Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Seismic Shift
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Poor Edward he is hurting just like Bella but will he find out how Bella came to be



Author's Response:

The Quileutes have secrets in their books.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward seems like a thoughtful, considerate sadsack with a brooding quality much like canon Edward. He is Bella's mate, obviously, but will he enter her life in Seattle if he finds her happy there without him? I think he is stil pondering that. He sees her for who she is, but still wonders what she is. He accepts her completely.  How wonderful it must be to feel that way...



Author's Response:

He is broody, but I've tried to steer him away from depressive. He's going to figure out what he needs to do to get back to her- soon. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love love love.



Author's Response:

 Thanks, love. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

She glad Alice is helping him. Something tells me that the wolves may have lied to Bella about her parents and lineage. 



Author's Response:

 You might be on to something!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

Aww, I love it. And this Jessica. 



Author's Response:

I tried to make herr a bit more likeable, so I'm glad she is!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 13

So glad she is making friends. Hmm now who furnished the apartment.  



Author's Response:

That would be one Mr. Cullen. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

I like that you've written Jessica and Angela as not their typical canon selves. Thank god Bella has roommates she can get along with! Can't wait to hear from Edward again! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Although with Jessica wanting her MRS degree, I feel like there's only so far I can change her, lol.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well it seems she got two good roommates at least that is good



Author's Response:

She deserved good ones, she has enough drama. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

Awe Im glad she is going to be ok with new friends. If i remeber Edward furnished it right?



Author's Response:

Edward made sure it was furnished, yeah. She needed girlfriends!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella will she find her Edward or will he come to her



Author's Response:

That is a very good question!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sue is the bombdotcom.

Also thanks for putting up with my reviews lol. I just get so *slams fist onto the table* fired up.



Author's Response:

Lol. I don't mind at all, it means you're invested. Thank you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Deb!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

I wish she would make the elders and the pack a little miserable before she leaves.  



Author's Response:

 That's where Edward will come in. ;)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

Sad chapter. Edward's self sacrifice did nothing to comfort her. I feel her despair here. What will she do next? Thanks for everything!



Author's Response:

 He holds the key!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella and sue too as she knows she's going to lose her daughter one way or another.  



Author's Response:

 She will, unless they come up with a solution. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love Sue too. 



Author's Response:

I like her character as a surrogate mother.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Assholes. First of all you didn't need to take her from the fucking woods if years later you choose to abandon her again, W T F. Also she's not theirs to disown? Whatever happened to respect and wonderment. "Oh wow we found her in the woods after this earthquake she's important" to "Lol fuck her, slso freebie sex tape anyone?" I'M SHAKING WITH RAGE. 

But like yes, be free Bella. You got this, you were meant to shed wherever you please. Also show Efward your wolf form.

 

LOL Emmett should meet her wolf form too. I can picture him going "Hot damn!" Touch her and say "Oh literally too." Or something just as silly. I love Emmett. 



Author's Response:

LOL. There is a reason, it's just not going to be apparent for awhile. Everything will work out.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Carlisle help Bella out because she can't be away from her mate for long and the same with Edward.



Author's Response:

Carlisle is gonna do the right thing, unlike the wolves!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle's POV is the only thing that makes me feel better and have any hope, judging by what went on in her so-called trial. The wolves are deplorable and have no sense of family ties, kicking Bella out just like that! Ugh. Thanks for the chapter, ALL of it. I really enjoy reading this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Carlisle will come up with a plan.

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

I think no need for her to wait the 30 days.  I'm so not a pack fan, lol

Happy writing.



Author's Response:

The only reason she's going to wait is for school to start.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Carlisle can fix it 



Author's Response:

It'll take some time.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh you better Carlisle. Poor Edward and Bella.



Author's Response:

:) Carlisle is great.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope she gets away from them. 



Author's Response:

She's hoping the same thing!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

Can't mess with an imprinting. Honestly Bella just needs to do what Jake did in the books and shake off all the shackles. I get that it's because she pledged her alliance to the tribe/wolf pack, but she just needs to be her own wolf.

Also where was Paul that he smelled that she had sex with Edward?? 



Author's Response:

Paul smelled them in the cave. The rain wouldn't have touched that area, but it's near where they cliff dive.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

Can they forbid her to see Edward? What will happen then? I don't think she will stop, so there will be danger for her and especially for him if they don't part. Right? Don't tell me. I will read and see. These are just more internal questions. You mentioned before the chapter that there hasn't yet been any imprinting for this tribe except for their ancestors. Maybe that will be a factor here for Edward and Bella. Would that save them? This is such a unique story. I am loving it!



