Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Tie the Knot
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2journey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 2:40 PM Title: Original Outline

Love the route u chose!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Changing My Course

Yeah so Emmett the voice of reason says tell Bella he's right because when someone else does she will rightfully be pissed and no doubt run. But we love our E&B drama so bring it on. Good chapter though. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Slow and Steady ... Wins the Date

Some happy progress indeed!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Truth or Dare

Between her shrill and his immaturity it's hard to like them or wish hem HEA but I have faith so I press on. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 9 - The Honeymoon Is Over

Oye these two kids! Edward must grow up. I see this more and a growth journey for him. He's 28 it's time. Bella was right to be pissed this time with the trash in the living room and going through her things. Tsk tsk. I do hope they find a medium soon if nothing else...friendship?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Bipolar

I don't think Bella should roll over easily especially since we know Edwards motives but sometimes it doesn't feel like she trying to push through his cocky to see him clearly either. This isn't a date they got MARRIED so the same dating rules don't apply. The Bella before the wedding felt more open then the post wedding Bella. Ah growing pains ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Off On The Wrong Foot

No doubt Edwards intentions are not noble here but Bella is coming off all Mom to his childish cocky. They both need a wake up call. I'm sure you've got goodies planned ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Wedding Nights and Other Disasters

Is Bella being steadfast though? I mean okay he came off cocky but she came off pretentious. And why not at least talk a bit to get to know each other. It was awkward but that was the point so...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Debts of Honor

Really Bella no kiss that seems ridiculous when you have friends and family there and you agreed to make this work. A peck wouldn't have killed you and now you've set the tone sweetie. And Edward its beyond immature and skanky to sleep with your FB 2 days before even if you view this as a fake marriage. Also girls are possessive even FBs. Then you invite her friend or not to your wedding. She probably still smells like you (I kid). Either way that's gross dear and not cool. JS 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 10 - No Kiss And Make Up

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 9 - The Honeymoon Is Over

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Bipolar

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Off On The Wrong Foot

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Wedding Nights and Other Disasters

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Here Comes the Bride - And Groom

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Announcements

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 3 - A Girl Can Dream

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 2 - The Best Laid Plans ...

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Debts of Honor

Loved it! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 4:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it! 

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 10:16 PM Title: Original Outline

I am SOOOOOO happy with the ending you chose to use. I read the original outline and I felt like if you would have gone with that storyline I would have been crying for most of the rest of the story. You chose wonderfully and I truly appreciate it. Thank you. 

Reviewer: fprm Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 10:55 PM Title: Epilogue

Nice

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 12:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Bravo again another wonderful tale from you. I really loved the story line also. I look forward to your next story. Thank you

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 12:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Bravo again another wonderful tale from you. I really loved the story line also. I look forward to your next story. Thank you

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 12:32 AM Title: Epilogue

Bravo again another wonderful tale from you. I really loved the story line also. I look forward to your next story. Thank you

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 7:08 AM Title: Epilogue

So sad it is over but I am glad to hear you are working on another already.  Thanks so much

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 4:51 PM Title: Epilogue

I have truly enjoyed reading your story. You are a really great writer. So glad things worked out for Edward and Bella. Can't wait to see what your next story holds. Thank you for sharing this story with us.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 12:12 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely loved it.

Sherry

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 9:48 PM Title: Epilogue

Aw that is so beautiful. Love the idea of a "little ginger" spice coming along.

Such a great story. This is as close as I get to watching reality TV.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 3:46 PM Title: Epilogue

good ending. proposal and wedding were nice :)

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 6:24 AM Title: Epilogue

ty

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 6:19 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh my goodness!  Such happiness!  I absolutely loved this story!  Can't wait for your next one! ❤️

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 4:55 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved the epi, can't wait for the futuretake/outtake to come. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 3:19 AM Title: Epilogue

Love the vow renewal and that Charlie was there that time.  Wonderful end to the story. TY for writing and sharing with us all

ty

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 12:47 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story!!!! Another epi please!

Reviewer: jaspee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 11:03 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story. loved the ending.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 10:47 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved it! I can't wait to read your next story.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 10:18 PM Title: Epilogue

:) :) 

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Debts of Honor

Oh, my apologies ... I loved it! :)

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Debts of Honor

Oh, my apologies ... I loved it! :)

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Debts of Honor

Oh, my apologies ... I loved it! :)

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Debts of Honor

Oh, my apologies ... I loved it! :)

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Debts of Honor

Oh, my apologies ... I loved it! :)

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Debts of Honor

Oh, my apologies ... I loved it! :)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 11:50 AM Title: Original Outline

like this version better



Author's Response:

So do I now that it's all written. Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:17 PM Title: Original Outline

I am so happy with the way you did it I think there was the right amount of angst.  Thanks so much



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know you're happy with my choice to change the plot. I wasn't sure at first but am happy with the result.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

Thank you! 

