Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Evil Deceit
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am betting that it was James who kidnapped Bella and for Vicwhoria to think that even though she wasn't actually raped it was okay because all they did was jack off on her while she was naked is fucking wrong. All this happened because of the monster-in-law from fucking hell. And you skipped the whole part where Rosalie told the cops about Bitchme and her assistant Angela, I was hoping to read that part and that Edward and Charlie watched as well.

I hope that they find Bella soon.... like in the next 2 to 3 chapters and when the arrests come it includes Angela and Esme for blackmail, conspiracy, and also sexual assault.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow, there is no way this could be pure coincidence that she ends up in some type of forced slavery environment,

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well let us hope Bella is not injured.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella. I hope she is alright 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love your story can't wait to read more about it 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad we at least know they had something to do with her disappearance.  I am sure either Esme or Angela have to be invovled.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG ! I love your story can't wait to read more ! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Something tells me Esme might have hired a few more people.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, what the heck happend to her!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 13

thank you for the update...well done..thank god Rosa got there and told Emmett what transpired...I'm happy he believs Rose...I hope the lead at the bakery pans out..They need to find that BITCH Angela...until you post again

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Enjoying the story, but can't imagine why she's gone unless it's Angela because she let her know she wasn't giving up.

I read where you told a reviewer that everyone will get their just rewards.  I hope this includes Bella.  What she did was just wrong even though she was hurt emotionally.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

new reader to your story...I can't believe Esme, or Angela, I can't wait for the truth to ht the fan.....until you post again



Author's Response:

Thanks for finding this story, reading and reviewing! There needs to be some serious shizzle hitting the fan, no doubt. I think everyone will get their just rewards,it will just take awhile.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope she is alright 



Author's Response:

Fingers crossed...but I think she's got some rough waters ahead.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 10

I hope it is Bella.



Author's Response:

Wouldn't it be awesome if it was?? 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loving this. I hope this is part of Bella's plan and nothing has happened to her 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really hope Edward doesn't turn on Bella, but i just don't see how that won't happen. I really hate that they have been manipulated like this. Please Edward, believe her when she opens up!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

I seriously hope the Bella is out figuring out how to open a can of "kiss ass" on Angela and Esme!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

She needs to tell him before he ;leave the hpuse

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

You go girl.....but your next stop should be Edward so you get the jump on Esme!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG !! For the love of CHrist, let these manipulative f'ers get what they deserve! Poor Bella. 



Author's Response:

I know, right???!!? We may be saying 'Poor Bella' a few more times before we're done, though. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

I hope she puts Angela in her place bit time!



Author's Response:

She sure deserves it. That confrontation is up next. Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.