Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Magic Within
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 1:53 AM Title: AUTHOR'S NOTE

Thanks for the update! I'm reading your other works in progress too.

 

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 9:16 AM Title: AUTHOR'S NOTE

Thanks for the update - hope Faeward co-operates soon!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 4:10 AM Title: AUTHOR'S NOTE

Thanks for the info

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 9:18 PM Title: AUTHOR'S NOTE

I'm sorry you're struggling. I'll wait.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 3:41 AM Title: AUTHOR'S NOTE

I hate you are having trouble with writing this wonderful story. But you are a great writer and I know you will figure this out. I enjoy reading your stories. I have read multiple ones of yours and have loved them all.  Thank you for sharing your talent of writing with us.  Hope to hear from you soon on the story.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 1:26 AM Title: AUTHOR'S NOTE

Take what ever time you need

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

Will they also get married in the human  world?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

I know it is just part of the story, but it just hurts my heart when Carlisle and Esme are not amazing parents. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 22

I don't know if I trust Carmen. If they should have been bonded right after then why did Carmen not tell them. It seems like she was dragging her feet on telling them a lot of things. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

Glad Edward and Alice won in court. Could they feel any evil vibes from Edward's parents?  Like, were they working for Aro. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

They both need to talk to someone 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Edward found Bella. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

She will feel more confident when they are handfasted.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 22

nice update

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yay! They're getting married! I'm wondering about Carmen. Is she working for evil or is she just old fashioned and stubborn? I think Bella will naturally get through with her wedding night without too much trouble. Who wouldn't want to mate with Edward? Thanks for everything you so generously give us!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

Glad Carmen is being brought down off her high horse.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh I loved it and Bella was right in what she said the woman was holding them back now how soon will they have their ceremony and will be ready 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it, can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow he is strong but next time no flying but I am happy they got back at the Cullen's they need to be taken down a peg or twenty 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

great update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

Great chapter.  Powers getting stronger and Carlisle got what was coming to him.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 21

HA HA Carlisle didnt get away with it.  So glad Bella wants help. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella needs help she is her own worst foe

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

awesome chappy  since they are fae perhapse handfasting ?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

Evil Carlisle and Esme are creepy as hell.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 21

Really glad they messed up Carlisles car. It's a shame they couldn't do anything to him and Esme. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

Handfasting wedding ceremony.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 21

Very nice chapter. Edward tried just a bit too much, but he will recover, I'm sure. So glad they won in court. How vindictive of them, and you, for destroying Carlisle and Esme's car. I hope karma doesn't get them for doing that...

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow thank goodness he found her but he is right she needs to talk to someone to help her mind become strong now what is next

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

nice update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 20

They both need help with dealing with things.  Hope they can get it....or be willing to get it.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 20

They need to concentrate on getting mentally healthy and boosting and honing their power. Why is Bella so resistant? She needs the therapy. I hope she takes it.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm really starting to dislike pushy Carmen.  Peter and Char were wonderfully nice and seem to know and understand more of what is going on than Carmen, who has been around for a while.  ugh....

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella has some awesome powers.  I think they both need to talk to Charlotte. Edward still has insecurities too. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

Somehow I missed this chapter when it updated. I am glad that Edward is ok. Who is the dead person/wolf? 

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Handfasting is a historical term for "betrothal" or "wedding".

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

Glad E was able to find her.  Love Peter in stories.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 19

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella she just broke of that she is quick to blame herself for things she had no power over.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great as always

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bella won't heal until she gives up the guilt and blame. Those things can blacken anyone's soul. Thanks for the story. I do enjoy it. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 18

Holy snap what wil he do will he all for back up

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 18

uh oh

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 18

Omg....... 😲😲

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

hmm hope Tanya is really on the up and up

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

nice updates

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

I wonder who the hell is in there...Jacob?  Carlisle and Esme?  hmmm......

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

You have left us hanging. Does anyone know that he was meeting his landlord?  Could it be Jacob? PLEASE update soon. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 18

Uh oh!!  I'm thinking Jacob is there along with others probably.  Will Bella or Emmett sense that he's in trouble and come to his aid?  I can't wait for the next chapter. 

Sorry that real life has been such a bitch for you right now. I hope things are getting better.  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm sorry you're feeling down. Anniversaries can be a double edged sword. I support you and  your writing. I read a lot of your stories and they are always inventive and heart felt.

I wonder who is waiting for Edward. How much more can this boy take. I hope he finds strength and comfort somewhere soon. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

WHAT????!!!! Please post soon

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

Always with the cliffhangers.

Great update

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 17

nice update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved them taking it slow a d exploring each other. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thanks for this small glimple of how sex will be between them. Will she make him hotter or will he make her cooler? Maybe some of each? Jacob is hairy all over? Ugh! Just ugh! Thanks for this lovely chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh wow I loved it that was big for Bella and hot damn is was sexy

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it.

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

You love to tease, for shame!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is so sweet. It is hard imagining him 10 feet tall and them shrinking back to normal. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Good Speech

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

nice update

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awesome speech and so glad they're finally going to join with one another. .

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

Fun exploration of each other may be what they need right now. Their full connection should take place before the training of the masses begins, though.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

Ok, I've got a question.  Does Jacob know who Bella really is? Does he know that she is the mate to the leader of good?  Is that way he beat her down physically and emotionally?

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

I love this story

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 16

I loved it I think they should mate their bond is so strong and it's almost as if they both need it 

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

oh they better get to it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 16

I saw your chapter post, but this one also gave me a message from Stars in my inbox. Some progress...

I do hope they get citrusy...and don't burn or freeze the room down while doing it!  Are we in for an epic battle, or will evil go quietly? I think maybe the former. Thanks for the chapter and for your continuing issue for us.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

They are coming into theirselves beautifully.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 15

They can't have sex until after the mating ceremony, so Edward will not be getting any off his broadcast. Lol. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

All desire aside, they need to follow the fae protocol for royalty. No sex until after the mating ceremony.
A little exploration will have to sate their needs in the mean time.
One hundred thousand creatures sounds like a spectacular army. But what does Aro have at his disposal?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad he is making some changes he wants like the clothes.  Also like how he is apprecitative about things as well.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

nice update :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

I loved it everyone is finding their way in this new life now how much longer do they have before Aro comes after them

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

I loved it everyone is finding their way in this new life now how much longer do they have before Aro comes after them

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love reading your stories. I am so glad I found this one :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

great chapter! i'm sure he'll do fine with his speech. love their fae bodies and outfits. i'm looking forward to them kicking evil's ass! thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella is just used to being in massive pain.  That sucks.  Carmen, even though she apologized is still pushing too much in my mind.  She is just a little too bossy.  Maybe it's that she doesn't ask.  She just tells or her tone.  I'm not sure which.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

Lots of info at once.  Cant wait for more

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward should understand a little more on whats going on.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Okay, that does and doesn't explain things.
Keeping it intriguing and confusing at the same time.
Hahahaha

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

I loved it what a beautiful letter will this help him update soon please 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

Edward's dad was cryptic as hell.

You must login (register) to review.