Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Scream Queen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

I hope Bella will give a chance.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

This song is one of my all time favorites. I can't not listen to it when it's on the radio. As u can see in that last sentence with my double negative, i'm not an english major. ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

For some reason i'm able to go back and leave double reviews so i'm going to. Perfect song for this chapter!!  I'm looking forward to lots of updates!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Someone You Won't Lose

I guess she forgot about stabbing him because he would have a scar on his face.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 17: Dead Ends

I have never watched the shining. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 16: Waking Up

Did she forget to tell them she stabbed him with the key in the face?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 15: American Girl

I love that he told them he was her brother! Silence of the lamb & the sequals are my favorite!  I love them bc when i say to my husband in the hannibel lector voice any line where he says clarese it spooks him.  He does not like horror films.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 14: Face Off

The wrappers in the cliset are so spooky. He has had to of touched her while she was sleeping. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 13: A Hard Pill to Swallow

So who was that blonde in the bar? Was she edward's new actress?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 12: I'll Be Seeing You

Going to a therapist & not talking is the biggest waste of money. As much as she says his eyes are piercing it makes me wonder if she does know who the stalker is but has blocked his face. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 11 Moving On

I have always wondered how dads see their daughters in nude films.  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 10: Letting Go

What was edward doing when he didn't answer his phone. Grrr! I'm glad their final night was like this with lotsof lemons!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 9: We've Only Just Begun

Edward is good at what he does but bella doesn't realize he plays these reporters like a fiddle.  I would have loved to see bella interviewed by a man who flirted with her in front of edward just so he had a taste of his own medicine! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 8: Life on Mars

To go from being a dick in the airport then possessive of her in the bar. He's giving me whiplash!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 7: Facing Reality

I think edward was kind of a dick in the airport.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 6: Last Day on Set

I was so excited when he hugged her in front of everyone.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 5: Night Out

Anytime you can have an EPOV it's always a perfect decision!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 4: His Eyes

I wonder if it was edward's fantasy to have sex in part of a horror scene.  I could see that on his bucket list.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 3: First Bite

I did not know that fun horror fact. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 2: Psycho Killer

I also wondered if it bothered him other people seeing her naked? He already considers her his property.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 1: A Bad Beginning

This is probably close to every wanna be actresses dream come true!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:42 PM Title: Prologue

This was actually really scary!! I hate where the bad guy chases u. And i wanted to scream at her put your arm back inside the car & crash thru the barrier. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

This is going to be my new favorite addiction.  I'm going back and reviewing all the chapters. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

I love he had thought of all these things to buy her. I'm looking forward to them snuggling!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Someone You Won't Lose

I wish they would both just talk about how they feel. Edward is 30 but with dumb guy emotions & then bella is young. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 6:33 PM Title: Prologue

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

Love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

The Police song quote at the beginning is ominous.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 2: Psycho Killer

Edward has a little dominate in him. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 12: I'll Be Seeing You

Poor girl she knows that something is not right other than missing Edward. Please no one is in her room right she is going to wake up to Alice waking her up.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 1: A Bad Beginning

I really want to know why they broke up. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 3:55 AM Title: Prologue

I'm super excited for this!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 12: I'll Be Seeing You

Poor Bella

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 11 Moving On

Someone is messing with her OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 10: Letting Go

My heart just breaks for her

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 10: Letting Go

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 9: We've Only Just Begun

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 8: Life on Mars

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 7: Facing Reality

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 6: Last Day on Set

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 5: Night Out

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 4: His Eyes

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 10: Letting Go

;)-

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 9: We've Only Just Begun

;)------

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 8: Life on Mars

;)-

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 7: Facing Reality

;)-

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 6: Last Day on Set

;)-

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 5: Night Out

;)--

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 4: His Eyes

;)---

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 3: First Bite

;;))--

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 2: Psycho Killer

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 2: Psycho Killer

;) ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 1: A Bad Beginning

what a way to meet

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:05 AM Title: Prologue

OMG

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 4: His Eyes

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 4: His Eyes

:) :) 

You must login (register) to review.