Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Parallel Parenting
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 17

nice update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

I like how Edward and Bella called their bluff.  Charlotte probably won't even be able to be found or be high on drugs when she is.  Maggie and her dad sure are having their plans back fire.  Bella and Edward getting married will stun poor Maggie to death.  LOL  

That Buckly guy is just an ass that will probably end up doing something to get thrown in jail and getting his own kid taken away.    Sounds like Angela is going down too.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I am so happy that they were told that the children would not leave their homes. Maggie is a crazy, spoiled brat. Angela and Mr. Buckley just want revenge. I think they have a good judge.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm curious to know what's gonna happen with Charlotte and the girls; and anxious to see the wedding take place.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

Glad to see that Bella can keep Edward in line. She can keep him from losing his temper and calming him down. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm thinking Buckley is paying charlotte to make trouble

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

I can't wait to find out what Maggie and Charlotte are REALLY up to and what part this Buckley character plays in all of it. I think they are up to no good, have an ulterior motive of some kind, and don't really care about the girls at all. I think that Edward will find out what their deals from Jenks or maybe just  by doing what the court wants. I think the court is on to that bunch and will deal fairly with everything. I love reading this story, love how Edward and Bella's relationship is going, how the twins and Alice are planning the wedding and everything. I can't wait for more of this marvelous story, but of course, I will wait. What other choice do I have? Have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday. See you next time!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

HAPPY THANKSGIVING to you and your loved ones. As always it's a joy to read each and every chapter you share with us....THANK YOU!!!

READ YOU SOON.  : )

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

Way to go Edward! So glad he verbaly bitch slapped that bitch! I fear it may have some bad after effects before it actually pays off though. Hope not, but wouldn't be surprised.

Had to laugh at Alice being timid about the wedding and Jasper being a looser at all things kids cards. LOL

Hope you both have a good Thanksgiving. Spend time with your families. We will be here when you get it done.

Thank You!!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

First, Edward needs to cool down and listen to his lawyers. Second, they have the law on their side. They legally adopted the girls. I think the wedding idea is cute, but I think Rose and Emmett should stand by Bella and Alice and Jasper should stand by Edward. They supported them when they were single parents and continue now. They are also old enough to sign legal documents. The girls are not.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

Maggie doens't give  up, does she? Buckley is just an ass from the get-go. I'm wondering if Charlotte really wants the girls or not, or if its money she's really after.

Sherry

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG. Could Maggie be any stupider? Like Edward would touch her with a ten foot pole, let alone his dick after all the trouble she is causing.

I just knew that asshole was involved somehow.

I like the cabin idea. That should be fun.

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh wow, they are all working together to get Edward and Bella apart.  

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad they got some alone time with the girls. Maggien is such a piece of dirt along with buckley. Judge needs to get control over this as fast.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hmmm, how did Buckley get involved in this?  Can’t wait for them to start finding dirt on all of these people!!!  I mean seriously.  Everyone knows it’s money for Maggie & Charlotte.   Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

nice update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh, I think I might have acted like Edward...I have a temper that way lol. Amazing chapter as always. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad Mike is on their side.  Maggie is definitely in on this.  Bet she talked Charlotte into it thinking she'd get E when the girls were out of the way.

Jake is just awesome

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

yea pretty cowardly to serve her that way.  Sleezeball.   Em is such a awesome guy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 13

Was wondering how long it would take fro something to happen at the school.  The kids handled it well though.  Poor Colton.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

Jess is a bit of a ditz but I'd prefer that over the bitch.  Maggie is going to be trouble.   I'm worried about something mike said about "knowing" the girls.  He either is the bio dad or knows the egg donor.   ack

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

hmmm Think Rose sent Slimy on purpose and then told Edward.  If not, how did Edward know?  hmmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great idea with the switching.  Think its good that they are doing individual and family stuff.  Then balloon fight was hilarious.  You are killing me with this UST.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad they are going through the therapist thing and being selective.   Dayum the flirting is getting me all hot and bothered.  Nice they are getting to know each other.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

good update

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ugh! That was a terrible place to leave them. 

