Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

Lovely. Thank you

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

Aww Edward is the sweetest thing. I can't wait to see how they form a family. I loved the EPOV keep them coming.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

Lovely. Thank you

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

Awe...so be their dad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

Edward is the man love him love him love him.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love it, great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow I hope the go after Jake hard and also get him thrown in jail for all he has done too young girls  and how sweet is Edward with the boys



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow I hope the go after Jake hard and also get him thrown in jail for all he has done too young girls  and how sweet is Edward with the boys

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you for this insight. Really enjoyed it.

Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

Of course Edward would be a great dad but first things first....get rid of Jake....take him to the cleaners then kick his ass. 

    READ YOU SOON โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

 Jake needs to be castrated like the dog he is. 



Author's Response:

AMEN!! lol Thank you for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

Someone please tell Leah that her piece of sh** man has 6 kids not two.  I like the chapter can't wait till next week.



Author's Response:

It will all come out in time Thank you for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love reading Edward's POV.  Love what he told Damon. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 13

Can I kick Jacob in the nuts please

Author's Response:

Go for it lol Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 13

I have a feeling Edward made that meeting happen.  



Author's Response:

Maybe ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 13

Edward paid him didn't he?   I'm not sure how I feel about him paying him off but I still think Jake is up to no good and Charlie is no better.

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ



Author's Response:

MMM, you will have to wait to find out next chapter :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wonderful. Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love your work!!!



Author's Response:

Awe thank you sweets!!Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm impressed with Jake's answer to Damon. I have a feeling that Leah made Jake meet Damon. 



Author's Response:

This is one of three times Jake did soemthing half way impressive.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 13

:O :O :O  what a SOB 



Author's Response:

 Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

Jake is a piece of shit.  I cant wait for Bella and Edwards first date.



Author's Response:

 Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oooooohhhhhhh! Please don't let people get fooled by that jackass!!! Leah needs a swift kick in the ass too!!!! 



Author's Response:

 No one is fooled. Well maybe Leah lol  Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh wow yeah they do deserve each other. I love how Edward is with all of them I am looking forward to more



Author's Response:

 Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 13

Did Edward bribe him?



Author's Response:

MMM :) I guess you will have to read the next chapter to find out.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love the chapter. I love your characters and seeing how they interact /react. You really have a great handle on who they are as people.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Thank you. I live and breath them lol.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 13

I love Edward threatening Jacob. At least the asshole was somewhat nice to Damon, though it was forced and fake. Leah is a complete fool!



Author's Response:

She is an idiot, but she will learn the hard way. And I love Edwards threat to lol.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

Leah is delusional if she doesn't see Jake for what he is.  A big pile of ๐Ÿ’ฉ that isn't worth the boys time. Great chapter. Glad to see Edward and Bella are moving is good direction with their relationship. 



Author's Response:

 Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

I can see it now. The new girl will come crying to Bella when Jake knocks her up and then leaves her because he hasn't changed at all.



Author's Response:

Yes Jake is defianly a leve them hanging high and dry type of guy. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh course  you  do!  Great story  so  far.  Keep up the great  work ! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 12

Lots of parents follow the Charlie Swan method of child development and support. :( Good chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

It is so sad to. I will never do that to my kids. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 11

An interesting turn. Didn't see that coming

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh wow the poor boys but damn Bella is awesome and hot damn Edward made a move what will Bella do or say to that 



Author's Response:

all will be revealed in time muaaaaaaahhahaha.....Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope those people in your head start talking a mile a minute so you can update ASAP. (he he he) 

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

i hope she don't get mad at him



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope those people in your head start talking a mile a minute so you can update ASAP. (he he he) 

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ



Author's Response:

Me too lol Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

OMG!!  You can't just leave me hanging like that...... So not nice of you but I can't wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

Oh but I did lol, Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

He finally kisses her!!!!!!!!!! Now maybe they will admit that they are attracted to each other.  



Author's Response:

Maybe!!Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

Such a strong declaration from Edward at the end. I enjoy seeing his relationship with the boys strengthen. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

He had better not give Jake anything except maybe a black eye and a bloody nose!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

They kissed!!!!!



Author's Response:

They did!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor kids and poor Bella she just wants her kids to be happy not an easy thing to do . first kiss OMG



Author's Response:

:)Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

Dude. Good stuff. More please. ;)



Author's Response:

Awe Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

Great chapter. I so want to know how it went with Tanya and Sue?  Please let Bella start to let Edward in more. Can't wait till the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 11

That is just creepy.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 11

You and your cliff hangers lady!!! Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Heheh  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

Omgosh!!!!! Well, that is very interesting.  Jake, the sperm donor to Bella's boys in engaged to her step sister.  Lol. What a small world. 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh wow, this will be interesting!



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Umm major cliffhanger this is gonna get good. Can't wait for more. Please put Bella out of her UST and get her laid already ;)

Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

OMG Jake wants to stay in the Swan family?  Why did Charlie push Bella away.



