Well at least she told them in person.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 19

How big  is  the  dog?

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

HOLY SH*T!! I am angry and sad. I don't know which to be more of. I need more soon or I am going to be freaking out! ;) You've got me going all "Sybil" over here! lol

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bella can't be weak. She loves Edward and cares very deeply for Garrett.  They are adults and they did nothing wrong.  They all deserve to be happy. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

dog isn't big enough

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella....

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

have a feeling she's not going to tell them what is giing on and she is just going to blindside them

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

They won't give up with out a fight they love her to much

 

Reviewer: Bcullen1026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 19

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! Don't do it! Please! I'm begging here! They'll change her mind. They have to. PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my goodness! 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

ugh, what a horrible place to stop. Please post soon 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 19

Hopefully the boys can talk Bella into seeing that there's nothing wrong with their relationship and that she has done nothing wrong!  They may need to get Esme to talk to her. Poor Bella!  She's finally happy and then wham!  I can understand why she's upset and understandably worried about her career. Even Aro saw nothing wrong with her relationship as a consenting adult.  My heart goes out to Bella!  I can't wait for the next chapter. 

I hope you and your family have a very Marry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 19

Please tell me there is a hea!? I need to know everything will be okay in the end.

Alia West aka Ashmerlin

Reviewer: trbuie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 19

That's sad.  Bella isn't even going to tell Edward and Garrett the truth is she?  Dam!

3 years....James got off easy....

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yeah, well...y'know, the witch of the West did threaten the dog, too!! 😉

 

I I hope the boys are able to talk her down. Especially Edward. They're going to be pretty well heartbroken. James deserves FAR more than he got, but I am very glad that Aro is a fair and considerate boss.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my.  Thought James would try to directly blackmail her not go to her clients.  Sadly I'm not sure if the cops got all the copies of the videos.  James may have stashed them somewhere too.   Sigh for her wanting to give up both guys now.  Sad

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

I can see why Bella would do this. She's scared and feels like if this got out people would judge. However, what Aro said is correct. It was something done by consenting adults and was a private affair. Or at least should have been. I hated Carmen at the beginning!! Hated her. I don't care if the Devil himself is representing me I want the best lawyer in order to keep my son. Her reactions were not only irelavent to the case but none of her business. I understand her caution and worry since they were in fact sent to her but that's it. She could have put her son's life in jeopardy over something that didn't have anything to do with her adoption. I don't think Bella is thinking clearly. Poor guys. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow, didn't see it playing out like this at all. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow oh wow well before anything else could happen they put a stop to James but will she really break up with her boys she loves them will they fight for her

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 19

your dog is so not going to save you!!! You are in SOOOOOO much trouble!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2015 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 18

Yummy times for our kiddos.    Ack for the Aro message though.  

Reviewer: KCLutz4475 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Has James already leaked an erotica video starring bella Edward and garrett

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for this totally erotic and awesome chapter, complete with DP. I'm such a lemon hoor....wonder what Aro wants....can't be good....

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

uh oh, this may not be good.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 18

James is going to cause problems for Bella. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

James has shown his cards.
Bella's activities are now very much exposed. The question is, how far reaching is the effect of her sex life on her job and current case?

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

Ah-Oah!! (Mid-western uh-oh;) 

why do I think Aro has been sent pictures of Bella with her men?

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

I wonder if James is going to try blackmailing her & the law firm? Can't wait to see.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

I wonder how long it will take her ex to show up trying to black mail her.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh no did James do something to hurt her or the case update soon

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

OMG!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

I think James is going to blackmail Bella through Aro.

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

Whatever it is, it's good. He didn't say office or coffee shop. He knows after she finds out she won't want to goo home.she will be able to stay at his place until the cops find all of the cameras. James is such a dumb sleazy creep. I hope he gets locked up for this. 

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

 My guess is that James got  A weeks worth of lemony goodness and is either posting it  online already --- or threatening to expose Bella and her unconventional relationship together  by sending it to her boss maybe even trying to get her fired make her lose everything like he did 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

uh oh

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love their differences.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

Is James seeing a live feed of their sex- capades? Or does he watch the taping latter in the day?

