Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Not Without Action
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 9:48 PM Title: Epilogue: The Good Life

Great end.  TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 59: Snake in the Grass

Woo Hoo. Love Fairy Sookie coming out to play

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:31 PM Title: Epilogue: The Good Life

Loved the story. So glad Sookie smarted up, Bill getting his and of course you got to love Eric.   Glad your writing Sookie/Eric fics.  Now the the books are done. ( thou I stooped at book 11 cause I didn't like where it was going ) and the shows over.  There aren't as many new stories coming. So thanks. I really enjoyed it. :).  Always hoping for more. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 58: Labor & Love

Nice seeing his viewpoints.  Eric had disgusting examples in his vamp life to know what not to do.  Yummy end

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 57: A Can of Whoopass

Glad Sookie got somethings off her chest in regards to him.

I though the same things about the books and show too.

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 57: A Can of Whoopass

Glad there is good news for the kitty and you.  I sympathize with your neck and back pain.  Pain meds are my constant companions. 

Thanks for updating when you are so busy.  I wish Eric would kill Bill,  he will come back, he couldn't help himself.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 56: A Cup of Tea

I think its reasonable to be a bit overwhelmed.  Lots of changes in a short time.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 55: Trial, Part 3

God I'm such a nerd with updates.  My hubby laughs when I cheer when I see my favorites pop up.  Glad New York came around. Now I wonder what Freyda's reaction goin to be.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 55: Trial, Part 3

Sounds like California needs to grow up a bit. Yea for winning trial. Nice that Niall came to support her as well

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 55: Trial, Part 3

Sounds like California needs to grow up a bit. Yea for winning trial

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 54: Trial, Part 2

Sounds like Micky has some financial stake in the pairing as well.  Wonder who is going to call her out?

She really wants to die threatening Sooke and Eric with all the backing they have.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 54: Trial, Part 2

Wow. Michelina is a pretty hateful bitch. Would love to see her knocked down a peg or two.  Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 53: Trial, Part 1

oooh looks like Sandy is going to drop a HUGE bomb.  Can't wait!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 52: Good Company

Sucks when your fate is up for debate by others; esp those who can't be objective.  But Eric has a plethera of backers. 

Sookie is right; she couldn't be in better company.  Michelina needs her head taken for not being objective

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 51: Counsel

Ugh Nan always was a twat in book and TV.  Glad Stan seems to have a good head on his shoulders, Domingo too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 50: Witches & Bitches

Gotta love Octavia. guessing the AP and her had a convo.

Skankyda is really a self righteous idiot.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 49: A Little Less Conversation

Glad the AP got to Claude.  That was another whole storyline in the book that was just messed up.

Thalia...de Asshole...ROFL

Buh Bye Creepy Felipe!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 48: The Baited King

Creepy Felipw needs to die and soon.  Mr C is an awesome actor too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 47: Before Battle

OMG  I love Bubba.  He is too funny.  Mr Philip....ROFLMFAO.

Yea  The lack of the AP in the books after Rhodes was ridiculous.  

Pam is such a cool character in the books.  love her. 

Always wondered if the witches could do something for Jason's situation.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 46: Action

Liked seeing Eric's thoughts on everything.  I never really bought the Karin introduction so late in the series, but I'm sure you'll use her well

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 45: Fool Me Twice

I love Ludwig.  She is always good for a laugh.  

Thalia is awesome;along with Bubba.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 44: Fool Me Once

Ugh  Can't wait for Scumbill to get what is coming to him.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 43: The Long Con

Always wanted him to die after the whole gran/virginity thing.  Delusion jerk

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 42: Of Dae Blood, Part 3

Glad that Hunter won't have to suffer like Sookie did.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 41: Of Dae Blood, Part 2

Again LOVED seeing the Desmond/Fintin interaction

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 40: Of Dae Blood, Part 1

LOVED seeing Fintan's background

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 39: Friends Lost & Gained, Part 2

Sam always was an arsehole in my opinion.  Glad she and Amelia talked things over

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 52: Good Company

You can be so mean. Please update soon.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 51: Counsel

Great chapter.  I always liked Stan in the books. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 50: Witches & Bitches

Love the other POV's.  Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: Casper22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 50: Witches & Bitches

love love love!
keep up the fab writing

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 49: A Little Less Conversation

Thanks for the update.  It was a nice surprise after a busy day..  

