Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Revised Curriculum
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 10:07 AM Title: Chapter-19: Man Behind The Joker Mask

Love it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 7:47 PM Title: Chapter-19: Man Behind The Joker Mask

Edward will stomp out Alec and Jacob. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter-19: Man Behind The Joker Mask

Love your story,can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter-19: Man Behind The Joker Mask

Loved it hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter-19: Man Behind The Joker Mask

Edward will save you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 7:28 AM Title: Chapter-19: Man Behind The Joker Mask

Alec is crazy

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 7:10 PM Title: Chapter-19: Man Behind The Joker Mask

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter-18: Breaking Point

Edward is going to blame himself when it isn't his fault.  He will find her. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 7:53 PM Title: Chapter-18: Breaking Point

Thanks for this update!  Edward is coming bella!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 9:34 AM Title: Chapter-18: Breaking Point

Edward will get to the bottom of this and heads will roll

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 3:04 PM Title: Chapter-18: Breaking Point

love

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 9:23 PM Title: Chapter-18: Breaking Point

:)  Happy holidays to you too 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 9:08 PM Title: Chapter-17: Breaking News

Edward is realy going to lose it and then he will find her and heads will roll.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 3:19 PM Title: Chapter-17: Breaking News

So this is the perfect way for her to accept him. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 12:08 AM Title: Chapter-17: Breaking News

OMG! I NEED MORE!! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 7:13 PM Title: Chapter-17: Breaking News

Has Alec taken her? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 2:43 AM Title: Chapter-16: Responsibly Irresponsible

I hope edward sees them together & beats alec up. :/

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 11:11 PM Title: Chapter-16: Responsibly Irresponsible

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 10:19 PM Title: Chapter-16: Responsibly Irresponsible

She is a good person.  I think Alec is watching her for Edward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 2:54 PM Title: Chapter-15: Dark Horizons

Bella can't catch a break

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 7:24 AM Title: Chapter-15: Dark Horizons

Is that alec? 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 12:31 AM Title: Chapter-15: Dark Horizons

OHSH*T!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 8:37 PM Title: Chapter-15: Dark Horizons

OMG

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 4:08 PM Title: Chapter-15: Dark Horizons

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 2:00 AM Title: Chapter-14: Green is Where The Heart Is

I am proud of her for telling him the truth of how she is feeling

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 8:38 PM Title: Chapter-14: Green is Where The Heart Is

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 8:30 PM Title: Chapter-14: Green is Where The Heart Is

I'm so glad that only lasted one date! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 6:22 PM Title: Chapter-14: Green is Where The Heart Is

Alec is a just wierd. Has he never dated before? Bella needs to give Edward another shot. He is who her heart wants.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 5:29 PM Title: Chapter-13: Ms. Moving On

Rose has to know in her heart that Emmett isn't changing professoons.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 6:16 AM Title: Chapter-13: Ms. Moving On

Alec will bring Edward out fast 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 1:47 AM Title: Chapter-13: Ms. Moving On

Did she call Edward at the end?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 10:55 PM Title: Chapter-13: Ms. Moving On

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2016 12:51 PM Title: Chapter-12: Helpless In Seattle

Why can Emmett date Rose , but Edward can't date Bella?  It makes no sense. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2016 3:52 PM Title: Chapter-12: Helpless In Seattle

Oh my

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2016 12:50 AM Title: Chapter-11: Misery Loves Company

Oh oh! Is he going to cause trouble??

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2016 12:47 AM Title: Chapter-10: Swiss Heart

:(

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2016 12:32 AM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

This is so exciting!!!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2016 10:29 PM Title: Chapter-7: Beastly

I didn't see that one coming!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2016 10:19 PM Title: Chapter-4: My Charming Stalker

Wish I have an Edward-Stalker!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2016 10:15 PM Title: Chapter-3: Alas My Glass Slippers!

Awwww... He didn't kiss her.. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2016 10:12 PM Title: Chapter-12: Helpless In Seattle

Oh sh*t!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2016 8:56 AM Title: Chapter-12: Helpless In Seattle

:) 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 10:17 PM Title: Chapter-12: Helpless In Seattle

🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 7:31 PM Title: Chapter-12: Helpless In Seattle

Just go to her edward!  Alec is bad and she needs you! Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter-12: Helpless In Seattle

He is so sad my heart breaks for him poor guy

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 2:59 AM Title: Chapter-11: Misery Loves Company

I think Alec is watching her because of Edward

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 7:44 PM Title: Chapter-11: Misery Loves Company

Alec is bad news!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 5:50 PM Title: Chapter-11: Misery Loves Company

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 5:30 PM Title: Chapter-11: Misery Loves Company

Hmmmm....Alec Winters seems....nice? I bet he's not! ;)

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 11:24 AM Title: Chapter-10: Swiss Heart

Thank you! T

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2016 6:54 AM Title: Chapter-10: Swiss Heart

I think  I  would  have  done  the  exact  same  thing ! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 5:57 PM Title: Chapter-10: Swiss Heart

