Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Altered Paths
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 3:02 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

My heart broke when she spoke about the baby 

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 8:12 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Well just the clean up to do and sort out the other covens xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Alice and Carlisle have truly lost the plot,

Great stuff, loving it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

He lost it now, sick asshole,

he damn near rapes her but of course, it's her fault!

Enjoying this a lot xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Well, Carlisle the old pervert, wants Bella for himself.

thanks, this is brilliant xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

Let's hope Alice loses her visions, making her worthless to Aro.

Poor Emmett. but won't miss the Ice Queen xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Oh, some kind of hybrid?

What was that guy? 

This is great xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

Trying to scare her off,

silly boy, but understandable xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

Oh sneaky, both of them,

Eddie brought the baddies and

Jasper made Eddie think he'd killed her xxx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Oh, Alice is in for a world of pain xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Thanks, Loved it, my fav pairing xx

Alexis

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 10:02 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Can I have Jasper? I want to see him in his cowboy gear. Especially the spurs. Great chapter. Can’t wait to see what Marcus does when he finds out about his late wife. 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 4:08 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

very good one!!!

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Oh so many twist i look forward to reading next chapter :) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Carlisle is completely off his rocker!   I can’t wait for Jasper to rip him to shreds.  I hope he makes him suffer a lot.  Of course Alice is right there with him, but in this case it’s worked in Jasler’s favor.  Will anyone find Edward and rescue him?   He did finally come to his senses.  Will Marcus turn Renee soon?  Wonder how Bella will feel about that.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  I LOVE THIS STORY!!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Love it. Can’t wait till the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Carlisle has completely lost his mind.  Poor Bella and Jasper.  Will Edward really try to help Bella or was he conning Esme?!   Can't wait for more.  Love this story!!!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

I love this Marcus!  Carlisle weds to die a slow painful miserable death!!!  

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Aaaaahhhh those fucking cullens!

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Wow what a twist in the story. Look forward to next chapter :) 

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Well Carlisle is going to find out what pain is when Jasper gets a hold of him. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: cacau black Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Awesome 

Reviewer: cacau black Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Awesome 

Reviewer: cacau black Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Love it it Perfect 

Reviewer: cacau black Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

Awesome

Reviewer: cacau black Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

Perfect

Reviewer: cacau black Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Very good chapter. Love it. 

Reviewer: tamwhit Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Wow your story is awesome

Please update your story soon as I would love to read more 

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Love it. Can't wait till the next chapter.  

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Holy shit!! What a chapter! Amazing!!!

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

I freaking loved this twist! 

Reviewer: Terass Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Wow that was a great chapter,  I hope Bella kicks Carlisle's ass and Jasper will be ok

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

Yay!!  So glad you brought Emmett to them. I love Emmett.  Wonder if Jacob will run into Bella while she's visiting Charlie's grave?

I love this story. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

Glad Em is back in thier lives.  Go Em for killing the She-witch

Reviewer: Terass Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

This is so good and I was really hoping Alice would get her ass kicked more but I can't wait to read more

 

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

This story is so awsome, I really dig it

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

I'm loving this story! And can't wait until they truly find out what Bella can do, and they face the Cullen's and the Volturi! Take care! Can't wait for the next update!!!

Reviewer: sarahplumb Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

OMG I would have loved to have seen emmett taking down the ice queen i cannot wait to read about how bella is getting on alone without her mate and i just cannot wait to read more about who emmett's mate is going to be

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Go Bad Ass Bella.  Loved seeing her hand Malice her arse. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

Glad she is standing up to him and realizes how screwed up her relationship to the other wankers was.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Hella of a chapter!!!! I loved Bella's last day!!!!

Alice is very dangerous and I hope Bella and Jasper get to tell their side of the story!!!!!

I adore your lemons!!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

The tough love he's giving Bella was a bit scary at times ad was amazed how well she handled the situation and Jasper!!! She's a really strong and compassionate woman!!!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

I knew was a powerful Empath but his method to get Edward to leave he & Bella alone was very scary and it too an incredible toll on he and Bella!!!!!

It's a fascinating chapter!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

incredible chapter and full of surprises!!!!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

I have read through the chapters posted so far!!!  I LOVE IT!!!  I can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

I am loving this!  I wonder how long before The Cullen's figure out Bella is still alive.  I can't for Jasper and Bella to take care of Alice!!  

Reviewer: jkzuniga94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

‘”

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

No!!! I have to wait for updates now!!! I freaking love this story!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Love it already!

Reviewer: EN426 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Wow! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Luner Kat Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Woman.... omg

Really.... 

Damn you and your ability to pull me in

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

I'm totally loving this story. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Brillant chapter cant wait for the next one 

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Enjoying your story, thanks!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Love it. Can't wait till Bella gets another chance to play with Alice.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Whooo!! Love it! So what will happen with aro and the dum dums?

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

Today!!! Today last day being human

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Aaaaawwwww yeah!!!!! You got a bella and Jasper going on!!!!

Reviewer: sarahplumb Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

wow its all happening i cannot wait to see the change and what jasper and bella are like when she is not as breakable lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

Wow  Carlisle and Co have a lot to answer for.  Fuckward is really pathetic.

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Ooh I am loving this..... can't wait for more.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Love it

Reviewer: sarahplumb Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

LOVE IT ! LOVE IT ! LOVE IT ! I NEED MORE PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Love it. Can't wait to find out what is going on with Jasper. 

Reviewer: Luner Kat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Woman!!!!

Omg

I did it again....

 

Wip on my list

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Great story on the edge of my seat , can't wait for the next chapter. Love all of your stories, than you for sharing.

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Wowsers.  Malice really needs to be taken out along for Fuckward.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Love it. Jazz is the man

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

I always love a Jasper Bella story.  Thanks

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

well that was a good start. Hope you keep on with this.

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Very intriguing please continue 

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Very intriguing please continue 

Reviewer: Tinkerbell Blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Great first chapter. I think I'll be hooked with the next one of its as good. 

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Loved the chapter. Can't wait till the next one. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Love the story.  Wow Edward sure showed his true colors fast.  Was there really something the family was doing to bring Bella and Jasper in?  What's up with Emmett and Rose. ( Emmett is a fav of mine in the big brother role). Are Peter and Charlotte in this?    Can't wait for more. Thanks :) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

I still don't like the idea of them separating.   Esp when Bella is human and the stupid cray cray twins are out and about.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Freaking loving it already. Have the feeling that Malice is really gonna go after the deep end soon.

You must login (register) to review.