One would like to hope she is the to help, but you know it won't be. She wants Edward so you can bet your ass she is there to cause more trouble. Can't wait till she finds out they are engauged.

Thank you!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

I was shocked at who it was for and the connections they have to the people around Bella and Edward.  Now it makes perfect sense why Charlotte was commenting about Edward’s profession.  They’re only after the money, of course.  I’m looking forward to more.  I love this story! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow!!!! I am overwhelmed at how fast things moved in this chapter. E/B should make a weekend trip to Vegas soon, just to make it official. I'm really curious as to what Maggie is doing at their house.

Sherry

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

Noooooo not another cliffy!! This was a great chapter and loving them getting so close. I hope the drama passes quickly and they can get back to some family times. Wonder what Maggie the pain wants. This was probably all her to get Edward for her own.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

Just kick Maggie to the curb and carry on.  I cant belivie that bitch is coming for the kids Not going to happen.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

This is just crap. They can't take their babies away. I know they will win, but I hate that they have to go through this garbage. I am glad that they are engaged though. Have to look at he silver-lining in all this mess. The girls will be so excited.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 15

ugh, leaving us hanging. can't wait to find out what maggie has to do with all of this. 

Reviewer: twifan20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

You evil cliffy geniuses!! lol

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 15

Maggie is a bitch & I’m sure she’s there to cause trouble! Wait till she sees the engagement ring!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

ugh.... so many disgusting people.

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

Maggie is a selfish bitch who thinks that if she can get rid of the kids that she can once again get Edward but she just does not get it.  I hope something bad happens to her... really bad.....

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 15

Omgosh!!! I think Maggie got all this started.  I definitely did not see this coming as if right now.  I thought they would deal with Buckley and then maybe some family member would come forward. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

I didi not see that comin at all. I am on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

Bella might be happy to take Maggie's eye out with the ring

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 14

great update.... update soon.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 14

How awful to have someone served papers at a school in front of children and parents!  Shows the true character of the individual behind it and the person who served it should be ashamed for acting like such a jerk with the grinning.  Where I live the Constable is usually the person who serves papers and they’re in uniform.  I think it’s Mr. Buckley who has served Bella. Guess we’ll find out.  Emmett is so awesome in this story. I love the talk he had with Bella!  

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

I have two words. Pompas Ass.

Loved Bella and Emmett's talk in the lounge. So many truths.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'm wondering what Mr. Buckley has done now.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

That guy is such a jerk. He doesn't care about the children. The other parents are just as horrible.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 14

I want to punch the man in the face. I cant believe it

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 14

ugh, leaving us hanging. not even sre what b could b served for unless it is for kassie as her guardian

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

OMG shit is hitting the fan. I dont think it is the father of the brat I think it has to do with the girls? 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

thank you for the update... Mr. Buckley is a hot mess!!!  I sure hope Edward's lawyer and private detective finds some dirt on Mr. Buckley..until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 14

Mr. Buckley is an add. I can't believe that they served her at work. I worry that now that Bella has agreed to letting Edward pay part of the tuition that Mr. Buckley will still say that Bella is definitely now Edward's paid whore. Not sure that is a good idea to do right now.  Especially since it is the schools policy that teachers can get free tuition for their kids. Bella is not getting special treatment. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

If Buckley didn't cause the papers to be served I wonder if the twins birth family did

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm pretty sure Maggie has something to do with what's going on....if not the actual instigator. 

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hate assholes.!!!   Those poor children.   And those dumb parents that are going to start shit.  sigh.......

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

What is Buckley’s beef? There’s something more...

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 13

I think Johnny is only repeating what he hears at home. His dad has serious issues. Edward will take care of any trouble Mr. Buckley thries to throw their way. Emmett will not get rid of Bella. Her job is safe.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Colton. I wonder where little Johnny gets his attitude from. His dad is a real jewel. Was Johnny just making up stuff or do the people think Alice is a drunk?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

another nice story so far you two.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my!!! I love that Kassie is so ready to defend her family and friends.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 13

Holly shit Holly shit and Holly shit.  They have assholes coming at them from all sides. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

Mr B there knows something or other having to do with the girls....obviously. Poor Bella and Edward some crazy sh*t is coming.

