Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Parallel Parenting
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 24

Cute story

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 24

Freaking amazing story I love it so much.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

It’s so great to see the girls becoming individuals independent of each other with their own styles.  I loved Edward and Kassie at the stock exchange!  She’s gonna be a force to be reckoned with when she’s older!   Of course, Bella and Cordie at the theater was great too.  That was so scary when Bella faded out.  I’m so glad the boys are here and everything is okay with them.  I can’t wait to hear how everyone adjusts to having two babies in the house.  I’m a mother of 5 children with my middle daughter sing only 14 months older than my twins making it more like triplets a lot of the time.  It was extremely busy and difficult at times to juggle, but we all survived and my twins will be 18 in June.  Can’t wait to see what life is like for all 6 of them.  I hope you’re able to give us multiple time periods in the Epilogue to see how crazy life is for them all.  It’s sad that this story is ending, but I’m sure there will more great stories to come!  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 24

I'm so glad the boys got here ok. Also glad that Bella is ok. I can imagine how scared Edward was. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 24

It was kind that the cast gave Cordie new tickets.  She was so grown up and helpful when Bella went into labor. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for the update...well done...Kassie on stock exchange..to funny, girl knows her stuff...Cordi getting tickets to see play again and all her signatures, I'm happy for her.  Thank god Edward made it on time for the babies!!!well done...until you post again

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wowsers.  Great chapter.  You had be scared with the passing out.  Was thinking she'd not be able to have any more kids.  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

Whew! That was a close call! Maggie had to cause just one more problem for them, didn't she? I hope that's all and am happy she didn't get to go to a mental hospital. It seems like this story came to an end very quickly and I will miss reading it when it is over. You guys have written another loveable, angsty, happy story. Thanks for all that you give your readers. I, for one, always enjoy them. One more to go, then it's over. Thanks again...

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

Keep on writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope they have twin boys that look like Edward. Charlie is a a fine name, but not Renee. I think they need civil charges also.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awesome

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh my

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 23

ALL CAUGHT UP AGAIN AND BOY THAT WAS SOME CHAPTER!!! THE NEXT CHAPTER CAN'T COME FAST ENOUGH! 

READ YOU SOON  : )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2018 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved the trip back to Forks and how everyone loved Bella and Kassie. I'm glad Maggie pleaded guilty and they did not have to go through a trail. Loved the reactions of Kassie and Cordie to the babies. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 23

I’m glad they didn’t have to go through a trial but I hope Maggie gets jail time.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love the town and people they care so much for Bella and Kassie.  I love it the girls each get one lol.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love this entire chapter so worth the wait :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

I didn’t see twins coming.  That’s awesome.  One for each of them.  I have twins and it was nice to have babies to share.  LOL. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 23

Love the trip back home.  Glad she got a chance to say goodbye.  Figures about the trial.  I got stuck on jury duty a bit back and were almost to day 3 and they changed their plea.  Ugh so annoying.

Driving lessons are an awesome idea.  Cant wait for more

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

nice update

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for this new chapter. It left me wondering just exactly what happened with Maggie that she pled guilty. I know what you wrote, but there seems to be more underneath. At least it feels that way to me. Maybe I am imagining it...Time seemed to zoom by in this chapter. I know you are heading to wrap up the story in just a few chapters, so I guess that's why. I'm with Edward in thinking that Maggie certainly did not get a big enough sentence if there is still a possibility she can get a little psych time and then be free again. I was hoping she would get harsher sentencing. We shall see. Thanks for writing this lovely story. There has been some angst, as there is in life, so I'm good with that on a realistic level. I can't imagine anything else coming back to bite them in the ass. They have endured enough. Until next time...I hope you two are well and thriving.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

Surprised about the guilty plea. I can't help but wonder if Maggie will escape the facility.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 23

Sooooo, July 20th is not too early fortwins is it?  Just a guess.

Reviewer: Casey565 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, but it's been almost a month between updates☹️. I remember when a week was hard enough to wait.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love how close this whole family is?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 22

awww the kids singing was really sweet.  The driving lessons sound like a really good idea.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 22

I think this is one of the best chapters.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 22

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love the kids singing for her that was the sweetest thing ever.  love this story so much

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

It's so nice to get a chapter of this story. I love it a lot and miss it when the chapters are so far apart. No criticism...I know you guys are doing the best you can and I always appreciate your efforts. I like that your Michael Newton is a nice guy. Too many stories make him not so nice. He needs some love too, sometimes! It hurts to see Bella healing so slowly and being in a lot of pain. Everyone is doing their best to take care of her. She's one lucky woman! I hope you guys are doing well. See you next time!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved everything about this chapter.  I laughed when Bella kept pouting and whining. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank God for Mike. Def a hero.  Glad the girls are mostly ok

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

I would love a Maggie confrontation! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

They are all going through hell but they are all alive and well. I want that bitch Maggie to go through hell any kind would be good but make it a lot.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'd like to read Maggie's POV; what she was thinking when she flipped  her switch. Family counseling wouldn't be a bad idea for the Cullen's.

