Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Seismic Shift
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it, the ladies know what they can do now.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 36

Besides you, my favorites are RobzBeanie, Pattyrose, Write Sisters, AliciaW68, Bornonhalloween, CaraNo (who writes OF as Cara Dee), and just too many more to list. I tend to keep reading those who finish their stories with regularity and who write happy endings. I know there are a lot of you out there, but I'm down to just a dozen or so that I still read. 

I love how they're gearing up for the fight, finding out just what each can do, and honing their strengths. Thanks for everything!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 36

I am interested to see if this Bella will have the canon Bella shielding power...mmmm

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2018 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 35

Sweet. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 35

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 35

Beautiful ceremony and, he surprised her, so sweet.  I loved Carlisle's way of doing the ceremony for them, so unique.  And Charlie now sees that others love like he loves his wife.



Author's Response:

I think Charlie's eye were opened, for sure. Thank you.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 35

What a beautiful ceremony. I loved reading it! I voted once, but will try to vote again today or tomorrow. I always vote for you wherever I see your name. Thanks for everything!



Author's Response:

Well thank you! I tend to forget to vote every day, but I set a reminder on my phone for this. I get to vote for good authors, too!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

I am so happy for Bella and Edward. And that Charlie said he loves her. 



Author's Response:

He needed to grow that pair and say it out loud.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 35

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 34

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 34

Idk why, but whenever people mention Chelsea breaking the bond of a mated pair my skin crawls. I thought she couldn't do that according to Marcus (or S.M. herelf stating it)? Anywho, That's cool, Bella should whip out a shield like magic. 



Author's Response:

I have spent way too much time reading the Twilight Wiki. She can make or break bonds, and she's kept happy by Corin, who's gift is to make people near her content. She was only spoken of in Breaking Dawn, and Bella was easily able to deter her efforts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 34

So the fight is shaping up. I see that. Good. I'm eager to see how you play that! Thanks for the status update on your stories. I am happy to wait however long it takes you to get to where you can comfortable post whatever you have. Truly. I love reading all your stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I know what I want to happen, but it's hard to get the words down sometimes.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 34

God Em is spoiling for a fight, lol.



Author's Response:

Isn't he always? lol

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 34

OMG! I am going to be honest, I prefer your description of the volturi coming than SM



Author's Response:

Thank you! Holy cow.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 22

sorry but this whole situation is a big deal...a life changing big deal.

yet, bella is thinking about school and job that is preventing her

from finding her parents...yes, they are important aspect of life but

as i said, the situation is a great big deal on a whole another

spectrum.



Author's Response:

It is, that's exactly right. It's monumental for her future.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 33

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 33

Hm.. welp. Should've listened to Charlie! 



Author's Response:

Maybe they should have!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 33

it was excellent, Edward had to calm her down and what a way to do it, lol.  So glad the ladies had a nice day out shopping, they needed that.  That sucks that the Volturi are coming.



Author's Response:

And Charlie might be thawing out.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

I DO! OMG OMG! Waiting a week is too much! And all because they were going to be married right! 



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait for the reason why!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) Happy Anniversary 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 32

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 32

Glad charlie opened up and yelled at okd quill. I wonder what causes her exhaustion. Can I suggest an outtake of Em trying to become Frank’s friend, I hope he does eventually 



Author's Response:

I promise to fit it in somewhere, because I have always pictured him and Frank!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 32

I agree! Quil had no right to force his will on anybody! Imprinting happens by mutual feelings, not like someone imposing feelings on another. I'm glad that both Bella and Charlie were able to confront him. So the Volturi are still coming? How will the problem of he getting so tired after shifting be solved? Also her losing her shield while in animal form could also be dangerous in any battle. Can't wait to see how you play that out! Thanks.



Author's Response:

She has to figure out how to cope with her differing talents. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

I really wish I knew what was going on with Charlie. I love the confrontation. 