Author's Response:

I know I left it with a ton of questions. Thank you for being patient.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh nomwhat will happen and what will Edward do if they try to keep them apart 



Author's Response:

We'll have to wait until next week!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh no. I think that the council will see that she imprinted. Im hoping anyway. I jope Edward doesnt get hurt. Amazing chapter. I read the snip it. Im not patiently waiting lol.



Author's Response:

Lol. I wanted to give her the whole chapter, but it would have been so long. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

Do you mean in your A/N that the wolves will smell him on her when she get home? OOOOOh...that will not be good. I love this chapter. It was all lemony goodness. She was a virgin until now? That's what I thought when his first entrance into her was met with momentary pain...



Author's Response:

He carried her home, and they were at the LaPush cliffs. They'll smell him there, despite the rain. Yes, they were both virgins.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 9

She took him to the cliffs of La Push? He carried her home? They keep breaking the Treaty! Do they think they're in a Jane Austen novel?? C'moooon. They're trying to get someone killed.



Author's Response:

It was not their finest moment, no. They assumed the rain would cover their tracks.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

Finally they have consummated their love. 



Author's Response:

They have, but at what cost? 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

I loved it them coming together was beautiful thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

I've been thinking the same thing. 5 years is enough to createnuclear loyalty but npt really more than that and so she should just leave.



Author's Response:

I'd say she's very torn. She certainly wants to just go, but she's afraid.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

Edward broke the treaty over something he could've told her via a phone call? 



Author's Response:

Lol, he could have, but it would be way less dramatic.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 6

So we're classifying her someone with tribe lineage even though that's not the case? Or just that she's of a similar enough cloth that it must ne true for her too?



Author's Response:

It's her only frame of reference, as a shapeshifting wolf. But she honestly doesn't know what/who she is.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

When Bella thought to herself about the right fit I thought "You don't know if the glock can even fit in your glove compartment!", and then she felt the weight of it haha. Also bless that he's not a prude. 



Author's Response:

I've never heard that reference before, holy crap! He''s definitely not prudish.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

No pests other than Sam's lack of chill this chapter. Edward must be sad. I'm sad that Bella didn't just phase after backing up. Just poof there it is. Haha. This story is giving me what I need right now. 



Author's Response:

Sam has an incredible lack of chill. I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh good he decided not to kill the butterfly. I'm liking this story. I enjoy this kind of Bella way more than a Mrs Meyer's Bella. 



Author's Response:

Well, thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

That poor bumble bee. I actually cried. 



Author's Response:

Lol, you made me laugh.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

underwater basket weaving? really? this chapter teases beautifully. I loved it!



Author's Response:

Lol, my mom used to use that for a generic answer when she didn't know the real answer to something. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh my so romantic I love it 



Author's Response:

Thank you! For a romp in the woods, I tried to keep it romantic. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love your writting I can just feel everything great chapter cant wait for the next one



Author's Response:

 That's a huge compliment! Thanks. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ahh you can't end it right there, such a tease.



Author's Response:

 I'm so horrible about that. It always sounds like a good place to end it to me. 

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ooh, I can't wait for that lesson. This is a refreshing twist on a beloved story! Thank you for sharing. 



Author's Response:

 It sounds fun, right? Thank you. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 7

So sad that Edward and Bella have people in their families against them. 



Author's Response:

That is true. The Cullens will come around much more easily.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh wow do the elders know something about Bella that they are keeping hidden and will Edward and Bella break free



Author's Response:

The elders are clueless all around, lol

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

I see that part will follow canon, the part about Sam leaving Leah for Emily...How did the wolves not sense Edward so close to them? I'm glad they weren't caught together, but soon, it seems, all hell will break loose when Bella rebels. Why is it the men in the tribe can do more and go outside the reservation than the women can. The women just marry and have babies, it seems. Ugh. Can't wait to see what happens next! This is a great story and I'm enjoying the hell out of it!



Author's Response:

Leah just graduated with a bachelor's in education. It seems like the girls are discriminated against becasue there aren't as many, but it's really just Bella. I think of Aro saying "Only the known is safe." The Q's don't know what the hell to do with Bella. Oh, and Edward was far enough for the other houses that only Seth noticed his presence. At least, that's my story and I'm sticking to it. ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

Karma is a bitch. God I cant wait for  Edward and Bella to be in the open screw everyone. Hmph! Awesome chapter!!