Xx T



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. The epi will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 7:01 AM Title: Original Outline

send the epi

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 7:01 AM Title: Original Outline

send the epi

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 7:01 AM Title: Original Outline

send the epi

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 7:01 AM Title: Original Outline

send the epi



Author's Response:

The epi will be up in a few days. Thanks for reading and reviewing, even though your rating implies you didn't like the story much.

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 9:54 AM Title: Original Outline

I'm glad you chose it the way you published it! I think it's far more realistic and it did a lot for their relationship. To be open and honest is so important and I loved how Bella changed her mind upon hearing Edward's declaration of love!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. Even though I wasn't sure at first which way to go, I'm really happy with the way it all turned out, and I'm glad you agree.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 11:47 PM Title: Original Outline

I like it better the way you finished it! I like the changes.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts. I was nervous about the responses to the original outline, but you all seem to be happy with the way I handled things. :)

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 5:41 AM Title: Original Outline

I LOVE the chapter you published. Much better. Great fic! Can't wait for your next one. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you agree with my decision to change the plot. It was much more fun this way.

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 4:55 AM Title: Original Outline

happy with what you went with ;)
happy new year



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know you like my change of heart. It was a difficult decision, but I'm happy with the way it turned out.

 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 3:50 AM Title: Original Outline

I liked how you wrote it. I think there was enough angst in the beginning when Bella didn't want to give in to Edward's advances. I also think that it showed Edward and Bella that Vicky wasn't more than a friend with benefits. Can't wait for the epi.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you liked my changes. I was a bit nervous about it.

The epilogue will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 3:07 AM Title: Original Outline

I love the route you decided to take, in fact I prefer it to what you had planned, not because I dislike angst (I love it in fact), I just agree that the breaking up and getting back together route is used too often. In my opinion a lit of relationships can't come back from that, so to have done it with how rocky their start was would've made it unbelievable to me. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. And thanks again for your help with the restaurant name. I was totally clueless there.

The epilogue will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 2:12 AM Title: Original Outline

I like the ending that you did write. Can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank for letting me know you agree with my choice. I was nervous about it, but in hindsight, I'm glad the new ending occurred to me.

The epilogue will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 11:03 PM Title: Original Outline

I liked how it went. Any chance at a future shot. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know you liked my change of heart. Yeah, there will be a future shot, probably at some point in the future when I have good news to announce ;).

See you in a few days when the epi posts.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 8:22 PM Title: Original Outline

I prefer the version you posted.  I'm becoming such an agnst weenie



Author's Response:

Thank for sharing your thoughts. I'm an angst wuss, too. To be honest, I stopped reading angst stories a while ago. Life is serious and sad enough as it is. Fiction should be fun.

The epilogue will post in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: momotwiheart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 8:12 PM Title: Original Outline

I'm not one to normally review. I love this story, and I enjoyed the plot the way it turned out. Now that you mention it, I would have also enjoyed more angst. But it doesn't matter, you are the author. If you liked what you wrote, then who the heck cares? This is your plot and you can do whatever you want to it. Just stay true to yourself. Can't wait for the epi!!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and your encouraging words. I'm sorry I cheated you out of the angst, but I have to say, I prefer how the story turned out.

The epilogue will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. The epi will post in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

What a great surprise.  Marry Christmas and Happy New Year to you too.   Thanks for the great gift.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Edward had the perfect Christmas present for Bella. Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts.

The epi will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

sweet of e



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's a sweetheart. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing.

The epi will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

I'm really speechless at this point ;) ...speechless at this wonderful final of the story and that everything turned out well for Bella and Edward. What Edward has done for her is incredible and shows how close the two of them have grown. Now they can really enjoy their lives and become an even better couple!

What I like so much about your story is that their personalities are realistic and no one acts totally weird or excessive. When Bella hears that Seth hacked into her account, she's irritated but not mad - and that's what makes up a good relationship in my opinion!

I'm really looking forward to the further outtakes, the epilogue and whatever else escapes your mind ;) You did great again with this story and of course I voted for it (along with TBL).