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

Soooo hawt. I'll bet James was jizzing his shorts while he turned green with envy. I can't wait for him to be destroyed.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

That was such a nice reconection

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

They have missed each other so much it is freaking me out that I know that creep James is going to be seeing there time together and make it bad

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh my! They had a bit of fun! ;)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

I loved it hot damn that was  hot 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 17

oooh yumminess

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

She's one lucky woman!  I'm tired just reading this chapter!

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 17

Well damn. I knew this update would be hot but it was more than that. Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 16

Unfortunately their time together will be tainted by the vile ex's need to take out his failures on Bella.

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

Please don't take this the wrong way because I absolutely love, love, love your stories especially this one BUT in case you are thinking of publishing later I have a recommendation. James is a douche and idiot. He is not a good person at all. I know this but he seemed so unhinge and crazy when he blamed Bella for his demise EARLIER. If you ever publish have him go crazy after he sees her with Edward and Garrett. See, he's so delusional and wants to spy on Bella and puts the cameras in because he's a creep. He wants to win her over and assumed she would be waiting for him. Who wouldnt? When he sees how hard working she is he remembers why he stayed with her for so long. She's the perfect girl for him. He starts to get angry because she won't answer any of his failed attempts to talk to her since they met. He starts to get angry and then loses it when he sees her with two guys at the same time. This is what drives him into madness. How dare she move on and with two much younger, much more handsome, well off men. This is when he flips everything and it's no longer love but hate he feels towards her. He starts to blame her. 

To me this would make more sense. Just saying. I love it either way. Also, I'm not a writer so my opinion doesn't matter. Thank you for sharing. I can't wait for the next one!!! I already know it will be hot!! Like fan worthy. Get it Bella!! 

Hilda

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 16

They're so sweet and sexy together!  I'd love to share my bed with both of them!

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

grrr,

oh why, why must you have james get the upper hand (with the cameras)

on the threesome...so unfair...he is obviously completely

insane to believe bella had anything to do with his demise...

it was all on him...please, don't allow james to have any real

control over them/bella...not even for one min.

ps. fire the security guy and the girl who allowed james up to bella's place.

no matter the circumstance, the story, they should never have allowed that.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

James is going to go crazy with jealousy with what he will soon see. Porto live.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love how you tease us and wanting more

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am so glad the guys are finally with her, but in the back of my mind is that James is watch & taping all of this. Which makes me so sad, angry, & creeped out.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm gonna be upset if they accidentally film a porno for that creep James to show everyone and put on the internet.  They hopefully will spot the cameras before anything happens or I am gonna have to bail.  This is touching on my rape/forced humiliation trigger.  :(

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh I love it they are so happy but is James watching 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 16

I love this! But the whole time I'm thinking, James was in there. What is he gonna see?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 16

wondering where james put cameras. everywhere???

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love Garrett and his straight forwardness.  yummy

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

James is getting an earful... Ugh!

 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ah really, ugh. Fucking James!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh this isn't going to be good.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

What will Aro do once he finds out his secured buildings can be accessed?
Will Bella's sex life affect her position at work? What happens to James in the mean time?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 14

Something is brewing on the James front.
I hope Edward and Garrett make it in time to protect her.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 15

I feel so bad for Bella, Edward,  and Garrett.  They  don't deserve the trouble James wants to cause. I hope they find the cameras.  I also worry about her case. That employee needs to be fired.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

He is blaming her for everything he did he needs help or just put down like a rabbit dog

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 14

The boys are missing her so much. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

Holy snap he fucks up and it's Bella's fault I hope they can stop him before he can hurt her

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow! Didn't expect that side of James.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

wow That guard needs to be fired.  Poor B with that prick stalking her.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 15

He more then sucks I hope he gets his good for nothing ass kicked

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 15

WTF! What the ever liven f*ck!!! OMG!! OMG!! OMG!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

James is a sick and twisted asshole!  I am so worried for Bella and what all James will get on his cameras. I hope and pray that the Volturi love Bella enough to get past whatever James throws out to ruin Bella!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 15

Please let one of her boys find the cameras before it's too late. That guard needs to be fired!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.