Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For His New Escort
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 7: Hers - Edward POV

I love this story

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 7: Hers - Edward POV

very sweet....great conversations with everyone...

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 7: Hers - Edward POV

Thanks!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 7: Hers - Edward POV

Great chapter. Best of luck with the surgery and move 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 7: Hers - Edward POV

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 6: Tension - Edward POV

Edward is feeling so much quilt.  Can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 6: Tension - Edward POV

Loved it hope you update soon. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! See you Wednesday!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 6: Tension - Edward POV

I hope there's not one of those horribly tropey things coming up where they get found out because one of them does something blatantly telling like Bella does something Edward has mever liked, or one of them gives the other some food they hate/are allergic to. That sort of thing is just poor planning and makes the characters seem like they actually didn't care as much as they say they do. I'm hoping youtake this a fresh direction!

Anyways, I really like this story. Looking forward to what's to come.



Author's Response:

Rest assured that will NOT happen. I hate those stories...honestly if you're going to lie make it good and make it as close to the truth as possible. I hate stories where the characters are found out by their own mistakes or admissions so it defs will not happen here. Thanks for reviewing glad you are enjoying it!. 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 6: Tension - Edward POV

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 6: Tension - Edward POV

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you! See you wednesday!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 6: Tension - Edward POV

Love your story can't wait to read more! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Will update on Wednesday. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 6: Tension - Edward POV

Liked reading a little more of the background on Edward... 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad you liked it because I very much enjoyed writing it!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 5: So now it begins - EPOV

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank You!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 5: So now it begins - EPOV

I am glad that Bella stood up for herself.  I think they will stay. With all the sexual tension Bella is safer staying with his family then being alone with him. Lol. 



Author's Response:

Yeah I thought she needed to stand up for herself and start to come out of her shell a bit more. Thanks for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 5: So now it begins - EPOV

Love it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 5: So now it begins - EPOV

Yay for Bella!  I wanna smack Carlisle in the back of the head 



Author's Response:

Yeah I wanted to as well! Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 5: So now it begins - EPOV

Thanks!

Author's Response:

No thank you for reviewing every week! 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 5: So now it begins - EPOV

I checked with stars andd they don't support PM any more due to abuse.   I'll try sending the banner through contact the author. zanath



Author's Response:

Hey it came through! I did try to send a reply message back but not sure if it went through or not. thanks so much I will post it as soon as I have some time to load it up onto photobucket or something to get a code. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

Bella is under the gun and freaking out. 



Author's Response:

Just a little, hopefully she can keep it together. Thanks!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

Bella being previously had is always no no but..... I'm intrigued so I'll give it a go.



Author's Response:

Thank you for giving it a go hopefully you will stick with me! If you're worried about pregnancy or anything (as I know a number of readers have voiced the same concern) then do not worry, there will be no pregnancy or miscarriage or pregnancy scares or any other weird situations going on there. I hate pregnancy stories so definately do not write them. Thanks for reviewing, hope to see you again!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

Edward is so patient with Bella.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

Loved it hope you update soon. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Glad you enjoyed it, see you next week!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thanks ๐Ÿ™ 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

Thank you for the update...well done...I love the Cullens...Bella will be alright soon...I think she will enjoy her time with Edward..She may be his girl after all!!! Let's hope



Author's Response:

Fingers crossed that she will be! Thanks for reviewing, so glad you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

That works for me.



Author's Response:

Awesome. I just sent you a private message through Stars with my email address included. 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

I have make something but I don't know how to get it to you. Alex - Zanath



Author's Response:

I will contact you through here with my email address for you to email me the image if that is okay? Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 4: It's Crunch Time - Edward POV

I hate that Bella is so  nervous. But it can all be chalked up to meeting Edward's fam old for the 1st time and that she is a very nervous and shy person. 



Author's Response:

Yes she is nervous...I fear that I may have gone a little over the top with it but then I remembered how nervous I was meeting my partners parents and then pack a lie ontop of that and I think it turned out okay, I hope it did anyway! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 3: Getting to Know You - EPOV

Love this chapter. Poor Liz. She was just a talking and not paying attention.  Lol. 