Now have a wonderful Christmas with your family and enjoy the holidays!
See you around!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's really encouraging to hear that you liked the personality growth and how their relationship turned out. Thank you as well for voting for my stories in the TFFAs. I can't believe TBL actually finished third for Best Snuggle Fic.

The epi will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

I loved how this ending turned out. You done well.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts. I'm glad you're happy with the HEA. The epi will be up in a few days. See aou then.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2016 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

:)  loved this story.  Looking forward to reading the epilogue and outtakes.  Merry Christmas and Happy new year to you too 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you loved the HEA. The epi will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2016 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

AWESOME CHAPTER!!!!!!!!Thank you for sharing with us.  So glad that everything worked out for them. Another great story from you.  Can't wait to see what you do next. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you liked the ending. They deserved their HEA.

The epi will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

I can't feel sorry for how Bella felt while away. She did it to herself, I get wanting to help out an old friend/boss, but you were the one who extended her stay instead of trying to figure out another way. Glad they got their HEA. I loved Edward more then Bella in this one, but then again I am Team Edward lol!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. It wasn't only Bella's fault she stayed so long. After the phonecall, telling Edward it might be longer, Edward had Shelly keep her until everything with the restaurant was taken care of. However, I know you're Team Edward and I won't be able to sway you ;).

The epi will be up in a few days. See you then.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Home Is Where the Heart Is

Glad she talked it out with Charlie.  I think a vow renewal would be wonderful.  Poor B. Jake and E are making her crazy.  Glad Ms Cope pushed her to go.

Wonderful way to surprise her.  E was very busy in those weeks.  I like the idea of partners.  Go Marcus for helping too.  Spezia is perfect.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Yeah, Charlie finally came around. It was definitely time.

Things with the restaurant worked out fine. Now, I'll definitely consider that vow renewal ...

Epi will be up soon. See you then.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

wondering if she would still want voluturi's or if maybe, working at the diner might inspire her to open her own place



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. As nice as working at a diner might be, Bella's culinary aspirations go beyond French toast, burgers and fries. I'm sure, whatever Edward has planned will be just perfect. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2016 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

Edward will do what ever he can to get Bella what she needs.  It is to hard for them to be apart.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. They won't be apart for much longer. Bella will be back soon. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2016 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

will there be an epi? I hope he's getting her resturant back for her. I know it he's going to use that letter for the million dollar offer to help with the loan.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Yes, there will be an epi, probably some time in January. And I have a few ideas for some outtakes/futuretakes. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

I hope they both get their dreams. I'm not ready for this story to end. 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm not ready to have it end, either, but their story is told. Everything else would be dragging it out. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

He's avoiding her, trying to make things work out with her getting the restaurant away from Felix, hopefully he's not prosperous with his haute French cuisine  



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Like several other readers, you have Felix, the guy who bought Volturi's, mixed up with Frank/Francois, who's the chef of the French restaurant. Felix was in fact a nice guy who just had a different outlook on things than Bella. However, maybe Edward will find a way to get him to sell. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

Glad to know I was wrong for my previous assumption, and it appears Edward is gonna try to still be able to buy Volturi's. *crossing my fingers all goes well*

Sherry



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Edward will certainly do whatever he can. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

:) 



Author's Response: Thanks ;).

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

I think it means you should post very soon. Excellent story



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'd have loved to update sooner, but the final chapter was giving me the hardest time. Now it's with the betas. Unfortunately, I won't be able to update here since the site is moving at the moment. I'll post as soon as the move is done. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

Very nice



Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

Think Felix is going to be desperate to sell when no one wants to work for him since hes a douche.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I think you're mixing up Felix who bought Volturi's with Frank/Francois, the chef of the French restaurant. Felix was an okay guy who just had different outlook on things than Bella. However, maybe there's a way to get him to sell anyway. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 24 - This House Is Not a Home

While understanding, Edward should not let Bellas lies go so easily. Especially with how she acted to any of his much smaller ones. She hid something important from him. if she talked to him about it, things could have ended differently, that's what a marriage is, but she didn't TRUST/LOVE him enough to le him in. Yes Bella, I hope he does pull away a little, show you how hurt he is, then Jake can tell you that your lying and being away is doing this, while Edward understands what hurt him was you didn't trust him or even try to get a loan at a bank, you just gave up.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I think Bella accepted Edward's much bigger deception rather easily. She never even told him she blamed him for doing it. What she did, she did for him, so why should he be more furious than she was? See you next chapter with the revelation of Edward's plan.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

