Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheWhitlocksGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 8:13 PM Title: Promises Upheld, New Friends & Loves

Well done as always!  I do not tend to read T rated stories, but it is yours so I gave it a shot and am so glad that I did.

Alister was a surprise and I liked it more then I thought I would.  What are the chances of another Alister/Bella story?

Keep up the great work. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, I never say never, it's always a possibility,

I like Alistair and never saw him as a coward, just very cautious.

As for the reclusive part, you can't get more British than that.

We're all a touch anti-social lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 1:11 PM Title: Promises Upheld, New Friends & Loves

this was such a delightful story...

Almost plausible vampire story...

i have enjoyed it quite well...

just a question, did bella become full vampire ever

or remain half human? did she need to take birth control

to prevent pregnancy if she remained half human?

i recall reading they didnt want any more children at

least "for now" but don't recall any more than that on

that subject...ty for writing this...there was a whole lot

of story in just 14 ch...



Author's Response:

Thanks, no Bella didn't need to be changed, she was happy as she was,

I would presume she would need birth control, in case they wanted more in say 200 years time lol

I,m glad you liked it, It was just a bit of fun for myself that grew arms and legs so to speak xx

AAP

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 12:46 PM Title: Nighean sgadain

Ah Ha moment...

i wondered who you were going to make her mate.

considered the new edward...then thought that would

be so awkward...for the readers and bella.

then considered Garret...wouldn't have minded him..

then you surprise us with Alistair...Great surprise!

i often wondered why he was even in the twilight story...

he didn't really contribute or do anything...except show us a

disgruntled vampire who scowled a lot...but here,

i'm glad you gave him something of a place...not enough story

about him in fanfic world...Looking forward to the rest of the

story....:)



Author's Response:

Thanks, yes I always thought he could have had a bigger part, so I made him special lol xx

AAP

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 12:06 PM Title: Information Super Highway!

LOL this is quite an amusing story.

poor edward...

from sex symbol to an immature spoiled brat.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I aim to amuse myself first and happily everyone else as well xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:39 PM Title: Promises Upheld, New Friends & Loves

Hope the court penalized the unscrupulous lawyers.  Hate people like them.  Sweet ending. Nice that you got Edward a little HEA too.  Ty for writing and sharing.

 

dl



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, so glad you liked it xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 12:34 PM Title: Weddings, Legacies & Returns!

aww for wedding and kids. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, love a good wedding, as long as it's not mine lol xx

AAP

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 8:16 AM Title: Promises Upheld, New Friends & Loves

I really enjoyed the story. I didn't mind not having any lemons. I actually read the NC-17 stories in spite of the lemons not because of them, for the plot that happens around them



Author's Response:

Thank you, me too can all get a bit repetitive really xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 3:45 PM Title: Dýreach mi airson atharrachadh!

glad everyone seems to be getting thier HEA



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you're still enjoying it  xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 5:36 PM Title: Charlie's Startling News!

Glad Charlie is so cool with everything



Author's Response:

Thanks, yes I always thought he would be and should have been in the original xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 4:10 AM Title: Dachaigh Seo far am bi an cridhe

Aww for her blushing and for teaching E a little lesson as well



Author's Response:

Thanks, I think I'm an old softy at heart lol xx

AAP

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 12:17 AM Title: 'S e seo mo

Great story so far!  Is Edward and Bella gonna get together?  I never liked Alistair



Author's Response:

Thanks, sorry but no, I don't really like Edward, he's too controlling and rigid, so this is a Bella/Alistair story xx

AAP

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 12:15 AM Title: Nighean sgadain

😍😍😍😍😍



Author's Response:

Thanks, Alistair might not be everyone's cup of tea, but I like him xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 10:34 PM Title: Nighean sgadain

Glad E is finally a "person" and not an arse.   Alistair huh?  hmmm  Different



Author's Response:

Thanks, I like Alistair, not the movie version, but the fanfiction one lol xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 6:52 PM Title: Unexpected Imprint

Like that Rhona will be taken care of



Author's Response:

Thanks, Always felt sorry for Embry, so gave him a love interest this time xx

AAP

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 1:21 AM Title: Unexpected Imprint

Nice. I thought you'd  have Jake imprint on Rhona, but I suppose  that would be too predictable.

 

I hope that Edward can face the obnoxious  person that he was and make ammends



Author's Response:

Thanks, with his family's help xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 12:21 PM Title: Win, Win Situation

Wow E really was stupid. Glad jasper did it. Don't know that C would be able to dip it successfully.



Author's Response:

Thanks, yes Jasper had something to prove and remind them he was a real vampire xx

AAP

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 1:21 AM Title: Win, Win Situation

Jasper was so hot 



Author's Response:

Thank you, yes he is! xx

AAP

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 1:10 AM Title: Information Super Highway!

Glad she got Alice to realize her potential. . Stupid pussyward 



Author's Response:

Thank you, yes he tends to make things worse for himself not others xx

AAP

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 1:00 AM Title: Information Super Highway!

Love that Bella won't put up with Edwards crap would love to see her slap him around a little..



Author's Response:

Thanks, he'll get his comeuppance soon enough xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 5:51 PM Title: O Mo Chreach!

Loved that she gave Rose some cool news.  Carlisle and Esme have really been wrong in ignoring Jaspers gift and enabling E



Author's Response:

Thanks, yes showing Japer no respect was unforgivable, Carlisle knew better xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 5:43 PM Title: Vampire Boot Camp

Excellent ideas B has.  E is in for a world of hurt from retraining.  Like her altruistic deeds



Author's Response:

Thanks, well she seemed the type to give back to the community xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 5:27 PM Title: Seann charaid dhomh

Can't wait to see how much E whines and how she shuts him down.



Author's Response:

Thanks, He could make whining an Olympic Sport xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 5:12 PM Title: Ordo Nox Dhampir

LOVED her putting E in his place



Author's Response:

Thanks, that's always a good thing xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 5:07 PM Title: 'S e seo mo

INteresting twist..... so long as it's not a Jake/Bella story, I'm cool with it.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks, please don't put their names together, it gives me the willies xx

AAP

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 11:27 PM Title: O Mo Chreach!

I love that you use Gaelic words in this story makes me want to hop on a plan and go back to Scotland.. Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you, just trying it out and as she is old well she would have spoken it at some point xx

AAP

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 1:09 AM Title: Vampire Boot Camp

I love Bella

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you're enjoying it xx

AAP

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 7:15 AM Title: Ordo Nox Dhampir

Thank you!  This is great fun. .. T



Author's Response:

Thank you, I enjoyed writing it too xx

AAP

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 12:12 AM Title: Ordo Nox Dhampir

Loving this story 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm so glad you're enjoying it xx

AAP

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 12:00 PM Title: 'S e seo mo

I love it. Please continue!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, no problem, it's 12 chapters long and nothing is as it seems xx

AAP

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 4:56 AM Title: 'S e seo mo

Wow !  Love the start of this!  Great research you  have done so  far !    Looking  forward  to  future  chapters !  



Author's Response:

Thank you, yes, even to me it had to at least be credible xx

AAP

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 12:04 AM Title: 'S e seo mo

I like the twist looking forward to where you'll be going with this🙌🏻



Author's Response:

Thank you, just mucking about and trying new things xx

AAP

You must login (register) to review.