Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Tell Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2016 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 25: Five years later

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 24:Mr. and Mrs. Christian Grey

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 23: Weekend Getaway

:)

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 22: Tell Me...

OMG please post soon

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 22: Tell Me...

Poor Ana 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 21: Compromising Position

Omg love your story can not wait to read more.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 21: Compromising Position

I don't have a clue how this will all play out but I hope you post soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 21: Compromising Position

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 20: Earned it

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 19: Unsolved Death

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 18: Bad Blood?

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2016 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 17: Double Agents?

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 16: Special Agent, FBI

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 15: Baseball and Pizza

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 14: Confession

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 13: Home run!

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 12: Diplomas and more

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 11: Bad boy...

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 10: Just you

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 9: Office Romances

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 8: Our agreement

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 7: My little firecracker

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 6: Double Standard

:) 

Reviewer: maura t Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 6: Double Standard

Love  this chapter karen can wait next one

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 5: Try me

Something stinks in Denmark with Jose (Jacob). So, he's not gay. Is he maybe some sort of industrial spy or something to do with espionage? I don't trust him either! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2016 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 5: Try me

:) 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2016 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 4: I'm coming!

Hmmmm. Maybe he's secretly gay? Or maybe some kind of corporate spy? Shhhhh, now you have my imagination going for bust! (lol) :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 4: I'm coming!

:) 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 3: Caught!

First of all, I'm not a Fifty's fan but I did read Master of the Universe to completion while it was a WIP. I'm a Twilight fanfic reader from here to eternity. :)

But, I started reading this fic and I chuckle (because you've obviously thought about it) when you've made it so easy for me to change the character names in my head while reading to Edward, Bella, Jacob, Carlisle, Tanya, etc. All I can say is that I enjoy Christian (Edward) having to "work for it." ;)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 3: Caught!

Christian is coming on a bit too cocky. Jose is a lot slimy though. Ana may just have bad taste. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, however, if you don't like Christian already, then you won't line him in the rest of it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3: Caught!

Lol dad caught him

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 3: Caught!

:) 

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 2: Boardroom Festivities

Andrea or Ros

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 2: Boardroom Festivities

This feel very derivative  of  another  story, especially   his lines to José  a and the boardroom meeting, but I  believe it was an  Edward/Bella story.  Was it one of yours ? 



Author's Response:

Yes it was Twilight story before it was a Fifty story. I just rewrote it to Fifty as my heart isn't  in Twilight anymore.

Reviewer: CougarInTheCloset Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 2: Boardroom Festivities

Oh shit! That's Jose that walked in on them, isn't?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2016 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 2: Boardroom Festivities

:) 

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

Good chapter

Reviewer: asimo Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2016 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

i love ur new story , is she still virgin in it ?

something else i love the way u write maybe u try something like a story a bout 10 years age diffrence between them or ana being a superstar and he get smitten

something like that

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2016 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

Is this a rewrite of a story from when you are on fanfiction? It seems so familiiar.



Author's Response:

Yes it is. I had it as a Twilight Fanfiction but took it down because I didn't like the direction  it was taking. Then my heart wasn't in Twilight anymore so instead I revised it as a Fifty Shades story, going in another direction.

Reviewer: limie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

Is Elena going to be a pain in the ass or just a one time thing

Looking forward to next chapter. 

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

Love it. Keep the chapters coming

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

He needs a plan to get his woman. 

Reviewer: adrienne90247 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

OMG  I love this. I need more

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

Looking forward to reading more 

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

Looking forward to reading more! 

Reviewer: MercB Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

Love the plot of the story, please include Ethan and Mia for your next chapter.

Thanks,

MercB

 

Reviewer: sarah louise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 1: Anastasia Steele

loved it can't wait to read more he's sooooo hot  

You must login (register) to review.