I am proud of her but she is in so much pain.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 5:54 PM Title: Chapter-10: Swiss Heart

Way to go Bella that is only going to make him want you more.  I didn't even expect the water in his face!  I love it that you keep surprising me!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 5:33 PM Title: Chapter-9: The Pied Piper

They are both in pain no matter how hard she wants it not to be true.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 12:31 AM Title: Chapter-10: Swiss Heart

So glad to see Bella have some spunk 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 8:18 PM Title: Chapter-10: Swiss Heart

How was he expecting her to react 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 3:04 PM Title: Chapter-9: The Pied Piper

Can't wait for her questions to be answered. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 1:35 AM Title: Chapter-9: The Pied Piper

Grrrrr!!!! I was hoping we would get the phone over & some answers before this chapter ended. Now i have to wait a full week! Bummer!  If you can't tell i am loving this story!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 1:26 AM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

I LOVE any & all mobwards!  I'm so happy this is one of those stories.  Now i wonder how much woowing is he going to have to do?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter-7: Beastly

I was thinking mob boss of some type last chapter but then i just went with control freak.  WOW, you have caught me by surprise with this!  I'm hooked for sure now!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter-6: Bookworms & Chipped Cups

He is a bit over the top. I see how he is going to rock her world

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:48 AM Title: Chapter-5: The Smartass & The Sap

These girls are nutty nutty fruitcakes!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:42 AM Title: Chapter-4: My Charming Stalker

Rose & bella sound like highschool girls in this chapter not HS teachers.  Very funny!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter-3: Alas My Glass Slippers!

Freaking emmett!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:33 AM Title: Chapter-9: The Pied Piper

You left us on the clif love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 6:54 PM Title: Chapter-9: The Pied Piper

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 5:05 PM Title: Chapter-9: The Pied Piper

LOVE! ;)

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 1:51 AM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

Is Edward and Em and Jas in the mafia? I need some more information. Interesting story.  I wasn't sure what this story was about.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 5:22 PM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

What's going on? 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 4:00 PM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

Edward has some explaining to do

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 7:37 AM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

Great chapter! Glad it's not a cougar student fic! Don't like those! I like we're this one is going keep it up!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 7:16 AM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

Poor Bella is so lost now she is worried about him.  Love it

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2016 3:30 PM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

Love the twist post soon 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2016 12:31 AM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

Oh for the love of cheese! A wonderful night is ruined! On Valentine's Day! Someone will pay dearly! >:(
I LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: IvyLane Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 8:39 PM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

In regards to your A/N, never imagined a cougerElla fic myself, i am just a huge softy of E/B. More Edward <3 than Bella, but i typcially dont like non-canon ending stories (not that i give up on them - just a general preference_). I enjoy this fic quite a bit! Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter-8: Jill, Not Rose

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 6:09 AM Title: Chapter-7: Beastly

So Edward is a bad boy?  I think Bella thinks he is a very good boy lol

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 12:06 AM Title: Chapter-7: Beastly

Didn't see that coming... Well done

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 11:10 PM Title: Chapter-7: Beastly

I love it! :)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter-6: Bookworms & Chipped Cups

I want to date Edward!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 7:09 PM Title: Chapter-7: Beastly

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2016 7:05 AM Title: Chapter-6: Bookworms & Chipped Cups

Great date he is so charming and she is very impressed cant wait for more

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2016 12:17 AM Title: Chapter-6: Bookworms & Chipped Cups

😇😇😇😇

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 6:52 PM Title: Chapter-6: Bookworms & Chipped Cups

I absolutely love this! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 6:52 PM Title: Chapter-6: Bookworms & Chipped Cups

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 1:32 AM Title: Chapter-5: The Smartass & The Sap

Absolutely love this!!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 7:36 PM Title: Chapter-5: The Smartass & The Sap

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 7:07 PM Title: Chapter-5: The Smartass & The Sap

There is nothing that can top a best friend love it

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 3:08 PM Title: Chapter-5: The Smartass & The Sap

Can't wait for the next chapter and the date!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 5:20 PM Title: Chapter-4: My Charming Stalker

Liked the my one your one brought me back to jr high 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 1:53 PM Title: Chapter-4: My Charming Stalker

Very cute. Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 7:48 AM Title: Chapter-4: My Charming Stalker

So exciting :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 2:12 PM Title: Chapter-4: My Charming Stalker

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 8:49 PM Title: Chapter-3: Alas My Glass Slippers!

OMG! I LOVE THIS ALREADY!! I WANT MORE!! ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 6:17 PM Title: Chapter-3: Alas My Glass Slippers!

Love it why is he leaving omg

Reviewer: Elena44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 4:47 PM Title: Chapter-2: Back Me Up, Paperback

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 6:06 PM Title: Chapter-2: Back Me Up, Paperback

Jacob is an ass

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 1:50 AM Title: Chapter-2: Back Me Up, Paperback

Nice

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 9:37 AM Title: Chapter-2: Back Me Up, Paperback

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 9:27 PM Title: Chapter-1: Prologue

I can't wait for the next update!! :)

You must login (register) to review.