Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Magic Within
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

Lots of info at once.  Cant wait for more

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward should understand a little more on whats going on.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Okay, that does and doesn't explain things.
Keeping it intriguing and confusing at the same time.
Hahahaha

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

I loved it what a beautiful letter will this help him update soon please 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

Edward's dad was cryptic as hell.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 14

I could feel in this letter that Edward's father loved him very much.  As always,  you have left me wanting more.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

you have such a great imagination. i love reading all your stories because of that and the way  you use words to craft them. i know you're a reader also and if you want any book recs, just ask. i can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

you have such a great imagination. i love reading all your stories because of that and the way  you use words to craft them. i know you're a reader also and if you want any book recs, just ask. i can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't say I blame Edward for being overwhelmed. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 13

I  really  like  this  one  soon far.  All sorts  of  ways that  you  can  go with  it !   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

nice update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 13

I loved it well I with Edward something isn't adding up with Carmen but what and also I am happy Edward is changing things up with letting the women learn how to fight  but what wil the letter revile to Edward 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

.......so cruel for teasing me like that..... 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

Physically bonding with Bella may be the extra push Edward needs to step into his role as leader of the Fae.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Glad Eleazar is there.  I'm a little worried about Carmen.  I hope she is really on their side and can be trusted.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 12

I loved it I just caught up I didn't know you had updated

I can't wait for more

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

great update

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Maybe training the tamales of the Fae will be like a surprise attack. If history showsโ€‹ the Fae females as having magical powers only, this will work in their favor.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 12

Totally agree with Bella.  Jacob isn't going to care about her being a woman

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

Fascinating  story !   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Edward stood up for Bella.  She definitely needs to know how to fight.  I hope she gets a chance to hurt Jacob. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad they are taking things slow.  Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

nice update

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

Go Edward!!!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad E is being patient and kind with her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 11

Who's magic is protecting the location they are currently occupying?
Is Jacob part of the evil world they prepare to battle against?
Is there any possibility that Carlisle and Esme knew that Edward and Alice were special?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story!  I actually collect the midieval fairy figurines and when I realized what they were I got excited. I can't wait for the next chapter and their first kiss. I wonder how Jacob is dealing with all of this. Will you have any chapters from his pov?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

hey now....no ragging on Orlando Bloom.

Glad Marcus got the divorce through so fast.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 10

Their familial history is a bit confusing but followed well enough to figure out the connections.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

great update

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 10

Omg... You tease.. Lol but I love it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

This story is so interesting.  Can't wait to see what you do with it.  

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 10

Jasper must be one good looking elf if he makes Orlando look like a troll, lol!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

The marcus/carmen thing is cool.  Can't wait to see where else you take it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love where you are taking it so far

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

oooh Can't wait till Jake gets whats coming to him.  Poor Rose too.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm enjoying this story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loving all the twist and turns in this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ok I'm going to try this again. Maybe 3rd time is a charm. I'm putting this so try on alert again. The last tone I did was when something happened to everyone's favorites and they have to reset them. 

I am really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 9

nice story so far. can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love it

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love this !!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

Awwww ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...I loved it! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

Interesting!!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

This story is so different.  I really like it.  Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well you have caught me, can't wait for the next installment this looks so good.

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

It just getting exciting now and you pull back.....Lol. looking forward to learning the truth behind this form of Royalty where Edward and Bella belong. As well as the active roles Emmett and Rosalie will play.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 7

Goof Lord I am so impatient.... Can't wait to see what is next!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

I have to tell you i really enjoy stories that are mostly EPOV, so this one really has me drawn in. Plus I love the way you write so it is win / win for me all around!! Can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMG get that money back for these two.... Another horrible Carlisle.... death to the dictator!!!!! Lol I waited to start reading this but now i am HOOKED !!! <3 ya girlie!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

OMGosh,  what is going on?  Now I am caught up.  I wish there were more chaptersfor me to read. Now I will have to wait. I am going to put this story on alert again and hopefully this time I will get update notices. Can't wait to find out what is going on with everyone in this story.  Hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

Glad he told Bella his story. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

I LOVE IT... OMG IM SO EXCITED 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

How long has Bella known about her powers. Heck, she should use her fireball and hit Jake with it. She seems very clam about what she and Edward can do. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well well well it seems Carmen knew all along I can't wait to read how she knows everything update soon

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

What in the world is going on with Edward? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Emmett is going to help Bella 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh! I like that! Not entirely of this world! Now that's a turn of events that I didn't see coming, but am very intrigued by! Can't wait to hear more. Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

So.excited how I have ever not been getting update notices from the site. I saw on FB where you updated today.  When I went to read the chapter I was confused.  Looked back and realized that I had missed several chapters. I will be getting caught soon. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 6

Good  chapter !   I  really  like  this  story  so  far !  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yea  Cullens are arseholes.....now why do I get the feeling that Carlisle and Jacob will be teaming up for something?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

ooh so B makes the connection first.  Jake really needs to die....burning bed would be too good for him

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

He will keep his distance throughout Bella's divorce proceedings. But she will become more tempting as the case progresses.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 6

They have opposite powers, it seems. That should make them complimentary and perfect for each other. I'm eager to see where this story goes. Thanks!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow they both have had to face hard time but what will happen next how will they learn about their true nature 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love  this  story !    Can't  wait  to  see  where  it  goes !    Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Omg so awesome 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow so she new before him will she be able to help him with his power and together will they stop Jacob 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Nous vous remercions de ce chapitre.

Baisers

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

How did Bella recognize Edward's gift so quickly? Did either one of her parents have a gift?
Is Alice gifted as well?
What form of evil does Jacob manifest?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

Fire and Ice! I like that. I like THIS! Thanks...

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sounds like Carmen would be a great one to go after the 'rents.  Wonder if any of thier trust fund money is even left. Politics is a nasty expensive business.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Can Edward manipulate any other aspects of the weather?
How quickly will Carmen's actions against Alice and Edward's parents become public knowledge. Will it affect his ability to practice law or hurt Alice's business?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 4

My Oh my I hope the both go after their parents and blow the roof off there fake happy family and show everyone who they really are now what is next hmmmmm

You must login (register) to review.