Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Vampire Hour
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 24 The First Day of Battle

What about Edward and the rest of the Cullens?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 24 The First Day of Battle

nice update

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 23 The Volturi

nice update

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 23 The Volturi

I actually like Jane. Have fun at the wedding 



Author's Response:

Jane has a deeper background in the story. I was wrong about my cousin's wedding. I thought that this Sunday is the 29th. It's only the 22nd. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 22 The True Colors of Jane

NICE STORY SO FAR!



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 19 The Capture

Edward is going to kill Alec. He will be furious with someone messing with Bella.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 7: In Search of the Wolves

What is going to make edward fall for her?



Author's Response:

As of chapter 7, Edward had more to worry about than his seeming infatuation with a human. But he'll get there. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 Hiding

Is bella's bloodtype A?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 5 The Bounty on Her Head

Once again edward saves her. Alice must be seeing his future!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is so snarky! I'm interested to see if edward can read minds in this one.



Author's Response:

No, he can't. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 3

Perfect alcohol analogy!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 2 Bella

I wonder what Edward is thinking?



Author's Response:

Trying to save the human. He hasn't met Bella yet. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love that she broke her neck!!



Author's Response:

It was a sad scene. Bella killing her best friend. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 12 Found

Don't worry to much about how long it's getting let it unfold and see where it takes you. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 9 The Deception

I hate that you painted Edward as a bad guy? 



Author's Response:

Edward isn't necessarily a bad guy. He's under duress. Since Alice is being held by the Volturi, they would keep her until he gives Bella to them. It's no secret that Volturi loves to execute vampires.

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 9 The Deception

I like bad ass Bella. It seems Edward needs to be knock off his high chair.

I like it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment. Next chapter is up. 

Reviewer: jansails Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 3

Question: The Cullens are human drinkers instead of "vegetarians", right?

Using donors, still preferring human blood.

As this Bella is on a personal mission to destroy vampires, I don't think her mind is willing to accept the Cullens just because they ransom/ rescue humans from othe vampires.

Bella would  probably feel Jessica was defined by the money & by the "lures" vampires use to enthrall or capture their prey. For a Bella, Jessica would have been "brainwashed" to donate.

It will be interesting to see if Bella can learn to accept the non-vegetarian Cullens.

jansails/jan2



Author's Response:

Yes, the Cullens drink human blood. It's one of the things she and the Cullens don't agree with. However, she tolerates them because they don't kill humans. 

As for the money, the humans deserve to be compensated--a lot like what humans do with egg or sperm donation. The big difference was that vampires do see human beings as food. As other vampires see it, the Cullens are negotiating with humans like human beings negotiate with the cow. 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love it! Keep going! Its just getting good!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 2 Bella

Great start!  Keep going!



Author's Response:

Thank you. Next chapter is up. 

You must login (register) to review.