Author's Response:

He's holding in hurt and anger, but that outburst really helped.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 31

yes, that was a thrilling time in the movie. you captured the feeling very well here. yours is a lovely alternate to canon,  while staying true to the spirit of it. Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I thought they deserved it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it, great surprise, and I just love Em's comments.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love Emmett.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 31

I love how different this story is yet I love how you incorporated some things from the original 



Author's Response:

 I try to incorporate enough canon to recognize it. Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 31

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 30

Sweet



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 30

great update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 30

This story  has short chapters. This one was nice, but it's hard to comment on any major plot points with this one. I think she's come to some sane conclusions regarding her parents. I am eager to see how the big battle plays out. Thanks!



Author's Response:

That's understandable. This was more about discussing her feelings about Charlie and the origins of the ring.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 30

That was nice that they had a good day making love and just enjoying time together.



Author's Response:

They're about to wind up back in the fray. They needed alone time. :)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 30

I just love this chapter. I hope Charlie comes to his senses!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 29

great update



Author's Response:

 Thank you. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOL, I loved them defiling the cab and hot tub.  What a sweet proposal, loved it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love writing Edward's romantic side.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 29

I love the hyperbole with which each declared their devotion. LOVED it. It's that kind of fairy tale stuff that I always wanted for myself but at the same time knew it was only possible in stories. Thanks for a wonderful, romantic chapter!



Author's Response:

That's exacty what I'm thinking when I write Edward. What are all the most romantic things I'd love to hear? Thank you for your support!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 29

And im off to the blog lol Awesome chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 28

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 28

Can’t wait to read the next chapter! I hope Charlie really thinks about what Edward said to him. Can’t wait to read what happens next!

Melissa



Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate it! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 28

I hope it's awhile before shit hits the fan. Right now I'd love to get to understand these characters a bit more, and maybe see some development. I love Bella's POV and her way of showing rather than telling. 



Author's Response:

We'll have some time. :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 28

Hmmm will Charlie ever warm up to his daughter and what will they find out when they return now it is fun time for Edward and Bella 



Author's Response:

It's definitely going to be a fun time.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) Happy New Year to you too 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 28

I'm not trusting Charlie so much by how you've described him so far. I hope that changes. Bella's powers are amazing! Are you building up to a fight with the Volturi? No, don't tell me, but I'm thinking you are. Love how you've written Renee and Bella. I like that Renee isn't a flighty air head in this story. See ya next year!



Author's Response:

I'm trying to sort of stay in line with canon. :)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

Hmm Charlie has issues.  LOL Edward is horny!!



Author's Response:

Edward is always horny, lol.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 28

My family cant do laundry on new years day either lol very bad luck if we do.

I am very worried about Charlie I hope he doesnt turn against Bella turning her into to volturi so him and his wife can escape.



Author's Response:

That would be dastardly!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 27

He has reason to be Bella. 

Nice chapter, happy holidays! 



Author's Response:

That's true, he does!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 27

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

It’s good she is getting answers. 



Author's Response:

All, or most, of them.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2017 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

I think i'm mostly shocked that they aren't a little more happy to see her. 



Author's Response:

Renee is, really. Charlie is not.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 27

:)  Happy holidays to you too 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you Deb!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 27

once again, you surprise and thrill me with your twisted version of canon. there is just enough canon to make it recognizable as a twilight ff, but also enough of your own take to make the story fresh and new. i have always loved that about this story! i'm wondering if Charlie and Renee can risk coming back to Forks and if the Quileutes can bend enough to accept all this. They will be a better tribe if they can! thanks for the new chapter. have a lovely holiday!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You help make all of this worthwhile. I think it's going to be similar to canon, with the addition of Renee and Bella being quite powerful against any enemies.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 27

Well that is a lot to take in but will this change anything for the tribe now that Bella knows everything will she confront her grandfather 



Author's Response:

Especially since the Swans are coming home with her.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 27

OMG! That is just...not at all what I was thinking. Awesome!



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

I expected that. No one who fakes their death wants to be found... that's the point.



Author's Response:

You're exactly right!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm just going to believe they will be happy she found them when they realize the volturi are still in the dark!



Author's Response:

I think so!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 25

I thought he should snuggle her from the beginning. 



Author's Response:

He should have.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow!  So they def. needed a fight to see what bella can do.  The title to this story makes complete sense now!!



Author's Response:

Her life revolves around earthquakes.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

No no no i don't want her & edward to be in a war. 



