Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Parallel Parenting
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank God for Mike. Def a hero.  Glad the girls are mostly ok

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

I would love a Maggie confrontation! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

They are all going through hell but they are all alive and well. I want that bitch Maggie to go through hell any kind would be good but make it a lot.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'd like to read Maggie's POV; what she was thinking when she flipped  her switch. Family counseling wouldn't be a bad idea for the Cullen's.

Sherry

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

Really good

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

Amazing chapter! I hope they dont lose the baby. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

I’m so glad they have already arrested Maggie.  I wonder what all she has to say about her actions.  More delusions, I’m sure!  I hope that Mike gets a hero’s award for his quick thinking and actions that saved Bella and the girls!  I’m so glad they are all ok.  I live this story.  Can’t wait for more. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

Maggie will never be right in her mi d if she would do that .soon very soon she will meet her end

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm glad for Mike that there was video.  And I'm thrilled the police caught the lunatic banshee.  I feel so bad for everyone else.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

They all need to talk to someone. The girls included. Glad they caught Maggie. And I glad that Mike was cleared and did not get in trouble. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 20

Maggie needs to go to the funny farm.  I am so happy about the baby I just am worried about her.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow!  An amazing chapter.  I totally didn’t see that coming at all. I knew Maggie was off her rocker, but holy crap!  So glad Mike came to the rescue.  Wonder what happened to Maggie after Mike hit her car?   And there’s a baby on the way!!  I so love this story.  I hate the thought of this story coming to an end alrearly day!  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

I did not expect Maggie to go off the deep end and try to harm Bella or the girls. I'm sitting on the edge of my seat.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 20

Omgosh!!!! Maggie is crazy. I hope she goes to jail.  Glad the girls and Bella are ok. Well, I wonder if they will tell the girls on Christmas since that is what they ask for. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

I loved the wedding!  It was so awesome for Jake to marry them and the vows to the girls was so sweet!!!

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

What a nasty bitch!! You didn't cover is she is in custody or not. All kinds of surprises this chapter!

Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 20

good update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

Holy crap, this story is amazing! There were twists and turns which I loved. Please tell me we will see what happens to Maggie and Angela. I really want her to get it. I also want to see Eleazar come groveling on his hands and knees. I love Mike! Great guy!

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter. I can't believe she's as crazy as she is. I hope they find her soon and put her away where she belongs.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

It's great to get a chapter of this story, but not so great to read what happened. I hope Maggie is put away for attempted murder, which is what she did, and if Bella loses the baby, then murder. Can't these guys catch a break? All these people who are making their life hell need to be gone, like now! I do enjoy the story but not the horrible things, like this, that happen to them. Thanks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wowsers I was expecting it to be Angela not maggie,  poor Bella and girls

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 20

Mike is awesome. I hope Maggie is locked up for life

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

I didn't expect that level of cray cray from Maggie.  Dam!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am thankful for Mike. I hopw Edward snaps out of the guilt he has no reason to feel 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yay!!! They're married and officially married.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved the wedding
Great chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 19

Perfect!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

Nice wedding so comfortable. Wow what a honeymoon yummy

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

It would be great if that was the ending and there were no slutty bitches or bastards that will try to mess things up.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 19

Beautiful.  The vows me me cry

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Glad you guys are back but sorry for all the hours you're working. Great chapter as always. I'm so glad they are finally married but I'm wondering where Maggie and her family are.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

What a wonderfully sweet wedding.  Loved Jake's part in it also and of course the ending.

 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

It was so0 adorable and perfect. I can't wait or the next chapter. 

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Royce is way creepy.

Hope they don't end up with regrets once he gets out.

 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 18

I'd do the same thing as Edward, rushing Charlotte to the lawyers for a statement.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 18

I hope everything is going to go well for their wedding. I also hope Buckley gets what he deserves. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 18

great update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 18

I didn’t see all of that coming!  I loved it!  Buckley and Maggie are bat shit crazy!!!  I can see either one of them coming after Bella and the girls.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

seems maggie shouldn't get off since she seems like she was quite involved 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great update. I want Buckley to burn

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

The girls know how to get help smart little girls.  Royce is a freak OMG  Maggie is a bitch spoiled rotton bitch did I say BITCH lol.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow, Maggie sure knows how to play the men in her life.   Royce is def weird but at least he gave them some info.  Glad everyone is rallying around B&E and the girls

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 18

I am more worried abou Buckley, Maggie and her crazy dad than I was about Charlotte.   But at least she gave some true info and has a chance.   Buckley's ex-wife might have a lot to say as well.

Those girls really lucked out getting away from that family and it's aquaintances.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 18

WOW! Just amazing chapter!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

LOVE that the judge put Buckley in his place.  He made fair judgements.  Just the fact when it was said that the kids have no say is a huge red flag.  Glad that Edward is cutting ties with Eleazar and family.  You know Angela is involved somehow.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 17

nice update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

I like how Edward and Bella called their bluff.  Charlotte probably won't even be able to be found or be high on drugs when she is.  Maggie and her dad sure are having their plans back fire.  Bella and Edward getting married will stun poor Maggie to death.  LOL  

That Buckly guy is just an ass that will probably end up doing something to get thrown in jail and getting his own kid taken away.    Sounds like Angela is going down too.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I am so happy that they were told that the children would not leave their homes. Maggie is a crazy, spoiled brat. Angela and Mr. Buckley just want revenge. I think they have a good judge.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm curious to know what's gonna happen with Charlotte and the girls; and anxious to see the wedding take place.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

Glad to see that Bella can keep Edward in line. She can keep him from losing his temper and calming him down. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm thinking Buckley is paying charlotte to make trouble

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

I can't wait to find out what Maggie and Charlotte are REALLY up to and what part this Buckley character plays in all of it. I think they are up to no good, have an ulterior motive of some kind, and don't really care about the girls at all. I think that Edward will find out what their deals from Jenks or maybe just  by doing what the court wants. I think the court is on to that bunch and will deal fairly with everything. I love reading this story, love how Edward and Bella's relationship is going, how the twins and Alice are planning the wedding and everything. I can't wait for more of this marvelous story, but of course, I will wait. What other choice do I have? Have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday. See you next time!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

HAPPY THANKSGIVING to you and your loved ones. As always it's a joy to read each and every chapter you share with us....THANK YOU!!!

