Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Seismic Shift
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

nice update

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh Leah.



Author's Response:

She's got some issues.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Ah Leah. Jealous, as always. I hope she doesn't turn on them because of her hatred for Bella. The plans can wait until after Sam is dealt with. I agree with that. Bella is afraid to find out why her parents left her. I'm sure that is a scary thing to deal with. I do love this story and all it's unusual twists. Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving!



Author's Response:

Thank you and happy Thanksgiving to you as well! I hope to give Leah a reason to not be so bitter, but she'll have to wait her turn.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 22

I loved it wow Bella is on overload but will they put a stop to Sam and his pack and will Leah ever stop being jealous and see Bella as family 



Author's Response:

Maybe eventually.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 22

Leah needs to get over herself already and stop being jealous.  I love Carlisle so much, glad he's taking on this fight for them.



Author's Response:

That really is her problem, which I hope to eventually solve for her.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 22

Typical family drama with a little supernatural thrown in. Love it!



Author's Response:

Lol, Leah is always going to be Leah.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 21

I like the changes from the original story even if they're subtle. Very nice. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I tried to walk a thin line between canon and completely different.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loving your Cullens and what a bombshell to end on! Wow. Never expected the Volturi to be apart of this. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you! I like to keep everyone on their toes.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 21

You never cease to amaze and entertain me with your stories. This one has enough canon, to be recognized as a Twilight story, but is twisted in ways Mrs. Meyer never thought of. I think that is it's best feature. To give the Volturi dominion over shape shifters is a dangerous thing to do. I would think they would want to wipe them all out. Can't wait to see what happens! Thanks.



Author's Response:

It felt like such a canon thing for them, too, to want to take out or control the unknown. They hunted down real werewolves in canon, and of course the threat they posed to hybrids. I can't wait to write them.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh oh oh!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

God I love Em asking if he ate the cat. Lol   



Author's Response:

LOL Emmett will be Emmett.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh snap I so didn’t see that coming now what



Author's Response:

Now it gets really interesting!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

I loved it that was sweet and fun



Author's Response:

 Aw, thank you. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 20

I really enjoyed seeing them stretch their legs. Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 20

Gah! Now I have Avery to wait for updates!!! Love the story!



Author's Response:

 Yes you do! I guess that means you've caught up. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 20

That was fun! I could just almost see the looks on Edward's face as her words affected his usually stoic character. These two were wound tighter than a drum and very much needed the fun, frolicking, and even the competition. I very much enjoyed this chapter. Thanks!



Author's Response:

 Lol, they were wound up! Thank you. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it hope you update soon. 



Author's Response:

 Definitely! Thanks.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

I love it. These two are too cute



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love them. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

They’re so cute together. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I think so too.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

These two are so caring. Some interesting bits and pieces in here too. Thank you for a re-readable chapter. ;D

Author's Response:

 That's wonderful to hear, thank you. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

Wonderful to see them together. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you, they work better as a team. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 19

Sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it well it seems Bella is a part of the tribe and it seems they know it and are hiding it but why



Author's Response:

 She is, in small part. Only Quil knows, and he wants it kept a secret. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

This is such a lovely story. I love how you're connecting her up with her quileute heritage. I don't think I've read another story that does this. I'm not usually a wolf fan, but I'm your fan, so reading this is enjoyable to me because of that and because of the unique plot line. Thanks.



Author's Response:

 Thank you. I'm always grateful that you follow my stories. :)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 19

I can't wait. :) Love this chapter!!



Author's Response:

 Thank you! Edward is a romantic. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it so glad they’re together 



Author's Response:

 Thank you! They're complete. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm back. Looking forward to seeing where this goes now.



Author's Response:

Hi! That's excellent. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

Edward will help her get through all these changes. They can get through anything together.



Author's Response:

 That's the best part about it!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

nice update

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Shouldn't she be allergic or have an averse reaction to chocolate as part wolf?



