Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Changes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 41

Ahhhhh

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 63

So glad for a new chapter.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for the update such a great story.  :-)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 63

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 62

Such an exciting time.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 62

Of course he can do it! The hard part may be convincing her of his true feelings for her and the baby!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 62

Lol think again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 62

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 61

Edward better get there fast.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2016 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 61

ooo the baby is coming!!!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 61

Hang in there, we're with you, just like Edward is with Bella!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 61

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 60

Yeah.  The baby is coming. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 60

Good chapter !    I suppose  I  should  now go out and replace my  smoke  detector!

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 60

Yeah! It's time! I can't wait to see Edward go into 'daddy' mode. Thanks Maria

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 60

Oh boy, now the baby is on the way! I'll bet Edward will fly to be with her now!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 60

Oh shit!!! Baby is coming

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 60

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 59

:)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 59

Hope being up late with Bella hasn't made him too tired. That could be dangerous in his line of work!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2016 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 58

They are too cute. 

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 58

I love this story and can't wait to read more!!! I hope you can update this again soon.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 58

They're so cute

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2016 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 58

:)

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2016 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 58

So sweet!  This is a great story!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2016 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 58

Good grief, who wouldn't? The guy is darn near perfect!

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 57

Yay!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 57

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 😀

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 57

YAY Edward! That invitation turned out really well! I just hope Bella won't suffer from heart-burn, after the Mexican food!



Author's Response:

It sure did. Thanks so much. 😀

Reviewer: penguinbob Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 56

Love your story please write more! Can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 56

Glad Bella finally gets it.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 56

Bella has a good therapist, one who bekieves in both love and fate! I wouldn't bet against either of those things! Hope Sherry is getting better! Seeyou!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 56

:) 

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 56

Oh, girlfriend!  TYVM for the comment and for the chapter.  AMAZING, as always!  Sorry to hear Sherry is sick, may she be healed quickly!  As for Bella and Edward..............a beanie baby is on the way!  Can't wait to hear more.  I believe God puts people in our lives for special reasons, not that he took Jake from Bella..............the free will of evil men (terrorists) did that.  Keep up the good story/fight, Sue!  ILY!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2016 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 55

Edward is so sweet and cute in this story.  I like this Renee. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2016 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 55

Thanks so much for soldiering through despite awful pain from those migraines! This was a cute chapter, and I'm more than old enough to have seen Lucy and Ethel get in trouble the first time around, never mind reruns! Sounds like Bella is happier than she's been for quite a while!

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2016 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 55

Awesome update..............I love that Edward bought the "Hot Stuff" apron for mom.  So cute.  I watched I love Lucy growing up and it was a favorite, great reference.  Your writing is the BOMB, Sue@

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2016 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 55

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 54

Edward is so cute when he is befuddled

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 54

Sure you can Edward, because now you two are not hiding any secrets. This should help a whole lot!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 54

:) 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 54

😛😛😛😛

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2016 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 53

WHEW! At last they leveled with each other! Yay! Now the honesty can kick in on both sides!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2016 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 53

:)

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2016 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 52

now if she will listen to him :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2016 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 52

Renee seems to see that Edward is a good guy. I hope Bella figures it out soon.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 52

Love this story!  Take care of yourself.  I have a good friend with fibro and I have severe arthritis, so I understand your limitations.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It's difficult on good days. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 52

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 52

No problem, we're in this for the long haul! I'm just glad Renee told him where Bella was and why!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 51

I love chicago music :) awwww he is sweet would melt my heart



Author's Response:

I'd be a puddle on the floor. :)

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 51

Oh how sad, my heart truly goes out to Edward. I'm hoping Bella gets her head out of the clouds and lets Edward back in and hopefully they can be together like they should.



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 51

That's just heartbreaking! I was hoping she would hear and come out to listen to an apology!



Author's Response:

Awww... thanks so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 51

So sad......



