Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Magic Within
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Can Edward manipulate any other aspects of the weather?
How quickly will Carmen's actions against Alice and Edward's parents become public knowledge. Will it affect his ability to practice law or hurt Alice's business?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 4

My Oh my I hope the both go after their parents and blow the roof off there fake happy family and show everyone who they really are now what is next hmmmmm

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

I never watched Frozen, so your reference means nothing to me. Can I understand this story without knowing that story? I get that he can freeze things when he gets upset. Is that part of it? This is me leaving you some love, dear. I do love all that you give us...

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

Just so long as  you  don't  call him  "Mr. FREEZE"!  Like this a lot so far  

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

The question should be, who's covering up the trail of evidence that Detective Black leaves in his wake? Somehow get the feeling that Representative Cullen is embroiled in this ugly mess.
What is this thing that becomes stronger when Bella and Edward are near each other? Do they possess gifts that were meant to be used together? Creating soulmates?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Not sure whether I like Alice yet or not.  Glad E got Em to come and believe her.

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

YES!!!!LET'S MAKE BLACK PAY!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow she went through hell now what will happen when Jacob finds out she pressed charges against him

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

So she has magic within her also? They will make a powerful couple, if so! Is this Monday's chapter you have given us on Sunday? I'm now confused...oh well, it doesn't really matter. I know you give us what you can, when you can.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

OMG !   I can't wait to read more ! I am so hooked  with just 3 chapters !love your story .

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

I hope Jacob gets all that he deserves 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

oooh  E is getting his magic mojo on.  Can't wait to see where you to it

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bella a vraiment besoin d'aide.

Baisers

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bella has no family living or no family that will aid her?
Does Mr. Black pay for his crimes against his wife?
How is it that Carmen always seems to be at the right place at the right time when Edward needs her? Can she sense Edward's gift?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice set up to Edward's path of recovery.
He won't need his parents once he discovers all he said capable of doing. At least Alice is a true friend and lived one.

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love it so far!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my poor Bella she has been living through hell will they be able to save her from her husband 

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

The touch of magic in the chapter was very well done. My heart breaks for Bella. 

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 2

I feel so bad for Bella. I hope Edward and Carmen can keep her safe. I hope Jake getshirts what he deserves. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

and so the spark ignites and their dance begins. i can't wait to see what else besides suddenly appearing keys you do with this magic thing. and I bet she warms him up, in more ways than one. a unique story, this seems to be. thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow! Talk about sparks!!

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looks very promising. .... pleas update soon

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looks very promising. .... pleas update soon

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing start. Can't wait to read more and find out why he had a breakdown.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow.  WHat a start.  Hope he washed his hands from his "parents" when they come a callin' as I know they will for something

Reviewer: JMART664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor guy! Let him catch a break. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story sounds very interesting.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it....love fire and ice picture

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like the start of it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excited for more! ;)

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting. I can't wait to see what is next! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

My Oh my he went from the top to the bottom quickly but will Bella be the the key for him I can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

He's a lawyer. Sue them all for discrimination!

Reviewer: dopey5of6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Technically Edward could have rebuilt his rep by sueing the crap out of his firm for firing him over mental health reasons as it is just as illegal as firing him for medical reasons.



Author's Response:

That will be coming, but he didn't want to deal with it. He was a mess. LOL! Thank you for reading and reviewing! :-)

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

;)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah! A new story for the new year! You never cease to amaze me. I love reading your stories, though sometimes a character here and there annoys or irritates me. No matter, it's all good! This one appeals greatly, based on the anticipated magic element! Thanks!!

You must login (register) to review.