Author's Response:

I can't say that I remember anything about that in the series. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 18

Wow so Edward did find some information but will they find the names of her parents 



Author's Response:

 They've still got some work to do. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh my, he found things on her family, she's so excited she has family.  LOL, her friends spotted that her happiness is so much more with Edward there.



Author's Response:

A little bit of information to make her curious for more, really. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 18

Love the reactions of Ang and Jess. Amazing as always



Author's Response:

Dazzled by Edward. Lol. Thank you!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

It had been too long but way to make up for lost tim...opportunities. So very good. It is amazing how much if a difference a little maturity makes to characters. And, it doesn't hurt that they are both romantics. Such a good read. Thank you for your intelligent writing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. You flatter me. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 16

I thought it was Edward. Good chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

 Lol, you got it right!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh. ... Good cliffhanger. Just a little evil of you. ;D

Author's Response:

 I'm really bad about those. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 14

I feel for them. Suffering due to prejudice. Really good chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

Unfortunately, they are for now. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

Lovely. Thanks

Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Interesting. They've got a plan...of sorts...perhaps? Billy now there's a character you could do without meeting. Just saying

Author's Response:

 Billy is pretty horrible!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

Good chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

 Thanks so much!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wonderful. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wonderful. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

Patriarchal societies...bring on the Amazonians! Lol. Good chapter. I so feel Bella's frustration and displeasure. So good . Thanks

Author's Response:

Yeah, they're awful. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

And I so want to take them home with me. Is this the quiet before the storm I wonder. Excellent chapter. Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

I don't mind the changes. They had to this beautiful story. Thank you

Author's Response:

 It was pretty necessary. Thank you. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

I love your characters. I'm swooning. Thanks

Author's Response:

 Thanks! Edward is a romantic. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

Your gift is powerful. So pleased you exercise your power on the written word. Your readers are the beneficiaries. Thank you

Author's Response:

That's really very kind of you. Thank you. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved the meeting of these two. Peaceful. Quiet. I don't image that will last. Wonderful chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

 No, I don’t think it will. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

nice story so far



Author's Response:

I appreciate that!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant start

Author's Response:

 Thank you!



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hehehehehehehe the kitten was cute but Edward and Bella are hot 



Author's Response:

Lol, little Frank is adorable. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

well that was a very nice, lemony chapter! I love lemons...but feel badly for the poor kitty, Frank. Will he ever get used to Edward? Thanks for the new chapter. I enjoyed it...



Author's Response:

I'm really not thinking it'll work. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love these two and I hope the cat gets used to Edward.



Author's Response:

Lol, I don't know that it ever will. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love the lemony goodness. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I originally only wrote one and then went back and added the other. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 17

Meeting the roommates should be fun



Author's Response:

It's so much fun! Especially when they swoon over Edward. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wrote a one shot which is on FanFiction site about the Cullens ending up with a cat.  It was really funny.



Author's Response:

I can only picture vampires and cats. I hope to make it that funny when the time comes. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yay!!!  You are the best!  Love any story with a cat!  Hope she's  as talented  as Rainbow!  Keep up the great  work !   



Author's Response:

Thank you! I figured I was due to write one. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

LOL, they now own a cat



Author's Response:

 Yes, they do. Lol. I'm going to love writing the cat and the Cullens. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

They are finally together! Yes! Been waiting for this, now it's here. Cat cockblocker. LOL! A lot happened here. Upheaval with the Quileutes...you packed much into this chapter. Eagerly anticipating the lemons next chapter! Thanks so much for your wonderful stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! The cat was planned for awhile, just not the way it appeared. That happened on its own, lol.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

I am guessing "Air. I need air, or I would never stop kissing you."

But i still dont feel right but its a guess lol. I feel that Edward might have wanted to eat the cockblocking kitten lol. Love the chapter I am so happy that they are together again. 



Author's Response:

Lol, the kitten is safe. The quote starts with A thousand different possibilities ran through my mind in an instant. 