Author's Response:

((HUGS))

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2015 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 50

poor Edward  feel sorry for him



Author's Response:

I know! : Thank you!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 50

👍🏻



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 50

I hope she listens to him



Author's Response:

So do I? ;) Thank you so much doll. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 50

Don't you just love it when other people tell you how to write the story in your head? I suppose most of it is done in good faith, but still! I only hope they can talk to each other and thrash this all out. It's my humble opinion that these two are meant to be there for each other, they just need to realize that! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2015 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 49

Bella at least has the pregnancy hormone excuse for acting irrational.  Edward really likes her. He just doesn't want to make her sad and bring up Jake. Edward is a great guy. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 49

poor girl so many emotions



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 49

Oh how sweet and sad at the same time. I do hope though her and Edward can resolve this and afterwards get together as a couple x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 49

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 49

Still, it's shame she thinks he wasn't really hanging around because he liked her! No self esteem there, for sure. Maybe pregnancy hormones? Looking forward to the next couple of chapters!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 48

I guess it makes sense to hide out for a bit and pretend to be asleep. Glad, though, that Rose and Emmett had a chance to meet!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 47

If I had a crystal ball, it would probably show some major groveling in his future!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 46

I was so afraid this very thing would happen, and sure enough, it did! Damn!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 45

Just as I suspected, he's falling for her!  At least he's getting help and someone to talk to about it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 44

Good for you, I'm on the same page too! That panic attack was most likely inevitable. I'm just glad Emmett was there when it happened. I also think Edward should listen to what he said!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 43

I sort of hate that Bella feels guilty for anything right now. Just another reason I wish Edward would confess his secret to her. It will, no doubt, be a lot to process.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 42

It was a bit odd that Edward apologized for being mistaken for the daddy, like it was his fault or something.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 41

My word, that was totally a sweet moment!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 40

Saved by the tech! Talk about timing! I'm kind of glad they were interrupted. I think he should tell her first, not leave it for later. Just a feeling I have!

Reviewer: MyWindowIsOpen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

k1942, I deleted you review for chapter 36 by accident. I'm SO SO sorry. I was trying to delete  what I wrote because I forgot to write Thank You & I deleted the whole thing. I'm SO sorry! :(  



Author's Response:

I'm not used to this site as you can tell?! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 39

I'm tickled she let him come back to the exam room with her!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked that. :) Thanks! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 38

Well, of course! It's too cute that all the women are giving him the eye, and it's making him nervous!



Author's Response:

I think all men get nervous in an OB/GYN office? lol Thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 37

They really are forging a nice friendship, with a tiny bit of flirting thrown in for good measure!



Author's Response:

Yes. I like the teeny bits of flirting. Thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 35

He hasn't told her yet, has he? I wonder if he's trying to work up the nerve?



Author's Response:

No, he hasn't. :( Thanks! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 34

I really like the way he and the chief are with each other!



Author's Response:

Me too! Thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 33

So! Now he knows! Wonder what it will mean to the both of them?



Author's Response:

Yea, he was a bit shell shocked too. Thanks! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 32

Okay, now I get what the problem was. Poor Bella, she is pretty confused, and maybe a teensy bit guilty? Wait until she finds out who the shirtless guy is!



Author's Response:

Yea, she is feeling guilty. It will be a bit until she finds out. Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 48

Bella is taking this wrong.  Jacob sent Bella to Edward.  She could have gone to any fire station and she went to Edward's. 



Author's Response:

Fate... just hang in there. Give her a bit to recover. :) Thank you for reviewing! 

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 48

i can how hard it would on both ends



Author's Response:

It deff is. Thanks so much. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 31

Okay I'm really curious as to why Bella is freaked out by Edward's bare chest?



Author's Response:

Feeling guilty for ogling another man other than her husband. Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 30

Couold this sweet voice possibly belong to Bella? I vote yes!



Author's Response:

:) Thanks so much!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 29

It's really a good idea to keep busy and not sit around and brood. Taking care of her health and the babie's give Bella something to focus on also.



Author's Response:

I agree. Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 28

I kind of hope Rose hasn't talked Bella out of volunteering!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 27

Great idea, to help the people who helped Jake. At least it will let Edward meet the woman he promised a dying man to take care of!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

Looks like when you deleted and reposted, it took all the reviews with it! This is a real shame because I reviewed after every single chapter! Thanks for all the chapters posted today! This one is good because Edward finally shared his secret with his friend!



Author's Response:

It was an accident. I hate that I lost my reviews. Thank you for that & for the reviews you left after. I truly appreciate it! 

You must login (register) to review.