Author's Response:

Soon, but not too soon.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh I am really loving this his so far will Edward help her find out where she came from and who she is update soon please 



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward and the Cullens will be instrumental in helping her.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it, she knows he is her imprint. 



Author's Response:

 So many things make sense for them, now!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

They are living in their privately defined world right now. Why am I waiting for the other shoe to proverbially drop here? I'm hoping against hope that this story doesn't have a tragic ending. My heart would be broken...



Author's Response:

 The other shoe is definitely going to drop, but I always write hea's. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

AWEEEEEE I was wondering if it was imprinting. 



Author's Response:

 As far as they know, yes. It's their only reference. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Anyone who is reading your marvelous story must have seen from the beginning that is it very AU and not canon at all in what the characters are. The only canon is the basic universe it is set in. I saw that from the beginning and, frankly, it was one of the most attractive things about it. I applaud your creativity and deviation from the mundane world of "canon". I'm loving the story. Big, fat thanks from me!



Author's Response:

 That’s so good to hear! You never know where someone will break if you go too far from canon. I’m happy that you like it. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 5

So Seth and Leah get to leave the Rez for school. That's nice. What do they expect from Bella. Shes not even a member of the tribe.  



Author's Response:

 The council really wants to control her. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor bella. I feel for being trapped.



Author's Response:

 She is very trapped, for now. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loving this story.  Sam is a jerk.



Author's Response:

 He really, really is. Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Aw this Edward is so sweet.  I love them.



Author's Response:

He is quite the romantic!

Reviewer: Alison Actually Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic chapter, I love it. Thanks for sharing, cant wait to read on.... 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Alison Actually Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic chapter, I love it. Thanks for sharing, cant wait to read on.... 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

Love them



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm sighing at the romantic feel of this story. Forbidden love, poetic utterings, instant passion. Yes. The uniqueness of your story moves me. Thanks so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That means the world to me. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2017 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMG!!!!!! I need more. They are so cute and I want them together right now. lol



Author's Response:

 Lol, they'll be moving forward faster than the canon couple, I promise. 

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

love this story so far, can't wait to learn what BElla really is



Author's Response:

Eek, sorry, I didn't see this until now. Thank you very much! She has a long way to go before she discovers her past.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

You have managed to capture more passion and chemistry between Edward and Bella than sern in the first Twilight movie. Quite an accomplishment. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I'm honored that you think so! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm really enjoying your hybrids in this story! How inventive of you. That Bella cannot smell Edward like the other shifters do speaks volumes about her coming relationship to him. A mind that can conceive of this kind of a story speaks to me. There are not many here in the fandom who dare past the boundaries given to write such a story as this. Thanks from the bottom of my soul...



Author's Response:

I'm truly honored that you think so! I really wanted something different, especially if she was going to be a wolf. She has plenty of secrets to learn, so I hope you continue to love it!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

She's a sassy pup😛



Author's Response:

Lol, she really is!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

They are so cute together, kind of getting to know one another.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I think so too.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love that she can talk to Edward and he gets what she is saying. Love it!!



Author's Response:

They're two of a kind!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love what you've done here. You've gone and twisted the hell out of canon while still keeping close. Well done. I think I'm going to love this. We'll see. Thanks for all you give us!



Author's Response:

I hope so! That's an excellent way to describe it.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

Once again u did disappoint! This is such a unique story and its just starting can't wait to see where u u take it!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm excited for this one, it's so different!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ying to yang. Very fun interaction between these two.



Author's Response:

Thank you! They're polar opposites.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

They are so cute.



Author's Response:

 Thank you! I agree. :)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

I am so happy for the surprise.  Love how Bella handled him they are going to be interesting together



Author's Response:

Thank you! I was too excited to share their meeting. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I don't think I have ever read a story like this. I'm not a wolf pack fan, but this does intrigue me and I like reading your stories, so I will read it. The first chapter was enjoyable. Thanks.



Author's Response:

 Well, I don't think the wolf pack will be very endearing. So maybe that's a good thing? 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is going to be good ‘



Author's Response:

Thanks! I can't wait!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! So excited for a new story from you and like all our others its amazing! I cannot wait for more! Our the best at leaving a cliffhanger!



Author's Response:

Lol, I guess I do that a lot, huh? I want you hooked! Thanks!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fabulous start. Love this unique perspective. Can't wait to read more and see how B&E's relationship develops. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's different, for sure!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm loving this story already.



Author's Response:

Thank you! That makes me happy!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Omg I am in love already a nd excited to read what happens next



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love this one so much. 

You must login (register) to review.