Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Parallel Parenting
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love the kid swap. They need to know their other parent as individuals. They are different kids and need to explore their strengths. I hope Edward wins this game, so they both can win in the long run. Bella is too competitive. She needs to learn that sometimes you win by loosing.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

They are too cute. I'm glad they are getting to know each other before they commit to each other.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 10

They are a family they just have not called it that and the girls are wanting them all to live together as a family

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wonderful chapter that the girls got to spend time on their own with the opposite parental figure. I love that the girls are always plotting something.

Sherry

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 10

I loved the girl swapping and their days. It was a brilliant idea in my opinion. I also love the teasing between Edward and Bella!!  I can't get enough of this story!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 9

wow. I missed this chapter! It was after I read 10 and went to mark it on my spreadsheet that I realized I never read 9, so I read it now. What a sizzling chapter. Now I know how they first ended up getting sexy with each other. I love where this story is heading, or where I believe it is heading. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

Lovely chapter! I love the girls' day out with the other girl's parent! They seem to all be blending into becoming one family. I also love how Bella and Edward are getting more flirty and playful with each other. I'm having a great time reading this. Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved this chapter 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 10

That was fun and kinda evil wouldn't you say????  but..... all is good if it turns out how they planned....right? Kids! (he he he)  evil little beings they are.

READ YOU SOON   : )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

I think Bella and Edward are doing great with getting to know the girls.  And their own banter and teasing is quite swoony.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 9

The girls want them to be together and there mom and dad and be in love.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 9

One of them needs to forfeit their game and just go for it. The sexual tension is gonna burn the house down. 

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad Bella is going to have a girlie day with Cordie. What are Edward and Maddie going to do? Can't wait till they both jump each other.  Their sexual buildup is going to be so mmm ugh that they may hurt each other the 1st time they have sex. Lol!!!!

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 9

I think they are getting into dangerous territory. They are going to be doing more than cuddling and groping before they know it! Haha

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 9

I don't think either of them will last much longer....just call it a tie!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 9

Not the way I had hoped this chapter was headed but.....I'm still here, still reading and looking forward to more.

  READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think they are fooling themselves if they think they are only friends.  They are dating without calling it that.  LOL

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love that they are getting closer!! Each story with you guys just keeps getting better. Can't wait for the next chapter and maybe at least a tiny bit of lime if no lemon.. hint, hint.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

Such a great game😉😉

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

Such a great game😉😉

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

Is everyone in the bar staring at them. There friends probably have big smiles on their faces.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

Kassie is a bit of a brat.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

About to get hot??

I would say they are heated up pretty high already! Whew!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 8

They both definitely have their flirt on.

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thats an understatement! Loving this story but I get the feeling some drama is on the verge. Thank you for sharing. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

Getting hotter and hotter!  Can't wait for the continuation of this night!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

OMG I need a fan lol I want to know who is looking for the girls.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

oooh getting very hawt with the flirting.  The receptionist freezing up is making me nervious.  

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 8

I knew it was only a matter of time before those two started flirtung.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh oh oh. Hot in here, so hot in so hot in here. LOVE THESE TWO SO MUCH!!!!

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh wow good chapter!!! It's good to see them getting closer to one another. Can't wait to see what happens next chapter. Please say we get to finally see them spicing it up. Oh man another week to wait. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh my!!! The heat is on!!! 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will they make it back to his house or do it in the restroom of the bar?

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

By far your best chapter. It was funny, hot! and had me yearning for more!!! Waiting is gonna be HARD! (he he he)

READ YOU SOON 🌺 🌺 🌺

now off to hunt down the hubby cause he needs to tend to some ....never mind

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

love this story!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter! They get formal confirmation that their girls are indeed sisters and twins, which they already really knew. It was good to get official confirmation, though. I have to say my favorite part of the chapter was their pool game at the end! It was so hot and obviously foreplay!  Keep it coming...

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

Phew.....it's getting hot in here! 

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

Sounds like they are rally hitting it off and the girls have really bonded. LOL at Bella being nosey and wow what a monster Edward has in his pants.

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh this is sooo good!  Cordie and Kassie and sooo cute and funny.  I am loving this story and I can't wait for Edward and Bella to get together!!!!!!!!!!   This slow kinda burn is killing me  LOL!   Can't wait for the next chapter!  Thank you for sharing 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow edwards average when he is soft...hot damn

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love the story! Can you add a lemon soon!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love the white wolf and her twin.  I loved what Jake told Cordie about her drawing.  I like Rose's idea that they move in together. They should move into Edward's and keep the girls together and build their friendship.  I love this story.  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think they are progressing well. The more boob action was great! lol. It is a good thing the girls are not older they would really be in trouble as far as the trap goes. Love this Jakey he is great.

