Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

Rose is a bitch who needs to lose out on everything. She thinks all she has to do is snap her fingers and she'll get Edward back. I hope Emmett figures out what she is up to and drops her like a hot potato.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad Bella voiced her feelings, but she should have stayed at the party.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad she confessed her feelings but why didn't she tell him about the conversation she had with Rosalie at the party.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 13

Bella can't let Rosalie get to her. She needs to stand up for herself and Edward. She is letting the Bitch win.

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh silly Bella, ignore the skank.  Talk to Edward before you assume anyhing

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks! I do love angst

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

makes me a little sad and a little mad at Edward for ditching Bella during the party

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 12

Bella has to realize that Edward likes her. She can't be that blind.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 12

Good reading love Bella and Edward's friendship. Alice seems very annoying I hope she isn't to pushy and nosey but if she is I hope Bella  doesn't let her get away with it.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 12

Awww, too short . . .but thanks.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 11

I enjoying this story. I feel so bad for Edward.  He needs Bella in his life. He seems so sad until he met her.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Thanks!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

Edward's lightening up.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad they are becoming genuine friends.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad they are becoming genuine friends.

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 10

Jakes an ass.I hope she really puts him in his place.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Can I smack jake plz

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

I have never liked Jake in any story. He is just as bad here too. Rose needs someone to cut her down to size. She wants both brothers i quess. She is nothing but a gold digging whore.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Thanks.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love how Bella handled Jake.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thanks.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Looking forward to her taking Jake down

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 8

Good reading

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 8

I say burn the bitch

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 7

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ what are you kidding me

Reviewer: MentalAsylumNewbie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait to read more! Superb job writing this story!



Author's Response:

Thanks. It's great that your enjoying it.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

well plumbers and all that mess.. lol



Author's Response:

You said it!! I didn't have to exaggerate too much, some plumbers do take the cake, I know from experience! (I also know there are great plumbers, I'm not painting them all with the same brush)  Remember, this is fiction. I don't want any angry plumbers out there giving me what for. LOL

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 5

Edward is slowly getting comfortable with him. I'm figuring rose was an issue from his past.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Sounds good

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 4

So rose dumped Edward for Emmit... That's the water under the bridge... But our Bella and Rosalie some how family? Looking forward to seeing what's next

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

So is she elated to rose? And edward is trying to get away from rose for some reason??

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

I am enjoying this story!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh man...

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

Who is it she looks like??

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 2

Looking forward to seeing this unfold.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have to say I hope Bella has cut Renee out of her life.... if not I hope she at least reads her the riot act. The way Renee is acting she deserves it.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

So far it's a good start

You must login (register) to review.