Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Magic Within
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

You love to tease, for shame!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is so sweet. It is hard imagining him 10 feet tall and them shrinking back to normal. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Good Speech

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

nice update

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awesome speech and so glad they're finally going to join with one another. .

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

Fun exploration of each other may be what they need right now. Their full connection should take place before the training of the masses begins, though.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

Ok, I've got a question.  Does Jacob know who Bella really is? Does he know that she is the mate to the leader of good?  Is that way he beat her down physically and emotionally?

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

I love this story

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 16

I loved it I think they should mate their bond is so strong and it's almost as if they both need it 

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

oh they better get to it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 16

I saw your chapter post, but this one also gave me a message from Stars in my inbox. Some progress...

I do hope they get citrusy...and don't burn or freeze the room down while doing it!  Are we in for an epic battle, or will evil go quietly? I think maybe the former. Thanks for the chapter and for your continuing issue for us.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

They are coming into theirselves beautifully.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 15

They can't have sex until after the mating ceremony, so Edward will not be getting any off his broadcast. Lol. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

All desire aside, they need to follow the fae protocol for royalty. No sex until after the mating ceremony.
A little exploration will have to sate their needs in the mean time.
One hundred thousand creatures sounds like a spectacular army. But what does Aro have at his disposal?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad he is making some changes he wants like the clothes.  Also like how he is apprecitative about things as well.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

nice update :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

I loved it everyone is finding their way in this new life now how much longer do they have before Aro comes after them

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

I loved it everyone is finding their way in this new life now how much longer do they have before Aro comes after them

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love reading your stories. I am so glad I found this one :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

great chapter! i'm sure he'll do fine with his speech. love their fae bodies and outfits. i'm looking forward to them kicking evil's ass! thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella is just used to being in massive pain.  That sucks.  Carmen, even though she apologized is still pushing too much in my mind.  She is just a little too bossy.  Maybe it's that she doesn't ask.  She just tells or her tone.  I'm not sure which.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

Lots of info at once.  Cant wait for more

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward should understand a little more on whats going on.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Okay, that does and doesn't explain things.
Keeping it intriguing and confusing at the same time.
Hahahaha

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

I loved it what a beautiful letter will this help him update soon please 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

Edward's dad was cryptic as hell.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 14

I could feel in this letter that Edward's father loved him very much.  As always,  you have left me wanting more.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

you have such a great imagination. i love reading all your stories because of that and the way  you use words to craft them. i know you're a reader also and if you want any book recs, just ask. i can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

you have such a great imagination. i love reading all your stories because of that and the way  you use words to craft them. i know you're a reader also and if you want any book recs, just ask. i can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't say I blame Edward for being overwhelmed. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 13

I  really  like  this  one  soon far.  All sorts  of  ways that  you  can  go with  it !   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

nice update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 13

I loved it well I with Edward something isn't adding up with Carmen but what and also I am happy Edward is changing things up with letting the women learn how to fight  but what wil the letter revile to Edward 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

.......so cruel for teasing me like that..... 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

Physically bonding with Bella may be the extra push Edward needs to step into his role as leader of the Fae.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Glad Eleazar is there.  I'm a little worried about Carmen.  I hope she is really on their side and can be trusted.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 12

I loved it I just caught up I didn't know you had updated

I can't wait for more

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

great update

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Maybe training the tamales of the Fae will be like a surprise attack. If history showsโ€‹ the Fae females as having magical powers only, this will work in their favor.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 12

Totally agree with Bella.  Jacob isn't going to care about her being a woman

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

Fascinating  story !   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Edward stood up for Bella.  She definitely needs to know how to fight.  I hope she gets a chance to hurt Jacob. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad they are taking things slow.  Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

nice update

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

Go Edward!!!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad E is being patient and kind with her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 11

Who's magic is protecting the location they are currently occupying?
Is Jacob part of the evil world they prepare to battle against?
Is there any possibility that Carlisle and Esme knew that Edward and Alice were special?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story!  I actually collect the midieval fairy figurines and when I realized what they were I got excited. I can't wait for the next chapter and their first kiss. I wonder how Jacob is dealing with all of this. Will you have any chapters from his pov?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

hey now....no ragging on Orlando Bloom.

Glad Marcus got the divorce through so fast.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 10

Their familial history is a bit confusing but followed well enough to figure out the connections.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

great update

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 10

Omg... You tease.. Lol but I love it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

This story is so interesting.  Can't wait to see what you do with it.  

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 10

Jasper must be one good looking elf if he makes Orlando look like a troll, lol!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

The marcus/carmen thing is cool.  Can't wait to see where else you take it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love where you are taking it so far

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

oooh Can't wait till Jake gets whats coming to him.  Poor Rose too.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm enjoying this story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loving all the twist and turns in this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ok I'm going to try this again. Maybe 3rd time is a charm. I'm putting this so try on alert again. The last tone I did was when something happened to everyone's favorites and they have to reset them. 

I am really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 9

nice story so far. can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love it

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love this !!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

Awwww ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...I loved it! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

Interesting!!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

This story is so different.  I really like it.  Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well you have caught me, can't wait for the next installment this looks so good.

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

It just getting exciting now and you pull back.....Lol. looking forward to learning the truth behind this form of Royalty where Edward and Bella belong. As well as the active roles Emmett and Rosalie will play.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 7

Goof Lord I am so impatient.... Can't wait to see what is next!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

I have to tell you i really enjoy stories that are mostly EPOV, so this one really has me drawn in. Plus I love the way you write so it is win / win for me all around!! Can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMG get that money back for these two.... Another horrible Carlisle.... death to the dictator!!!!! Lol I waited to start reading this but now i am HOOKED !!! <3 ya girlie!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

OMGosh,  what is going on?  Now I am caught up.  I wish there were more chaptersfor me to read. Now I will have to wait. I am going to put this story on alert again and hopefully this time I will get update notices. Can't wait to find out what is going on with everyone in this story.  Hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

Glad he told Bella his story. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

I LOVE IT... OMG IM SO EXCITED 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

How long has Bella known about her powers. Heck, she should use her fireball and hit Jake with it. She seems very clam about what she and Edward can do. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well well well it seems Carmen knew all along I can't wait to read how she knows everything update soon

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

What in the world is going on with Edward? 

You must login (register) to review.