Bella is so sweet and she is going to be so lonely I am sad for her and Edward.  I think Edward is going back to Forks to stay with Bella.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing each chapter. Edward's comment about being able to work from anywhere only applied to the video game and only for short periods of time. He still has a day job he needs. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Life is a Highway

I am glad Bella doesnt have that job no more I just wish she would of told the jerk to shove that job up his ass.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Yeah, that job sucked, but Bella needed to feel useful. That's why she held onto it for so long.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 21 - What's Mine Is Yours

Edward is not going to be happy when he finds out she didnt tell him about the restarant.  I think Bella will be happy with her investment



Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Yeah, Bella's glad she could help Edward. And he'll feel bad when he finds out about her sacrifice, even though she probably couldn't have bought Volturi's anway.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures

I got to say I am loving Vic she saved the day I hope she sees what a creep Jim is.  I think Edward proved without a dought that he loves her more than the money.



Author's Response: Thanks for your nice review. Yeah, Edward sacrificed a lot to prove he really loved Bella. Unfortunately, it wasn't necessary.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 19 - False Pretenses

James is a slimy prick just trying to cause shit.  I like Vic she is a friend.  He should of told Bella all but then this chapter would not have been as exciting.



Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and leaving a review. Yeah, Vic is a real friend, no romantic entaglement whatsoever. And Bella needed that day to work through her emotions, but everything turned out fine.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Perfect Date

They are so cute together.  I hope Bella is able to get the restarant



Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your thoughts. As you know by now, Bella didn't get the restaurant - for now. But the story isn't over yet ;).

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Changing My Course

Edward is going to be sorry he is not telling her before she finds out.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yeah, he will, but lies have a way to bite you in the ass.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Would You Rather

He knows he loves her.  Tanya knows Bella is in love with Edward.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. They're pretty obvious, yes. And they're friends know them well.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Life is a Highway

Ang and Ben are so smart.  Glad they set up everything to cover B and the Boys' butts with the game.   Being a chef is hard.  My BIL is one and trying to find a job is insane.

 

Nice that he got to clear the air with Vicky.  Frank is a real dick.  Surprised anyone will stay with him and he'll get a nasty reputation if he keeps it up with merry go round emplyeers



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I promise, Bella will get a chance to prove herself professionally, and maybe sooner than you think.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

Glad Sue got her to come back.  Poor Ms Cope.  I can guess at where you are taking this and I like it.



Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. I'd really like to know what exactly you guessed. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

good :)



Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

I can't believe that Sue did not tell Charlie that Bella was coming.  Glad Bella is helping Ms. Cope out. I know their separation will be hard but they will make it. 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts. I think Sue knows her husband well enough to know he sometimes needs to be pushed. And it worked out. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

Something tells me Edwards game sales will get him rich and he will make bells dreams come true like she did for him.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts. The game is doing well, but I don't think they're making enough at the moment to buy Bella a restaurant. Maybe an opportunity will come along soon, though ;).

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

I gonna guess Bella and Edward will eventually settle in Forks with Bella buying the diner from Mrs Cope. Edward did say only one of them had to stay in NY. I loved Charlie's reaction to seeing Bella... it made me smile.

Sherry



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Edward's comment about being able to work from everywhere only applied to the video game and only for a short period of time. He still has a day job. And I think Bella has higher aspirations than running a diner. But be assured, she'll get her chance soon.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

That was nice of Bella to stay and help out! Hopefully she will find a job when she gets back home. Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts. The question is when WILL Bella get home? See you soon with the next chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

:) 



Author's Response: Thanks :).

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Sacrifices

While I commend Bella for doing this, and I know it's not true and sounds selfish on my part, but how can she really miss her husband when she hasn't been there for him when he needed/wanted her there. Edward has really grown up and did the right thing here, I'm hoping Bella doesn't decide to make this move more permanent without talking to him.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Bella won't even consider moving back to Forks for real. It's just that she doesn't have a job in NY right now, so why not stay and help a friend in need? See you soon with the next chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Life is a Highway

Bella needs to find the right job for her. She needs to let Edward take care of her while she needs it. He let her help him when he needed it. It is part of being married, being able to lean on each other.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Yeah, Bella needs to find the right job, and she will. And she won't be able to avoid Edward taking care of her ;). See you next chapter.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Life is a Highway

good



Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.