Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love it 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love it 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love it. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

Jake is such a scum sucker bottom feeder OMFG baby raper I hope he gets all that is coming to him.  That was so cool of a proposal shock loved it



Author's Response:

Jake will get whats coming to him. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 22

Another awesome chapter!!!!!! I feel sorry for Leah but I am so glad that she caught Jake and got the cops involved. I hope he pays for everything. 



Author's Response:

I know Leah got a bad hand, and he will. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

😂   PERFECT!!!    So the end is near...  😩

READ YOU SOON : )



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and Reviewing!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 22

Really, really sweet wedding. Can’t wait for our couple to be married. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

I loved it so fun sweet and caring but also hope Jack will get what’s coming to him 



Author's Response:

He will. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

Billy needs to be held liable for bailing out his pedophile son.  Poor Leah.  Glad Sue and Charlie came for her at least.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved this chapter! So sweet, but poor Leah, I hope Jake gets his in prison

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love it 

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 21

 It sounds like the perfect Christmas, and I'm jealous of the house. 

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

 I've got to look at the site again, there wasn't anything there the last time. 

Lucian deserves the biggest party ever. Kate is ridiculous. 



Author's Response:

Yes there is stuff there now an forms you can fill out to be affliated and add to the phonebook lol. Thank you!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

I can't remember if I've reviewed this chapter! Charlie is a piece of work after all these years. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh but I don't want it to end

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Sequel..... Please!!!!

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice. Will miss this family's

Author's Response:

Me too. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh I loved what a great Christmas for all of them



Author's Response:

Yes!Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow, eventful Christmas.  



Author's Response:

Yes, i love it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow what a place.  Adoption love it the boys are so ready to be a offical big happy family.  When are Edward and Bella going to tie the knot?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love how much Abe has grown. Glad she can go with her but and not her wallet. Awww for engagement



Author's Response:
Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 21

I don't want it to end!



Author's Response:

I know. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!


Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

Such a great story. I hope you write more

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

So wow...holy time jump, batman...excited for them to begin life as a family!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I will check out the new site. Always looking for recommendations. This story has been great. Loving your Momella.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I will check out the new site. Always looking for recommendations. This story has been great. Loving your Momella.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

Enjoyable. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love it they are a family.  Kate is crazy I dont think she is done yet.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love that he called him Dad in front of the ex!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved this chapter.  Glad the boys are starting to call Edward Dad. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm on my way to check out that site  : )   Such a sweet chapter. They are!!! a family in every way that counts. I'd really like to see Bella claim her man and put Kate in her place. ( he he he)

READ YOU SOON : )



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!, I hope you enjoy the site. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 20

I loved it this is great they are one happy family heheheheheh



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love them getting counseling. Smart move.  yey for finding a house.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Bella at least heard him out.  Not sure I'd forgive him either.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

Surprised Jake actually agreed to pay and walk away.  He def is a pedophile.  Yuk

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

Lucien is too observitent.  Wonder if Jake will even bother to read it.  Prob not.  Glad B&E are talking again.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

yummy lemony time

dl

Kinda knew she'd have a meltdown when she found out.  hmmm now did Lucian leave to talk to Edward....or is Jake involved?!?!?!  ACK

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 15

aww what a sweet date.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

ah well that explains why Jake agreed.  Charlie is def a f'ed up parent but at least he filed the papers.  Can't wait till Leah finds out about the other kids too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

Surprised Jake agreed.  Prob just for show with Leah..... who is a complete moron for staying with her.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

I hope that's the last of Kate

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

I wouldn't be so quick to forgive Charlie either.  Only thing I can think of is he a)thought Jake would step up if he backed out or b) he was embarrassed.  Regardless, lame ass father.  I get the Lucian/Damon interaction at the end.  My full sister and I were in that situation.  I was older and understood more of what was going on and refused to be manipulated whereas she did.  Sad what people do these days to innocent kids.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor kids.  Sucks when parents can't get along.  That is one thing my ex and I agree on.   I was wondering when Jake's fiancee was going to be coming into that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

Aww for everyone getting her into the apt.   I think she should go after Jake if for nothing else to show him he can't get away with everything he's done/not done and so he'd be leery to try it on someone else.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

Esme is right....B is gonna be pissed.  E is such a softie thought.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is so sweet.  Glad Jasper is there along with Irina to help with the Sperm Donor situation.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love it 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 19

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

READ YOU SOON 🌺🌺🌺



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

Well he was honest now but will she ever forgive him 



Author's Response:

I don't know if she ever will. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well damn...she handled that better than expected.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Why did Charlie never try to find Bella after he sobered up? He could have with all his police connections. 



Author's Response:

Only Charlie knows why he didint. I might do an outtake in his POV. I am still pondering the Idea. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

The kids don't need to know about half siblings at this time. Bella didn't know the whole story, so she can say she didn't know until much later. Why upset the boat now. The boys are finally settled and happy. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Not shocked by that revelation. Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

Sh*t always has a way coming back to bite us in thee ass.