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

OMG!!!!!! I am readiing scared for what yo hae instore...I love how you guys write these amazing things but i also know how evil you can be lol. Cant wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 13

Who is Maggie to everyone & why is she even around or touring Edwards office? Mr. Buckley? Why does he think he has any pull on who is hired or fired from a school his child attends & is clearly a bully?

Guess I need more background filler or patience.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 13

wondering who buckley knows or is related to . . . they really seem to have it in for b. wonder what maggie has up her sleeve. hoping b/e stay strong together and don't let them mess with them

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

As a teacher, unfortunately this whole scene is common.    Kids don't learn how to be bigots, racists, sexists or assholes on their own.  They always learn it from their home environment.   It's all so sad......

I'm creeped out by Maggie as well.  I wonder if she has anything to do with this drama.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 12

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

ROFLMAOA

Loved what Alice did to Maggie. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 12

Edward is ready to tell the world that they are together.  Bella just needs to go with it. cant wait to see what Edward thinks of what she bought ;)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 12

Is it wrong that I loved Alice introducing Bella as Edward's girlfriend at the party, and pissing Maggie off about it?

Sherry

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

Mike wanting to remember who the girls remind him of ....could it be 1of there parents??????? 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

They are so cute and hot.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 12

Jessica is a little dingy.  Maggie is a bitch. Mike thinks that the twins look familiar.  Is Mike going to know the girls mom or is he going to be the dad? 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

I like that Edward and Bella have decided to be exclusive and date.  And I laughed hysterically that Maggie found out about it that way.  She is a bitch.  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope they tell the girls soon. I think they already know. Kids are usually more aware than we give them credit for...The toy and lingerie party sounds great. I haven't been to to one of those in years. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 12

Amazing as always!!!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

Today, 10/2, I got notificaton of chapter 12 posting. When I looked at my spreadsheet, I saw the last chapter I read was 10. STARS did not sent me a notification for chapter 11, so I have just read it now. This was a hell of a chapter to miss! So much happened! I guess STARS is still having email issues, but all the other stories I read there, it seems, are also on FFn so I get notifications there. This one is not, so if STARS doesn't notify me, I don't know there's a chapter. Ugh I wish they would get their email problem fixed! I really love this story and now things are getting serious between Edward and Bella. He completely messed that up with his jealousy. Someone must have doent a number on him in the past to make him react like that. I'm glad they worked things out...on to chapter 12, now.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

They both were a little wrong. Bella should have said she was taken and Edward shouldn't have been so jealous. Bella knew she was taken since Saturday night.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 11

Edward knows how to grovel he is a good man in love just does not know it yet. Mike must have already been out

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

Damn, that was pretty intense.

Nice sexy times. Scary Rose, and jelous Edward times! And what the hell is with Rose sending Mike in the first place? I think she needs a good ass chewing from Bella. Slimy Mike, ewww.

Glad they worked things out.

Thank You!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!  They're both in a lot deeper than they realized and it's going to be interesting watching them realize this and maneuver through all of this. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Edward did not handle that well at all. Bella handled Edward alot calmer than I thought she would. Can't wait to hear from Rose and why she sent Mike. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Bella and Edward, both are in too deep. Love how the girls plot to be together and try to get B/E together. 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

Well that definitely forced or encouraged Edward to face HIS feeling a little faster.  I think Rose planned that shit.  Because she knpws Bella and Kassie can not stand Mike.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 11

Why is it so wrong to be exclusive????? 

READ YOU SOON : (

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love the kid swap. They need to know their other parent as individuals. They are different kids and need to explore their strengths. I hope Edward wins this game, so they both can win in the long run. Bella is too competitive. She needs to learn that sometimes you win by loosing.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

They are too cute. I'm glad they are getting to know each other before they commit to each other.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 10

They are a family they just have not called it that and the girls are wanting them all to live together as a family

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wonderful chapter that the girls got to spend time on their own with the opposite parental figure. I love that the girls are always plotting something.

Sherry

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 10

I loved the girl swapping and their days. It was a brilliant idea in my opinion. I also love the teasing between Edward and Bella!!  I can't get enough of this story!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

You must login (register) to review.