Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For I Will Try
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

Is she gone from the hospital  or is she dead???? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella.  Lol. I can't believe the guy was trying to hit on her. Too funny. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 6

Bella and Tia must have inherited stupid genes from Charlie.  They are idiots. Thank God Edward is there and has brain cells. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bella is so stupid.  When she looks in the mirror all she sees is a doormat.  Edward loves her so much. More than she loves herself. He was around she just kept avoiding him. Her misery this past year is her own doing. Wake up girl.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 6

I wonder how Tia got away? I can't wait to find out.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

i feel so bad for bella still edward is right though she can't change them

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

LOVE!!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

 : o

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad edward is not walking away from her. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

Take it tia left on her own against medical advice

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

Maybe the idea of Tia needing a cop father will pull Charlie out of his self destructive pattern.
Edward has finally broken into Bella's heart and head again.

Reviewer: pookie12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

So, is Bella going to stand up and demand the real reason for his return. She's correct that it wasn't just for her, It's his job, would he have come back if it was for following leads? Not sure she should allow him the right to be around her especially since he left her once. You can't help who you're family is.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Tia is in deep shit.  Charlie is so sad Bella has to let him hit his bottom on his own.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

And the plot grows

Reviewer: starlight 12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oooooooo 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 5

So she has the balls to stand up to someone willing to take make her safety as a priority but god forbid she tells her low life sperm donor or sister to grow the fuck up. SERIOUSLY!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 5

So she has the balls to stand up to someone willing to take make her safety as a priority but god forbid she tells her low life sperm donor or sister to grow the fuck up. SERIOUSLY!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

Just as I figured she's an enabler and she has no self preservation. Right now I think Edward is being unrealistic Bella obviously enjoys being used or as she may justify she likes behind needed. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm gonna go out on a limb here and say you are soft hearted cause I would have the balls to say Tia is an adult and owns her choices. Bella owes her nothing!!!!  To allow an adult to come between my man and that type of bullshit Sorry my life is top priority. I couldn't do it. You say Tia has issues her dad is a drunk well pit seems Bella has drinking issues as well. : (

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm gonna go out on a limb here and say you are soft hearted cause I would have the balls to say Tia is an adult and owns her choices. Bella owes her nothing!!!!  To allow an adult to come between my man and that type of bullshit Sorry my life is top priority. I couldn't do it. You say Tia has issues her dad is a drunk well pit seems Bella has drinking issues as well. : (

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

Short but.... it's obvious he still has feelings for her.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sad but hopeful .

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Is Bella's father even home? If he was, why has he not come outside to Bella's aid?
What is Edward keeping from Bella? It's something huge from the tone of your storyline.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

She think Edward is using her I dont think so I think he broke up with her to protect her and now he knows he has to be close to her to protect her.  He is so pissed

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you! Thank you for this uodate!  Even though this cliffie SUUUCKS!  This is probably one of my most favorite stories right now and i get sooo excited when i see an update even though i know a cliffie is probably coming. :(  Have a great weekend!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh my

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

You always gotta love the big guy

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love love

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward is so good and she should choose him over her losers family.  Why does she have to be the martyr.  They Don appreciate her sacrifice.  Bella needs to wake-up. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

If Tia ends up dead, that's one less dependant, life sucking, family member out of the picture. Cruel, but true.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

So excited to get this update.  Can't wait to see where you take this story. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Omg that was so intense. Love it cant wait for more

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Every part of this Edward screams YUMMY! 

Bossy Edward = YUMMY

priVate eye Edward = YUMMY

controlling Edward = YUMMY

tying bella up with a belt = YUMMY x 2

thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great job the tension was vary much felt

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

Its a good thing he knows her so well.  Her family needs to grow up she is not there mom there is only so much you can do for them if they wont do for themselves.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

good

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

This might be my most favorite story u have ever written! A bossy edward is the best!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Eems like someone has been keeping an extra close eye on bella w/o her knowing!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I hope Edward decides to check on her!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

Why did Edward give up on their relationship? Or was it Bella's decision to put her family first instead of her boyfriend? Has Edward continued to watch over her from the shadows?
Is Jasper Edward's partner in business or an employee? Bella sure liked his looks. Hehe

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

Why did Edward give up on their relationship? Or was it Bella's decision to put her family first instead of her boyfriend? Has Edward continued to watch over her from the shadows?
Is Jasper Edward's partner in business or an employee? Bella sure liked his looks. Hehe

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward knows so much more than he is ready to tell Bella.
Tia is mixed up with someone that Edward believes to be dangerous. And she led the guy to her sister's front door.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

So glad you're posting on this site as well.
I prefer it to FFN.net

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

I am assuming that Tia' s boyfriend is someone that Edward is investigating. Can't wait for you to update.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

What in the world just happened?  He just walks back into her life and her bed without an explanation.  He's got some explaining to do .

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward better talk fast or she will run as fast as she can to get away from the pain NOT

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

hoping she stand up for herself some more . . . e is pretty bossy and based on what we know so far, is acting like an ass, even given the circustmances. hoping she doesn't give into him so easily

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

So glad to get this new story from you. Can't wait to see what you have planned. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm thinking Tia is involved with someone from the mob or something like that. I don't trust Edward.
Thank for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 2

So Edward is some kind of a police officer? I can't wait for more.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

That must be really hard...being so close to someone you love that really broke your heart!
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love that he called her out 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

He has been keeping a watch on her.  His job is more than what she thinks it is

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

What information is Edward withholding from Bella?
Has he been keeping tabs on her daily activities?
Is there such a thing as a friendly stalker?
Can't wait for more of this story.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

All right, another story!
It's already angsty, but feels like it's going to be a wild ride following Bella and Edward through the wake of their break up. And hopefully, make up.
Was Alice commenting on Jasper?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

All right, another story!
It's already angsty, but feels like it's going to be a wild ride following Bella and Edward through the wake of their break up. And hopefully, make up.
Was Alice commenting on Jasper?

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Just take charge there haha haha

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

wondering what is going on

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Edward has been keeping an eye on her.  He loves her still what was he thinking leaving her.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Already know this is going to be good

Reviewer: farsidelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Terrific 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

good start. can't wait to learn e's side of the break-up

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

good start. can't wait to learn e's side of the break-up

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing already!! I bet Edward is more then he is telling and that is why he left her, to keep her safe!!

You must login (register) to review.