Author's Response:

Always! Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yes Jake no longer can be a problem to Bella and the boys but will he pay and what will Charlie have to say for himself 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

 They’re almost two peas in a pod. Can't wait to hear about Charlie. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm glad that Jake did not cause any problems. Jake has 4 other kids but  Bella called him a pedophile. How young were the girls that gave birth to these other 4 kids?



Author's Response:

They were between ages 16 and 18. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 17

Yeah! It is sad it took a bad situation for Bella to realize that she needs Edward and Edward needs them. They are a family already.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love it

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 17

I wish Edward had told her that he was intentionally keeping the apartment empty because he didn't want a noisy tenant under him. Maybe then she would she would realize that he wasn't taking any money on the apartment Anyway by his choice and that even the 500 she's giving him is more than he was getting before

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

So much happened in this chapter. I'm glad forgiveness was given. They make a great family.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Will the dickhead respond to the letter? 



Author's Response:

Probably not. I might do an outtake in his POV so you can see if he reads it our not ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

I had a feeling he wanted to see Jake. I'm so glad Edward and Bella made up. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Awe...

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh, thank God!! I don't know what I thought was gonna happen to Lucian but I'm glad he was found safe. He used good judgement and thought things through. Bella sees that Edward had the best intentions, care and concern for her and the boys. She deserves it. 

Really good chapter, thank you! Looking forward to the next one. -RoseE. x



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 17

OMG I am so happy



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 17

Kinda rushed and short but ..... : )

READ YOU SOON



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 17

<# I love them!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 17

very sweet...i love hea... 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

Glad they found him and they are talking again!



Author's Response:

Yes i couldn't have them apart to long

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

So pleased they sorted all of that out. Good chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh thank goodness he is alright and Edward and Bella are on the mend so what is next for them



Author's Response:

Lots :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

I did not expect Lucian to go to co front Jacob.  I thought him leaving school had to do with not getting to see Edward. Glad they talked and got everything out in the open. Can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!!!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 16

She really over-reacted but understandably so. Good cliffhanger. Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well she finally got some poor dear she was long over due. I think Lucian went to Edwards I hope he did. Thank you for this great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh man...she's rightfully pissed...and lucian is making his way to ed, no doubt

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

instead of sitting down and confronting Edward like an ADULT!!! she runs like a hurt little girl. SERIOUSLY....Now that her son is missing it's OK to turn to Edward. I call that CHILDISH AND UNGRATEFUL!!!!!!! but maybe she'll OPEN her eyes and APPRECIATE Edward for being there for her and her sons!! Grow up Bella!!!

READ YOU SOON    : (

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

She needs to let it go and make up with Edward but first they need to find her baby boy.



Author's Response:

Yes she does Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

So good 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm hoping he was trying to get to Edward on his own.



Author's Response:

Maybe Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

She has to forgive Edward.  She said she wanted a safe for her kids. Well, so did Edward.  Lucian ran away because he knew something is wrong with Bella.  I'm wondering if he went to Edward's office. 



Author's Response:

She is going to she was all beut there when Lucian went missing. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Bella I hope she sees his heart was in the right place 

now where is her son



Author's Response:

She will Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 16

 Oh my god! I hate when even I don't know what's coming, lol.



Author's Response:

Lol you will see soon enough 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love them kids they know that Edward is making their mom happy .  Great date and not over ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

I almost went there when I visited Seattle in July.  It is a real place and from what I hear, it is rather good and fun.



Author's Response:

Yes. If i ever get out that way im going there it sounds so fun from the website and reviews. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 15

What an awesome date!!!!!



Author's Response:

I know I want to go on it lol 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

Really enjoyed their first date. Thank you for fuelling my imagination for The Edward in a dark blue Armani! Lol.

Author's Response:

I am so glad i could help you out lol. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

I looked it up; insane! I don't want their date to be over yet either! Can she really get another meeting withJerkob? Edward will make sure of it. 



Author's Response:

Idk if she will make another meeting Edward could probably if it was really Necessary Thank you for reading and reviewing

 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Yes she does

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 15

Awe they are meant to be that is for sure I loved it 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great chapter. Yes a “movie “ does sound good. Can’t wait till the next chapter.



Author's Response:

They really could just watch a movie...lol Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

Aww. I love it



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm liking your fiction so far.....so no worries!! 

READ YOU SOON ’



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 15

*groans* Edward needs to tell her about the apartment sooner rather than later. Either way she's gonna be pissed. But let's hope it's not irrationally pissed. His heart was in the right place and he was doing it to help her get ahead. Not because she asked but because he genuinely wanted to help.

Author's Response:

Yes he really should tell her before she finds out on her own. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love that story update soon

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward is such a good man and dad. He is their dad in every way that is important.



Author's Response:

Thank You for taking the time to read and review!!

You must login (register) to review.