Author's Response:

Bella is pretty kick-ass.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Leah's jealousy is so bizarre. 



Author's Response:

She really wishes she could be with the man she thought was her mate. Bella gets to, and Leah doesn't.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

I knew the cullens would find something.  I was expecting her parents to be dead.  



Author's Response:

Not dead.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 26

great update, but I hope it's not what I think is coming because that Bella's parents are assholes.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 20

I think she doesn't need to bet dressed quickly. They could have naked forest time.



Author's Response:

Lol. They do, but I didnt describe it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

No sleeping for bella. She needs to get some energy out!!



Author's Response:

She sure does!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

Doing the dishes is a perfect time to release the indigestible food. Yuck!! 



Author's Response:

Exactly, lol.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

I bet her roomates are going to be falling all over themselves & much more jealousy from lauren.



Author's Response:

Lauren is awful, as usual.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 16

You are killing me!



Author's Response:

Lol

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my goodness this thought had not even crossed my mind it being a bad vamp but maybe it's just alice?



Author's Response:

Or not. ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 14

He is going to be the one to find the info on her. I wonder if the tribe has been lyeing.



Author's Response:

Yes, and yes!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 13

I was really hoping the roomates would be alice & rose so they could reassure her.  I guess that would be too easy. :(



Author's Response:

A lot of people said that! I wanted to give her friends outside of the Cullens.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love that sue is accepting of edward.



Author's Response:

She's awesome.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

I'm hoping carlisle gets her a place but why does edward have to leave now that they know. Or can she go to the extened family too?



Author's Response:

It's more for Carlisle to convince the wolves they're following the rules.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

I have been wondering about the alpha decree and if she would feel it. 



Author's Response:

Only if it doesn't apply to her imprint.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 26

What what does he mean by that 



Author's Response:

They've been hunted by the Volturi. They're in hiding.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

I was thinking that the entire time.  Bella will not be able to rinse away that odor so easily this time.  It's going to be like a stinch reaking from her pores. 



Author's Response:

They'll be found out!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow! We got to the citrus much faster than i expected!  I'm not complaining at all!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Edward is not shy about sex.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

With that happening maybe leah will fight for bella to be able to leave since leah is about to have her world turned upside down!!



Author's Response:

She doesn't like Bella, that's for sure.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so happy they are going to live together! Edward could even take the same college courses with her.



Author's Response:

Yes they can.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 5

I thought it was going to get a bit more intense & touchy there.  It's ok i can wait for the next chapter. Hahaha



Author's Response:

Lol, it's coming.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

Omg!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

At least they stopped and came back as they heard Carlisle yell.  I hope they lose their fear and are able to have a relationship with Bella and she'll get answers to her family history that she needs.



Author's Response:

I hope so!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 26

OMG! My heart is pumping! I cant wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Cool! Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Well! This is an interesting turn of events. Charlie is a shape shifter? Renee is human? They should be accepting of Edward and her, then. What are they so afraid of? I know. You'll tell us. I'll wait. 



Author's Response:

He is a werewolf, yes. Renee is a shapeshifter. :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

i can't believe i waited to read this!



Author's Response:

It's good to have you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

I forgot that they would smell edward on her. Oops!!



Author's Response:

 They did!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ok i'm hooked! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm starting this.... The wolf pack hasn't ever interested me but i'm addicted to your writing so i'm giving it a go!!



Author's Response:

 I'm really glad you're giving it a go!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 25

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 25

I love how the family sat to discuss things. Rose does have a point with the evil ones. 



Author's Response:

I think she does too!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 25

and so we continue. Rose's attitude still sucks. the Volturi may or may not be on their way, and an additional danger. the renegade quileutes may or may not also be an additional danger. we are kind of up in the air on many things now. Will they find Renee and/or Charlie? I eagerly await the next chapter to see how it goes in Brazil. Thanks..



Author's Response:

Thank you! Rose tries to be practical, it's just not in a tactful way.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 25

I thought the same as Edward tbat she cause the quake. Cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

And now we have to find out how that's possible!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

My oh my so now they have a plan to move forward with and Rose has a funny way of talking about the V team hahahahahahahahahaha loved it



Author's Response:

She's brutally honest, lol.

You must login (register) to review.