Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Magic Within
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 10

Their familial history is a bit confusing but followed well enough to figure out the connections.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

great update

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 10

Omg... You tease.. Lol but I love it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

This story is so interesting.  Can't wait to see what you do with it.  

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 10

Jasper must be one good looking elf if he makes Orlando look like a troll, lol!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

The marcus/carmen thing is cool.  Can't wait to see where else you take it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love where you are taking it so far

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

oooh Can't wait till Jake gets whats coming to him.  Poor Rose too.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm enjoying this story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loving all the twist and turns in this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ok I'm going to try this again. Maybe 3rd time is a charm. I'm putting this so try on alert again. The last tone I did was when something happened to everyone's favorites and they have to reset them. 

I am really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 9

nice story so far. can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love it

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love this !!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

Awwww 😍😍...I loved it! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

Interesting!!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

This story is so different.  I really like it.  Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

😍😍😍

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well you have caught me, can't wait for the next installment this looks so good.

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

It just getting exciting now and you pull back.....Lol. looking forward to learning the truth behind this form of Royalty where Edward and Bella belong. As well as the active roles Emmett and Rosalie will play.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 7

Goof Lord I am so impatient.... Can't wait to see what is next!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

I have to tell you i really enjoy stories that are mostly EPOV, so this one really has me drawn in. Plus I love the way you write so it is win / win for me all around!! Can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMG get that money back for these two.... Another horrible Carlisle.... death to the dictator!!!!! Lol I waited to start reading this but now i am HOOKED !!! <3 ya girlie!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

OMGosh,  what is going on?  Now I am caught up.  I wish there were more chaptersfor me to read. Now I will have to wait. I am going to put this story on alert again and hopefully this time I will get update notices. Can't wait to find out what is going on with everyone in this story.  Hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

Glad he told Bella his story. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

I LOVE IT... OMG IM SO EXCITED 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

How long has Bella known about her powers. Heck, she should use her fireball and hit Jake with it. She seems very clam about what she and Edward can do. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well well well it seems Carmen knew all along I can't wait to read how she knows everything update soon

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

What in the world is going on with Edward? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Emmett is going to help Bella 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh! I like that! Not entirely of this world! Now that's a turn of events that I didn't see coming, but am very intrigued by! Can't wait to hear more. Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

So.excited how I have ever not been getting update notices from the site. I saw on FB where you updated today.  When I went to read the chapter I was confused.  Looked back and realized that I had missed several chapters. I will be getting caught soon. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 6

Good  chapter !   I  really  like  this  story  so  far !  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yea  Cullens are arseholes.....now why do I get the feeling that Carlisle and Jacob will be teaming up for something?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

ooh so B makes the connection first.  Jake really needs to die....burning bed would be too good for him

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

He will keep his distance throughout Bella's divorce proceedings. But she will become more tempting as the case progresses.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 6

They have opposite powers, it seems. That should make them complimentary and perfect for each other. I'm eager to see where this story goes. Thanks!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow they both have had to face hard time but what will happen next how will they learn about their true nature 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love  this  story !    Can't  wait  to  see  where  it  goes !    Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Omg so awesome 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow so she new before him will she be able to help him with his power and together will they stop Jacob 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Nous vous remercions de ce chapitre.

Baisers

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

How did Bella recognize Edward's gift so quickly? Did either one of her parents have a gift?
Is Alice gifted as well?
What form of evil does Jacob manifest?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

Fire and Ice! I like that. I like THIS! Thanks...

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sounds like Carmen would be a great one to go after the 'rents.  Wonder if any of thier trust fund money is even left. Politics is a nasty expensive business.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Can Edward manipulate any other aspects of the weather?
How quickly will Carmen's actions against Alice and Edward's parents become public knowledge. Will it affect his ability to practice law or hurt Alice's business?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 4

My Oh my I hope the both go after their parents and blow the roof off there fake happy family and show everyone who they really are now what is next hmmmmm

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

I never watched Frozen, so your reference means nothing to me. Can I understand this story without knowing that story? I get that he can freeze things when he gets upset. Is that part of it? This is me leaving you some love, dear. I do love all that you give us...

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

Just so long as  you  don't  call him  "Mr. FREEZE"!  Like this a lot so far  

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

The question should be, who's covering up the trail of evidence that Detective Black leaves in his wake? Somehow get the feeling that Representative Cullen is embroiled in this ugly mess.
What is this thing that becomes stronger when Bella and Edward are near each other? Do they possess gifts that were meant to be used together? Creating soulmates?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Not sure whether I like Alice yet or not.  Glad E got Em to come and believe her.

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

YES!!!!LET'S MAKE BLACK PAY!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow she went through hell now what will happen when Jacob finds out she pressed charges against him

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

So she has magic within her also? They will make a powerful couple, if so! Is this Monday's chapter you have given us on Sunday? I'm now confused...oh well, it doesn't really matter. I know you give us what you can, when you can.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

OMG !   I can't wait to read more ! I am so hooked  with just 3 chapters !love your story .

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

I hope Jacob gets all that he deserves 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

oooh  E is getting his magic mojo on.  Can't wait to see where you to it

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bella a vraiment besoin d'aide.

Baisers

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bella has no family living or no family that will aid her?
Does Mr. Black pay for his crimes against his wife?
How is it that Carmen always seems to be at the right place at the right time when Edward needs her? Can she sense Edward's gift?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice set up to Edward's path of recovery.
He won't need his parents once he discovers all he said capable of doing. At least Alice is a true friend and lived one.

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love it so far!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my poor Bella she has been living through hell will they be able to save her from her husband 

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

The touch of magic in the chapter was very well done. My heart breaks for Bella. 

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 2

I feel so bad for Bella. I hope Edward and Carmen can keep her safe. I hope Jake getshirts what he deserves. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

and so the spark ignites and their dance begins. i can't wait to see what else besides suddenly appearing keys you do with this magic thing. and I bet she warms him up, in more ways than one. a unique story, this seems to be. thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow! Talk about sparks!!

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looks very promising. .... pleas update soon

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looks very promising. .... pleas update soon

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing start. Can't wait to read more and find out why he had a breakdown.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow.  WHat a start.  Hope he washed his hands from his "parents" when they come a callin' as I know they will for something

Reviewer: JMART664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor guy! Let him catch a break. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story sounds very interesting.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it....love fire and ice picture

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like the start of it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excited for more! ;)

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting. I can't wait to see what is next! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

My Oh my he went from the top to the bottom quickly but will Bella be the the key for him I can't wait to read more 

You must login (register) to review.