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

Sweet reunion ;D

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 



Author's Response:

 Thanks!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

Who is there and why I can’t wait to find a out 



Author's Response:

 Thank you! I did leave a cliffhanger. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Uh oh, indeed! There is another vampire nearby that is NOT Edward? Yikes. Who could it be? Thanks for the update. I enjoy this story immensely!



Author's Response:

 Thank you so much, Judy! We'll have to wait for next week, I'm afraid.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

What!!



Author's Response:

Lol

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Poor Edward he is hurting just like Bella but will he find out how Bella came to be



Author's Response:

The Quileutes have secrets in their books.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward seems like a thoughtful, considerate sadsack with a brooding quality much like canon Edward. He is Bella's mate, obviously, but will he enter her life in Seattle if he finds her happy there without him? I think he is stil pondering that. He sees her for who she is, but still wonders what she is. He accepts her completely.  How wonderful it must be to feel that way...



Author's Response:

He is broody, but I've tried to steer him away from depressive. He's going to figure out what he needs to do to get back to her- soon. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love love love.



Author's Response:

 Thanks, love. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

She glad Alice is helping him. Something tells me that the wolves may have lied to Bella about her parents and lineage. 



Author's Response:

 You might be on to something!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

Aww, I love it. And this Jessica. 



Author's Response:

I tried to make herr a bit more likeable, so I'm glad she is!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 13

So glad she is making friends. Hmm now who furnished the apartment.  



Author's Response:

That would be one Mr. Cullen. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

I like that you've written Jessica and Angela as not their typical canon selves. Thank god Bella has roommates she can get along with! Can't wait to hear from Edward again! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Although with Jessica wanting her MRS degree, I feel like there's only so far I can change her, lol.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well it seems she got two good roommates at least that is good



Author's Response:

She deserved good ones, she has enough drama. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

Awe Im glad she is going to be ok with new friends. If i remeber Edward furnished it right?



Author's Response:

Edward made sure it was furnished, yeah. She needed girlfriends!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella will she find her Edward or will he come to her



Author's Response:

That is a very good question!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sue is the bombdotcom.

Also thanks for putting up with my reviews lol. I just get so *slams fist onto the table* fired up.



Author's Response:

Lol. I don't mind at all, it means you're invested. Thank you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Deb!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

I wish she would make the elders and the pack a little miserable before she leaves.  



Author's Response:

 That's where Edward will come in. ;)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

Sad chapter. Edward's self sacrifice did nothing to comfort her. I feel her despair here. What will she do next? Thanks for everything!



Author's Response:

 He holds the key!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella and sue too as she knows she's going to lose her daughter one way or another.  



Author's Response:

 She will, unless they come up with a solution. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love Sue too. 



Author's Response:

I like her character as a surrogate mother.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Assholes. First of all you didn't need to take her from the fucking woods if years later you choose to abandon her again, W T F. Also she's not theirs to disown? Whatever happened to respect and wonderment. "Oh wow we found her in the woods after this earthquake she's important" to "Lol fuck her, slso freebie sex tape anyone?" I'M SHAKING WITH RAGE. 

But like yes, be free Bella. You got this, you were meant to shed wherever you please. Also show Efward your wolf form.

 

LOL Emmett should meet her wolf form too. I can picture him going "Hot damn!" Touch her and say "Oh literally too." Or something just as silly. I love Emmett. 



Author's Response:

LOL. There is a reason, it's just not going to be apparent for awhile. Everything will work out.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Carlisle help Bella out because she can't be away from her mate for long and the same with Edward.



Author's Response:

Carlisle is gonna do the right thing, unlike the wolves!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle's POV is the only thing that makes me feel better and have any hope, judging by what went on in her so-called trial. The wolves are deplorable and have no sense of family ties, kicking Bella out just like that! Ugh. Thanks for the chapter, ALL of it. I really enjoy reading this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Carlisle will come up with a plan.

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

I think no need for her to wait the 30 days.  I'm so not a pack fan, lol

Happy writing.



Author's Response:

The only reason she's going to wait is for school to start.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Carlisle can fix it 



Author's Response:

It'll take some time.

You must login (register) to review.