Author's Response:

no he doesnt he hasnt realized who got engaged to. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 11

Was not seeing that at all



Author's Response:

I'm glad my plan worked lol Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh boy that bad pot just boiled over.



Author's Response:

Yes it did :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 11

*hammer drop*

Sue and Leah scoping Bella and the kiddos out and investigating Charlie AND Jacob. Sounds like at least Charlie is regretting what happened to cause the rift.

Author's Response:

He is regretting some things for sure. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wiat so bellas dad is married to sue, her daughterleah is engaged to jake...where's bellas mom? Weren't they married when they disowned her? Great twist!!

Author's Response:

Bella's mom passed away when she was eight. Charlie was not married when he kicked Bella out. And Yes Charlie is married to Sue and Leah is engaged to Jake. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh! Different. Unexpected. Good. Thanks

Author's Response:

I try :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm loving it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 11

holy CATS :O :O :O



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh my



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

WTF!!!  Please don't keep us waiting too long.  : (  : /

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ



Author's Response:

Every Thursday lol Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: angelskiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm pretty pissed at Charlie. He never told Bella he remarried or checked on her?! He's just as guilty as Jake.



Author's Response:

Yes, its horrible that he completly left Bella in the dark on top of kicking her out. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 11

Aww the plot thickens. Lol

Happy writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh snap her dad's wife on my what does this mean and hmmmm Jakes future wife will maybe not anymore what will they say to each other 



Author's Response:

It means a can of worms is open lol Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 11

Nice cliffhanger on this chapter. How will Bella respond to her new step mom and step sister. How will Leah respond to finding out jake is a piece of sh**? Great chapter can't wait till next week. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 11

Didn't  see that coming



Author's Response:

I am glad, I wanted it to be a surprise :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad, I wanted it to be a surprise :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

Sock it to him, Bella!  The creep doesn't  deserve a pass on something  like  that ! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

I though Edwaed might take her to dinner or something



Author's Response:

Youll understand soon enough thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

I think Jake needs to be hung by his balls and taken for everything he has but I dont want him in there lifes.  Edward is showing her how much he trust her judgement



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

So good to see her life coming together. Jerkob doesn't seem like the kind to take legal action quietly. I think she has every right to be concerned. A very enjoyable read. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm sure Bella feelings like she is damned if she does and damned if she doesn't. Jake needs to pay for how he has treated them. But Jake is the one who is losing out on knowing how great his kids are. 



Author's Response:

He is definitely losing out

 Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

I feel bad for her having to decide. I know I think he deserves to be dragged through the court system for years, bu that she doesn't want to have the stress of dealing with him.



Author's Response:

Its stressful but I think what is happening is going ot be for the best. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward needs to invite her over to watch a movie & snuggle time!!



Author's Response:

They do need to snuggle :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

I truly believe she should stick it to Jake for the back support then have his rights terminated. Happy writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yes just let it go like she said it would probably give her more problems if she goes after him for child support she does feel Edward it's hiding something from her

Author's Response:

:)Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh wow I loved it they boys are thriving Bella has a great job now what will she do about Jake I say go after him he wanted kids he should pay and Bella can put that money away for the boys college fund



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loving this story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 9

She is going to flip out on him when she finds out how he has helped her

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 9

I adore him!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

I wonder why she was worried looking at her phone. Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward the protection is amazing. Now the family all knows hope they all meet soon. Hot dream for Edward too. Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh ed...

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

Edward should just tell her about the apartment but make sure to let her know that she reminds him of his mother and her work ethic and he considers it to be one of the perks of her job.

Author's Response:

Yes he does 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

I thought he was going to be livid! Now is he going to buy her a bed?



Author's Response:

Youll have to see hehe thank ypu for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 9

She will be mad but I'm sure Edward can make it up to her. He can always say it was for the kids. That gets Bella Everytime. 



Author's Response:

That is her soft spot for sure. Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope she doesn't give him a hard time about his generosity. I don't or I should say I can't see how she hasn't an inkling that he has feelings for her.......and if truth be told she is obviously having the exact same feelings for him. 

 



Author's Response:

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow Edward is in deep with her I don't think he even knows how deep his feelings are 



Author's Response:

Yes very true. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

I have a feeling Bella is going to be furious when all of his lies come out.



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Such a nice edward...

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 8

OMG ! Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward knows he has to have her pay something. Jake is going to be sorry for his shit them poor kids.



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh I love Edward. And I'm so happy Bella not being difficult 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thank goodness she's a good mom & puts her pride aside for her kids.



Author's Response:

Yes, swallowing pride is the hardest thing but kids always come first. Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

He is a happy man he sees his future

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 8

So good. Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

Another good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Good one. Oh and the last review was supposed to read 'touching'. 'Touchy' is just a bit creepy. :P

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

Very touchy. Thanks

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Why do I feel like Edward is goin to be in mayor trouble with Bella I am glad she has all of her friends and the Cullen's to support her with everything Jacob is doing

Author's Response:

Yes it is always nice to have a supports system Thank You for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sweet

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Good chapter. Thanks

You must login (register) to review.