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love this so much. I think Edward is having naughty dreams while he slept with Bella. I can't wait for them to see they are perfect for eachother. I love the girls they are so cute. Kassie is the best. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 7

Let's get together yeah! yeah! yeah!!!! ( he he he )

READ YOU SOON 🌺 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

the Maggie comment she made would make me nervous too.  Poor Kassie. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

Women like Maggie make me want to, first, puke all over them, then punch them in the nose. I don't do that, but want to...j/s.  Edward and Bella are becoming friends already! I wondered at the end part about the wallpaper and what is written underneath, then I remembered he used to live in that house! Well, well, well! Pornstar endowed, is he. I'm sure she will keep that thought tucked away in her mind until the time is right. Thanks for a lovely chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love how comfortable they are getting together.  It will be interesting for the next sleep over lol

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 7

Awesome story

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 7

Great story. Have we heard from Maggie before? Why was she at the party?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm not fond of E calling Bella BeeBee. I don't like it.

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

That Maggie person is just gross!!!  Ewww....  I almost feel like crying about the girls being sad to be separated.

Reviewer: Edwardskeilo75 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

You guys are my spirit wolves...


Luv u always
E/k

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loving this story!!!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

Was thinking both sides were wrong in the beginning but they both made up for it when they apologized.  The girls are just too cute.  Carlisle found out some very interesting information.   Glad Bella stood up to Alice too and didn't let her railroad her with the clothes.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

They are perfect together love the family

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love this story

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love this story

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love this story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

They are settling in to one big happy family and they dont have a clue they are doing it.  Love it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad E realizes what an arse he was.  LOVING Tanya's character.  Nice dinner though

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 6

They're meshing together just like a family!!!  I know there will be some bumps in the road, but I love it!!!  I'm always left wanting more!  Thanks for the wonderful story!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

good. looking forward to the party

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 6

I like that Eddie and Bee Bee are getting along so much better now. Oh I know it's for the sake of the girls, but who knows where that will lead? I'm sure you two do, but I can guess also. I can hope it does! This is a lovely G-Rated story and I can enjoy one of those once in a while. Thanks.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm amazed at how well they're all getting along.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

The girls were whispering and Bella thinks they are up to something.  Are they planning I. Trying to get their parents together? I just wonder what the girls are thinking a out them looking like each other. Will we get their POVs?

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 6

I half expected Edward and Bella to come up with a friends with benefits arrangement when they were discussing each other's sex lives. I keep waiting for Cordie and Kassie to have a falling out.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

I am glad that our little foursome is getting along so well.  And the girls are learning a lot with each other.     But I am so relieved that Kassie and Bella are standing up to Alice.  She is just ridiculous.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think things are going just fine at the moment. Their competitive streak could get interesting. I think it's wonderful they are getting to know each other, as well as letting the girls bond. I can hardly wait to get into the mess with DCFS.

Sherry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love the competitive between the two. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

So she lives where Edward and Jasper use to live. That was a carefree dinner. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

not what they where expecting 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

Things are going MUCH better now and I love that! I'm hoping, in the end, that Edward and Bella come together and make a whole family with their girls. Wouldn't that be lovely. Of course, I'm hoping for a bit, or more, of some citrusy goodness in the story. It may be too family friendly for that, but I hope not. You gals write lovely stories. Thanks!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 5

I can see the competition between these two will definitely be interesting. Love it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awwwww...they're sugar sweet.

i see Teddy & Berry are becoming comfortable with each other!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Edward needs to loosen up on the possibility of a relationship with Bella.  Whatever will be will be.  I think their competitiveness is a form of flirting.   I like it.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

Somehow my alerts weren't showing up and I missed this. 

Just read straight through. Love the concept and what you are doing with this story. Edward is a bit of an entitled arrogant ass in the first few chapters, but I'm sure Bella will bring him around. 

I absolutely LOVE the twins. Kassie is a hoot! Calling Edward Teddy, I just roared with laughter! That was great.

Thanks for sharing your wonderful talents with us!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

Amazing. I think they are trying and hopefully everything works out

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 4

I loved the clothes switch and that it didn't work!!  That was awesome!  I haven I doubt that the teachers at school or someone who doesn't know them well wouldn't be able to tell. It's great that Bella and Edward are reaching out to each other for thoughts and opinions.  I think it would be a great idea to let them talk to a therapist just to be on the same safe to check in on their own thoughts and feelings about all that has happened and is happening.  Can't wait for the nedt chapter. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter, I can see them working together and becoming a family, all the while the girls leading the way.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Glad they are talking like civilized human beings at least.  Being cordial to each other, especially in front of the girls, is extremely important

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

I think Edward and Bella are doing pretty good. I am wondering did Kassie have some of the same medicinal problems that Cordie had? Was Lizzie sick as a baby too? 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm sure there will be speed bumps initially but I think Cordie & Kassie will be the glue that binds them....

wouldn't be surprised if a bit o "parent trap" shenanigans weren't attempted 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well..... the adults are sure bing cautous.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

I like this story. No bars or stripper clothes.. that gets so old. These girls are sweet.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

oh what a sweet chapter! They had a lovely visit to Edward's home and made some significant plans for the future. I know the DNA tests will only confirm what we know, that Kassie and Cordie are twins. I'm eager to see what develops, if anything, between Bella and Edward! Thanks for this story. I like it a lot.

You must login (register) to review.