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 48: The Baited King

naughty cliffy girl! Thanks for updating - looking forward to Eric killing Felipe and then Bill too!  Is it terrible that I want Felipe to know  what is coming and not just get his head off right away?  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 43: The Long Con

Thanks for the update.   Bill is nuts. Option two did get Sookie to have sex with him but option one would probably planted Bill a more premanent place by Sookie side. Oh well  Hindsight and all that.   Hope he doesn't cause too much trouble for Eric and Sookie.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 42: Of Dae Blood, Part 3

Thanks for the update. :)

Reviewer: Lorroeyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 39: Friends Lost & Gained, Part 2

mmmmm Por Que eres mala y nos dejas con tan grande duda yo aqui al vorde de mi asiento leeyendo y me dejas con ese final 
pero de igual forma gracias por el capitulo estubo genial , esperare con ansias el siguente
besos y cuidate 

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 38: Friends Lost & Gained, Part 1

Happy for Calvin.  like they all got a laugh out of Alcede.  Jeez Sam is such a freakin wanger.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 37: A Deluded Mind

Touched in the head.....well that is akin to Bless His Heart I believe.  LOL.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 37: A Deluded Mind

Never a Bill fan. Although I like him slightly better in the books. Thanks for the update:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 36: Guard Duty, Part 2

Awesome chapter.  Love what he's doing for Calvin et al.  I did think they got a raw deal in the books and such too.  I liked Calvin.

Reviewer: Lorroeyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 36: Guard Duty, Part 2

oh por dios volvi ONU enamorarme de esta historia
gracias por Seguir escribiendola 

esperare con ancias el siguente capitulo

cuidate y gracias por el capitulo estubo genial 

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 36: Guard Duty, Part 2

Thank you for updating!  it always bothered me that there was just as much prejudice in the supe community.  I guess it's just unavoidable. 

I love cats also - don't tell my dogs that!  I just lost my 17 year old and am planning on

adopting another black kitty from the shelter.  Looked on Petfinder today and easily picked out two!     It would be sooo easy to have ten - or more!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 35: Guard Duty, Part 1

Thanks for the update. Always eager for more :) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 35: Guard Duty, Part 1

Great that they are talking.  Hated the whole Crystal story line.  Such a witch

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 34: A Deal with the Devil

Nice chapter with the AP and D interactions.  While I refused to read that last book, though that whole Copley storyline to be so stupid when I heard of it.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 33: Ancient Interest

AP.... see now CH really screwed up with not having the AP do anything in any book after Rhodes IMHO.

oh my Jason with a demon power, that would not be good....at least not until he got with Michelle.  

Interesting POV this chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 32: Kept

LOVE that she realized she's not a kept woman....FINALLY. like possessive Sookie.  AND She agreed to be turned!!! Its a miracle.  

Sounds like Amelia/Bob are going to be great assets in their corner. ROFL for pilates.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 31: Sins in the City

Those two snakes both need to lose their heads for plotting against our kids. 

oooh Sandy defecting...interesting.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 30: The Rat King

Ugh can't wait for Creepy Felipe to be no more.  Greedy wanker. Scumbill and Creepy are both dumbarses.  oooh he's brining Skanyda into it....another stone to be crushed  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 29: The Picture of Zen

ROFL for Amelia letting him "help" with the spell.  Glad Bob kept her from killing scumbil...at least until his "usefulness" had expired. Wow  Rasul is one heck of an actor....rofl for honorable. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 28: Of Spies & Lovers

I agree with Indira about Whorena and "native ones".  Maker Pact sounds awesome to me.  Poor Fatima.  Glad they are both loyal to Eric. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 27: Of All the Gin Joints

Mr C is just too funny.  ROFL for Nargals method of "talking". Wow thier parents were saints taking those girls in. Think it was smart to let Mr C do it. He would be able to get more out of her than if Sookie was down there for her to focus on. Mr C is a wonderful asset and does deserve much respect.

