Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 7-Epilogue

Wonderful end.  Thanks for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 7-Epilogue

What a great story!  I love that Sookie was so willing to be turned.  It never made sense to me that she was so adamently opposed to it.  Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 7-Epilogue

So happy to see your back. I love your stories. I'm excited your going work on Pledge to a Viking again.   :) thanks  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

lol Ginger a vamp....now that is different.  So nice of Eric taking care of her family like that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

ooh he readily admitted it.  Surprised he didnt try to glamour her a little given Scumbill's failed attempt.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 4

hmmm Hope Sookie can hold her own with Eric and not just capitulate.  lol for Tara and Pam though. LOVED scumbill being put into his place.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

Sam the wanker appears. Glad to see her strong and shut him down.  Oooh does our wonderful Viking make an appearance!!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

hmm an empath not a telepath. Interesting twist.  Ugh Scumbill is pathetic. Hope she takes Jason with her for safety to the event.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ugh Scumbill is such a wanker.  Can't wait to see where you take it.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

I hope so. I kinda wanta know what's the deal with ginger.  She character is usually on the slow and slutty side who been glamored too much. Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2016 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

Waouh ! It's ssssooooo HOT ! Amazing work !!! I need more !

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2016 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Holy moly, I need a cigarette and they haven't even had sex!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

HOT!!! :) 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hooray! Love updates. God I wish I had my own Eric Northman. Thanks 

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that was hot!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2015 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

The party set up looks amazing. I hope it's Eric she meets.  I sure Bill will be his creeptastic self and Sookie will need Eric to deflect Bills unwanted advances.  Merry Christmas.  Thanks for the update.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2015 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bill is such a creep. Love you stories. Always lookin forward to updates. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working hard on this one for an update everyday!

You must login (register) to review.