READ YOU SOON.  : )

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

Way to go Edward! So glad he verbaly bitch slapped that bitch! I fear it may have some bad after effects before it actually pays off though. Hope not, but wouldn't be surprised.

Had to laugh at Alice being timid about the wedding and Jasper being a looser at all things kids cards. LOL

Hope you both have a good Thanksgiving. Spend time with your families. We will be here when you get it done.

Thank You!!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

First, Edward needs to cool down and listen to his lawyers. Second, they have the law on their side. They legally adopted the girls. I think the wedding idea is cute, but I think Rose and Emmett should stand by Bella and Alice and Jasper should stand by Edward. They supported them when they were single parents and continue now. They are also old enough to sign legal documents. The girls are not.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

Maggie doens't give  up, does she? Buckley is just an ass from the get-go. I'm wondering if Charlotte really wants the girls or not, or if its money she's really after.

Sherry

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG. Could Maggie be any stupider? Like Edward would touch her with a ten foot pole, let alone his dick after all the trouble she is causing.

I just knew that asshole was involved somehow.

I like the cabin idea. That should be fun.

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh wow, they are all working together to get Edward and Bella apart.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad they got some alone time with the girls. Maggien is such a piece of dirt along with buckley. Judge needs to get control over this as fast.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hmmm, how did Buckley get involved in this?  Can’t wait for them to start finding dirt on all of these people!!!  I mean seriously.  Everyone knows it’s money for Maggie & Charlotte.   Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

nice update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh, I think I might have acted like Edward...I have a temper that way lol. Amazing chapter as always. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad Mike is on their side.  Maggie is definitely in on this.  Bet she talked Charlotte into it thinking she'd get E when the girls were out of the way.

Jake is just awesome

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

yea pretty cowardly to serve her that way.  Sleezeball.   Em is such a awesome guy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 13

Was wondering how long it would take fro something to happen at the school.  The kids handled it well though.  Poor Colton.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

Jess is a bit of a ditz but I'd prefer that over the bitch.  Maggie is going to be trouble.   I'm worried about something mike said about "knowing" the girls.  He either is the bio dad or knows the egg donor.   ack

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

hmmm Think Rose sent Slimy on purpose and then told Edward.  If not, how did Edward know?  hmmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great idea with the switching.  Think its good that they are doing individual and family stuff.  Then balloon fight was hilarious.  You are killing me with this UST.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad they are going through the therapist thing and being selective.   Dayum the flirting is getting me all hot and bothered.  Nice they are getting to know each other.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

good update

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ugh! That was a terrible place to leave them. 

One would like to hope she is the to help, but you know it won't be. She wants Edward so you can bet your ass she is there to cause more trouble. Can't wait till she finds out they are engauged.

Thank you!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

I was shocked at who it was for and the connections they have to the people around Bella and Edward.  Now it makes perfect sense why Charlotte was commenting about Edward’s profession.  They’re only after the money, of course.  I’m looking forward to more.  I love this story! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow!!!! I am overwhelmed at how fast things moved in this chapter. E/B should make a weekend trip to Vegas soon, just to make it official. I'm really curious as to what Maggie is doing at their house.

Sherry

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

Noooooo not another cliffy!! This was a great chapter and loving them getting so close. I hope the drama passes quickly and they can get back to some family times. Wonder what Maggie the pain wants. This was probably all her to get Edward for her own.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

Just kick Maggie to the curb and carry on.  I cant belivie that bitch is coming for the kids Not going to happen.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

This is just crap. They can't take their babies away. I know they will win, but I hate that they have to go through this garbage. I am glad that they are engaged though. Have to look at he silver-lining in all this mess. The girls will be so excited.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 15

ugh, leaving us hanging. can't wait to find out what maggie has to do with all of this. 

Reviewer: twifan20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

You evil cliffy geniuses!! lol

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 15

Maggie is a bitch & I’m sure she’s there to cause trouble! Wait till she sees the engagement ring!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

ugh.... so many disgusting people.

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

Maggie is a selfish bitch who thinks that if she can get rid of the kids that she can once again get Edward but she just does not get it.  I hope something bad happens to her... really bad.....

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 15

Omgosh!!! I think Maggie got all this started.  I definitely did not see this coming as if right now.  I thought they would deal with Buckley and then maybe some family member would come forward. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

I didi not see that comin at all. I am on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

Bella might be happy to take Maggie's eye out with the ring

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 14

great update.... update soon.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 14

How awful to have someone served papers at a school in front of children and parents!  Shows the true character of the individual behind it and the person who served it should be ashamed for acting like such a jerk with the grinning.  Where I live the Constable is usually the person who serves papers and they’re in uniform.  I think it’s Mr. Buckley who has served Bella. Guess we’ll find out.  Emmett is so awesome in this story. I love the talk he had with Bella!  

You must login (register) to review.