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 26: Phase One: Done

lol for Thalia and Mr C messing with them.  Too funny.  Scumbil is just too pathetic.  awww Bubba got to help too. Mr C handled S regarding the Jan thing very well.  Sookie is a bit too softhearted though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Good Shop-Vac

Good Story to Creepy Felipe.   Love that Ludwig is in on it. Good Story he's telling though. Can't wait for Creepy to be taken out.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 24: Don't Be Cruel

Glad Sookie is being an adult these days.  Victor sooooo needs to die.Surprised he didn't take the chance with Sookie.  Love Mr C.    Buh Bye Victor you sleezeball..... hopefully Compton won't be too far behind.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 23: Rhetorical

Ugh Vicky is such a sleeze.  Truly hope the witches will fail in the spell as E thinks it will.....you aren't that cruel to make it work are you???ack

Well at least Sookie is being reasonable about the possibility of Plan B. Nice gesture for the Bon Temps house to T.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 22: Godfather

Can't say I blame her for her kinda hating Mr C.  Her life hasn't exactly been helped by it.  But I'm glad that he is being straight with her about positives and negatives.  awww for the goddaughter thing too.  Mr C is smart getting Hunter protected.

Reviewer: darkfirehunter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1: Trying

I love this story, cant wait to see more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 21: Grandfather

Glad Sookie is getting to hear some of her own backstory'

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 21: Grandfather

Thanks for the update.  I alway love Mr.C . But I'm getting antsy for the confrontations to begin.   Hope it all works out.  Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2016 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 20: Family Matters, Part 2

Glad sookie got a chance to get things off her chest

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 19: Family Matters, Part 1

Great chapter. Love Sookie is being smarter and loved the talk with Niall. Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 19: Family Matters, Part 1

Glad she iss getting rid of Dermot and Claude.

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Verdict

Loving your story...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 18: Manners

Ugh Victor is soo replulsive.  Glad Thalia is there for her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 17: Lie Like a Dog

Alcede and Claude def need put in thier places.  Dermot is just creepo. hmm interesting wish. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 16: Complication

oh my  that was a quick wish. Hope she didn't wish her telepathy was gone.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 15: Rats in the Maze

Hope Amelia and Bob Will be ok.  Stupid Scumbill and Tricky Vicky

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 14: Cast the Hook

Can't wait for all those who deserve punishment get theirs....Tricky Vicky, Creepy Felipe, Scumbill, sandy, and the Mutt.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 13: Pets

Wow  Hell of a show.   Alcede def was a wanker with his "dedicaiton" to Debbie

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Verdict

Glad Amelia made them talk.  hope Miriam will turn ok.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2016 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 11: Intimate Decisions

YEY glad she is considering college.  Hell with all the online options, she wouldnt necessarily have to be around classrooms of people either.  Yes BIG present

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2016 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 10: Her Turn to Claim

Glad they are talking things out and he is telling her everything. Amelia was such a great friend to make them talk.  Yea I wasn't happy with Claude or Dermot either

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 9: You Tell Me

She is an idiot I swear.  She says to tell her stuff but then hides, runs, or gets pissed when he does.  But at least now she knows.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 8: Digging Deeper

So glad they are talking things out.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 7: A Good Start

Glad they decided to talk.  Hope she does the right thing this time....AND asserts her faeness

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 6: Inevitability

Glad Amelia is bieng such a better friend than in the books.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 5: Not Putting It Off

Glad she went back and talked to Remy about everything. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 4: Rearview Mirror

Poor Hunter.  Do think Sookie will be good for Hunter but not with Remy.   Ummm  I seem to remember her going to something at the school and DQ in the books.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 3: Back in Chains

Sadly CH screwed us all over with the whole Sold as a sex slave thing.  I do understand Eric's frustration with the entire situation, Pam, Sookie, Skanyda, Creepy Felipe who should have helped.  Sigh

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 2: Annoyances in the Night

an intervention indeed.  The whole Scumbill rape thing turned my stomach with how she let him back into her life that way.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2015 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 1: Trying

I totally wished I'd quit reading at book 9.

 Love all those things you point out about Amelia and her 'hadn't"s.  ROFL for mime analogy.  

You must login (register) to review.