Author's Response:

Yes she did put her foot in it quite nicely lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Interview - Edward POV

Ok, some how I missed the chapter. I have already read and reviewed the 3rd chapter.  So now I am off to read the 4th chapter. I am enjoying your writing and the story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it all! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 3: Getting to Know You - EPOV

She is afraid she will not be good at sex not like Rose anyway



Author's Response:

Bingo! Haha someone finally mentioned that part of the chapter. It seems to have been neglected. Thanks for reviewing. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 3: Getting to Know You - EPOV

Thank you for the update....I think she should have waited for Edward, I know Jake is her friend , but I think she would have enjoyed so much more with Edward...I think they will hit it off fine



Author's Response:

Yes it probably would have been better for her to wait for Edward but I felt that the fear of the unknown, the possibility of loosing it to some old bald guy with a beer gut, was a better motivation to loose it to a friend. After all there were no guareentees at the time that Bella would meet someone as good looking as Edward lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 3: Getting to Know You - EPOV

So she might not be as sassy and brazen as Rose. But I like her depth and still think she may need Daddy Edward to bring her out of her self. And Edward being the kind of man who can never walk away from a challenge I can see the Daddy part coming out more he already wants to keep her safe. Can't wait for the next chapter as always well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad you are enjoying it so much! Yes she is definately not as brazen and crass as Rose but I think that should be part of the allure for Edward. Bella would be more of the 'girl next door' type that he would bring home to his parents...if he wasnt so lazy at dating lol. Thanks again for reviewing. 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 3: Getting to Know You - EPOV

Love it! Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 2:15 PM Title: Outtake One - Bella POV

The part with Jake made me shutter. I would have prefered a stranger than that experience and  how dare he not use a condom. That dog!



Author's Response:

Yeah it made me shutter a bit too but it's importat for the overall plot. Thanks for reading and reviewing. See you next update!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 2:51 PM Title: Outtake One - Bella POV

She will regret doing it with Jake because everything changes now for them.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 6:20 PM Title: Outtake One - Bella POV

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing again!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 2:44 PM Title: Outtake One - Bella POV

I kind of feel sorry for Jake. I hope he doesn't get hurt. 



Author's Response:

I know I feel a bit guilty about doing that to him but it happened and we will just have to see what happens next. Thanks for reviewing. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 2:41 AM Title: Outtake One - Bella POV

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you! See you next week!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 2:22 AM Title: Outtake One - Bella POV

I feel bad for Jacob



Author's Response:

I felt a bit mean doing that to him but...we will have to see what happens in later chapters. Thanks for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Interview - Edward POV

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Interview - Edward POV

new reader to your story..I think I'm going to like it..so fsr so good.  I like Isabella.  can't wait to meet the rest of the gang..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you I'm glad you like it! See you next week! 

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Interview - Edward POV

Sounds like the beginning of a wonderful story!



Author's Response:

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Interview - Edward POV

She is so afraid poor girl Edward is going to be kind to her. He likes her



Author's Response:

Haha he sure does! Thanks for reading 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Interview - Edward POV

Another ๐Ÿ‘ great job



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

This sounds like it is really going to be good. Can't wait to read more.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! A new chapter will be posted tomorrow 11th October but I'm in australia, so I don't know what the time/date difference will be for most of you readers so make sure you've added this to your favourites to get a email alert when it's posted!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

Hmm...interesting...

Author's Response:

Interested enough to keep reading? lol. 

Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

I hope she's a  sassy little thing in need of a hot ๐Ÿ”ฅsteamy daddy๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‰



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and see!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

Love it can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

Sounds great I cant wait to find out why Bella is needing this job.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

Love it! Thanks

Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

Love it! Can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Hope to hear from you next week!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unplanned - Edward POV

Pretty  good  start .   I like   your writing  style so far



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I hope you keep reading!

You must login (register) to review.