Sherry

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

Really good

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

Amazing chapter! I hope they dont lose the baby. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

I’m so glad they have already arrested Maggie.  I wonder what all she has to say about her actions.  More delusions, I’m sure!  I hope that Mike gets a hero’s award for his quick thinking and actions that saved Bella and the girls!  I’m so glad they are all ok.  I live this story.  Can’t wait for more. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

Maggie will never be right in her mi d if she would do that .soon very soon she will meet her end

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm glad for Mike that there was video.  And I'm thrilled the police caught the lunatic banshee.  I feel so bad for everyone else.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

They all need to talk to someone. The girls included. Glad they caught Maggie. And I glad that Mike was cleared and did not get in trouble. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 20

Maggie needs to go to the funny farm.  I am so happy about the baby I just am worried about her.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow!  An amazing chapter.  I totally didn’t see that coming at all. I knew Maggie was off her rocker, but holy crap!  So glad Mike came to the rescue.  Wonder what happened to Maggie after Mike hit her car?   And there’s a baby on the way!!  I so love this story.  I hate the thought of this story coming to an end alrearly day!  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

I did not expect Maggie to go off the deep end and try to harm Bella or the girls. I'm sitting on the edge of my seat.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 20

Omgosh!!!! Maggie is crazy. I hope she goes to jail.  Glad the girls and Bella are ok. Well, I wonder if they will tell the girls on Christmas since that is what they ask for. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

I loved the wedding!  It was so awesome for Jake to marry them and the vows to the girls was so sweet!!!

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

What a nasty bitch!! You didn't cover is she is in custody or not. All kinds of surprises this chapter!

Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 20

good update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

Holy crap, this story is amazing! There were twists and turns which I loved. Please tell me we will see what happens to Maggie and Angela. I really want her to get it. I also want to see Eleazar come groveling on his hands and knees. I love Mike! Great guy!

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter. I can't believe she's as crazy as she is. I hope they find her soon and put her away where she belongs.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

It's great to get a chapter of this story, but not so great to read what happened. I hope Maggie is put away for attempted murder, which is what she did, and if Bella loses the baby, then murder. Can't these guys catch a break? All these people who are making their life hell need to be gone, like now! I do enjoy the story but not the horrible things, like this, that happen to them. Thanks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wowsers I was expecting it to be Angela not maggie,  poor Bella and girls

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 20

Mike is awesome. I hope Maggie is locked up for life

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

I didn't expect that level of cray cray from Maggie.  Dam!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am thankful for Mike. I hopw Edward snaps out of the guilt he has no reason to feel 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yay!!! They're married and officially married.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved the wedding
Great chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 19

Perfect!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

Nice wedding so comfortable. Wow what a honeymoon yummy

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

It would be great if that was the ending and there were no slutty bitches or bastards that will try to mess things up.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 19

Beautiful.  The vows me me cry

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Glad you guys are back but sorry for all the hours you're working. Great chapter as always. I'm so glad they are finally married but I'm wondering where Maggie and her family are.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

What a wonderfully sweet wedding.  Loved Jake's part in it also and of course the ending.

 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

It was so0 adorable and perfect. I can't wait or the next chapter. 

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Royce is way creepy.

Hope they don't end up with regrets once he gets out.

 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 18

I'd do the same thing as Edward, rushing Charlotte to the lawyers for a statement.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 18

I hope everything is going to go well for their wedding. I also hope Buckley gets what he deserves. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 18

great update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 18

I didn’t see all of that coming!  I loved it!  Buckley and Maggie are bat shit crazy!!!  I can see either one of them coming after Bella and the girls.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

seems maggie shouldn't get off since she seems like she was quite involved 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great update. I want Buckley to burn

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

The girls know how to get help smart little girls.  Royce is a freak OMG  Maggie is a bitch spoiled rotton bitch did I say BITCH lol.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow, Maggie sure knows how to play the men in her life.   Royce is def weird but at least he gave them some info.  Glad everyone is rallying around B&E and the girls

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 18

I am more worried abou Buckley, Maggie and her crazy dad than I was about Charlotte.   But at least she gave some true info and has a chance.   Buckley's ex-wife might have a lot to say as well.

Those girls really lucked out getting away from that family and it's aquaintances.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 18

WOW! Just amazing chapter!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

LOVE that the judge put Buckley in his place.  He made fair judgements.  Just the fact when it was said that the kids have no say is a huge red flag.  Glad that Edward is cutting ties with Eleazar and family.  You know Angela is involved somehow.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 17

nice update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

I like how Edward and Bella called their bluff.  Charlotte probably won't even be able to be found or be high on drugs when she is.  Maggie and her dad sure are having their plans back fire.  Bella and Edward getting married will stun poor Maggie to death.  LOL  

That Buckly guy is just an ass that will probably end up doing something to get thrown in jail and getting his own kid taken away.    Sounds like Angela is going down too.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I am so happy that they were told that the children would not leave their homes. Maggie is a crazy, spoiled brat. Angela and Mr. Buckley just want revenge. I think they have a good judge.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm curious to know what's gonna happen with Charlotte and the girls; and anxious to see the wedding take place.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

Glad to see that Bella can keep Edward in line. She can keep him from losing his temper and calming him down. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm thinking Buckley is paying charlotte to make trouble

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

I can't wait to find out what Maggie and Charlotte are REALLY up to and what part this Buckley character plays in all of it. I think they are up to no good, have an ulterior motive of some kind, and don't really care about the girls at all. I think that Edward will find out what their deals from Jenks or maybe just  by doing what the court wants. I think the court is on to that bunch and will deal fairly with everything. I love reading this story, love how Edward and Bella's relationship is going, how the twins and Alice are planning the wedding and everything. I can't wait for more of this marvelous story, but of course, I will wait. What other choice do I have? Have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday. See you next time!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

HAPPY THANKSGIVING to you and your loved ones. As always it's a joy to read each and every chapter you share with us....THANK YOU!!!

READ YOU SOON.  : )

You must login (register) to review.